KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,013 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 19 hours ago

Goldensnow

285 posts

Posted by Goldensnow > 2019-06-03 18:02 | Report Abuse

Lovely99 enjoy kau kau

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-06-03 18:49 | Report Abuse

Omg drop to 0.07c? So he can buy back?
You must be joking
Research house give immediate TP of 0.18 now way of returning to 0.07c
Wakakaka

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

this site deleted my comments, tries to silence me.

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

I'm going to post 1 comment at a time

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-03 21:49 | Report Abuse

I bought at RM 0.25, cut loss at 0.22-0.24. Sardin probably cut loss around 0.12-0.13 and bought back around 0.20-0.215 lol

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-03 21:51 | Report Abuse

I bought at RM 0.25 based on the financial health of the company at the time. Not knowing that this KNN announced hundreds of millions of loss year end quarter 2018, my insider also got screwed.

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-03 21:51 | Report Abuse

Apparently the company have been hiding a lot of shit.

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-03 21:53 | Report Abuse

Well, paper cannot contain fire, words got out. This company only relies on continuous borrowing to survive, already bankrupt long long ago.

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-03 21:53 | Report Abuse

Up to you who to believe. It's your money.

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2019-06-03 22:27 | Report Abuse

lovely99, i dont need to know when you buy or when you sell, when you make love and when you ejaculate, assuming you are a guy ... it is better you keep your activities to yourself.

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2019-06-03 22:29 | Report Abuse

Yes, I am a naive investor and I assume the German financial institutions, Peterborough Council, Borsig, the Belgium company, all of us and the investing Thai family are as naive...

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-06-03 22:37 | Report Abuse

Haha you are funny
If u hv done the research, 2019 3rd Q onward only will show some profit/break even and subsequent every quarter is very good. So u must buy by this early yr. The news is out there 5yrs ago.
I hv done my. That's why I'm able to buy at cheap price and you buy on tips.

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-06-03 22:43 | Report Abuse

Duno why I talk so many thing, I better c u all by yr end instead :)

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-06-03 22:44 | Report Abuse

Lovely99....you still can not accept the fact. still talking hundred of million loss......asikkkk........been explaining ..until my neck long already you also can not understand.

I started buying when the price was at RM 0.28, I thought it won't go down to below RM 0.25. Unfortunately, crude oil crashed and it went down to 0.23 and i bought it again.

Again below 0.20, i bought again until all the way down to 0.07 i also kept on accumulating to average my cost. I talked to my self, someone is offering KNM, I need to buy at a discount price.

I nearly to become the top 30 list of shareholder and now i am still buying even though i am on paper gain now.

I am just like Sardin, tembak one stock. If you think the price is cheap, just buy it.

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-06-03 22:47 | Report Abuse

@masterkelvin n sardin don't bother that guy
Just enjoy life better while coming back here c c ;)

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-03 23:20 | Report Abuse

Why would you guys bothered by what i have to say here? If this company is so valuable and the company and the world are so foolish to know, isn't it good opportunity for you buy more if the stock goes down to 0.07? Just continue buying while I'm talking crap here. You guys should be happy, right?

Or the stock is worthless. You guys just holding a ton of toilet paper, maybe a few hundred millions KNM shares so desperately need to distribute to foolish buyers.

Which one make more sense?

To viewers: Who is your true friend, you decide.

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-03 23:24 | Report Abuse

A guy or a girl? trying to guess who i am? No, I'm not the insider. The insider is...who knows lol

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-04 00:33 | Report Abuse

You still don't get it. It doesn't matter if you get 10 billion contract from China. At the end of the day, you lose 1 billion, it's better close to shop la, This company is run by idiots, understand boh? And you call yourself a master? come on man...

I believe BORSIG employees, would be so "malu" if they hear that contractors put red banners across Malaysian highways to shame KNM for not able to repay debts. Where got good value company like this one. Tepuklah dada, tanya selera. Jangan tipu diri-sendiri lagi. Don't let more victims trapped here. namo omi tofor

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-04 00:51 | Report Abuse

@sardin81, so you are saying if i have RM 100k credit card debts, but i have RM 1k cash in wallet. I am rich? ape logic ni? no wonder you sold at 0.12-13, and buy back at 0.20-215. aiyoyo, matilah. sama idiot macam boss knn.

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-06-04 09:26 | Report Abuse

I’m a 豬腸粉seller , but when I talk to a friend of mine as chicken seller about ‘ impairment ‘ , depreciation .. he knows more than I do bcos they nowadays using latest machine to process whole alive chicken . Y u guys still Waste saliva to argued with tis fake idixx .?

Wakakakaka

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2019-06-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sardin for sharing the insightful explanation

Jack Yip

793 posts

Posted by Jack Yip > 2019-06-04 14:35 | Report Abuse

knm own too many money, i hope they clear the debt ASAP before topup

Nikmon

3,011 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-06-05 09:41 | Report Abuse

2 billion debt mean 100 million interest annualy.

Nikmon

3,011 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-06-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

Warrant expire soon, call a right issue is a good way to reduce debt and increase profit.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-06-05 14:19 | Report Abuse

knm need catch up velo and sapura first

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-06-07 13:33 | Report Abuse

Too slow.
As a net profit counter. Should be at 40sen now

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2019-06-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

General Lee bought 5mil shares on 3 June!

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-08 22:00 | Report Abuse

US national debts history
1987-90 3 Trillion ++
2000 5 Trillion ++
2008 10 Trillion ++
2019 21 Trillion ++
2029 42 Trillion ++?? (sounds mind boggling? doubt this day will come though, what U.S. will do to prevent this day? Up to imagination)

The crash is coming haven't you smell it yet? Time to get out of the stock market.
I'm afraid the WW3 might follows too? Nothing much you can do about this one.

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-08 23:08 | Report Abuse

Monday will be super interesting. If 25% tariffs kicks in on China imports to United States. huhuhu....meaning the crash of 2019-2020 is confirmed.

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2019-06-08 23:39 | Report Abuse

CNN headlines: The 2019 US stock market is starting to feel like the 2008 stock market

Wall Street's mood swings are starting to feel eerily similar to the months before the implosion of Lehman Brothers set off the 2008 financial meltdown!!
https://edition.cnn.com/2019/06/06/investing/stock-market-sentiment-fed-trade-war/index.html

Trembles before the big quake!

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-06-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

Lovely99.....why are you putting so much of negative sentiment to this blog? You play hedging?

Posted by UnlimitedWealth > 2019-06-09 13:33 | Report Abuse

Don't be negative in this forum

3,298 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-06-09 15:46 | Report Abuse

Life is always half empty cup, half filled. Up to individual, how you look at it, to fill up the other empty half. then, which makes life meaningful. only ignorant believe life is perfect. wakaka

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2019-06-09 15:59 | Report Abuse

Love99 is only 21 years old what do you expect from a small kid.

Mabel

24,105 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-09 23:43 | Report Abuse

Don't know about you guys.. I'm beginning to fall in love with this lovely99..

She has nice.. :)

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-06-10 09:35 | Report Abuse

KNM has no energy liao

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-06-10 10:14 | Report Abuse

Woodswater I worry about oil price, I recommended for hedging which reverse of oil movement. Aax 5238 which is still undervalued.
Wakakakaka
10/06/2019

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-06-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

agreed .
All oil busy limit upppppppp klse so bullish
as a super Net Profit Knm as a Oil counter somemore
18.5sen ????
strange
should be 50sen now if follow oil and kl index bull now
later bear come no hope
knm faster back to 50sen we are waiting like cariman and uzma

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-06-10 22:04 | Report Abuse

knm will rest

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

Congrats to all, you have chance to witness who is KLSE Buffett. Summary of long story -
- @InvestsuccessTrader with his 3 royal followers @Zulmuiz, @Bug62 and @Daswack was trapped high price (around 8-10sen) on counter Barakah (7251). But they are very confident that Barakah will shoot back to 0.09 or above.
- on the other hand, @Ooddd feel that Barakah will drop to 0.035 or below. Ooddd confident was came from Maybank tp of 0.01.

So, both camp decided to fight for who is next Buffett.. looking forward on the progress of Barakah...

Evidence in below: from mighty @InvestsuccessTrader
---&&&
Stock: [BARAKAH]: BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

May 31, 2019 7:26 PM | Report Abuse

monday Queue at 0.45-0.05, sure can double or triple after this year,7months only. 100k becomes 200k or 300k. you won't lose money at this price

tomwah

1,599 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2019-06-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

knm is moving soon

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-06-11 17:05 | Report Abuse

Moving to north or south?

Hangseng

89 posts

Posted by Hangseng > 2019-06-11 18:15 | Report Abuse

Masterkevin, arent you the one suppose to be very positive in your analysis and comments in the past few weeks? Any reason why only a week later theres a hint of despair?

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2019-06-11 18:22 | Report Abuse

lack of patience. want to see profit immediately.

Everest

76 posts

Posted by Everest > 2019-06-11 21:35 | Report Abuse

should be a good counter, end of the day collect your hard earn

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-06-11 22:39 | Report Abuse

HANG SENG, I am just testing lovely99 of what kind reaction she is going to give.

Any way, people start watching this counter and they want to see the next quarterly result. If it is profitable in 2nd quarter.....this counter will fly no sound....

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-06-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

I expected knm will generate high revenue in 2nd quarter.

Hangseng

89 posts

Posted by Hangseng > 2019-06-12 00:20 | Report Abuse

Masterkevin, Why you want to test a crazy bitch asian? You want the shit hit the fan again?

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2019-06-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

when does story continue?