KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,013 comment(s). Last comment by Adagold 13 hours ago

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

0.5 coming huaaaatttttttyttyyyyyyyyyy!!!

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

agree with moneypedia..
wow geng kita moneypedia,ah kaq and tongkarat sifu..
kaw kaw balun myeg..

tut tut
love see buddy make profit

Jaden

5,931 posts

Posted by Jaden > 2019-07-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Wah.. congratulations

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-07-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

Sardin not right time come out. I will ask him out when right timing

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

Closed at 0.400. Fantastic performance

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2019-07-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

do you think afternoon could rise some more??

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-07-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

......sardin promot is enough......,!
Now we hv paktua......
.......now juragan sadin wa ka ka ready....
He will come again when kapal nak berlabuh...........!!!!!

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-07-24 12:48 | Report Abuse

U guy sohai?
RM1 is coming

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-07-24 12:50 | Report Abuse

General Lee will become billionaire again next year
Not by privatisation of cause

Posted by 553871575098935 > 2019-07-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

Would like to thnks Mabel, Sardin for superb insight. Mabel, trust ur judgement on Greatech and now Knm. Both give me lots of profits. Greatech sold all at 1.12-1.13. Also now looking at i-stone but ur recommend entry point at 0.18 yet to materialize.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

yeah paktua huat huat 2gether....mau lunch lulu jom lapiaq perut....

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-07-24 13:00 | Report Abuse

The push up trend exactly similar to bunga raya when it start to spike from 0.40 to 0.75....then to 1.25.

Yuri31

15 posts

Posted by Yuri31 > 2019-07-24 13:01 | Report Abuse

24/07/2019 10:29 AM

Dreams2Truth All passengers of flight KNM-7164, kindly be seated and fasten your seat belt. 
The flight is going to take off soon !!!

24/07/2019 10:29 AM

Damn i like ur post Dreams2Truth. Hahahaha.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-24 13:01 | Report Abuse

Lets give GeneRal lee back his billions..
Knm renewable energy is a success.

Yuri31

15 posts

Posted by Yuri31 > 2019-07-24 13:03 | Report Abuse

Lets fly to moon. General Lee, thanks for making us rich! Lets huat together. Some who sell early, can cry now. Those who hold, we'll see each other at Eiffel tower soon!

Ben3333

62 posts

Posted by Ben3333 > 2019-07-24 13:06 | Report Abuse

Sardin n tkl88, where re both of you? Let’s hear some fact from you. Today will have historic volume n record price of the year.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-24 13:07 | Report Abuse

Yuri Rm0.4 you called huat? You know how many people jam at this price one year ago? Expecting Rm1 then only huat

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-07-24 13:08 | Report Abuse

sardin81 is resting.He will come out soon.Yes, where is cheer leader tk188 ?

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-07-24 13:13 | Report Abuse

General Lee is out of time
He need to push to RM1 by yr end

az60

314 posts

Posted by az60 > 2019-07-24 13:42 | Report Abuse

Yes...best value by yr end rm 1.00..

Posted by Yatchaifatt > 2019-07-24 13:44 | Report Abuse

Kasi break 405!

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-24 13:48 | Report Abuse

paktua love sing a song..
let we sing a song together..
to whom still ask..

what are you waiting for..

on a lightning strike?
on a perfect sight?
on a timming is right?

what are you waiting for?
are you don't want to deal a fear?
are you don't want to take a wheel of steer?

don't you wait another Minute here!!
you gotta the go to reach for the top!!
you are livin' once?
so what are you waiting for??

so what are you waiting ..a right excuse?
what are you waiting .. a sign a choose?
while are you on the waiting ..that's are time you lose..
everybody's going make a mistake..
but..everybody's got a choose to make..
everybody's need a leap of faith..

tut tut
woi hang tunggu apaa??

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-24 14:04 | Report Abuse

paktua love sing a poem to all fighter..

we are the choosing one..

yes..
we're the choosing one..
cause..we dare..
to buy before today..
also dare to reload today..

we're the choosing one..
we speak lauder..
to whom still have chicken in your head..
and still fear to take move..
hear this paktua sharing some poem..

we're the choosing one..
we will stand brave when all fear..
cause.. we are knm warriors..
we will..
never care else say..
never care what else fear..
never care else think..
never care anythings or any what's..

we're the choosing one..
we are knm warriors..
we will speak louder
an a millons light year ago..

we're the choosing one..
we're knm warriors..
we will speak louder..
mistake is our great sifu to learn..
only a brave heart will take a leason ..
we are man created crazy thing
we are man lead are new thing..

we're choosing one..
we're knm warriors
we will speak lauder..
we are not to be some one..
but we will be are number one..
cause we are brave to take the lead
we never let fear take a lead..

so comeon.. let said on our mind..
that we will never let fear or confuse be a winner..
we will be a winner
we will speak loudly..

we will
always be A WINNER..

even how hard or worse
we will fight stronger

tut tut
let fight

midzurll19

Posted by midzurll19 > 2019-07-24 14:05 | Report Abuse

Paktua, next time send a video also, not just lyrics. Haha.

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2019-07-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

Pak tua, sing also at KNM WB forum

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-24 14:11 | Report Abuse

yes paktua love melalak..
let melalak more..

we're knm warriors
we will speak lauder..
we are not to be some one..
but we will be are number one..

were knm warriors..
we will speak lauder..
cause we are brave to take the lead
we never let fear take a lead..

we always said on our mind..
that we will never let fear or confuse..
to be a winner..
cause..
we always will be a WINNER!!
we will speak loudly..

we always will be a WINNER!!!

tut tut
dare to be a MAN
then dream to be a KING of swing trader..

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-24 14:23 | Report Abuse

Hold on dont sell.
Sell at Rm3.00

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2019-07-24 14:28 | Report Abuse

@Leempeh: learn some manners and not go off tangent whingeing your morale crusade on a thread for knm.

You gave it a mention. Thanks. Enough already. From petang, to late at night, to Dawn, still whingeing. Shut up already

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-24 14:40 | Report Abuse

0.405 kuat gila!

You want to win?

You must have holding power!

Khaz

393 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-07-24 14:48 | Report Abuse

RM 12 million sapu-ed at 0.405

fosther

161 posts

Posted by fosther > 2019-07-24 14:51 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Jul 15): Finance Minister Lim Guan Eng said he may pay another visit to China, potentially Shenzhen again, to attract more investment into Malaysia.
Lim said although the US is the largest foreign investor in Malaysia and is expected to continue to increase, but the potential of China’s capital is increasing.
“China has its advantage, and the US has its advantage. These two countries are among the best in terms of foreign investment, and they are both very important,” he told local Chinese media Kwong Wah Daily in an interview last Saturday.
Lim said if he visits China again next month, his focus will be on investment, so one of the destinations would likely be Shenzhen, to attract high-tech, high-value Chinese major manufacturers to invest in Malaysia.
Lim also said after his first official visit to China earlier this month, both countries' governments are discussing the possibility of establishing an interactive channel for the stock exchanges of both countries.
Lim said he would discuss this further with Chinese authorities if his next visit to the country materialise.
"I hope we can yield some results in the near future," he said.
Lim said in addition to investment and business, both countries also hope to strengthen securities and stock exchanges areas.
After a visit to the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, Lim said they are studying whether it is possible to create a new platform that makes both capital and stock markets more competitive, and gain more access to financing.
Lim said this would require further works to be done, including formulation of the technological process and financing mechanism.
Lim hopes that after visiting China, he could accelerate the materialisation of this objective.
On the matter of potential raising of Panda bonds from banks in China, Lim said the Malaysian government is still considering it, as the government thinks that it deserves a lower interest rate.
Meanwhile, Lim said after visiting Huawei’s operation in Shenzhen and meeting its management, the technology giant pledged to strengthen its investment in Malaysia.
Lim also said representatives from Huawei will organise a visit to Malaysia as well, and he is scheduled to meet them to discuss more on the company’s potential implementation of 5G technology in Malaysia.
"They will come in a week or two. When I am in Penang, I will discuss with them," he said.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-24 14:58 | Report Abuse

Knm what got to do with Guang Eng?

Mabel

24,101 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

@553871575098935 Would like to thnks Mabel, Sardin for superb insight. Mabel, trust ur judgement on Greatech and now Knm. Both give me lots of profits. Greatech sold all at 1.12-1.13. Also now looking at i-stone but ur recommend entry point at 0.18 yet to materialize.
-----

Thank you bro..

I have already entered Istone at 25 % above IPO and has queued for more all the way to IPO price..

Based on today's price, I have already making profits on Istone. One of the compelling reasons for securing Istone is because it compliments Greatec Business model for automation. The only difference between these two is that Greatec no of shares is limited compared to Istone. That's why it commands premium price compare to Istone..

All the best!

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2019-07-24 15:09 | Report Abuse

Huge buying volume, more good show after 4pm, hold tight, do not sell, reap at least another 30% profit by end of July 2019

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-24 15:20 | Report Abuse

Wow......huge block thrown. Now 0.395

rocket88

Posted by rocket88 > 2019-07-24 15:21 | Report Abuse

sardin81 we miss u. where the hell are u?
lets huat together! go go KNM. aiya.pls cheer for son oso mah.i bought both mother n son

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-24 15:21 | Report Abuse

Now what price? Can live update? Driving now

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-07-24 15:22 | Report Abuse

can buy 255 w again tomoro

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-07-24 15:26 | Report Abuse

No sardine,knm will up,he talk too many good of knm make investor scare

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

0.390/0.395.

lsg10

146 posts

Posted by lsg10 > 2019-07-24 15:36 | Report Abuse

why suddenly down...

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-07-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

Beware
Everybody investor of Knm
I’d warning last nite regarding a ppl is given wrong direction/ info to misleading u guys . Suddenly he appear then price up but disappear then price down . I suspect he is a member of shorties . Judge ur self if u r smart !

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-07-24 15:40 | Report Abuse

Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD
Jul 23, 2019 6:06 PM | Report Abuse

Those bilis who misleaded by syndicates who rush cash out already, some more deleted Comme t posted today n cabut liow. Just beware of those unresposible ppl. Bilis should judge themselves. Noone here sincerest beside Sir Sardin!
Wakakakaka

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-07-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

Wow drop back
Look like those sell earlier earning peanut few cent, today come rush buy back at 0.405c to support...now hv to suffer losses :)

Posted by Hunter 88 Hunter 88 > 2019-07-24 15:52 | Report Abuse

If not today.tomorrow kasi pecah bumbung hehe

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-07-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

back to track again

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

Wow! Strong rebound. Back to 0.405

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-07-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

Wow up
Very gan cheong
I hope those supporter don't sell off at losses a moment ago :)

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-07-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

Usually Shorties are very professional one, .37 sell, .375 sell, .38 sell, .385 sell, .390 sell, .395 sell. After lunch.. what to do..the shortages have to be covered..if the smell is not right..buy quickly lah.. so the price quickly went back RM0.405 again.

lsg10

146 posts

Posted by lsg10 > 2019-07-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

hahaha adoi da jual 40sen. plz down back =))