KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,008 comment(s). Last comment by maxwin69 10 hours ago

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-11-30 10:31 | Report Abuse

so wil it b another -50% off mode on?

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-11-30 10:31 | Report Abuse

0.36 - 50% = 0.18 ?

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-11-30 11:04 | Report Abuse

Sardin play stock~ No believe TA, No believe FA,no believe PE, no believe other negative research. Just believe in Borsig.
Aduduh......

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2019-11-30 11:48 | Report Abuse

That is his way of playing stock whether can make money is a different story

Posted by ironman2020 > 2019-11-30 12:06 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is, price will rebound at least CLOSE up to 415-43cents to make shoulder. Or if the volume higher then breakout volume in october, has tendency for double top. So if u want to cl, wait till this area. Trade at your risk.

Khaz

146 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-11-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

jek2288 the acronym KNM stand for what

-------

Some say Kita Nak Menang

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2019-11-30 12:17 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry this coming CNY you will get Ang Pow from KNM, I”am 62% confident

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2019-11-30 12:27 | Report Abuse

Nobody can answer my question on knm acronym.u cant find it on ggle.haha

wme6242

Posted by wme6242 > 2019-11-30 12:51 | Report Abuse

To my muslim brothers and sisters. KNM no longer shariah compliant share. Kindly dispose your share as soon as possible.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2019-11-30 12:54 | Report Abuse

U dispose, i will collect as much as i can , otw to be next mrmillionaire

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-11-30 13:36 | Report Abuse

when everyone scare to buy, itz time to enter. that how we become millionaire. hehe

ChefSaham

516 posts

Posted by ChefSaham > 2019-11-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

upcoming quarter reports will be better and better

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2019-11-30 18:48 | Report Abuse

Problem is Lee and the sickening grp doesnt know how to capitalize on its resourses and asset.if not , knm will not be a penny stock.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-12-01 00:08 | Report Abuse

Share price will prove who is rights .....

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2019-12-01 07:22 | Report Abuse

Out of syariah compliance is only new starategy for KNM to secure more overseas project in the future, after they make huge profit, KNM will be back again in Syariah compliance , don’t worry this can be done & Bursa sure will approve, all this has been plan with Bursa

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-12-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

Sardin81, I trust what u said hoping can earn money within 3-6months .

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-12-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

0.50 is my target only , not rm 3.

Mabel

24,090 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

@ruhaizat69 Out of syariah compliance is only new starategy for KNM to secure more overseas project in the future, after they make huge profit, KNM will be back again in Syariah compliance , don’t worry this can be done & Bursa sure will approve, all this has been plan with Bursa
01/12/2019 7:22 AM

Cheers ruhaizat69!

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-12-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

Write long long about borsig but price still same no use also

Posted by vadaiISback > 2019-12-01 11:56 |

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2019-12-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

Tash1 is college student only la...what u expect!

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-01 15:57 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow KNM will rise and will again above 0.400. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-12-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

Why butthurt vadaiisback don’t worry I wasn’t with your mom

Posted by vadaiISback > 2019-12-01 18:02 |

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-12-01 18:40 | Report Abuse

I thought I'm wrong,but look like I'm right.Look a like KNM will in 20 over cent level.Lol.Few month ago I talk about KNM below 30 cent.

Posted by vadaiISback > 2019-12-01 19:45 |

wjc4195

394 posts

Posted by wjc4195 > 2019-12-01 20:42 | Report Abuse

dirty talk here is a disgrace

maggiemee

2,101 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2019-12-01 20:52 | Report Abuse

This time really huat liao

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-12-01 21:06 | Report Abuse

if break 35c support, it will drop more, hopefully it wont

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-12-01 21:57 | Report Abuse

Vadaiisback is just plain stupid guy ignore him

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-12-01 21:58 | Report Abuse

As long as the top directors haven't accumulated enough shares for themselves, those idiots up there will not let the share price go up!

So do not wait for borsig or ethanol plant or even Petersburg...... even if make profit, they will pump back into the company and report peanut profits if any.

Look at Sale of Borsig ZM, sold for 130m but shareholders get nothing. So no point talking about all the project Knm has done in the past and upcoming jobs...

Problem is not KNM. Problem is the Knm directors!!!

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2019-12-01 22:09 | Report Abuse

Concur totally.problem is mr.L and his directors inbthe grp.minority shareholders have been prolong suffering in silence thks to them.To them we askef , pls give back to sufferer some fortune.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-01 22:56 | Report Abuse

If last Friday closed higher the cart should be good, but it closed lower....Monday is going to be red

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-12-01 23:07 | Report Abuse

En. I tot can expect special bonus for selling borig zm mana tau ..Get zero...

Posted by vadaiISback > 2019-12-01 23:07 |

Posted by vadaiISback > 2019-12-01 23:08 |

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-12-02 07:01 | Report Abuse

KNM share price was shoot up from 0.185 to 0.435. Ave means 31sen. So if it break and no more support at 31 sen...i am not surprise it will test 23 sen. Take note last year 2018, the KNM share price just within 12 sen to 0.075sen. So i am not surprise, there will be a surprise Santa Claus gift to all KNM fanatics..:)..all the best...

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-02 08:03 | Report Abuse

Fresh new day. No need guess. Wait 1 more hour will know up or down. Already loaded waiting at 0.350 if drops. Grab more cheap shares.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-12-02 08:23 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys.If this week KNM can make big volume we going to see KNM share price going to break 52 weeks high ! In General Lee we trust !

kk7198

2,494 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-12-02 08:29 | Report Abuse

I am with sardin81.Below 0.40 sen is a steal.You need to hold for a few months for it to bear flower, for juicy fruit might take years.Who knows? We invest when we see the future ahead is bright.When I bought Hartalega in April 2008 at around 1.90 to 2.05, it even went down, even touched RM 1.30.Ten years later your shares would increase by 12 times.If you had invested 100,000 shares at RM2.00 which cost you RM 200K at that time.Now the value has increased to 1,200,000 shares x RM 5.25 would be RM 6.3 mil.You would make RM6.1 million.A very good investment that for 200k would give you a return of 600k yearly.We, ikan bilis in here hope General Lee can produce this Houdini act for us.Assuming now we buy 500,000 shares at 0.40 sen which is 200k.The next ten years(assuming sardin's perdiction is correct) n now it is trading at RM 3.00.The value now is RM 1.5 mil So we make 130k yearly for investment of only 200k.Not bad.What do you think?

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-12-02 08:37 | Report Abuse

@kk7198.well said bro ! let huat together with General Lee !

kk7198

2,494 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-12-02 08:40 | Report Abuse

Yes, investortrader88 bro.Let's pray we can reap the fruit.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-12-02 08:56 | Report Abuse

@kk7198.Amen !

417 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2019-12-02 09:08 | Report Abuse

I still believe knm can be made profit....this counter is good for long term investment and syariah component will be comeback.

417 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2019-12-02 09:52 | Report Abuse

Yes Sardin 81..my sifu......i accept you

Posted by bullstudent > 2019-12-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

Yes, agree with kk7198. No point earning a few cents and spending your time to look at the market 24/7. It’s called investing for a reason.

maggiemee

2,101 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2019-12-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

it's okay everyone opinion is different just let him put his view. we can judge from ourself. All set. Ready vroom vroom.

maggiemee

2,101 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2019-12-02 10:30 | Report Abuse

at least you all make here so happening. great

Mabel

24,090 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 kk7198 I am with sardin81.Below 0.40 sen is a steal.You need to hold for a few months for it to bear flower, for juicy fruit might take years.Who knows? We invest when we see the future ahead is bright.When I bought Hartalega in April 2008 at around 1.90 to 2.05, it even went down, even touched RM 1.30.Ten years later your shares would increase by 12 times.If you had invested 100,000 shares at RM2.00 which cost you RM 200K at that time.Now the value has increased to 1,200,000 shares x RM 5.25 would be RM 6.3 mil.You would make RM6.1 million.A very good investment that for 200k would give you a return of 600k yearly.We, ikan bilis in here hope General Lee can produce this Houdini act for us.Assuming now we buy 500,000 shares at 0.40 sen which is 200k.The next ten years(assuming sardin's perdiction is correct) n now it is trading at RM 3.00.The value now is RM 1.5 mil So we make 130k yearly for investment of only 200k.Not bad.What do you think?
02/12/2019 8:29 AM

yes, that is exactly what they do not understand. IF someone kept going for few sen gain in Hartelega, he would have missed a big fortune.

We must always look into the future and ask yourself, does this company have the abilities to make big money in the future ? 40sen is definitely a massive steal...
02/12/2019 9:04 AM

Happy that I have collected when it was dip...

Today it's exciting green...

Listen to these two gentlemen...

I always adore smart men...

All my kittens are Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrring this morning....

Meow!

500Bilis

366 posts

Posted by 500Bilis > 2019-12-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

The pricing is so far so good at this moment at 37.5 up 1.5 sen with 9mil shares traded. Move to come....