PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 9 hours ago

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-18 15:23 | Report Abuse

I hope government do not continue with Sinovac.

Trevor777 Indonesia have started using Moderna as booster for health frontliners after more than 500 doctors, fully vaccinated with 2 doses of Sinovac, have perished.

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/berita/petugas-kesihatan-indonesia-mula-terima-dos-penggalak-moderna/ar-AAMh5zg?li=BBr8Hnu

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-07-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

18 months is not less than two years?
Who wants to know more details of the development of mNRA, Vectors Vax vaccine and whatnot? Most important is the efficacy of a vaccine, how long the antibodies can last after the covid jabs that a layman would want to know.

cbd333

6 posts

Posted by cbd333 > 2021-07-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

the first yet the best .. all the data are incomplete....now the prior of the malaysian is to get vaccinated no matter what brand of vaccine ...after u take 2 dose of vaccine you have more survivor rate then those who haven take ...so every malaysian that is affordable to pay will not wait for the free vaccine

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-07-18 15:51 | Report Abuse

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2021-07-05/israel-sees-decline-in-pfizer-vaccine-efficacy-rate-ynet-says

This is how good Pfizer is.
Note: This article is written by the Western media, not China or written in Chinese.

Any vaccine has its dificiency. Articles written by the West and the East is always bias.
You may continue to argue until the cow comes home. Let the market decides tomorrow.

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-18 16:06 | Report Abuse

Yes. Would have been announced too. No announcement and Pharmaniaga needs to come out to pacify certain parties instead. Game over!

Trevor777 @Star,...If MOSTI had retained the intention to use Sinovac, even when the increased numbers of vaccinations is defeated by number of cases and deaths....ANOTHER CONTRACT FOR SUPPLIES AND FOR PHARMA TO CONTINUE THE DELIVERY SYSTEM shall be on the Cards.

13,817 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-18 16:48 | Report Abuse

Trevor777

thats Fake News

thats NOT how the Pfizer Vaccine works. Please do not imagine it yourself

posting Fake News to support anything is bad

Jiarong

Posted by Jiarong > 2021-07-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

hi

13,817 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

Trevor777

thats Fake News you deliberately posted

thats NOT how the Pfizer Vaccine works. Please do not imagine it yourself

posting Fake News to support anything is bad

Posting Fake News and pretending that Fake News is genuine is very pityful

This is how the vaccine works

Thats why when the cell produce the spike protein, it means it is no longer producing something urgent that the body needs.
This may lead to death in certain people critically short of something urgent.

https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2020/health/pfizer-biontech-covid-19-vaccine.html

13,817 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

You deliberately posted Fake News and try to escape by saying other people post Fake News?

https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2020/health/pfizer-biontech-covid-19-vaccine.html

Posted by Trevor777 > Jul 18, 2021 4:55 PM | Report Abuse

Unlike you...I've never posted anything fake in my entire life, here or anywhere in the world. Go check yourself and rebut.

Who the hell says I'm supporting any Vaccine? or against?

I'll be getting my 2nd Sinovac dose in a week's. Do I have a choice to reject? Any Vaccine is better than none, but if given a choice, different story.

13,817 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-18 17:06 | Report Abuse

HOW IT WORKS:-

Quote from NYTimes. "After injection, the vaccine particles bump into cells and fuse to them, releasing mRNA. The cell’s molecules read its sequence and build spike proteins." Unquote

FAKE => The Vaccine does not COVER UP the spikes. No such thing as closes the spikes

TRUTH => In fact, the vaccine generates trillions more of spikes.

When the cell generates those spikes, the cell stop working for your body. Thats where the real danger is.

FAKE NEWS HERE:-

Posted by Trevor777 > Jul 18, 2021 4:34 PM | Report Abuse

History :

On Dec 11, 2020 FDA of USA issued the FIRST EUA for Pfizer-BioNTech for their Covid-19 Vaccine. The German couple's company is named in the FULL Covid-19 name, after Pfizer who they have partnered for the search of a Vaccine, not a CURE. The discovery was made in their German laboratory but patented in USA for FDA acknowledgment and Licensing. Their BioNTech company market shares jumped and market cap increased to USD90 Billions overnight.

Their technology of mNRA has been on the drawing boards for many years but found it's use in this Covid-19 serum.

If you have the Covid virus in your body but passes through the blood stream and out of your body, you're 100% safe. mNRA alters the DNA of our body and closes the "spikes" of the Covid Virus, blocking and refusing the release of the "Deadly virus" into your blood stream. It may be passed out and leave you uninfected.

Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna uses mNRA for their vaccines.

Vector technologies are a different mode to fight. They uses "Killed" virus in their serum and injected into your body for you to produce the antigens yourself. If your own immunity system is low, your antigens may be also low.

Simplified for your easy reading...

13,817 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

GENUINE NEWS as follows:-

"After injection, the vaccine particles bump into cells and fuse to them, releasing mRNA. The cell’s molecules read its sequence and build spike proteins."

Trillions of spikes are generated

NO SPIKES ARE CLOSED AS PER FAKES NEWS AS FOLLOWS:-

"CLOSES SPIKES" IS FAKE NEWS

===============================

PURE FAKE NEWS from Trevor777 as follows:-

If you have the Covid virus in your body but passes through the blood stream and out of your body, you're 100% safe. mNRA alters the DNA of our body and closes the "spikes" of the Covid Virus, blocking and refusing the release of the "Deadly virus" into your blood stream. It may be passed out and leave you uninfected.
================================

This Fake News from Trevor777 makes it to be a wonder drug that is not harmful for the body

13,817 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-18 17:14 | Report Abuse

There is a lot of difference between

Genuine News of generating Trillions of spikes [depriving your body of important proteins]

Fake News of closing the spikes

REPEAT => NO SPIKES ARE CLOSED

13,817 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-18 17:21 | Report Abuse

THE Fake News of "Closing Spikes" was invented as Fiction News to make Pfizer look like and sound like Sinovac and being extra good as "Closing Spikes"

Truth is the body generates trillions more spikes and this means cell no longer producing something the body needs. May be harmful to certain people.

The Fake News of "Closing Spikes" is designed to make it "looking harmless" when it is plainly NOT the case..

RCZ2020

838 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-07-18 17:22 | Report Abuse

So much arguments in this forum. Let's see the share price tomorrow. Will it move up or down we'll see tomorrow morning? My guess it will move up

Abba84

982 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2021-07-18 17:36 | Report Abuse

Todays news

PM: Govt orders over 76 million doses, aims to vaccinate 500,000 people a day
Will this benefits Pharma directly or, indirectly?

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-07-18 17:38 | Report Abuse

Actually I wanted to stop writing for the rest of the day but couldn't resist to write again by reading your another comment just now.

In fact you won't die by refusing the 2nd Sinovac jab, won't you?

Trevor777 I'll be getting my 2nd Sinovac dose in a week's. Do I have a choice to reject? Any Vaccine is better than none, but if given a choice, different story.
18/07/2021 4:55 PM

Trevor777 OMG!..still on the efficacy issue?
12 M Contract is completed. No continuation contract. Bolih baca?

Sinovac is reserve player now..ok?
18/07/2021 12:01 PM

13,817 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-18 17:41 | Report Abuse

Sinovac Vaccine is non-invasive, does not enter inside body cells, thats why practically anybody can take it.

Pfizer vaccine is a very invasive vaccine, those LIVE virus will enter into your body cells and reprogram it to produce Trillions of Spike Vaccine.

So when those "invaded cells" are producing Trillions of Spike Proteins, what happens to the production of normal proteins? Who is doing it then?

so the Fake News of "Closing Spikes" was invented and the rest is history...now Fake News used to reprogram your mind courtesy of Trevor777

of course when the body cells stop producing anything urgent but instead produces trillions of spikes, its a MAJOR EMERGENCY, body has to attend to it or body will die

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-07-18 17:47 | Report Abuse

Wow still discussing to choose which vaccine better ? For people of Malaysia if a private sector selling for rm500 2 dose … the vaccine will sold off in no time …so u know how desperate malaysian for vaccine ?

13,817 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-18 17:58 | Report Abuse

of course Pfizer assures us that it is very safe.

The Pfizer "LIVE VIRUS" will NOT mutate thats Pfizer Guarantee, but hey !!!!! Look!!! => we are having Lambda strain now...

Remember Jurassic Park?
Mathematical Theory does say that Nature will find a way.

I would say I prefer the Sinovac Guarantee. "Dead Men Tell No Tales"

btw Sinovac is all Dead Viruses.

trum

7,631 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-18 18:03 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, your info is correct. i3lurker is very knowledgeable.
Not like someone here acting like very knowledgeable but in fact, he is dumb.
Complaining and said other as cows. Hahaha

Posted by i3lurker > Jul 18, 2021 5:06 PM | Report Abuse

HOW IT WORKS:-

Quote from NYTimes. "After injection, the vaccine particles bump into cells and fuse to them, releasing mRNA. The cell’s molecules read its sequence and build spike proteins." Unquote

FAKE => The Vaccine does not COVER UP the spikes. No such thing as closes the spikes

TRUTH => In fact, the vaccine generates trillions more of spikes.

===============================

PURE FAKE NEWS from Trevor777 as follows:-

==============

trum

7,631 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-18 18:11 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, all of what you said regarding Pfizer is correct. I came across all Pfizer side effects end of last year. Just that I couldn’t write as beautifully as i3lurker did here. Well done Sifu i3lurker for providing the true info here.

Posted by i3lurker > Jul 18, 2021 5:58 PM | Report Abuse

of course Pfizer assures us that it is very safe.

The Pfizer "LIVE VIRUS" will NOT mutate thats Pfizer Guarantee, but hey !!!!! Look!!! => we are having Lambda strain now...

Remember Jurassic Park?
Mathematical Theory does say that Nature will find a way.

I would say I prefer the Sinovac Guarantee. "Dead Men Tell No Tales"

btw Sinovac is all Dead Viruses.

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-07-18 18:13 | Report Abuse

@trum: Not like someone here acting like very knowledgeable but in fact, he is dumb. HAHAHAHAHA @Trevor777 ia that you

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-07-18 18:16 | Report Abuse

Trevor likes to write longlong and pretend he is smart, but actually all he wrote is pure bu11sh1t. Just a gentle reminder to those new in this forum, everytime yall see Trevor777 comment, can automatically skip, dont need to waste time read his comment cause it might damage your brain cells. Peaceeee

Luckybull

399 posts

Posted by Luckybull > 2021-07-18 18:19 | Report Abuse

Govt orders 53 million doses of pfizer, 70% of 76 million doses. Rest are AZ, sinovac cansino etc.

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-07-18 18:19 | Report Abuse

what???????????? lmao...............

RCZ2020

838 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-07-18 18:32 | Report Abuse

Lucky meaning PHARMA will be still in play and not like some say that the end of PHARMA

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-07-18 18:52 | Report Abuse

I think is good for pharmaniaga stop supplying to federal government because the profit is razor thin … maybe they can make more profit by selling to the private sector

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-07-18 18:53 | Report Abuse

Like Chinese people say 塞翁失马焉知非福

ely359

14 posts

Posted by ely359 > 2021-07-18 18:54 | Report Abuse

The real Happen,
China using Sinovac vaccine and now them look like free of Covid Cases.
If u compare with USA using Pfizer vaccine covid still around them.
Do u think Sinovac not good?
Pharmaniaga is 1st player vaccine in malaysia open for foreign worker vaccine potental high profit return.
I dont think pharma is end.

powerman

11 posts

Posted by powerman > 2021-07-18 19:02 | Report Abuse

pharma will never end. Do you think gov will get the other 2 pre purchase vaccines delivery per the schedule? Since everyone need it urgently

powerman

11 posts

Posted by powerman > 2021-07-18 19:04 | Report Abuse

Msia gov never buying things cheaper

13,817 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-18 19:11 |

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-07-18 19:16 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 ALERT!!!!!! PLEASE SKIP HIS COMMENT ASAP!!!!!

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-07-18 19:28 | Report Abuse

What I can see your hidden message is it is a mistake you have taken the 1st dose of Sinovac and now you have no choice but to take the 2nd dose of Sinovac as well.
It is like a man has wrongly married a woman and divorced her later just for the sake of dislike her but after that marry her again 2nd time even the man still dislike her. LOL

Trevor777 You won't die if you refuse the 2nd dose, but you also won't increase the efficacy rate upwards. Which means, if the 2nd dose is recommended, better hit it. It is meant to be a booster shot.

As for the single shots of Cansino and J&J, they only recommend ONE, so just have one. They have their calibration and to the maximum capacities.
18/07/2021 5:57 PM

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-18 19:35 | Report Abuse

Sinovac uses weaken covid virus to stimulate antibody. The worry is how well is the quality or how sure it is totally weaken ? It is no more than 2 years trial. Will virus mutate during the weaken process? I don't know. But South Africa n South America use most and they have the variant such as S. Africa n Lamda. Sg Petani is one of the earliest town to go S8novac trial since early of the year now this town bad hit by Covid. Coincidence? I don't know. Only time will tell. Or anyone can explain ?

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-07-18 19:40 | Report Abuse

Wow such a brainless comment by cipta… then china will have million of cases since the weaken virus will cause COVID lol

trum

7,631 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-18 19:47 | Report Abuse

That’s only analogy, you so sensitive kah? Wow, sensitive guy of i3.

Posted by Trevor777 > Jul 18, 2021 7:37 PM | Report Abuse

What a bad shitload of analogy about marrying the remarrying the wrong woman.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-18 19:48 | Report Abuse

Do China government share info with you Bcc?

trum

7,631 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-18 19:50 | Report Abuse

Daily cases in UK 30000 half are fully vaccinated... UK use Sinovac meh?
Sinovac got a bad rap. it's the work of over pandai media. Hahaha

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-07-18 19:51 | Report Abuse

Pls go read news the main problem is because delta virus are too strong … even Pfizer consider 3rd jab

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-18 19:53 | Report Abuse

Did you said Most of Malaysia recent cases are Delta? Where your data from ?

trum

7,631 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-18 19:57 | Report Abuse

Virus mutates from version 1 to version 10,000 and forever. So vaccines need to be upgraded from version 1 to version 10,000 and forever. You all prepare to get 10,000 vaccines jabs. I will not subject myself to 10,000 Covid vaccines jabs. Period.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-18 20:02 | Report Abuse

What is the recently death rate of Covid in UK? Trum

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-07-18 20:02 | Report Abuse

Well … talks here won’t make pharma share price go up or down … why so serious … if u have faith in pharma then buy if no then go find other share…

trum

7,631 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-18 20:04 | Report Abuse

According to LKS,
“We can change from ‘no-Covid-19’ to ‘living with Covid-19’ but there is no one strategy and approach which can be used for all countries.

“At present, Singapore and the United Kingdom are the two countries with diametrically different strategies which have opted for the latter,” he said in a statement today.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-18 20:05 | Report Abuse

This is not a good manner to ask ppl leave when they say something you dislike in the discussion. Some more this is a public forum

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-18 20:08 | Report Abuse

OK. Focus on business.

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-07-18 20:09 | Report Abuse

Ya ya Trevor if u don’t like this counter why u stay here for so long ?u too lonely like people say ?

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-07-18 20:15 | Report Abuse

I have been saying that Trevor777 is Pharma's biggest fans

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-07-18 20:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Happy to see this forum so lively with different view points. Otherwise so boring with professor serba tau.