KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,013 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 19 hours ago

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-05-27 20:10 | Report Abuse

Tkl
Keep shouting, sure up wah
Wakakakaka

deep

55 posts

Posted by deep > 2019-05-27 22:01 | Report Abuse

KNM annual revenue is approximately 1.4B last annual.
These contract worth around 0.1B , which is around 7% revenue increase for KNM if they maintain they last year revenue.
It will be very interesting to see if the share price increase with this news.

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-05-27 23:39 | Report Abuse

This company run by idiots, more projects mean lose more money. It's better that this company don't do anything, at least it won't lose money.

Let me remind you all, this company is RM -778,690,000 in the hole. If you don't buy this stock, you still have your money. If you bought it, means you are in debt immediately. Only sohai buy this stock.

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2019-05-28 00:22 | Report Abuse

Dear lovely99,
Correct me if I am wrong.
From what I know you are a 20 yrs old young investor.
I guess you hv lost lots of money due to "buy high sell low" for this counter i.e. KNM.
As a good investor, kindly put your emotion one side, be humble, open your mind and learn from all the sifu in this forum...
My2cents...no hard feeling ya

Mabel

24,105 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-05-28 00:23 | Report Abuse

KNM Group Bhd has won three contracts in Vietnam, Belgium and Johor worth RM97.72 million in total.

Its contract in Vietnam is to supply shop-assembled large columns for a petrochemical complex for US$12.77 million (around RM53.44 million), while its contract in Belgium, worth €5.46 million (around RM25.59 million), is a technical goods and works purchase contract for the engineering, procurement, manufacturing, inspection, testing and delivery of Oleflex reactors. Its Johor job is for the supply of reactor effluent air condensers at the Petronas RAPID Project in Pengerang for US$4.47 million (around RM18.68 million).

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-05-28 08:42 | Report Abuse

Lovely, what has made feel so upset? Seems like you are losing a million of KNM.

Don't worry, this time, put another 1 million you will gain back 5 million in 2 years

Posted by musangking998 > 2019-05-28 09:24 | Report Abuse

Sardin u make me feel like I want to dump all other shares and all in here hahaha

Posted by Realistic Investor > 2019-05-28 10:05 | Report Abuse

uptrend momentum, it is the right time to buy . Still cheap, going to holland soon.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/knm-active-263-landing-contracts-worth-rm977-million

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2019-05-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

RISE AND SHINE KNM

lck1300

459 posts

Posted by lck1300 > 2019-05-28 11:01 | Report Abuse

https://www.borsig.de/en/inside/media/

this definitely not only worth RM0.20 .....

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2019-05-28 11:23 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 I believe you I sailang on KNM. Eat Sharkfin or eat sardine in future all down to KNM.

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2019-05-28 11:52 | Report Abuse

please. win or lose. say no to shark fin.

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-05-28 14:04 | Report Abuse

Good saying Sardin
Many ppl only know when to everage down, but
Seldom investors choose to everage up to make more profit.
Wakakakaka

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-05-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

KNN CCB

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-05-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

if KNN up CCB also up

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2019-05-28 18:39 | Report Abuse

Buy bumi Armada (super super undervalued stock, and big shark still busy keep collecting stupid shorties shares)

Can you imagine, previous 2 good news like debt restructuring, able to move the price up from 0.21 to 0 285, then securing new India FPSO project, move the price up from 0.21 to 0.25, then all dropped back all the way to 0.18 from 0.25

Now with positive quarter report, price only up from 0.185 to 0.195??????

Is that really ridiculous?????

(MANIPULATION by shark and EPF behind too OBVIOUSLY, to collect more n more stupid shorties shares again and again, NON stop one

EPS 0.01 x PE minimum 10= 10cents (PE 10 is quite conservative already)

With EPS 1cent, but not able to move the share price up for 10cents, not even 5cents up

And you see the trading pattern, shark still busy collecting shorties shares at 0.195)

(Kindly take note that hongleong giving fair valuation at 0.33 before this quarter result, and aminvest giving 30% discount from its FAIR value of 0.33 before quarter this result also, not target price, it's FAIR valuation price, and now MIDF giving target price of 0.32 from 0.25)

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Buy bumi Armada (super super undervalued stock, and big shark still busy keep collecting stupid shorties shares)

Can you imagine, previous 2 good news like debt restructuring, able to move the price up from 0.21 to 0 285, then securing new India FPSO project, move the price up from 0.21 to 0.25, then all dropped back all the way to 0.18 from 0.25

(MANIPULATION by shark and EPF behind too OBVIOUSLY, to collect more n more stupid shorties shares again and again, NON stop one

With EPS 1cent, but not able to move the share price up for 10cents, not even 5cents up

And you see the trading pattern, shark still busy collecting shorties shares at 0.195)

(Kindly take note that hongleong giving fair valuation at 0.33 before this quarter result, and aminvest giving 30% discount from its FAIR value of 0.33 before quarter this result also, not target price, it's FAIR valuation price, and now MIDF giving target price of 0.32 from 0.25)

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-05-28 20:11 | Report Abuse

Dear everyone, this Investor king has been trying to post something which is not related to KNM,

Click report abuse on his blog

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-05-28 23:37 | Report Abuse

wuzy,,...why u as syndicate "lau wan" shivering now ?!,too late,it will be a shear on cantilever crack, dont confuse only read qtr report, ?.... TREND is frens, give last chance for it up above 20sen again then it stay as lover,ustd!

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-05-28 23:52 | Report Abuse

wuzy,.....see knm when stay above 20sen is lover......see the different trends,don't be infactuated n sour grape and the other one 19.5 sen is rotten apple falling to ground......teach u free this round.....wakaka!!!

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-05-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

Ti's investor king need u'r support to cash out. His streeses too heavy from shoulder pushing until stomach. Advice him consult psychologist

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2019-05-29 12:50 | Report Abuse

@7300 what translation system did you use? Very primitive lah.

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-05-29 14:04 | Report Abuse

dude he is INVESTOR KING - KING OF BURSA......trust him he is KING

FATA86

350 posts

Posted by FATA86 > 2019-05-29 15:32 | Report Abuse

No volume for KNM today?

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-05-29 16:45 | Report Abuse

Very dissappointed....KNM in sleeping mood. If it continues sleeping...time to run or what

FATA86

350 posts

Posted by FATA86 > 2019-05-29 19:55 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will have another sell .

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-05-29 21:33 | Report Abuse

Company Announcements
KNM Group Berhad (“KNM” or “Company”) is pleased to announce that the Company has today declared SPECIAL DIVIDEND OF 90 SEN PER SHARE

Tomorrow limit up, general lee says the KNM worth at least RM 6
Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Oh wait...that's AA, md fk!!

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-05-29 23:43 | Report Abuse

To all the KNM lovers out there, please hold a mirror to your face whenever you click the "Buy" button, look into the mirror and say "You are really one big Sohai", then click "Confirm" to continue.

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2019-05-30 10:04 | Report Abuse

The fact that not one but several German financial institutions have extended the facility of Euro 200 million to KNM is a great endorsement. Banks will only lend if there is visibility of future business and when they are sure of getting their monies..
"The new facility was secured by Deutsche KNM GmbH and Borsig GmbH from IKB Deutsche Industriebank AG, which acted as the arranger, agent and security agent (mandated lead arranger), and other participating financial institutions." quoted from The Edge.

lck1300

459 posts

Posted by lck1300 > 2019-05-30 12:28 | Report Abuse

just receive letter , AGM is on 19/06/2019

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2019-05-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

政府国债高以后没petronas的收入支撑所以政府现在开始减债,在这10年里不会举债做大型项目 ,以前基本面好的公司未来不增长还开始基本面慢慢变质了变坏(建筑,油气,油棕 ) 油棕没地方去,油不久没得挖...建筑和地产会长期寒冬。先在开始10年里面政府一定要转型成功不然10年后的大马没收入就危机,所以PH会大力推动转型数码经济确保转型成功不会让马来西亚进入危险境况!
不久将来大马没了天然资源...不然旧政府要大马转型为数码经济digital economy(internet of things ioT)...不要GDP占比高依赖双油的....黑金和青金(汽油,油棕),现在的PH 也继续推动转型数码经济digital economy (工业industrial 4.0 和 5G )也是(internet of things ioT).

Posted by Realistic Investor > 2019-05-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

Good new coming , suddenly all buying this counter , going uptrend soon.

Posted by Realistic Investor > 2019-05-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

up +0.010 sen now :) warrant still cheap . is it worth it to buy?

Posted by howard1993 > 2019-05-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

is it worth to buy warrant now ?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-05-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

Wow, Damn hot man ! What happend to KNM?
Now traded at=> 0.20 (+0.01) (+5.3%) !

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-05-30 15:29 | Report Abuse

Warrant xpiry 2020 June. R u confident mother shares will jump exceed RM 1 within ti's few months b4 deadline?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-05-30 15:33 | Report Abuse

Warrant now at 0.04 ~ 0.045 damn cheap, can try...
If hit 0.08 already making profit of 100%

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-05-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

For your infor, KNM will break 0.80 by end of 2019
So, on that time, it's warrant will at least worth 0.50 !

Posted by Realistic Investor > 2019-05-30 15:46 | Report Abuse

Dayang , Perdana and others, suddenly all uptrend 10% above. Will knm follow behind?

Posted by toffeemoose > 2019-05-30 16:05 | Report Abuse

i prefer knm to gradually go up day by day....rather than roller coaster ride....

i want to enjoy my sleep

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-05-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

Seem perdana .cariman up more fast and furious eventhough knm made a super perfect good results

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-05-30 17:16 | Report Abuse

uptrend will normally slowly up....KNM TA and FA is good. People start buying.

As for KNM Warrant, Better stay far away. Unless Mother is at RM 1.00

Eventhough mother at RM 1.00 by the next year expire date. The warrant will still be zero value

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-05-30 19:30 | Report Abuse

@masterkevin & sardin
After all the advice and ohmm given you telling now knm will stay at 0.20c until at least next yrs. So it is not a good choice to invest now you see.

If what like the advice and ohmm given, knm manage to gradually climb to at least example of 0.80. What will the price of warrant to be? Sure will price at 0.30+
Now warrant price 0.04. Its 700% profit u see

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-05-30 19:30 | Report Abuse

Take example of the ekovest case price shoot up

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2019-05-30 19:59 | Report Abuse

Buy VC la, because internal manipulation to push up the price from 0.20 to 0.33, then internal people quickly sell off all their shares at highest price at 0.33, only the stupid people who kept chasing high that time then got stacked,

Then the internal people all the way sold their shares from 0.33 to 0.27 then to 0.25, then finally the followers who chasing high that time forced to sell back to market from 0.25 to 0.20 then to 0.195 then now 0.19, but internal people now keep absorbing again their lowest shares now, before it rebounds soon

Total issuance shares of VC is only 367mil, and now quarter report out, turning loss to profit, and their NTA revised from 0.118 to now 0.24

So, reliable news now is quickly IN now before it rebounds to 0.20++++

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Buy VC la, because internal manipulation to push up the price from 0.20 to 0.33, then internal people quickly sell off all their shares at highest price at 0.33, only the stupid people who kept chasing high that time then got stacked,

Then the internal people all the way sold their shares from 0.33 to 0.27 then to 0.25, then finally the followers who chasing high that time forced to sell back to market from 0.25 to 0.20 then to 0.195 then now 0.19, but internal people now keep absorbing again their lowest shares now, before it rebounds soon

Total issuance shares of VC is only 367mil, and now quarter report out, turning loss to profit, and their NTA revised from 0.118 to now 0.24

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-05-30 23:37 | Report Abuse

@Investorking, very hard to promote vc, are you stuck in vc, I said tp 0.15.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-05-31 09:25 | Report Abuse

XENZE...Better don't try warrant, Ekovest case is far different from knm warrant