KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOSSAN (7153)

-0.08 (3.64%)

2.06 - 2.19

19 people like this.

15,971 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 1 hour ago

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-06-29 18:20 | Report Abuse

*****Meanwhile, the financing limit for (Kossan) remained at RM7.87 per share.

ChrisMz

706 posts

Posted by ChrisMz > 2020-06-29 19:42 | Report Abuse

So with this, the margin players are back in action?

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-06-30 09:24 | Report Abuse

Supermax is fast catching up to overtake Kossan

Kossan better wake up and run faster now

stockpip

202 posts

Posted by stockpip > 2020-06-30 09:28 | Report Abuse

Kossan really laggard as compared to other glove makers, both cheaper and dearer. Guys just transfer and move to Comfort.

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-06-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

No comfort

Stay with kossan

From here no more gostan

Kossan will cross san

Cross means go over
San is for mountain in Chinese

Yessss!!!

Watch kossan cross Rm10. 00

Hohoho!!

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-06-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

Kossan dont have any story to let market buy. Only focus of Harta, Topglove and Supermax, this BiG 3 will maximize your profit and it is very good faudamental company. Supermax selling price is the higest and having OBM glove, Topglove is world biggest production company, if take over the world biggest latex company future will very bright. Harta have the world advanced NGC factory, profit margin is the highest want and AMG glove, once get the FDA certificate share price will chase back Topglove, the quality of glove is the best in the world. This three company have very strong story, when market correction this three company have many investors come in support, big funds also can come in. But Kossan dont have any strong story, people 24 hours doing shifts produce glove but Kossan?

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-06-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

Yes i know Kossan coming quarter result will improve, for example yoy increase 70%, but Supermax, Harta, Topglove yoy increase maybe 400%, than you think Kossan share price will go how far? How much the profit gap you can earn in Kossan? But the BiG 3 is different, the profit gap you can earn is more than Kossan very big. Kossan director is too conservative, the growth is too slow, the new factory is always delay that i dont know why? Learn to accept the facts, look at the daily volume you will know. Fight win me with non logic knowledge you doesn't earn anything. Before i already say switch your money to Big 3 glove counter that the share price is very low, but many people come to scold me. Now the share price already rebounds, when share price drop many people scare to buy, when rebound they brave to buy. Remember share price can fly how far is depend how good the result they announced and how much the result it improve. Since you already know Harta, Topglove and Supermax improve is the higest want, than still want wait at Kossan? Ask yourself, Kossan can maximize your profit as a investor? Answer is "No", think about it.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-06-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

No more gostan? Invest like tat you will died. Why invest share is better than buy property? Because invest in share you can cut anytime, but property you cant sell immediately. Adjust your mentality before you invest, become a smart investor. I am that one cut Kossan early and switch to BiG 3.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-06-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

Kossan: Volume only 5,841. Buy rate at 1-99 lot only 42%, 100-299 lots only 23%, share price like a died fish. So you think? No gostan and continue died with Kossan?

billy35

19 posts

Posted by billy35 > 2020-06-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

Fly high, fly high!

suhaimi

92 posts

Posted by suhaimi > 2020-06-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

slowly slowly up...

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-30 13:34 | Report Abuse

Compared with another 3 you’re still slow. Need to add more oil.

Posted by Winningpost > 2020-06-30 14:13 | Report Abuse

KOSSAN C4 C5 up up and away soon..for high percentage gain leverage with very low premium .

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-30 17:38 | Report Abuse

I've paid my dues
Time after time
I've done my sentence
But committed no crime
And bad mistakes
I've made a few
I've had my share of sand kicked in my face
But I've come through
We are the champions, my friends
And we'll keep on fighting 'til the end
We are the champions
No time for losers
'Cause we are the champions of the world
I've taken my bows
And my curtain calls
You brought me fame and fortune and everything that goes with it
I thank you all
But it's been no bed of roses
No pleasure cruise
I consider it a challenge before the whole human race
And I ain't gonna lose
We are the champions
No time for losers
'Cause we are the champions of the world
We are the champions
No time for losers
'Cause we are the champions

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-06-30 17:43 | Report Abuse

CNN reported another 'pandemic potential'! GLOVE is the vaccine to your wealth in this pandemic.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/gloveharicut/2020-06-30-story-h1509679683-CNN_reported_another_pandemic_potential.jsp

Mabel

23,519 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-06-30 18:52 |

rahman89

63 posts

Posted by rahman89 > 2020-06-30 20:49 | Report Abuse

Kossan steady...

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-06-30 22:28 |

Posted by bombominvest > 2020-06-30 23:01 | Report Abuse

kossan finally come!

Posted by bombibistock > 2020-06-30 23:01 | Report Abuse

yes like finally, and click in your name got..

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-06-30 23:14 | Report Abuse

Kossan if want go to RM15 to RM18? Need see how good the quarter it can announced. Why most people will switch to Topglove, Harta and Supermax? Because the Selling Price. Kossan and comfort director is very conservative, they already told you do business is for long terms. I suggest you go see the Bloomberg interview video, repeat listen. And compare Kossan and other glove company, is it Kossan doing 24 hours shift to produce glove? Answer is No, but other is Yes. Share price will increase is depend the result, share price up how much is 100% depend of the result improve how much. I dont think Kossan will go until RM15, if Kossan RM15 then supermax should stand at RM20? Dont waste your time fall in love at conservative company, switch to company that can maximize your profit, dont waste your golden time during covid-19. If you lose the time, you cant earn back. Kossan is no cheaper and i can say is very expensive compare to Harta, Topglove and Supermax, because Kossan result cant support at RM 8 this price. Kossan net profit is lowest than Supermax,
Kossan can stand at RM 8 is because the glove trend. You say Kossan is cheaper? No, is very expensive. Why market dont want Kossan? Because the growth is too slow. Why i say Harta, Topglove and Supermax is very cheaper? After you see August and September results you will know. No need fight with me, accept the facts.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-06-30 23:21 | Report Abuse

Example: Kossan from RM8 to RM10 or RM11, you earn 3k per share. Harta: RM13 to RM20, you earn RM7,000 per share. Supermax: RM8 to RM15, you earn RM 7 per share. Topglove: RM 16 to RM25, you earn RM9,000 per share. So you can see the difference? This is only the example, as investor we need maximize our profits, clever choose the company to invest. Why wanna choose Kossan? The profit gap you can earn is very less. Now most expensive company is Kossan, why you want buy expensive company? Another example, if you have two leg, you will run faster than those people only have one leg right? I say Kossan expensive because the earning power is very poor compare to Harta, Topglove and Supermax, get i means?

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2020-06-30 23:26 | Report Abuse

why u are here if so clever?

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-06-30 23:56 | Report Abuse

KOSSAN NTA IS RM1.16 WHILE TOPGLOVE NTA IS RM1.29

SO KOSSAN JUST NEED TO FIRE UP A BIT OF ITS SALES VALUE FROM HERE ALREADY GOOD ENOUGH

EVER WONDER WHY EASTSPRING INVESTMENT FUND IS IN TOP 30 OF KOSSAN BUT NOT TOPGLOVE, SUPERMAX OR HARTA?

EAST SPRING PEOPLE ARE AMONG THE SMARTEST

I MET THEM EASTSPRING PEOPLE IN TMAKMUR WHICH AGONG OF PAHANG TOOK IT PRIVATE

SO MANY MISSED TMAKMUR

DID EAST SPRING PEOPLE SEE SOMETHING IN KOSSAN WHICH OTHERS DON'T?

gladiator

667 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2020-07-01 00:04 | Report Abuse

Kossan time will come. Buy Kossan

Posted by Kangaroo333 > 2020-07-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

Dont keep hypnotize yourself, accept the facts as a investor.

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

Last few weeks to buy below Rm9.00

By August 2020 when the ONCE IN A CENTURY RESULT OF SUPERMAX IS OUT

SUPERMAX WILL ZOOM OVER RM10.00

THEN KOSSAN WILL BE PUSHED OVER RM10.00 AS WELL

A RISING TIDE LIFTS ALL BOATS!!!

INCOMING TIDE OF AUGUST 2020 HAS THE POWER OF A TSUNAMI

NOW IS THE LAST CHANCE TO BUY

Posted by Kangaroo333 > 2020-07-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Posted by Kangaroo333 > 2020-07-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

Talking wihout any logic.

Posted by Bursa_final_winner > 2020-07-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

Why ruberex mgo only rm1.80? They said because glove stocks are overpriced now. I faster cut loss before is too late.

Posted by Bursa_final_winner > 2020-07-01 10:03 | Report Abuse

Why Topglove directors rushed to announce share purchase & still couldnt push up the price? My uncle said because price max already, will slide down. Am worry.

gladiator

667 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2020-07-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

You mean Topglove director spend hundred millions push up the price so that others can take profit? If this is the case I am worry too. I don't want to invest in a company where director is a moron.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-01 11:50 | Report Abuse

Than faster sell lo, fast sell.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

Why Harta result same announced with Kossan at August, but only Harta share price fly? Think about it. Be a smart investor, switch your money to Topglove, Harta and Supermax, you will earn more than Kossan.

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-01 12:34 | Report Abuse

Kossan no need sell
Kossan will go above Rm10

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

Those smart investor if get I point, you will earn big. If still cant get what i means, than....... money is yours, decide by yourself

tallman

919 posts

Posted by tallman > 2020-07-01 14:02 | Report Abuse

any possible revenue increase in the coming quarter result? I saw from the previous reports the revenues were flat.

Posted by harmonification > 2020-07-01 14:18 | Report Abuse

@Calvin can add me?

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-07-01 14:20 | Report Abuse

Topglove first, Harta second Kossan third mah. Taiko must be higher than Yeko mah. Yeko must be higher than Samko loh. If Samko higher than Yeko than Harta will jadi Samko lol

55,192 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-01 14:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by harmonification > Jul 1, 2020 2:18 PM | Report Abuse

@Calvin can add me?

You are welcome

Just whataspp 014 6101668

Edddddd

77 posts

Posted by Edddddd > 2020-07-01 14:22 | Report Abuse

This dude keep told us to sell, he dont even know how to calculate the forward pe in coming

gladiator

667 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2020-07-01 15:22 | Report Abuse

Kossan rally coming...If you want to buy glove stock only now. Buy Kossan others all price in already.

tallman

919 posts

Posted by tallman > 2020-07-01 15:36 | Report Abuse

Dont know why kossan always lagging behind big 3. Maybe earning is flat

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-01 16:03 | Report Abuse

Because kossan growth is very slow. Before already say switch the money to Harta, Topglove and Supermax, but everyone scold me. Yes, Kossan result will improve, share price will increase. But the problem is how much the profit gap you can earn? Compare BiG 4 kossan is more expensive now, because the growth is too slow. Coming quarter result Kossan will good, but it can improve how much? Think it, be a smart investor. As investor we need maximize our profit. (Maximize the profit)*****

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

Be smart investor, choose the company that can growth very fast, not choose the turtle company.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-07-01 19:15 | Report Abuse

Take turn lo. Topglove shoot up first, Harta second Kossan third. Supermax can join the rocket too. Some ppl earn small money they’re very happy already. Some earn big money still tak puas hati. As long as our money grow tak payah susah hati

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-01 19:28 | Report Abuse

Share rocket 100= result. Kossan can improve 300-500%? If can it will rocket

jojo85

445 posts

Posted by jojo85 > 2020-07-01 21:36 | Report Abuse

Let wait and see Apple 1234..if u r right, we still in profit and if u r wrong, we will going to the sun..