KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 5 days ago

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-03-13 09:15 | Report Abuse

dying everyday dropped.

eatsmall

1,553 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2020-03-13 09:23 | Report Abuse

dying corona market..if anybody can push UP..SC dont care one..as long people live happy..bcos 128,343 confirmed cases and 4,720 deaths...emmm

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 09:32 | Report Abuse

It is overall market condition that rendered almost all counters drop deeply. Only can hold and nothing much we can do until covid 19 and oil crisis are over. Up to you to cut loss or not. In this case, i will hold not only for KNM but all counters that i bought. Have faith and good luck to us.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2020-03-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Sardin81, as usual, you are full of crap. I have never told a single person in my entire life to buy KNM at any price. I have clearly only stated it is a buy for us at sub .07. So just stop making false propaganda. It is very easy for people to click on my name and see what I have to say about you and your bogus promotions. As far as Idss goes, itis irrelevant and has nothing to do with the value of the shares. If KNM did not want to do its own short selling. it would disable the ability to do it. iso it is apparently in the best interest of the leadership of KNM to allow short selling. so talk to your bosses and not us about your silly claims about short selling. not9ing you put up here is anything but statics you twist to push the KNM agenda. now .12, we all know what is coming.. You need new material, copy-pasting what you repeat every day in this apparent full-time job you have of twisting the truth from yesterday's copy-paste very transparent. There is only 2 people who say to buy all the time. that is you and your buddy BSNG. you fool nobody.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2020-03-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

KNM is dropping because of very poor fundimentals, historical losses, poor management, bad performance in project execution, current market conditions, and the global pandemic. not because of your rantings.

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-03-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Jom dance together.....
0.10c ...... on the go......!!?

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-03-13 09:43 | Report Abuse

Q buy oly 100 000 for a millions

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-03-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

Wa ka ka ka

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

wait 0.08 laaa like this easy....

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

Dont pick on KNM as it is not KNM that loses a lot on price, you can look into other like Air Asia, Genting, Armada. It is all depend on your holding power. The historical data shown clearly if you can hold longer enough for the market to recover you will ultimately gain. provided you invest in good fundamental companies. I bet on KNM mainly due to the change of their business direction towards renewable energy, ethanol plant, borsig and etc. you decide what to do with your money not us.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2020-03-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

Sardin81, yes, anyone with half a brain knows where the price is going and sells short. there is no hope to have this counter rise any time soon. You are apparently the only one who can't see that. and keep advising people badly. nobody is attacking, they are making money just like others do when the price goes up. We are not at war fool. there is no difference between buying and selling short or otherwise. this is dropping because nobody wants the stock and they can't get rid of it fast enough. it is overvalued at the moment. everyone will likely buy at below .07. the rest is day traders looking to make a few pennies off your propaganda promotions from unsuspecting newbies. Do you see any institutional investors here any more? No way. this is a penny stock that can collapse at any time. EPF is long gone.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

MacDee , looking at your comments, i rest my case on you. I dont think KNM will collapse. As i said , please show us fact instead of craps. 4 consecutive profits is what i believe in KNM.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

None of the counters that i have invested are spared. Therefore i hope any of you who wish to commend, please based on fact. now whatever counter also drop. if you got money you can invest in bluechip. again you need to hold , hold for long else pls keep it in FD. Good luck and have a pleasant day ahead.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

Overall KLSE drop 80 points, so many ppl panicking and cut loss. How can the price not drop. As i was told by experienced investor. The key is holding power. No holding power equal to high risk. and of course if you choose on speculating counters without fundamental also very high risk.

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2020-03-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

I not idss, I’m also cl this knm. Just sell knm la don’t listen this borsig things all for now

investorbat

1,444 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2020-03-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

I said before my tp at 0.12,but im not buying now cash is king.When KNM drop below 0.10 big investor will come in and scoop as much as they can ,then they will give u a few penny primium to privatise it at around 0.15-0.20.Those who bought above 0.30 good luck to u

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

I agree with you on this Sardin.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 10:19 | Report Abuse

investorbat I said before my tp at 0.12,but im not buying now cash is king.When KNM drop below 0.10 big investor will come in and scoop as much as they can ,then they will give u a few penny primium to privatise it at around 0.15-0.20.Those who bought above 0.30 good luck to u
I dont think so. If really happened this way they should have done it when it is 0.07. Now it is due to covid 19 becoming pandemic. with most companies already banned travelling then rendered to oil price to drop as no demand. market is bad now. SP Setia is at 0.90 , please provide your fact when you want to hit on KNM.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-03-13 10:24 | Report Abuse

anybody helps us want bankrupt alrd

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

Yes, i think IDSS is one of the main reason price can be manipulated. Anyway, i dont think they intend to keep the price this low forever. This price drop pattern happened in Armada too. Both have in common is very high volume of IDSS for Armada and KNM. the rest of the counters i am not sure.
Just top up some at 0.115 , i need to say good luck to all and myself.

investorbat

1,444 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2020-03-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

no one will helps,even general lee and management also dont want to buy now,they know if the buy they will benefits the IDSS so the can short at higher price.Dont play against the trend.Your general lee bought above 0.30 why not buying at 0.12? Less than 50% his last purchase?

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 10:36 | Report Abuse

maggiemee anybody helps us want bankrupt alrd

Be strong , i am now no further cash to dispense. No budget for holidays this year unless market improve. Anyway, we can still go for Cuti cuti Malaysia when covid 19 is over. hahaha

investorbat

1,444 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2020-03-13 10:38 | Report Abuse

mr sardin very confidence in KNM , do u have confidence in their management as well?

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

investorbat mr sardin very confidence in KNM , do u have confidence in their management as well?

I just topped up, what do you think?

investorbat

1,444 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2020-03-13 10:42 | Report Abuse

He just buy low at 0.12,what share manipulation u r talking about?

investorbat

1,444 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2020-03-13 10:44 | Report Abuse

sardin, general buying low is manipulation?

investorbat

1,444 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2020-03-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

im not hopping KNM to go below 0.10 personally,but dont under estimate the market,sometimes the share price can go south out of your mind. I still remembered CITIbank USA drop from $60++ in 2018 all the way down,some genius average down at $30 then$20 then$10 then$5 then $2.At the ens CITIbank drop below $1 and did a reversed split.So many bankrupt with the retirement fund gone.Be wise when invest ,keep some money for coming winter

investorbat

1,444 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2020-03-13 10:55 | Report Abuse

sorry 2008 to 2009 not 2018

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 10:58 | Report Abuse

with market uncertainty now, no one knows what happen next. Just hold on to KNM with renewable energy and ethanol alone, things wont go wrong. Anyway, please invest with your spare money only.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 11:02 | Report Abuse

My friends made tons of money as they bought Citibank at USD 1 that time.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

DJ was at highest of 29k points and just these few days it drop to 21k point. i believe many short term investors got burnt badly.

bigfund

311 posts

Posted by bigfund > 2020-03-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

Where bosig. Help uss

superb

34 posts

Posted by superb > 2020-03-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

come baby come 5 cents.... I'm waiting for you

Posted by Kelvinchow87 > 2020-03-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

IDSS 38.2% today...
Good chance to grab...
IDSS Average Price= 0.1155

Posted by Kelvinchow87 > 2020-03-13 11:25 | Report Abuse

IDSS keep buying back now....39.2%
Stay strong KNM fighter

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2020-03-13 11:28 | Report Abuse

All sifu, so it seem that now is still not the right timing to enter right, for any field of share?

waren

65 posts

Posted by waren > 2020-03-13 11:38 | Report Abuse

At this price, just buy and keep for longer term quietly, don't talk and don't think too much.

Posted by Kelvinchow87 > 2020-03-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

1130hrs
IDSS Val=2651000
IDSS Vol=22946700
IDSS price= 0.1155
IDSS %= 38.4% now
Someone keep buying...tunggu apa lagi..
average down la...
0.07..sapu lagi

Posted by Kelvinchow87 > 2020-03-13 11:43 | Report Abuse

gogogo..sapu...sapu..

Posted by Kelvinchow87 > 2020-03-13 11:46 | Report Abuse

IDSS volume no more changes...
but buying volume coming in...

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-03-13 11:48 | Report Abuse

Coronavirus in germany......,!!!

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-03-13 11:49 | Report Abuse

Lets waiting n seeing
Dance together........

Posted by truesight1122 > 2020-03-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

few more cents to go!!

for those going in at 7-8 cents. be wary that it might not rebounce so soon too

Posted by Kelvinchow87 > 2020-03-13 12:05 | Report Abuse

1200hrs
IDSS Val= 23818500
IDSS Vol= 62791700
IDSS price= 0.1154
IDSS % = 37.9

Welcome back..buying buying...
0.07-0.08..sapu more

Posted by Kelvinchow87 > 2020-03-13 12:32 | Report Abuse

1230hrs
IDSS Val= 24886800
IDSS Vol= 65358100
IDSS price= 0.1154
IDSS % = 38.07

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-13 12:58 | Report Abuse

@ truesight1122,

ya, today's lowest 0.11, in fact it is only one step to go.
It will reach < 0.1 earlier then my original estimation (I estimated within 2 months, now seems like within March will reach, my apology).

there is really no rush to buy during super-downtrend.
the stock will wait for everyone at the bottom, it is just a matter of whether have enough bullet to buy when it reach target price of 7 cents.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-13 12:59 | Report Abuse

@ super_newbie,

do not buy and hold a stock that is in downtrend.
buy only when it reach bottom and reverse to uptrend.

need patience, no rush, the stock will wait for you at the bottom, it wont overnight rebound to 0.475.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-03-13 13:16 | Report Abuse

It'll likely be pressed down to below 0.10 next week...April will be new beginning....timed to perfection....May QR if report profit could fuel a fierce rally.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-03-13 13:39 | Report Abuse

Market suddenly rebound

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-03-13 13:40 | Report Abuse

After lunch will have fast recovery, want to earn fast money act fast