SEACERA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SEACERA (7073)

0.18 - 0.185

12 people like this.

8,748 comment(s). Last comment by Markv572421 2024-05-07 16:11

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 11:28 | Report Abuse

if binapuri and ipmuda below $1.00 can kaboom to $1.00 - how does seacera will move???? of course boom easily to $1.00 then $2.00 everything else (all projects comes into realization) .. kabammm to $13.00 !!!!

Amen ...

have faith, a strong faith and belief

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

then negative people would say .... this just dream lah , what lah.. hell that's what investor do.... believe in the impossible! like MAS.. no one thought MAS would survive the market that long ! .. ini Malaysia! anything can happen! MALAYSIA BOLEHHHHHHHH

the job of investors - find something worthwhile and have faith .....

seacera financial not really nice but but but .. it's has the hope to grow!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

seacera will be ayamtua best prediction of all time ! hahahaha

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-29 11:39 | Report Abuse

Buying on hope?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/281586-seacera-buys-rm3275m-melaka-land-to-pursue-eco-tourism-development.html

http://www.malaysiapropertynews.net/2014/03/seacera-buys-land-malacca.html

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/management/262415-scientex-unit-buys-100-of-seacera-polyfilms-for-rm40m-cash.html

-- all promising news are there.. now the mind can be imaginative to imagine the future! ding dong ding dong cukuplah $1.50 for a start then all others project materialize .. the rest history !

seacera - a piece of the future .... now cheap cheap like slippers! tomorrow will be gucci of all time ! wakakakaka

accurately predicting the future... hihihihihi

--------------------------------------------------
The simplest way to avoid losing money in a bubble is not to invest in any asset in which you suspect a bubble is forming.
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/personalfinance/investing/10848995/How-not-to-invest-like-Sir-Isaac-Newton.html

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Jun 29, 2014 11:39 AM | Report Abuse

Buying on hope?

--- well son, when we all walk into the investment house or looking for hot new hotties - first thing we do we study growth.. after convincing put in money then the rest? we hope it can made it.. end of the day .. it's all hope!

i hope this up !
i hope this will work!
i hope this , i hope that

nothing wrong with hope .. hahahahhahahaha

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

Kekeke.
You don't seems to be very tua.
Tq sir

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

brother tony - my body is tua.. but my heart still muda .. kikiki just like seacera very ambitious! kokokokkkkkkkkkkk

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

Hope it won't end up sea sera sera

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

price already factored in and beaten slew of other GLC linked stocks (doing things related to GLC) .. IRIS, THHEAVY, EAH, MAS etc etc ... now on the way to be like DSONIC-style growth ! ...

SEACERA .. ALL CAN DO ! SEMUA BOLEH! price? 80cent-90cent .. tambang bas also not that cheap! wakakakkaka

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

SEACERA THEMATIC THEME SONG OF THE CENTURY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pESzTwdzW44
Doris Day - Que Sera, Sera ( Whatever Will Be, Will Be )

Posted by tonylim > Jun 29, 2014 11:49 AM | Report Abuse

Hope it won't end up sea sera sera

---
I will dance my way into bank with this song say in 2-3 years timeframe... wakakakakakakkakakkakakakaka

I have faith

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 11:57 | Report Abuse

GHLSYS style pricing movement .... sekejap 80cent , sekejap 90cent.. GHLSYS also an ambitious stock - the next paypal asia.. SEACERA? the next bluechip of the century ...................... i like ambitious and hot new power horses!!! YEEEEEHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-29 12:01 | Report Abuse

Kekeke Mr tua.
Have a good day.

Posted by lottolearn > 2014-06-29 12:01 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, i bought and sold Seacera with profits last week after reading Mr Matrixcool earlier post. I want to share his latest posting on Seacera..

SEACERA—It is still under consolidation after recent high of $0.965.Immediate support adjusts to $0.89 and any weakness towards its support offer opportunity to collect for future play. A break above $0.965 with volume will take it to its previous high of $0.975 and into uncharted territory. I have raised my Trailing Stop to $0.885 to protect my profits because it is my trading strategy always lock in profits when I am on a winning stock.
Note: If you are collecting during weakness you may want to set the Stop Loss if $0.87 is iovlated for Short term traders.

Hope you all do not mind because i want to buy again next week.Thanks

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-06-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

ayamtua..i shall push it past 1.00 next week,just for you..yeehaaaaaaa.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 12:04 | Report Abuse

SEACERA POWER FUNDAMENTAL

Ceramic-tile makers on the rise
Ceramic-tile manufacturers have long been out of investors’ radar due to their low profile and tight shareholding. But investors who have managed to buy into some of these companies would have been rewarded by their recent share price surge.

Of the four listed ceramic-tile manufacturers on Bursa Malaysia, three had seen steady share price gains over the last six months. Yi-Lai Bhd, for one, had seen its share price gain 35% from November, while White Horse Bhd’s shares had risen 25% and Seacera Group Bhd’s 32.5%.

Kim Hin Industry Bhd’s shares, on the other hand, have been trading range-bound. So, is there further upside potential for these stocks?

According to analysts, the upside potential is limited for some of the counters, as their share valuations may be ahead of reasonable expectations. At current prices, Yi-Lai’s shares are trading at a price-earnings ratio (PER) of 15 times its FY2013 earnings, while Seacera’s shares are trading at a historical PER of 17 times. White Horse’s shares, however, are still trading at a relatively low PER of 9.5 times, while Kim Hin made a loss last year.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/05/10/Ceramictile-makers-on-the-rise-Their-share-prices-have-jumped-in-the-last-six-months/

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 12:07 | Report Abuse

old news .. but this shows "Seacera owns 113 acres of the 500 acres on the site, which it bought from Duta Skyline Sdn Bhd, and is the majority-owner of the remainder land which is jointly held with Duta Skyline in a 78:22 ratio." --- High NTA bla bla bla .... everything got! kikiki

------------

January 13, 2012 Tile maker Seacera Group Bhd and Naza TTDI Sdn Bhd, Naza Group's property arm, have proposed a collaboration to take on Seacera's 500-acre mixed use development. Details are scarce at the moment but it has emerged that Seacera Group Bhd has joined forces with Naza TTDI for the former's 500-acre development project in Ulu Langat, Kajang. Earlier reports state that the gross development value of the project is pegged at RM 2 billion, with a development time-line of 10 to 15 years. Currently, Seacera owns 113 acres of the 500 acres on the site, which it bought from Duta Skyline Sdn Bhd, and is the majority-owner of the remainder land which is jointly held with Duta Skyline in a 78:22 ratio. Commenting on the collaboration, a source said that both parties could benefit. "The emergence of Naza TTDI - which launched last year its TTDI Grove mixed development project in the same vicinity and enjoyed a good take-up rate for it, will value-add Seacera because of its (Naza TTDI's) experience in the same land area. "The collaboration will also be good for Seacera's tile business which will be complementary to the property project and give Seacera additional income," the source noted. Naza TTDI also welcomes the deal, saying that project will help it access more land in the the Kajang area. The company is focussed on building up its landbank after using up most of its land in its 113-acre TTDI Grove development. - See more at: http://www.commercialasia.com/news/1158/malaysia-seacera-to-join-forces-with-naza-ttdi-for-500-acre-kajang-project#sthash.YQsCdzqK.dpuf

--------

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

warisan merdeka, malaysia electric fence, healthcare, tiles, resort -- semua ada... financial ? of course lah not so cun cun sui sui.. but but... isnt that normal compare to other businesses? no stock in the world is perfect.. some up , some down.... just have faith that SEACERA will see the light at the end of the tunnel.. how knows....

SEACERA ..... so nice the name... yummy prospects!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 12:13 | Report Abuse

SEACERA PROJECTS REFERENCE:
http://seacera.com.my/v1/tiles/page.php?pg=project-reference

-- semua bikin.. kikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

SEACERA Imagination: in my mind.. if seacera indeed do electric fence first thailand-malaysia then sabah-sarawak, warisan merdeka etc etc etc ................. could be the next hyundai or samsung in the making (construction) ... kikikiki

-----

SEACERA the next shining horses ! yeeeehaaaa...

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-06-29 13:03 |

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-06-29 13:06 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 13:10 | Report Abuse

optimus.. dont worry... im ok punya lah... kawan kawan mah..

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-29 18:28 | Report Abuse

all the best to all seacera belivers!!

Posted by speculative > 2014-06-30 10:32 | Report Abuse

Got one news.. one company name utusan mewah buy 10.5 milion units

zulu

Posted by zulu > 2014-06-30 10:49 | Report Abuse

technically meet the requirement. 50/150/200MA and 20/40 EMA ....uptrend

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-06-30 14:05 | Report Abuse

naik perlahan2

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-30 21:28 | Report Abuse

short term tp: $1.20 , long term: $2.00 and beyond

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-30 21:32 | Report Abuse

seacera semua ada bikin :-) kikiiii

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-07-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha.

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-07-01 10:19 | Report Abuse

last chance to buy below 1.00.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

naik laju2

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

4sen up

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

ini kali lah

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-07-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

pilindo,enjin baru warm up.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-01 10:47 | Report Abuse

1.00 is an understatement! this will be $2.00 - $3.00 - $.4.00
amen................. project warisan merdeka, electric fence, hospital and resort - everything he do ...............

there's no straight line , there will be bumps.. be believed this power and ambitious stock of the century will go into $2.00 range by this year !!!!!!!!!

MUST HAVE FAITH LIKE STEEL

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

ini mesti confirm warisan merdeka dapat

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

dear seacera believers .. all of us will be rewarded in $2.00 heaven.. kikikiki

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

Seacera dan china company boleh bg harga yg competetive utk warisan merdeka

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-07-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

RM100.00 ok or not?hahahahaha.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-01 10:50 | Report Abuse

warisan merdeka fist, second electric fence, next reap from hospital and resort .... YEAHHHH 2.00? 3.00? 4.00? kikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

the best investment in my entire ayam life ! kikiki $1.00 coming !!!!!!!!!!

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-07-01 10:52 | Report Abuse

ayam tua,i change my mind,i will push to 1.1 for you this week seeing you are so happy.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

I think this my second best stock after Inari at the moment. I earned more than rm100k for inari. I think this seacera can surpass Inari in this year.

Seacera will be my best stock i ever invested!!!!!!!

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-01 10:54 | Report Abuse

Holding 170k units

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-07-01 10:54 | Report Abuse

pilindo,the warrant will outperform the mother,get some.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-01 10:54 | Report Abuse

pilindo , ktan and the rest.. only few of us knows this undervalue stock .. the rest dont know yet.. kikikiki

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

I sold my WB...I prefer Mother. I can earn dividend

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-07-01 10:57 | Report Abuse

by the time this forum become kopitiam,we will be counting money in the bank.loll.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-01 10:57 | Report Abuse

We have to tell others, this is undervalue company.....