KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,008 comment(s). Last comment by maxwin69 10 hours ago

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-12-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

waiting for 0.5 zzzz

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-12-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

@sardine81

I just hope the chef is not waiting for his bowl to be full before he serves his client. The recipe is right and the cooking is perfect. We all know that.

Skykiller

323 posts

Posted by Skykiller > 2019-12-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

just collects only ...accumulation is here ..after waitng for rebound to rm 0.435

maggiemee

2,101 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2019-12-02 12:01 | Report Abuse

This time hoseh liao

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-12-02 12:02 | Report Abuse

Lai Lai Lai Huat lah

Stocker

1,489 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2019-12-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

Warrant rebound soon

Tonylck

48 posts

Posted by Tonylck > 2019-12-02 12:42 | Report Abuse

QR when out?

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-12-02 13:22 | Report Abuse

Tonylck QR when out?
02/12/2019 12:42 PM

Probably by 28/29 th Feb 2020

kk7198

2,494 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-12-02 14:17 | Report Abuse

sifu sardin81, the different between Hartalega n Knm is Harta is solely in manufacturing which is safer whereas Knm is doing engineering. Engineering big contracts are risky n we see many listed engineering companies went bankrupted. Fortunately, Knm has Thai Impress Ethanol n the upcoming Petersborough WTE plant which can give stable income.So your target price of RM 3.00 is possible if General Lee can execute them well.Another bad point for Knm is General Lee is over 60 years old n there is no real successor. Harta's KH Kuan has a good successor in his younger son,Mun Leong who is the m.d and a qualified mech.engineer.What is your opinion?Thank you.

Mabel

24,090 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-02 15:50 | Report Abuse

Masterkevin

Do you have Mercedes Benz?

lee_m2020

4,827 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2019-12-02 15:58 | Report Abuse

what hold the price from getting up?..

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-12-02 16:01 | Report Abuse

Nobody has more Mercedes than a leng lui here... lol

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-12-02 16:02 | Report Abuse

Lee_m2020......the answer is patience hehehe

maggiemee

2,101 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2019-12-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

Patience will achieve more than our force.

wjc4195

394 posts

Posted by wjc4195 > 2019-12-02 16:24 | Report Abuse

Cent profit taking cowards to many in this counter

Posted by musangking998 > 2019-12-02 17:01 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 when can the Peterborough wte contribute revenue and profit?

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-12-02 17:43 | Report Abuse

Hope this week can go beyond 0.4 again....

Posted by bullstudent > 2019-12-02 17:50 | Report Abuse

Lets get my first Mercedes, KNM gogogo!!

Mabel

24,090 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-02 18:34 | Report Abuse

@sardin81

Mabel, I am sure you know how expensive it is to service Mercedes Benz... ( after their warranty period ).
02/12/2019 4:02 PM

Absolutely sardine81,

I have 5 Mercedes Benz in my stable. 1 S-Class, 2-E Class and 2-C Class and I have been driving Mercedes Benz for many years. There’s no question that they are expensive to maintain. They’re engineered to deliver top-level performance. A true driving experience.

The service bill, for a Mercedes which is out of warranty, would only rarely be less than what you probably pay in monthly rent for your house. It is pretty common to see an owner get hit for RM 3,000 or more. The replacement for an alloy wheel on a Mercedes is 5000; some are even higher. A good Mercedes Workshop rates are typically expensive. All repairs are done on “book” time, not actual mechanic’s time. If one should foolishly buy one, then the car will own him, and take all of his available money, until he finally gets rid of the car. People who make money really don’t care about such bills. It makes them feel important and powerful, to be able to lay out such an amount.

Of course you still see a great many older Mercedes on the road. It is because they do get a lot of service. When a person goes in for one repair, a Mercedes workshop is likely to do a number of other services and repairs, such as replacing belts and filters and (at every service) windshield wiper blades. Many parts are replaced before they break down, simply to assure that they won’t break down out on the road. Combine durability, high maintenance, and low usage and you get vehicles that last for many years. But still not cheap to own and keep on the road as these cars require close adherence to the maintenance schedule, which is expensive enough. The best way to deal with that, especially as the car gets older and accumulates more mileage, is to find a good German car mechanic who understands how these cars work and will charge reasonable prices.

Unfortunately, I don't think you can find any Borsig workshop here except for Berlin as we are dealing with a specialized field. They need to go back to Berlin..

So, to Berlin with love....

Mabel

24,090 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-02 18:58 | Report Abuse

BTW just in case you don't know Mercedes Benz has won 2019 F1 Driver and Constructors Championship and they have won this championship for many years.

They have beaten the best of the very best including Ferrari, Maclaren etc etc

I love my Mercedes Benz just as much I love my Borsig :)

Cheers!

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2019-12-02 19:04 | Report Abuse

On my way to my 1st Merz C-class thks to KNM

Mabel

24,090 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-02 19:13 | Report Abuse

Cheers sardine81!

To BORSIG S Series with love....

Mabel

24,090 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-02 19:16 | Report Abuse

Cheers jek2288 !

Once you taste Mercedes you will stick to Mercedes.

Before Mercedes, I have Audi, Mini, Volvo etc in my stable...

Mabel

24,090 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-02 19:29 | Report Abuse

Here the thing, I will need to get rid one of my Mercedes to make way for my garage...

Sure, let's do that once KNM cross RM 3...

So, to RM 3 with love...

Mabel

24,090 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-02 20:15 | Report Abuse

Absolutely sardine81!

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-12-02 20:25 | Report Abuse

I just aim to get a Honda Accord full specs

Nikmon

3,010 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-12-02 20:28 | Report Abuse

inverst in jaks can get you a merc

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2019-12-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

I shall reward myself with a Merc when KNM reaches RM3!

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2019-12-02 20:48 | Report Abuse

IDSS today 35382 over 219358 about 16.1%
Percentage of IDSS has decreased a lot!

Posted by Originator > 2019-12-02 20:49 | Report Abuse

good luck!!

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-12-02 21:15 | Report Abuse

paktua stil at knm?

417 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2019-12-02 21:18 | Report Abuse

Why Idss allow this counter.....shares tiada....to boleh jual then beli balik...pelik to benar .

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-02 21:33 | Report Abuse

trouble huat@paktua stil at knm?
02/12/2019 9:15 PM
=================
paktua troops still maintained hold here..
just don't want to disrupt any conversation here..

tut tut
we relax as long still above 0.345..
below we will use all sources ammo we have to reloaded..

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-12-02 21:48 | Report Abuse

noted pak tua. now can aim other. hehe

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-02 21:48 | Report Abuse

tut tut
theee theee

Posted by Ean Wee Soon > 2019-12-02 22:12 | Report Abuse

I used all my fund on 0.365 .. Hahaha, last time I hold this share for more than 3 year with avg price 0.390, then when my income stable, I keep top up when KNM goes below 0.370.

I realized KNM was a hidden diamond when I see Sardin81 research. Thanks to all professional here, hope we can archive our dream with profits from KNM. Wave 3 incoming, (70cent plus)

Laurence

60 posts

Posted by Laurence > 2019-12-02 22:24 | Report Abuse

I thought price will continue to rebound to 40 cents in this week

maggiemee

2,101 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2019-12-02 22:34 | Report Abuse

Let’s keeping the fingers crossed

lee_m2020

4,827 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2019-12-03 08:15 | Report Abuse

wooohooo. every month got project..!

417 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2019-12-03 09:09 | Report Abuse

New project announcement for dis 2019....million ringgit income coming for better result knm.

Posted by ironman2020 > 2019-12-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

people already dont care small2 project one.. people want to see big project coming in KNM

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2019-12-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

it is very obvious KNM price is under the control of operators or big sharks.
TA /FA or what else there is wont matter .

just buy in at low if you believe and play the waiting game.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-12-03 10:00 | Report Abuse

agreed. Just buy when price is at low. continue to collect and one of these days you will be rewarded handsomely.

Cindy

58 posts

Posted by Cindy > 2019-12-03 10:08 | Report Abuse

slowing slowing retrace.....

scrown

344 posts

Posted by scrown > 2019-12-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

IDS 14253 mostly done at.37 and IDSStraders block at 0.37

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-12-03 10:23 | Report Abuse

I dont think IDSS can win everyday. If they continue to do so , it is a matter of time they will get burnt.

scrown

344 posts

Posted by scrown > 2019-12-03 10:40 | Report Abuse

Now IDSS 30000 mostly done at.37 and the others of 0.37 is sellers trade with a total of 67713 at.37

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2019-12-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

Agree...waiting for the moment for KNM to leap & purge the IDSS players out from the games.

lee_m2020

4,827 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2019-12-03 10:47 | Report Abuse

no wonder no move.. idss.. horray...!!! uppp!!