TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

1.05 - 1.10

72 people like this.

203,213 comment(s). Last comment by mf 5 hours ago

Posted by hanafi9670 > 2021-12-15 01:12 | Report Abuse

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/12/14/omicron-now-makes-up-almost-3percent-of-us-covid-cases-according-to-the-cdc.html

wow 3 percent in US infected by this new variant...gogo healthcare...tomorrow is D-day...harvesting day

3,114 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-12-15 01:16 | Report Abuse

so it is confirmed that 2 doses of vaccine cannot protect against Omicron. Might need 6th, 7th, 8th doses in future..

EVO118

2,121 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2021-12-15 06:36 | Report Abuse

Omicron: Risk level rising across the globe but data remains scarce.
https://focusmalaysia.my/omicron-risk-level-rising-across-the-globe-but-data-remains-scarce/

Posted by GroundZeroIV > 2021-12-15 07:28 | Report Abuse

omicron overtaking delta to become the dominant strain is good news for the world, unfortunately bad news for glove dog lovers because omicron cause less severe symptoms than delta.

as for vaccines, its not a big concern.
even heard of flu shots? The vaccines that people from developed countries take every year with new formulated vaccines every year to prevent or lessen the severity of flu.

Virus mutation is nothing new and it has been expected since day 1. Vaccines can be modified all time to fight new viruses, just like how you update your antivirus software regularly.

Also, It's never to the advantage of the virus to kill you. All viruses want to be the common cold, just give you the sniffles while you go around infecting others.

In short, viruses just want to live with you, not to kill you.

less severity means less demand for gloves, you can tell by the glove ASP.

some s0r hai still dont understand this simple science. LOL

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2021-12-15 07:38 | Report Abuse

show day BREAK rm2 or sustain above rm2

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 07:44 | Report Abuse

Why US more than 800k dearh.Europe also high death cases. Their immune system not good bcos rely on vaccine like taking flu jabs yearly leh. Thats why fatality very high. China less caaes n death possible bcos Chinese ppl know how to strengthen their immune system by taking chinese herbs. Possible. Misused of western vaccines leh. Actially human body has the ability to fight the virus one leh. Angmoh dunno one too rely on medicine n vaccine to fight the virus caused virus to mutate leh. Correct?

GroundZeroIV omicron overtaking delta to become the dominant strain is good news for the world, unfortunately bad news for glove dog lovers because omicron cause less severe symptoms than delta.

as for vaccines, its not a big concern.
even heard of flu shots? The vaccines that people from developed countries take every year with new formulated vaccines every year to prevent or lessen the severity of flu.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 07:55 | Report Abuse

JPM Tiger HongLeong TA UOB dll macai macai. Pls shout louder sikit see can pecah rm2.00 or not. If you have confident then shout lah.Dont shout shout pun cannot break very malu leh. Lagi mau 50 65 80 99 lagi inii macam kah. Macam Taiikor is kucing kurup gloves maker kah. Correct?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-12-15 07:56 | Report Abuse

Can buy bor or bye

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2021-12-15 07:58 | Report Abuse

Glove no more. I really hope you all learnt a lesson.

Pandemic won’t last forever. ASP is not king now.

U increase ASP, people don’t buy from u. U hailat also.

Glove gg.

Cut loss, lost money, go broke because investing in gloves

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 08:01 | Report Abuse

buy or not sendiri decide lah. Important must know how to keep renewing your FD at higher interest rate lah. Correct?

EatCoconutCanWin Can buy bor or bye
15/12/2021 7:56 AM

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-12-15 08:02 | Report Abuse

My ular went missing. Yesterday night can't use my big ular

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 08:09 | Report Abuse

Your ular is cacing mah. You tot you have big ular mana tau only cacing only lah. Your cave too big but cacing like only lah. Correct?

Stockisnotfun My ular went missing. Yesterday night can't use my big ular

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 08:15 | Report Abuse

Ular punya cave is cosy and warm thats why Ular can sleep well in my slumberland. Wtg to renew FD at higher interest rate. Top macai macai sekalian pls help Ular shout louder leh. Kamsahamnida. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 08:21 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan. Different type of gloves and quality leh. Alibaba selling one what quality you know or not. China many no class gloves makers leh..Cheap but can use or not. Up to you to imagine lah. Compare apple with apple lah. Compare apple with rotten orange how lah. Correct?

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2021-12-15 08:50 | Report Abuse

Ular, you never bought any glove from China, please don’t use “no class”. Like China steel is very high grade than more of the Asia countries.

xiaomixiaohai

1,169 posts

Posted by xiaomixiaohai > 2021-12-15 08:59 | Report Abuse

Ular thinks he's smarter than everyone else. Just look at how he started cheerleading with a miniskirt from top price range to this day.... banana leaf also gone lol

pBlue

803 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2021-12-15 08:59 | Report Abuse

Everyone who wants to sell has already sold. TG has reverted to pre-pandemic prices. Sentiment has already declared the pandemic over.

In the real world, Delta is still present while newcomer Omicron is 300%-400% more contagious and only 29% less severe than Delta.

Milder does not mean harmless. People in S. Africa are still in the ICU. 10% of S.African hospitalization for covid is in the ICU. Lower than delta but still in the ICU. People still die. Excess deaths in S.A doubled between the last week of November and the first week of December.

Alot of people are going to be infected by Omicron as it can cut through double vaccination like butter and reinfect people who had previous infection of covid.

And with alot more people infected, even a small percentage dying is still a lot of people dead. A small percentage of a big number is still a big number. Omicron dramatically increased transmisiblity and wider host range more than makes up for its lower lethality.

As for vaccine... Half the world has not yet been vaccinated. But sure it will be reformulated. People in the US and other developed countries will get their vaccine... but we aren't in the developed world will get ours later.. much later. The first pfizer vaccine got released in December 2020. I don't know about you, but I only got vaccinated in August 2021.

Moderna says they can get their vaccine done in March 2022. So we can expect to get our vaccine somewhere around December 2022-Jan 2023. And still half of the world won't have the new vaccine if we rolled out as slowly as we did in 2021.

You can say don't buy TG shares because the super bull run will not occur again. I can accept that. Sentiment has fully turned against gloves. But never say, Omicron is safer. It can kill a lot more people than Delta because it is several times more infectious than Delta.

And remember, Delta is also mild. The SAR-Cov2 virus from Alpha to Delta has been a mild virus. 80% of people infected will never know they had the virus. Only 1-2% who are infected actually die. A small percentage. So there is very little pressure on Omicron to dramatically improve the preservation of the current host because most of the host (98%-99%) survive anyway.

But because so many people were infected, over 5 million people around the world are now dead. The power of covid has never been its killing ability. Its power is its ability to spread.

Also when speaking of the virus becoming milder, it was in reference to viruses such as myxomatosis virus with an initial mortality rate of close to 99.8%, or even the 1918 H1N1 influenza (spanish flu) with a mortality rate between 10%-20%. To recap, the mortality rate of SARS-Cov2 is 1-2%. There is not as much space for Covid to go down.

So keeping wear a mask, were some eye protection and keep social distancing. Keep your guard up. Don't buy TG share if you don't like it. The glove bull run is over but the pandemic is not.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 09:03 | Report Abuse

China got one big problem you know or not. Whenever any products that are shortage they tend to have one common thing happen leh. Ah de Ah Kaw Ah lian Ah Hui Tom Dick or Harry also want to produce it leh
Mana possible all also ada class lah. If you want to compare pls compare with those reputable gloves makers lah. Alibaba siapa pun boleh jual there lah. You think all also ada class kah. Use common sense lah. ok. Taikor is different leh. Won many gloves awards and Taikor is reputable brand in the market for many years where the brand is recognised worldwide in almost 200 countries leh. Itu China new setup mushrooms mana ada reputation lah. Correct?

Posted by mlike > Dec 15, 2021 8:50 AM | Report Abuse

Ular, you never bought any glove from China, please don’t use “no class”. Like China steel is very high grade than more of the Asia countries.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2021-12-15 09:03 | Report Abuse

those who wanted to sell, sold. the real question are there any who wants to buy..... is the question

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2021-12-15 09:08 | Report Abuse

wow actually touch below rm2.... the wall yesterday all hiland

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 09:09 | Report Abuse

Ular sharing mah. Mana ada blow water cakap QR pasti loss kaw kaw like you JOM Top Pom Pom Girls everyday without failed leh. You very humbly said Taikor still making profit leh. Ular mana ada blow water. Ular also thanked you all macai macai helping Ular to renew FD at higher interest rate mah. Without you all keep reminding Ular ini Taikor will banklap Ular sudah mati kudasai leh. Ular very Gan En one leh. Kamsahamnida again to you all macai macai. Correct?

Posted by xiaomixiaohai > Dec 15, 2021 8:59 AM | Report Abuse

Ular thinks he's smarter than everyone else. Just look at how he started cheerleading with a miniskirt from top price range to this day.... banana leaf also gone lol

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-12-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

my god 1.80 really is not far away

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-12-15 09:12 | Report Abuse

2.00 support broken. Run for yr life. Dont try to be a hero. This broken support will become a formidable rock solid resistance for the next 3 yrs.

xiaomixiaohai

1,169 posts

Posted by xiaomixiaohai > 2021-12-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

Eh....ular....2.00 pecah already...how? Lol

xiaomixiaohai

1,169 posts

Posted by xiaomixiaohai > 2021-12-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

Fair value is 0.80

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2021-12-15 09:15 | Report Abuse

but no volume still early, we pray for GOD to save us hahha

14,268 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-15 09:21 | Report Abuse

so the telur broke

xiaomixiaohai

1,169 posts

Posted by xiaomixiaohai > 2021-12-15 09:22 | Report Abuse

Set another trap gate for bilis to swim in lol

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 09:22 | Report Abuse

shortists shorted more shares from 2.51 to 2.56% yesterday This time takda covered back probably after read many analists lower down their TP for Taikor. Faster sikit leh mau hit 3% or not. Correct?

14,268 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-15 09:24 | Report Abuse

rr88
thanks

you scare them too much

:)

rr88 2.00 support broken. Run for yr life. Dont try to be a hero. This broken support will become a formidable rock solid resistance for the next 3 yrs.
15/12/2021 9:12 AM

GlovesOff

2,499 posts

Posted by GlovesOff > 2021-12-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA
Berpuluh puluh macai flooded the forum pun cannot pecah rm2.00. LaughdieUlar lah.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

You all shouted so. loud only pecah 1 sen only leh. I tot pecah rm1 leh. Correct

xiaomixiaohai Eh....ular....2.00 pecah already...how? Lol
15/12/2021 9:14 AM

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 09:33 | Report Abuse

Ya lor. Ular laughdie lagi leh. Why now still above rm2.00 leh. You all shouted so loud siang and malam only pecah 1sen leh. Even rr88 the most talented Top of the Top macai also joined the shouting only pecah 1 sen. Macam pun not very powderful macai leh. Shout louder pls. Correct?

GlovesOff HAHAHA
Berpuluh puluh macai flooded the forum pun cannot pecah rm2.00. LaughdieUlar lah.
15/12/2021 9:25 AM

looiting

422 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

Continue to average down below RM2

xiaomixiaohai

1,169 posts

Posted by xiaomixiaohai > 2021-12-15 09:39 | Report Abuse

Ular said the same tone since 7.xx lol

Johnchew5

11,516 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-12-15 09:43 |

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2021-12-15 09:43 | Report Abuse

my bet is dont trust dont research companies and will be back to $3 soonafter studying the impact of omricon

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2021-12-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

dont conta hold

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2021-12-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

contra

GlovesOff

2,499 posts

Posted by GlovesOff > 2021-12-15 09:47 | Report Abuse

Ular now scrapping for 1-2 cents HAHA

Break 2 is inevitable....
You all shouted so loud siang and malam only pecah 1sen leh.

Johnchew5

11,516 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-12-15 09:50 |

masterus

3,597 posts

Posted by masterus > 2021-12-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

Mereka datang dgn motif melagakan negara ini untuk bermusuhan dengan negara China. Tidak perlu cakap, pun semua orang tahu.

Johnchew5

11,516 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-12-15 09:54 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 09:54 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 09:56 | Report Abuse

Ular put FD got 3 different type leh. One Msia FD. One Spore FD. Another one Special FD with Foreign bank one. You think lah. Correct?

GlovesOff Ular now scrapping for 1-2 cents HAHA

Break 2 is inevitable....
You all shouted so loud siang and malam only pecah 1sen leh.
15/12/2021 9:47 AM

Johnchew5

11,516 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-12-15 09:57 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 10:00 |