LII HEN INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LIIHEN (7089)

-0.015 (1.55%)

0.95 - 0.965

29 people like this.

11,173 comment(s). Last comment by Cipta 1 month ago

Posted by ismailkarin > 2013-11-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

2 ball-less morons, can't even figure out the game others are playing

kkanagasg

548 posts

Posted by kkanagasg > 2013-11-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by ismailkarin > Nov 26, 2013 09:07 AM | Report Abuse
Ooooi, Liihen Company Secretary, where is the Q3 result announcement? The board meeting was yesterday 25/11, you are supposed to release IMMEDIATELY the result!

Another morning session has passed and the result is still not announced. What can we say, except "Total disrespect of Bursa and SC's rules and regulation"

Posted by simonfoo0123 > 2013-11-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

SELL. Bad Q3

Posted by Yeap Chin Poh > 2013-11-26 17:59 | Report Abuse

Just saw the 3rd quarter. Its not too bad. I am actually quite happy with it. It is much better than than the disastrous 2nd quarter (8.71 sens EPS vs 4.33 sens EPS). Granted it is not as good as the regular 10 sens but it is acceptable. The dividend is 3 sens. I realised that there are people unhappy with certain Liihen directors but how many companies can you find in the KLSE that actually pays dividends 4 times a year?

Posted by curtlee1980 > 2013-11-27 01:20 | Report Abuse

Lii Hen reported in its Third Quarter 2013 Financial Year result that it made RM 5.224m on revenue of RM 79.461m, as compared to RM 7.822m on revenue of RM 91.441m in Third Quarter 2012 Financial Year. Thats down by 33.21% in Net Profit After Tax. In terms of Revenue, it is also down by 12.9% Q3/2013 vs Q3/2012.

Tomorrow typhoon on liihen like in august

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2013-11-27 09:26 | Report Abuse

Along with the Q3/2013 financial result was the announcement of payment of an interim 2013 dividend of 3%, downed 1% from Q3/2012's 4%. Cooler heads maybe able to spot that Lii Hen has embarked on a steady cut in dividend payments since Q2/2013 result. Is this the end of good dividend payments by Lii Hen or the start of capital preservation by Lii Hen now that it is facing headwinds into the future?

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-11-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

Info from The Star , pe 4.7 , div yield 7.1 . Eps improved significantly compare to last quater,
Q2 eps 4.33 , Q3 eps 8.7 , well done !

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-27 10:48 | Report Abuse

well done !!! not many companies around where you can find them declaring dividend every quarter

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2013-11-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

but the company has started to cut dividend payouts since Q1. Ever wonder why a company with NTA of RM 2.40+ is trading at a steep 32% discount? The PE is low consequent to a distorted market price to the NTA, so be wary to just look at headline numbers! Had the market price is closer to or at NTA, the adjusted PE would have been >8, just inline with all other small-cap companies i.e. nothing compelling to own the stock

Posted by kashinglim50 > 2013-11-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

agree with you candygirlS, at least you talk sense, not merely a pom-pom girl

Posted by ismailkarin > 2013-11-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

the infamous Lim Tau Jin selling now from RHB @ 1.65

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-11-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

32 % discount is very attractive , not many stocks pay dividend quaterly , I cant find other small cap stocks with pe less than 5 with dividend yield of 7 % , even dividend yield of 6 % is good enough.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2013-11-27 12:31 | Report Abuse

oh boy better go back to school

Posted by Yeap Chin Poh > 2013-11-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

I think it will be OK. The initial shock is over and sellers are exhausted.The timing is also pretty bad as today's market is not rosy. I look forward to some form of recovery in the days to come.

Posted by betulbetulcakap > 2013-11-27 23:10 | Report Abuse

betul betul cakap ini saham bagus , satu tahun 4 kali dividen ,susah dapat di bursa ,boleh simpan kasi atuk punya cucu . cuma ada satu gang yang hati tak baik punya syndicate atau satu gang yang sakit jiwa , mau presurekan harga saham ni supaya dia boleh dapat dengan harga yang murah . tapi nampaknya ada banyak yang pantai , macam atuk tak dipengaruhi oleh mereka,,

Posted by wahidpenang > 2013-11-27 23:17 | Report Abuse

penan talking :-)

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-28 00:21 | Report Abuse

This BBC can really talk! I still amaze with his linguistic skill!

Posted by ismailkarin > 2013-11-28 11:56 | Report Abuse

Lim Tau Jin manipulating again! Buying 50,000shares @1.65 and sell to himself 25,000 shares@1.65 within RHB

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-28 12:09 | Report Abuse

hey ismailkarin why dont you sell to him ?? If you think this share is not good dont even look at it .

yipman

43 posts

Posted by yipman > 2013-11-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

Why I see people fighting in this thread?

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-11-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

Gangsters are chatting in this thread. hihi

yipman

43 posts

Posted by yipman > 2013-11-28 12:15 | Report Abuse

Who is Lim Tau Jin?

Posted by ismailkarin > 2013-11-28 14:33 | Report Abuse

BLATANT. The same Lim Tau Jin sell 75,000 shares@1.65 to himself at the same price in RHB at 2.30 pm 28/11. SC please take note!

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-11-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

@yipman, that is tjhldg

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-28 14:40 | Report Abuse

ismailkarin why dont you replace SC ? if you are so efficient

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-11-28 14:41 | Report Abuse

a psycho boy not finish schooling but use catalogue to buy shares and another can't even speak english

Posted by janetooi001 > 2013-11-28 15:07 | Report Abuse

股价是供应与需求的相互角力堆砌而演算出来的。这么一来, 只要麻坡木匠们翘起双手不卖出任何股票, 他们並不需要出手购买也能造成利兴股价的上涨。试想蕭忠平在左侧买方大举横扫利兴股票, 麻坡木匠们在右侧卖方却按兵不动, 利兴股价怎能不涨个龙飞凤舞呢?
www.liihen.com

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2013-11-28 15:10 | Report Abuse

why you so stupid, that mean someone is watching this stock very closely together with and for the SC

Posted by janetooi001 > 2013-11-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

我们被告之, 这也是为什么麻坡木匠们长期提供那股东名册的原因之一。他们对拿督的承诺除了是推波助澜纵風止燎的令利兴股价上涨, 他们也不会向公开市场卖出股票 。拿督有了这股东名册便可知他们是否守诺。他们宁愿牺牲短期內利兴股价上涨的利益, 全为了 32%股权的成功出售。其破釜沉舟的决心可见一般。
www.liihen.com

kkanagasg

548 posts

Posted by kkanagasg > 2013-11-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

Honestly, if you minus the 15,000 shares, 25,000 shares and 75,000 shares done at 11.51am, 11.53am and 2.30pm as ismailkarin has pointed out was 'manipulated' by the same person in RHB, the whole market only traded 8,600 shares until now! So what is the big fuss of how low the PE or how good the dividend were about this stock?

bull123

210 posts

Posted by bull123 > 2013-11-28 23:20 | Report Abuse

Some think they are better than others, is their choice not to like this stock but continue such attack is not something normal , what they want to achieve ?

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-11-29 01:02 | Report Abuse

Obviously you are greenhorn by the way you asked, welcome to the shark tank, boy!

Posted by ismailkarin > 2013-11-29 01:11 | Report Abuse

this grumpy old nincompoop MIA in Liihen thread for the whole day. Kena whacked kah?

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2013-11-29 01:30 | Report Abuse

hello it is midnight lah, go back to your kandang and pls don't pretend you know something. The Chinese says 面子是人给的, 架子是自己丢的, understand?

yipman

43 posts

Posted by yipman > 2013-11-29 01:49 | Report Abuse

Is there anyway to check the buyers and sellers is the same person?

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-29 02:09 | Report Abuse

no way unless the same stock broking firm which transcated the order does a check on its own client and also SC can . NOT ismailkarin .
ismailkarin don't tell us who is buying his own shares , u won't know . Stop this nonsense

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2013-11-29 11:00 | Report Abuse

Pls dont misled a novice like yip man. SC can't check immediately but Bursa can, as well as the stockbroking firm which transacted the trade. This means the dealer's rep (remisier/dealer) or the back room operation guys can. Information can be had or bought depending on your approach and more so in this apa-pun-bolehland.

SC depends on Bursa to furnish them these details which will be a few days later at the very earliest. Ismailkarin must have contact in the stockbroking firm to be able to pinpoint the particular trade. It is Stanley Lim Tau Jin aka tjhldg that should immediately stop trading at RHB or change broker for his own safety. One point to note though after ismailkarin posted the warning, we never see any tjhdg's posting in this forum anymore. "Heart got ghost"?

Unfortunately looking at ismailkarin's postings, a couple of transactional details have already been recorded (some with live video recording as he has said) and am pretty sure these are being compiled for SC's action. He probably also knew some officers in SC as well now that so many complains have been filed everywhere by shareholders against the MD, 3 directors, Co Sec and Auditors of liihen.

To yipman, in this shark tank, your wingchun is not enough to fend off falling prey to all the sharks around you. Good luck!

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

wow !!! you all sure sound alike candygirls , ismailkarin , janetooi001 , miketyu , melissa seh , kkanagasg ,wahidpenang , sulaiman1955 , alwong1111 , keithchan AND harvey lai ... activistss

yipman

43 posts

Posted by yipman > 2013-11-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

Candygirl, I appreciate your kindness with the reply of a lengthy message . Yes, newbie like me has a lot to learn and thanks for reminding me about sharks swimming in this website.

Have a good day. TQ.

Posted by ismailkarin > 2013-11-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

Still doing it! Stanley Lim Tau Jin put up Buy 50,000 shares @1.65 and sell to himself 30,000 shares@1.65 at 11.12am 29/11 within RHB. Just watch another 20,000 shares @1.65 shares will also be done later. No money don't buy shares lah, everyday have to churn T4.

Candygirl, don't believe? sell to him now at 1.65 and I will immediate tell you your CDS number and broking firm (and later your house address and full details of you)

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-29 11:21 | Report Abuse

wow !!! you all sure sound alike candygirls , ismailkarin , janetooi001 , miketyu , melissa seh , kkanagasg ,wahidpenang , sulaiman1955 , alwong1111 , keithchan AND harvey lai ... activistss
now others get confused between me and candygirls

yipman

43 posts

Posted by yipman > 2013-11-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

Ismail, how can you manage to do that? This is amazing. You can only track buyers and sellers of this stock or all stocks?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2013-11-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

yipman, pls be forewarned there are 2 candy girl here. The one with the S is the one you should thanked. The other without S, is the busybody around.

yipman

43 posts

Posted by yipman > 2013-11-29 11:26 | Report Abuse

I am so sorry, I did not notice that.

TQ Cangygirls.

yipman

43 posts

Posted by yipman > 2013-11-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

*Candygirls - typo

Posted by ismailkarin > 2013-11-29 12:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by ismailkarin > Nov 29, 2013 11:20 AM | Report Abuse X
Still doing it! Stanley Lim Tau Jin put up Buy 50,000 shares @1.65 and sell to himself 30,000 shares@1.65 at 11.12am 29/11 within RHB. Just watch another 20,000 shares @1.65 shares will also be done later. No money don't buy shares lah, everyday have to churn T4.
Candygirl, don't believe? sell to him now at 1.65 and I will immediate tell you your CDS number and broking firm (and later your house address and full details of you)
@candygirl, an hour has passed and you have no guts (oh ya you have no balls) to take up my challenge. Pls don't bother to come around and play saviour anymore.

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-29 16:05 | Report Abuse

this group of activists sure sound very angry , easily disturbed . Must have lost alot alot of money in 2004 on Liihen .

Posted by betulbetulcakap > 2013-11-29 20:14 | Report Abuse

betulbetulcakap in year 2004 ini sakit jiwa punya group kemunkingan besar tak tau apa tu saham lagi cuma sekarang dia pa angkat gaji dari syndicate yang mau beli dengan harga murah then buat kan perkara yang malu kan diri sendiri di sini . sc lah ,bukit aman lah ,siapa yg jual , bila jual macam macam pun boleh cakap . kadang kala kesian sama dia pa juga . cari kerja yg betulbetul , sangat susah meh ? betulbetul sakit jiwa .

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2013-11-29 21:20 | Report Abuse

i heard this group of activist lost more than RM30million in 2004 couldnt run away when it crash . That's why they just couldn't forget it and can't get enuf sleep

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2013-11-30 00:57 | Report Abuse

Haha, kandang just release a nincompoop bull. Talk nonsense in all his postings. Another girl with no guts talk about knowing other people's loss but dare not to buy or sell one share when challenged (Oooop probably this is a disguised username by someone). Maybe don't even have a single share but busy bodying around. Lagi lawak, another one can't even speak English but write in malay/penan word, hello talkrealreal lah