KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.03 (1.25%)

2.35 - 2.42

19 people like this.

15,949 comment(s). Last comment by Albukhary 14 hours ago

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-05 08:56 | Report Abuse

One of topglov discussion in topglov I3 investment as below for reference.

@Homelander "ILoveGloves

From topglov telegram: 

Note that the Net Short Position for TOPGLOVE was REDUCED by 955,000 shares on 3-Feb-2021. 

The current Net Short Position currently is 243,384,667 shares (2.7%) 

Don't said no RSS, shorties start to buy back share. Becareful not to buy high& panic to let tickets to them at low price but remember to collect cheap." 

Yeah seems like they are using a different tactic now. So everyone please dun panic sell when there is sudden sell down. I really hope ppl can be calm when investing lol. 

"Unless you can watch your stock holding decline by 50% without becoming panic-stricken, you should not be in the stock market." -Warren Buffett.

05/02/2021 7:59 AM

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-05 08:57 | Report Abuse

Hi glove supporters, topglov telegram force discussion is positive and can be referred, i will use some reserved fund to support trying to fight to collect the tickets from evildoing shorties if they really short selling, together to defend to make share up a bit, this will help to bigger the gap of shorties loss and helping to absorb shortie's ticket day by day. Those who got excessive fund in hand can go to support as well but not in one lump sum. No matter how soon or later topglov shares will give us back returns and those don't have fund just hold is already show your support and just waiting to collect cheap is wise enough.

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2021-02-05 09:23 | Report Abuse

I really love gloves. My whole portfolio is glove only , including Kossan.

But noticed that last FY Kossan did not declare dividend.

so this year as stingy as last year?

BALANCE_VIEW Last FY any dividend for shareholders?
05/02/2021 12:36 AM

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-05 09:50 | Report Abuse

Of all the four , today price display extraordinary strength

z5spyglass

183 posts

Posted by z5spyglass > 2021-02-05 12:28 | Report Abuse

kossan struck by devil .
kossan struck by devil

Posted by blackleopard > 2021-02-05 12:37 | Report Abuse

Hold the line..JP M Malaysia still hold tight tight gloves shares. Let's enjoy the ride together with TOTO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8mkmUdUYgH0

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-02-05 12:45 | Report Abuse

Im waiting it drop further so i could accumulate more...

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-05 13:13 | Report Abuse

Say no to shorties.

Think about it, why IB still loss in 1 month. Below very simple to understand. 
1) The numbers believe topglove share is no good is much lesser than those not believe as most investors now are very smart? Hope you are smart, which you want to follow you think? 
2) If shorties especially JPM so smart and have no evildoing will, why they can't convince most of the investors to follow their way? Yet they have still to suffer loss more than a month! 

Above points have already cleared for all of us as a smart investors to think. Hold tight tight, don't simply pass your treasure tickets to evil.

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-05 13:18 | Report Abuse

Below is one of my post in topglov & supermax forum as there got many shorties/evildoer barking all the time.

Glove lovers are those stand at justice side to fight evil. See who made the price plummeted since last year first? Do you see even topglov's founder Lim wc keep buying with his own money and do so many times to support at that time. Why he did so? As he knows more than anyone the glove value.

My advice to shorties or unknown on behalf of shortise. Wait when you shorties have gained then only come out to bark lah. You are in loss status now is fact. Yet still unable manage to correct the loss status, no one will listen to you lah. This only will make your fox's tail exposed to let people to see and investors will have more clearly picture to understand your evil purpose. 
Should winner talk more than losser in the world. Shorties ah shorties, give a dignity to yourself first is essential.

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-05 15:12 | Report Abuse

Join Telegran GoGoGo Kossan. This is trending at the group now

It’s a psychological game. Keep calm.. they dump a bit everyday to fend off new investor. They have 2 reasons of doing it—1) they want to buy at cheaper price because they know gloves will be in their portfolio, majority 2) Those Call Warrant where IBs issued dozens of it, hence they want to make those warrants valueless....Kossan is a good company- the boss is a teow chew and you know how good they are in saving money for tml- believe and you shall make money.

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2021-02-05 19:02 | Report Abuse

gogogo kossan..brovo kossan .. keep kossan for 1-3 years..

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-02-05 20:27 | Report Abuse

Monday waiting at 3.88

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-02-05 21:40 | Report Abuse

I wait 4

Shines

2,765 posts

Posted by Shines > 2021-02-06 04:00 | Report Abuse

I dont wait, but slowly collecting

genfinder

52 posts

Posted by genfinder > 2021-02-06 04:11 | Report Abuse

You are in for a rough ride my friend, with shorties constantly at your back.

You got the holding power?

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-06 06:09 | Report Abuse

We buy cheap ticket.
We know shortie sell and we sell first before they start selling
We goes round and round
Who got d most ang pau?

Posted by smellyfartglove > 2021-02-06 08:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha vaccine coming loh can throw your glove shares worth nothing

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-06 08:46 | Report Abuse

Join Telegram GoGoGo Kossan

—————————
Investors do not have unlimited pockets ... how to buy everyday?
Dun sell is ok but when there is no RSS, why want to continue buying up? Just hold ... when RSS comes in then only buy. So nothing wrong with saving some ammo for lower price when RSS press down.

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-02-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

swap from other counters to Kossan

megat36

175 posts

Posted by megat36 > 2021-02-06 21:06 | Report Abuse

swap back to tech stock la..

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-02-06 21:58 | Report Abuse

I don't want to be bagholders on tech stock, 99.99% of tech loving ppl there buy with the purpose to sell higher and this is very dangerous. Over here some ppl buy for dividend, some ppl buy for trading & some ppl buy for long term at this price level.

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/01/19/bitcoin-us-tech-stocks-are-biggest-bubbles-deutsche-bank-survey-says.html

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-06 23:43 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡6日讯)手套股狂热未减,除散户抢购,大户蠢蠢欲动,同时吸引了土著企业家的目光。罗斯里开了第一炮,上周多次吸购ES陶瓷(ESCERAM,0100,创业板)股票,短短一周崛起为大股东,目前持股5.88%。

制造手套行业用模具的ES陶瓷近来交投炽热,周五闭市时报73仙,全日起1仙或1.4%,成交量达2585万600股。

根据交易所的公告,罗斯里在1月27日买进2455万2500股或5.33%,之后2月3日再增持157万5000股或0.55%。

传统上,手套股都是由华裔控制,罗斯里快速入股ES陶瓷,会否掀起更多土著进军手套业,备受注目。

罗斯里企业生涯始于玲珑集团(Renong)时期,在多家上市公司当过高层,一年前离开世霸动力(SERBADK,5279,主板能源股)。

目前,他活跃在投资控股,之后创办了Vintage资本,担任执行董事。

罗斯里看好手套业前景,据悉他身边还有一些伙伴陆续在市场收购ES陶瓷股票,最终目标是控制这家公司,也有可能会全面献购。

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-07 00:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you Allenlee for this article
Will be in my watchlist
See whether Rossly or his partner is still serious
----- if really price still super hot it will break .75
Let join them as free rider!
Yiipeee

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2021-02-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

RSS always creates opportunity for value investors:)

Posted by ChickenRoaster > 2021-02-07 18:01 | Report Abuse

got value also useless in a manipulated market.

Posted by ChickenRoaster > 2021-02-07 18:02 | Report Abuse

and this is why klse will never ever reach 2000

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-08 08:26 | Report Abuse

Join Telegram GoGoGo Kossan for live discussion about Kossan

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-08 08:30 | Report Abuse

Gloves is just like any other commodities, when there are shortages, its price will shoot up sky high & everybody make alot of monies happily loh!

After that alot of new people will jump into the bandwagons attracted by the profits the current players make, the price will then fall back to normalcy due big supplies and profit will be at a moderated level loh!!

It is quite a normal basic economic price cycle that we cannot avoid loh!!

The best strategy is leave early when u still have the chips advantage, when alot of people still greedy at the table loh!!

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-08 08:57 | Report Abuse

Join Telegram GoGoGo Kossan today. The group has just started 4 days ago and now we have 250 members. Be part of it as we will coordinate buy/ sell call, and also sharing latest news about Kossan
—————————-////

Personally, I’m bullish on gloves because C19 will be dragged on due to complexity in deploying mass vaccination and vaccine efficacy is another issue too. Kossan has been hammered due to its low profile status and price not supported by Kossan management. It definitely will distribute good dividends in coming years and post covid times. It’s just that the IBs pushed the price down to pick up at much lower price. I earnestly asked everyone to just hold it. Do not sell because this state is just temporary. As you can see in many examples where fair price will prevail but it takes time. Or else, you might regret. My TP for Kossan is MYR 15.

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-08 09:07 | Report Abuse

Q at rm4

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2021-02-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

Game over for glove stocks ?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-08 09:59 |

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2021-02-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

precious value also useless if manipulated, only in bursa Malaysia. Even our own SC dare to lick foreign fund for interest and kill their own retailers

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-08 10:11 | Report Abuse

Game is not over yet! Just beginning...
To collect hongbao from jp Zai :)

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2021-02-08 10:20 | Report Abuse

game over for glove stock don,t ever touch it,will get burn don't trust all the research target

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-02-08 10:30 | Report Abuse

No much downside risk now.

Kossa was RM 9.75 at it peak

Now too cheap and CNY sales.

Next QR 500% up

Wait and see

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2021-02-08 10:37 | Report Abuse

useless so called valued counter. bosses also wont help. bursa let FF burn local retailers

Posted by noobinvestor98 > 2021-02-08 10:40 | Report Abuse

Stock price now is as if Covid ady disappeared. Something fishy is going on.....

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-02-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

Totally game over.

Posted by Duckvader118 > 2021-02-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

Look like IB n shorties team up to push down the price.... But volume selling still low, dont get trap with IB plan

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-08 10:47 | Report Abuse

Smart $ is just correcting the distortion occur during vertical price run

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

Gogogo kossan

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-08 11:05 | Report Abuse

Join Telegran GoGoGo Kossan today

————
7 fight, 6 also fight, 5 also fight, now 4 also fight, what price need fight somemore, if grandfather print money can la

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

From Telegram GoGoGo Kossan

————-/
If you think you scared , You think those short seller not scared meh... Their are shorting super profitable counter with so many supporter. If they can't short until you scared they will face great losses... Frankly speak.. short seller is more scared then you all ... Cause you invest with your own money and you need to explain to yourself but short seller fund manager are using company or investor money and they need to explain to the company and investor..

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

Latest Kossan RSS Telegram GoGoGo Kossan

Latest Kossan RSS
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/misc/missftp/sblnt/NetShortPosition20210205.pdf

Posted by ngliptat > 2021-02-08 12:31 | Report Abuse

Just bought 10,000 shares @ 4.02, some contribution and support to Kossan.

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-02-08 12:34 | Report Abuse

I que at RM4.00 nobody sell me

I will buy after lunch

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-02-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

Got it at 4
Next support 370