KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,013 comment(s). Last comment by Adagold 13 hours ago

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-24 19:50 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/w8LZk8mTsto
let hear this good song..
hope all who still waiting..
hear this song

tut tut
don't waste you time just to wait..

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-24 19:57 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow lets all HUAT TOGETHER again !!!!@

Posted by rms_starlight > 2019-07-24 19:59 | Report Abuse

thanks to paktua.. very good song..

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2019-07-24 20:10 | Report Abuse

KNM now 41c chasing to overtake Dialog now 3.50....

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-24 20:15 | Report Abuse

paktua will sing a song of fire
to wake up all of you..
firing your spirit when you down..
will left when you got strong..
let hear this song to all of you
the warrior's of knm kingdom..

https://youtu.be/NQh5cphzQUw

tut tut
always sing a song to all

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-07-24 20:25 | Report Abuse

On the Go....
KNM 0.41c ...................Dialog $3.50
KNM 0.41c....................Yinson $7.10
KNM 0.41c....................Serbadk$4.15
Chasing.........
Let’s waiting n seeing.......

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2019-07-24 20:46 | Report Abuse

1st follow by 2nd and more ESOS to come? Easy money ma haha. 11 sell at 41 untung 30 sen buta-buta.

Millionairegig ESOS coming Liao. Diluting shares.
24/07/2019 5:54 PM

Posted by Alexmak999 > 2019-07-24 20:54 | Report Abuse

Hi everybody good day , may I know what is esos ?

PARKER

829 posts

Posted by PARKER > 2019-07-24 21:05 | Report Abuse

When next quarter result?

Petai

21 posts

Posted by Petai > 2019-07-24 21:15 | Report Abuse

Yes yes yes.....up up up
Sardin, please come back
Next quarter result will be out in end of August.

Petai

21 posts

Posted by Petai > 2019-07-24 21:21 | Report Abuse

Yes yes yes.....up up up
Sardin, please come back
Next quarter result will be out in end of August.

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-24 21:25 | Report Abuse

knm was beat it down
many time..
knm was fall down..
hit by pounder over and over..
are knm give up even once??
noooo his fight strong..
knm stand up fight to rise up..
beat all way down..
this is knm his never give up once..

https://youtu.be/K9drl1FKVb4

knm will rise with or with you..

tut tut
will stand fight

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-24 21:35 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow up another 15 %

Mabel

24,101 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-24 21:35 | Report Abuse

Loves it..

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-07-24 21:38 | Report Abuse

QR 31March2019 published on 23May2019 showed RM14.6M , In the report - Net assets per share attributable to ordinary equity holders is RM0.65

2nd QR @30JUNE2019 - believed to be published by the end of Aug, if reporting profit, will augur well for the further appreciation of value for this counter.

Meanwhile, barring any unforeseen circumstances, tomorrow the price should continue to be buoyant..

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-07-24 21:44 | Report Abuse

wah lau..

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-07-24 21:45 | Report Abuse

strong enof

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-07-24 21:45 | Report Abuse

weldone

Mabel

24,101 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-24 21:45 | Report Abuse

@ Alexmak999 Hi everybody good day , may I know what is esos ?

Employee stock options (ESOs) are call options on a company's common stock granted to a select group of its employees.

Some people call it Pink Form...

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2019-07-24 21:48 | Report Abuse

Yummy yummy

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-24 21:50 | Report Abuse

we're warriors of the World..
we will fight even wirh bare hand..
now we arrived..
let hear our song..

https://youtu.be/ccAttbDGMz8

dare you rise your hand together?
fight side by side?

tut tut
stand fight

Mabel

24,101 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-24 21:54 | Report Abuse

@ Mabel @ Alexmak999 Hi everybody good day , may I know what is esos ?

Employee stock options (ESOs) are call options on a company's common stock granted to a select group of its employees.

Some people call it Pink Form...

Another one is the Blue Form..This is offered to existing shareholders for new IPO. As an example, I recently got a blue form offer from Prestar to subscribe Tashin shares since I'm also a shareholders from Prestar. I have accepted the offer since the number of shares is very limited.. Just like Greatec.

It's my collection of steel companies. TASHIN will be my 3rd collection of steel companies after Prestar and Masteel. Just a word of caution, this type of companies are cyclic companies. Buy only if you want to hold. It will play a major role in the upcoming ECRL and HSR Project..

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-07-24 22:01 | Report Abuse

There was some 30mil shares done in off market today..ranging from 0.35 to 0.39....

Mustovoi

364 posts

Posted by Mustovoi > 2019-07-24 22:08 | Report Abuse

EV big hit in Europe especially in Norway due to what?
Green technology.
WTE and heat recovery system also will follow due to same endeavour.
Knm buisness now more focus on this trending buiness...
Will they fail? I dont think so....why?
Coz they have the expert running the show... Borsig
Do they start to have more recurring buiness...Yes Impress Ethanol Thailand is the prove and expansion nearly completed.
How about the share price? 0.41 deeply undervalue
Anyother positive indicator?
Director bot recently highest around 0.39 to 0.4
Director the one know most abt his company direction.

So why not buy this jewel...i dont know
Pls enlighten me..

Mabel

24,101 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-24 22:18 | Report Abuse

@ Mustovoi EV big hit in Europe especially in Norway due to what?
Green technology.
WTE and heat recovery system also will follow due to same endeavour.
Knm buisness now more focus on this trending buiness...
Will they fail? I dont think so....why?
Coz they have the expert running the show... Borsig
Do they start to have more recurring buiness...Yes Impress Ethanol Thailand is the prove and expansion nearly completed.
How about the share price? 0.41 deeply undervalue
Anyother positive indicator?
Director bot recently highest around 0.39 to 0.4
Director the one know most abt his company direction.

So why not buy this jewel...i dont know
Pls enlighten me..

Nothing to en-light ...you already got the points Mustovoi !

That's why it's been trading high and will continue to hit the next miles stones RM 1..

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-24 23:35 | Report Abuse

molah molah molah....molah titon lulula..esok bukak pasar pagi lagi, yuai molah...

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-24 23:44 | Report Abuse

paktua love to sing more poem..

let speak loudly
let we hear it..

even all getting educate well and wisely .. ..
even get all knowledge..
all information FA/TA analysis ..
as long never take act to buy..is useless..

here only brave heart,,stone head..
and daredevil dare to in all out..

let hear the revelation call..
to all red force troops..

comeon we prove on a million light..
we beat all dark force on many battle..
even was beat til down
we always stand it up back..

tomorrow is the day..
and will never be seen again..
we will prove it..

dare to buy or die try..
will conquer our fears..
we are red stock troopers
we dare to fight or die try..

tut tut
will stand fight....

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-24 23:47 | Report Abuse

paktua still melalak read a poem..
louder and clear..
let hear it...

let we think positive tonight..
let we be optimistic n realistic tomorrow..
let we think a bit..

paktua always hear this many time..
the typical word ..
they always say..

what gonna happen next?
what i would do next?
its will be down doom?
oh my god!! i am gone!!
why i never get out earlier!!

this a typical word that we say..
when we surround it by chaos momentum..

we as are human have singularity that we call sense...
fear will lead us been a protective..
we act be protective when we does't understand it well..
its will happen..
fear also lead us..
been a protective..

when we know some it no right...
fear always..
lead us make a wrong step..
becoz..
we surround it..
by step to be a protective to what we have..
and make us be an prejudice..

soo..come on!!
wake up!!
remember..
how many time.. we pas all..
difficulties..obstacles.. and successes through it..
come on..
step up with our brave heart...
release all fear...

we are man of crook..
we are destroyer.. not to been destroy..
we are man of fearless ..
we are the fighter ..
we never let fear... lead us ever......
dare to fight or die try!!!

tut tut
stand to fight!!! tomorrow...

az60

314 posts

Posted by az60 > 2019-07-25 00:25 | Report Abuse

All fight to victory

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-25 00:30 | Report Abuse

paktua still speak louder in midnight..
let we hear it..

paktua always fight..

even in dead sea..
like sumatec sea..
trive sea..
sapnrg sea..

paktua always fight..

dare to dive..
even in rogue sea..
always dare to fight..
and always say...
If die let die fight..

paktua always fight..

was fight many battle..
even in hell sea..
still dare to fight
Dare to die always never die..

paktua always fight..
always dare devil red stock general..

remember..
in here only hard core will survive..
if blind buy you die..
if so smart you also will cry...
you follow die..
not follow you also dead..

only who dare to take a losses..
and conquered his fear..
will conquer the victory...

paktua always Fight..
just play with his own pattern matra..
now investment is new era..

remember...here only...
hard core will survive..

if blind buy you die..
if so smart you also will cry...
you follow die..
not follow you also dead....

tut tut
only dare to losses and never fear
will conquer the victory...

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-25 00:39 | Report Abuse

paktua still sing like kera okey
yes melalak macam kera..
in the midnight..
lets sing more

Knm undefeated..

hands on his neck,
foot on his back closing in every side,
bleeding he dry..
knm fading fast..

left for dead but knm will rise up on his own,
knm could make it alone,
knm got all that his need to survive..

through the sweat and the blood..
knm know what his made of..
it's the hunger that keep him alive this time,
knm rise like a hurricane,
this time..

knm come to fight for the love of the game,
unstoppable,
that's why knm.. knm undefeated..

of the leash,out the cage an animal.
that's why knm.. knm undefeated.

knm..knm..knm..know can beat it,
won't give up couse knm believe it

fight for the love of the game,
unstoppable,
that's why knm.. knm undefeated..

tut tut
legend always never give up

PeterPan

1,580 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2019-07-25 02:04 | Report Abuse

Stupid paktua, diam diam la

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-25 03:01 | Report Abuse

peterpan..why you the last known paktua is dumb..?
let paktua reveal to you..

why paktua so dumb to buy more when all fear?
why paktua so dumb wealthy..
why paktua so dumb to earn more here?

you know why..
do you want to know why..
because..
you are to smart to talk
but.. stupid to make a walk..
and let..
the stupid paktua..
make the walk and buy more..

paktua never be a sheap..
because..
paktua is a LION..
LION are not Followers..
LION take the lead..
the LION always fearless..

real LION they demonstrate who they are..
a LION does not seek respect..
they COMMAND
respect and authority..
because..
they know they should be respect..

lion never seek goal..
but..
they hunt the goal..
real lion never seek the results..
but..
they hunt to earn it..

tut tut
real red lion in green jungle..

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2019-07-25 06:38 | Report Abuse

Paktua73 hope someone can euthanize him.

az60

314 posts

Posted by az60 > 2019-07-25 06:48 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone....have a nice day...happy trading....

lsg10

146 posts

Posted by lsg10 > 2019-07-25 06:59 | Report Abuse

good morning az60, nk tnye knm wb boleh msuk lg x

az60

314 posts

Posted by az60 > 2019-07-25 07:06 | Report Abuse

Lsg 10...hard to say...anything can happen...maybe upside or downside....but its mother share KNM still looks good for medium term..

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2019-07-25 07:18 | Report Abuse

Nobody knows what going to happen only can predict & hope for goreng symptom to kick in soon

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-25 07:19 | Report Abuse

Morning guys. New fresh day for KNM to go above 0.415. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER......

Posted by rms_starlight > 2019-07-25 07:23 | Report Abuse

good morning and good day all..

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-25 07:25 | Report Abuse

morning2 to all knm fighters..
paktua dah meroyan still melalak lagi..

let hear this song..
song to whom...
to not give up even once..
dare to be fighter..
dare to fight or die try..

inspired song for red stock troopers..
let song together..

best friend give me advice..
he said..
each days a gift and not a given right..
and leave stone unturned..
leave your fear's behind..

if today was yours last day.,
and tomorrow was to late..
could i said good bye to yesterday..
that first step your take..
is the longest stride..

if today was yours last day..
could i said good bye to yesterday..
would you live each moment like your last..
donate every dime you had..

if today was yours last day..
against the grain should be way of life
what worth the prize is always worth to fight..
paktua said lets fight..

tut tut
love battlefield..

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-07-25 07:30 | Report Abuse

paktua73 is having sleepless night.Might be pumping million yesterday.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-25 07:54 | Report Abuse

Today will be super goreng up or down?
Up up!!!!!

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-07-25 07:55 | Report Abuse

Good symptom exercise esos,company going to revive!

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-25 08:04 | Report Abuse

yes.. paktua pump huge here..
but not on yesterday..
but at correction time..
now hold 405,880k unit(first buy 75k at average 0.39,2nd buy 330880 at 0.34)avrrge 0.34++..
paktua yelling many time to buy before..
not only last night..

tut tut
stand strong

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-07-25 08:04 | Report Abuse

Today give it a rest.

Leoleo

5,527 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2019-07-25 08:05 | Report Abuse

morning paktua....hali ini paktua manyak high oh......bagi bagi pukul tiga sula nyanyik lagu ga

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-07-25 08:07 | Report Abuse

1stone at a time. Let's try to break 0.43 first.

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-07-25 08:15 | Report Abuse

Paktua 408,880k = 408,880,000 shares. LoL. We have found the 3pm ghost...

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2019-07-25 08:18 | Report Abuse

Congratulations paktua make big here... Tut tut