ABRIC BHD

KLSE (MYR): ABRIC (7061)

1,291 comment(s). Last comment by Razali Husain 1 week ago

Posted by stoCKTANgerin > 2015-03-12 23:00 | Report Abuse

Congratulations~~

beatmarket

123 posts

Posted by beatmarket > 2015-03-13 14:44 | Report Abuse

looks like forming flag for the next few days b4 test again

Simple man

898 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2015-03-13 15:44 | Report Abuse

too many seller...

Posted by thinkkfully > 2015-03-13 17:32 | Report Abuse

vol today low still, let see how....

Hi yahoo1999, cuscapi chart, is it cup&handle also?

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

have to take a breath already? hopefully it can hold well at 50cts before it climbs higher.. I took some profits at 52.5

Posted by thinkkfully > 2015-03-13 18:22 | Report Abuse

public % left aroundd 23%...

yahoo1999

85 posts

Posted by yahoo1999 > 2015-03-13 18:39 | Report Abuse

thinkkfully ( cuscapi )answer is not but if u like can invest some..
my advise is we should more focus on solid&uptrends counters like Abric. Its floating share in market is lesser than 10%!

Posted by thinkkfully > 2015-03-14 14:43 | Report Abuse

Hi yahoo1999, i checked from bursamarketplace, and adding in newest Mr Pui acquired share from open market.. so 'public & other' left 23%... where did you get lesser than 10%?? ~ which is really good~~

abric is slow and steady, not like wintoni, priva...etc ctrs.... abric is mid-long term invest... need patience on it~ :)

number12

281 posts

Posted by number12 > 2015-03-16 22:07 | Report Abuse

thinkkfully, i am waiting you at 0.445...

D7zul

39 posts

Posted by D7zul > 2015-03-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

Buy @ 0.50

Posted by Lim Soon Chai > 2015-03-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

beli: harga 0.50

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-17 18:35 | Report Abuse

any price below 50.0 is good buy.. waiting for next round
this stock slow and steady, always pay monies if you patient enough
first round from 43.0 to 46.5, second round from 46.5 to 50.0(highest 53.0-53.5)!!

Superman

76 posts

Posted by Superman > 2015-03-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

still waiting for the plan~~they still has 9 months to come out with it after the 13 March announcement~~hope they wont let us wait for long time~~

i am expecting the price to rise to 60 sen upon the restructuring plan

Posted by thinkkfully > 2015-03-18 17:46 | Report Abuse

number12, wont go bck 44.5 laaa~ any price lower than 48.5sen, i will already sell out.... if abric fall bck to 44.5, then abric is not gd to invest dy.... something wrong to the share.... n i wont buy back at 44.5 when it really go bck there.... stand aside n watch kfully, wat is happening 1st~~~

number12

281 posts

Posted by number12 > 2015-03-18 21:43 | Report Abuse

thinkkfully, so you are play by the big pleyer, they want the price up and down, wash you all out, then buy low price again...

Posted by UltimateJourney > 2015-03-19 11:23 | Report Abuse

Strong prospect to inch up albeit at snail pace.....can still hope to see light at the end of the tunnel.

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-19 14:22 | Report Abuse

please check the average cost that Mr Pui paid for his investment
He wont sell low or making losses..
At 50.0 when he is still buying, it indicates the share price wont drop back to 43.0cts as the share is worth more than 50.0cts!!

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

holding strong at 50.0, pushing share price to 55.0 now!! Mr Pui continues his buying spree

yahoo1999

85 posts

Posted by yahoo1999 > 2015-03-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

喜喜..发发..

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-20 12:16 | Report Abuse

NAV 62.0; in other word mother shares worth 62.0?
For investors, they can take profits at this point
But if they can acquire business with good earning prospect, then share price may worth more than that!! you may hold longer to growth with this company, it becomes long term investment!!

Posted by Lim Soon Chai > 2015-03-20 12:25 | Report Abuse

Klse TA‎股票的魔力
20/03/2015 STOCK WATCH
TOPGLOV (7113)
IFCAMSC (0023)
SCICOM (0099)
ABRIC (7061)
SALCON (8567)
BONIA (9288)

Trade With Cautions

Posted by thinkkfully > 2015-03-20 15:15 | Report Abuse

100k lots again..... hmmmmmmmmm.....

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-20 19:38 | Report Abuse

thinkkfully,
At what price?
Think carefully 50k@50.0 mean RM50K a lot la, hope you make monies!!HUAT AH!

number12

281 posts

Posted by number12 > 2015-03-20 22:34 | Report Abuse

thinkkfully, you win, i loss, hope you huat...

TimLee

41 posts

Posted by TimLee > 2015-03-22 12:54 | Report Abuse

Abric will be stay at 0.550 before april.

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

thinkkfully,
you sell at 53.0? take profits?

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-24 12:47 | Report Abuse

Possible Mr Pui buy all the remaining shares at Abric not owned by him? This is what happen to Sumudra.. their major shareholder have offered to do so..

Posted by thinkkfully > 2015-03-24 18:10 | Report Abuse

Nope, i still holding.... i am watching closer everytime 100K lots hit.... but this time a bit different, after 100k lots, the following days are relatively small vols.... which means the investors still holding their shares....and i still seeing ppl collecting abric shares... so no sell yet... unless it drops with vols n drop below 50sen... then i will consider to sell...

number12, wat win or loss laaa.... i bought abric relatively low price, ave 44sen... so i am ok for it down abit... unless it drops cross 50sen (new set), last week is 48.5sen (old set)

Posted by thinkkfully > 2015-03-24 18:15 | Report Abuse

nsyee28282828, so u mean Mr Pui might helping major shareholder to hold the shares? I not so sure...... i only know that becos Mr Pui acquired shares from open market, the floating shares reduced alot.... which is good....

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-24 18:49 | Report Abuse

Thinkkfully,
You are right, Mr Pui STILL collecting at 50.0-52.5 level.No rush to sell.
Not sure Mr Pui already to seek approval to sit in Abric's Board?

Posted by thinkkfully > 2015-03-25 08:06 | Report Abuse

Nsyee28282828, how do u know it was Mr Pui? I couldnt see new announcement from bursa? If really Mr Pui, then it is really gd news~

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

Mr Pui is the only one who is collecting la..

After 31/03/2015, we should know his latest shareholding in percentage term.

Maybe the other major shareholder will rush to buy from open market, good for the small players..

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-25 10:57 | Report Abuse

share price holding well, moving toward 55.0!! huat ah!!

Posted by thinkkfully > 2015-03-25 17:14 | Report Abuse

Up 1,2 pips with 20k lots vol... healthy~

TimLee

41 posts

Posted by TimLee > 2015-03-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

I alrdy told u. My friend brokerage firm already got the green light from client will adjust Abric @ 0.550 this week. Friday closing 0.550

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

yaya, now alredi touch what so special

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-03-26 14:58 | Report Abuse

ensure it supported well for the next wave of rising if core business identified..

Posted by Lim Soon Chai > 2015-03-26 18:03 | Report Abuse

明天能上2分到0.55?

Posted by Lim Soon Chai > 2015-03-27 19:36 | Report Abuse

TimLee : green light pun tak jadi啊? 0.550

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-04-02 19:16 | Report Abuse

After hovering at 52.0cts for a week, its time to move up to the next level!!
Good luck

yahoo1999

85 posts

Posted by yahoo1999 > 2015-04-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

清明节。。。GST。。。

Posted by thinkkfully > 2015-04-06 17:58 | Report Abuse

soon soon..... the train will start move again~

superman

76 posts

Posted by superman > 2015-04-07 14:14 | Report Abuse

the train move or not actually depends on turn over plan of the management....now the company is really kosong shell with a lot of cash in it....they are due to make a monthly announcement soon...lets grab a popcorn and wait~~hopefully it is something interesting...

superman

76 posts

Posted by superman > 2015-04-07 14:15 | Report Abuse

"The Board of Directors of ABRIC wishes to inform that the Company is still in the midst of formulating its regularisation plan. Any further development on the regularisation plan will be announced accordingly.

The Company has approximately nine (9) months to submit its regularisation plan to the relevant authorities for approval.

This announcement is dated 13 March 2015."

The next announcement will take place around 13 April....i doubt the plan will out this month...

number12

281 posts

Posted by number12 > 2015-04-08 22:14 | Report Abuse

thinkkfully, this round must follow you...0.545...

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-04-17 20:53 | Report Abuse

if it is a RTO by Pui, than shareholders can laugh the way to bank, but if it is injecting new business, than it would be question marks for the future of abrics.

Since special divvy declared, there is higher possibility of injecting new biz rather rto.

Seems like Ong family wanna get some cash back, then continue the co wif new biz and Pui.

This is my opinion

number12

281 posts

Posted by number12 > 2015-04-18 12:50 | Report Abuse

what is RTO?

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-04-18 13:09 | Report Abuse

reverse take over...