LII HEN INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LIIHEN (7089)

-0.015 (1.55%)

0.95 - 0.965

29 people like this.

11,173 comment(s). Last comment by Cipta 1 month ago

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2013-11-30 01:49 | Report Abuse

Very funny indeed. One side pro and the other side against. Looking at their postings here, one fact remains, regardless of which side they are from, they can't help but keep patronising www.liihen.com and following the stories. How ironic!

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-11-30 08:49 | Report Abuse

Hamyi , problem in 2004 , why complain only in 2013?
Many bought the shares recently , why 'talk down' the shares? Like that no good la...

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-11-30 14:32 | Report Abuse

lembu1197, a crime is a crime no matter how long it is. if without these people, we'll never ever know there were these crimes committed by certain directors of a seemingly good company. we should thank them right?
9 years maybe a long time for you. But you need people who were involved and courageous enough to step forward to divulge the whole incidents so that all of us will learn and be benefited. I have no problem with 9 years in history

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-11-30 17:50 | Report Abuse

The question is why 2013 not 2004 or 2005 ?

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-11-30 20:26 | Report Abuse

don't bother asking; I also don't know. A crime is a crime, ok?

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-30 22:25 | Report Abuse

another new activist newly born !!! sangharimau
let me include you in the list an angry harimau candygirls , ismailkarin , janetooi001 , miketyu , melissa seh , kkanagasg ,wahidpenang , sulaiman1955 , alwong1111 , keithchan AND harvey lai

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-30 22:35 | Report Abuse

add me too

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-30 22:44 | Report Abuse

sorry DLuckyGuy you dont qualify cos you didnt lose RM30million on this share in 2004

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-30 22:46 | Report Abuse

and u lose 30mil on this stock?

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-30 22:49 | Report Abuse

not me ... those activists la .

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-30 22:52 | Report Abuse

how u know they lose 30mil? they said it?

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-30 22:55 | Report Abuse

this info is confidential but you just need to look at how they react in their postings . they lost more than RM30mil in 2004 on Liihen when it crashed .

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-30 22:58 | Report Abuse

thanks, candygirl. is this stock good to buy now?

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-30 23:31 | Report Abuse

million dollar question ! If you ask those activist they will definitely say dont touch . Pls consult your remisier or some who are very active on i3 who can give you a reasonable comment on the company's profit , PE , future growth , dividend declared and many more analytically . good luck

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2013-11-30 23:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by candygirl > Nov 30, 2013 10:55 PM | Report Abuse
this info is confidential but you just need to look at how they react in their postings .

@candygirl, with this posting alone, you have lost your creditability in arguing.

Posted by ismailkarin > 2013-11-30 23:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by ismailkarin > Nov 21, 2013 02:45 PM | Report Abuse X
Caught the same LTJ who used RHB to buy back (manipulated) 63100 shares at 1.70 Token No. 1288243726 2:37:08PM Order Routing No.: 00034634.
This info is captured by SC. Good luck stanley!

Where is the famous tjhldg aka Stanley Lim Tau Jin? Ever since I started tracking his trades and warned that he is under surveillance by SC (or rather this stock is now under surveillance by SC and Bursa), tjhldg had disappeared from using this user ID since November 22 even though he once bragged that he is a long timer (with more than 1300 postings). Maybe already called to drink kopi with SC already.

And this candy girl, don't know what happen to her hormones lately, keep talking empty stuff and misled novice to holland and timbaktu. The latest one kena tembak by saltedfish. Padan muka

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-12-01 13:44 | Report Abuse

You sound like from wikileaks. So clever!!!

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-12-01 18:30 | Report Abuse

that's not call clever but sheer good intelligence work

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-12-01 23:07 | Report Abuse

Create fear ?

Posted by srachelchel > 2013-12-01 23:22 | Report Abuse

ドントは人々がなぜ積極行動主義者に対して抵抗するか理解します。 それは奨励するべきよい事であるべきです

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-01 23:24 | Report Abuse

Srachelchel! Its only a good thing if they do it civil minded! To extend humiliating commentators here and degrading them is another level of insanity!

Posted by srachelchel > 2013-12-01 23:29 | Report Abuse

健全なマーケットが共に肯定的な、そして否定的なすべての声から成り立つべきです。 勝利であるという結果になるであろう効力があるポイントを見つけるのは賢明な男です!

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-12-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

google translate

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-12-02 00:09 | Report Abuse

bull123 you are sure damn right !!! creating fear to others that's what those activists are doing .

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-12-02 00:19 | Report Abuse

candygirl, as saltedfish has said, you have no creditability in your argument. why bother coming around?

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2013-12-02 00:23 | Report Abuse

and your buddies tjhldg and sense maker all missing in action in i3 liao. Heard that tjhldg went drink kopi with sc

Posted by ismailkarin > 2013-12-02 00:31 | Report Abuse

@candygirl, a good tip for you : go sleep early to get your hormones rate back to normal. Remember, stay away from provocation, it is bad for your body fluids :-)

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-12-02 00:36 | Report Abuse

psycho. too much of them here

tjhldog

966 posts

Posted by tjhldog > 2013-12-02 00:49 | Report Abuse

haha chinese say那边没有水

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-12-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

candygirl , creating fear for what purpose ?

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-12-02 10:16 | Report Abuse

the activists just hate tis company so much cos they really lost alot ( pants down )over RM30mil... so they create fear less people will buy or even give a second look . just look at the way they condemn tis Liihen . If they think its no good just stay away n dont look . dont need to keep repeating grandma stories in 2004 . we are bored melissa seh . saltedfish wont get me out of i3

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-12-02 10:43 | Report Abuse

Candygirl, what kind of substandard argument is this? Even if the activists can talk down the people into looking at this stock, the company is still the same with 60m shares issued and the same number of shareholders, where are the activists going to be benefitted by so doing? I do not subscribe to your notion that they did it because "they hate it so much" after all the efforts they have poured in just because they don't like it. We are living in a real world and not your Mills & Boones era, more so in the dog eats dog stock market!

Further, you said they lost $30m somewhere, where is your substantiation for saying so? Your answer that it is confidential just go to show the hidden agenda you have, more so now that your buddies tjhldg and sense maker are all nowhere to be seen in i3.

I cant help but start to suspect that you are actually creating a new id bull123 and do the questioning and answering all by your ownself, now that you are dumped by all your buddies.

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-12-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

confirmed candygirl not bull123 , I lost in many other stocks , part of the game , cannot take losses better dont buy shares , put your money in fd.

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-12-02 11:06 | Report Abuse

The wound from 2004 still not heal after 9 yrs , better dont buy shares.

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-12-02 11:19 | Report Abuse

i see why you lose money in stock. Too shallow

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-12-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

sangharimau you are one of the newly created activists . i just need to check your earlier postings i will know la . haizzz

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-12-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

Sangharimau , you said I lose money in stock because too shallow , then you make money in stock because too deep , I am glad you dont lose money , that means your investment in liihen bear fruits , well done !

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-12-02 11:40 | Report Abuse

candy the hormoneless girl, true to your busybodiness by associating everyone against you as the activists. So it come no surprise if I am one as well. So what?

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-12-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

lembu1197, too bad I didn't by this share but I know ismailkarin made >RM85k by ambushing on that moronic tjhldg who tried to push the shares from 1.45 to 1.70 :-D

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-12-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

Oic you miss the boat , you know tjhldg ?

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-12-02 11:51 | Report Abuse

Ismail make money , why still attack tjhldg , I am confused!

Posted by sulaimanab1955 > 2013-12-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

Former AG Abu Talib said today justice must be done if the police report contained elements of criminality. http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/ex-cop-must-lodge-police-report-on-gani-says-abu-talib

Drawing the same, justice WILL BE served to those committing the crimes in the police report lately. That include the MD, 2 ED, Co Sec and Auditor, as well as 3 most senior managers in liihen.

BRACE for the impact anytime now!

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-12-02 11:57 | Report Abuse

lembu1197, thats why i said too shallow, you can't see how games are played in this shark tank

kkanagasg

548 posts

Posted by kkanagasg > 2013-12-02 12:19 | Report Abuse

The magic of money. See how small fishes still going around the sharks despite the risk. Sigh

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-12-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

good job bull123 , you are driving all the activists out into here now . Revealed : candygirls , ismailkarin , janetooi001 , miketyu , melissa seh , kkanagasg ,wahidpenang , sulaiman1955 , alwong1111 , keithchan AND harvey lai ..newly added sangharimau

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-12-02 12:37 | Report Abuse

bull123 all the same people la candygirls , ismailkarin , janetooi001 , miketyu , melissa seh , kkanagasg ,wahidpenang , sulaiman1955 , alwong1111 , keithchan AND harvey lai ..newly added sangharimau . just go thro their postings you'll know easily

kkanagasg

548 posts

Posted by kkanagasg > 2013-12-02 12:42 | Report Abuse

Sorry I don't talk to harijans आवारा like candygirl or people around her

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-12-02 13:00 | Report Abuse

there are still a lot of land mines out there, good luck and 1197 else where

TanSriDato

251 posts

Posted by TanSriDato > 2013-12-02 14:57 | Report Abuse

Sulaiman, if it is going to happen that 3 directors and 5 senior officials are destined for the court of law, it will be the armageddon of liihen!

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-12-02 15:52 | Report Abuse

YAB TanSriDato,
I think it won't be long to find out if what sulaiman said is going to happen.