KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 5 days ago

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2020-03-16 00:00 | Report Abuse

Sardin81, never ceases to amaze me with the amount of pure crap you are preaching. it is non-sense that people did not get out when it started dropping and simply buy back at the bottom under .07. Any other advice you have given historically shows you just want people to lose money. That what people who listen to your non-sense did. Loose big time. The only interest in this stock is when it hits bottom sub .07. then it can only go up. for now, down, down more just as everyone here has told you and just as it has done. more down to come! please stop with the useless propaganda.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2020-03-16 00:01 | Report Abuse

There are just no fundimentals to support this penny stock but good faith. you can BS people after we buy it at bottom.

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-03-16 07:08 | Report Abuse

Idss SS this morning.. Happy trade

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-16 08:42 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones future -1041 points, -4.53%.

The more stimulation package announced by US gov + FED continue cut rate to zero, it create more fear to the stock market for the seriousness of recession.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-03-16 08:45 | Report Abuse

Bearish..No fundamental? With Borsig and Ethanol plant no fundamental? I think your mental got problem.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-03-16 08:45 | Report Abuse

Refer Macdee not bearish

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2020-03-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

@Godofgambler, no fundamental. Both fail to sustain or surge the stock valuation. Stop blaming the IDSS. Don't find scapegoats for your mistake.

1. IDSS agreed by Lee
2. IDSS approved by Bursa
3. KNM not syariah complient. So local funds not keen.
4. KNM has 2.6billion shares with multiple ESOS at around 0.10.

Above are the reasons for the IDSS and why ppl still sell at this price. ESOS still make money until 0.105. Below this price is what I am keen to see.

16/03/2020 8:42 AM
Godofgambler Bearish..No fundamental? With Borsig and Ethanol plant no fundamental? I think your mental got problem.

16/03/2020 8:45 AM

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2020-03-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

not right time to in yet

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2020-03-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

Actually if you observe, these penny stocks have got limited downside..... buying on pure fundamentals, Borsig alone is worth RM1.7b / 2.6b paid up = RM 0.65 not taking into account other assets...
Income stream from Peterborough should come in 2022 ...
not too worried about the involvement in O&G coz the oil prices will rebound once the market activities pick up... the planes are almost grounded at the moment....
Best time to buy and keep... keep invested!

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-16 10:00 | Report Abuse

guys, it is one step away to break below 0.1.

Posted by truesight1122 > 2020-03-16 10:06 | Report Abuse

cut losttttttttttttttttttttttt. continue dropping this week!

Posted by choonfizik > 2020-03-16 10:08 | Report Abuse

Today No IDSS ?

investorbat

1,444 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2020-03-16 10:12 | Report Abuse

No need IDSS,no buying interest sure drop.If malaysia covid-19 get worse,cases increase to 1,000++,country lock down,i dont know how much more will drop

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-16 10:22 | Report Abuse

Waiting patiently to break 0.1..

Meow..

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2020-03-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

guys do not rush buying in now. wait patiently. corono getting worst.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

Brent crude trading below US$30 will be a reality.
Expect Brent to touch US$23 soon!

Recovery will be painfully slow.
Don't expect Brent to scale back above $50 for a long time.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-16 10:43 | Report Abuse

A stray cat with severe rashes is smug about it's collection of energy stocks.
Incidentally all the batches in collection are in losses accumulated from the top while the counters begin falling like a house of cards.

They talk big and as if having infinite money.
Perhaps, these are the shark's concubine actively promoting energy counters to innocent traders.

Beware of conman, they come in many form, including psoriasis stray cat.

28,681 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-16 10:45 | Report Abuse

U.S. stock futures tumble after big Fed rate cut, virus fallout

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2020-03-16 10:46 | Report Abuse

22M queue at 0.1-0.105

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2020-03-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

Berbondong2 Q nak beli 0.105 dan 0.11....international kompeni maa

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2020-03-16 11:13 | Report Abuse

Godofgambler Bearish..No fundamental? With Borsig and Ethanol plant no fundamental? I think your mental got problem.

Where are the profits? The last 3 years are just losses and that is in good economic conditions. It took almost 10 years to get the ethanol plant working. Welcome to the financial corona apocalypse. A few quarters of KNM creative accounting does not make it better. Ethanol dropped 20% and is falling. do you think the feedstock casava growers will discount in time? Borsig is supporting the entire KNM mess outside of the group. without it PN17 is my guess. Can borsig make enough money to keep paying for the LSE pipe dream? Again, not likely. see the last 3 years' performance. See the company history. it speaks volumes. Again, buy below .07 is interesting to us.

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-03-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

....... Internal funds pun tak lihat sebelah mata pd kaunter ni......!!!
0.10 c on the go......!
Just dance together.......!

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2020-03-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

agree macdee34. below 0.08 will consider. better glove counter today.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-16 11:26 | Report Abuse

Glove counters are still on uptrend, with recent corrections only
It is hardly can find stock in Bursa still on uptrend.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-03-16 11:30 | Report Abuse

When govt announce lock down, only start to buy in. Still got room to fall

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2020-03-16 11:36 | Report Abuse

0.10 soon. next week 0.095

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2020-03-16 11:52 | Report Abuse

Weakness:
-Highly volatile share price over past 3 months
-Interest payments are not well covered by earnings
-KNM's short term assets (MYR1.1B) do not cover its long term liabilities (MYR1.3B).
-KNM's debt to equity ratio (87.7%) is considered high.
-KNM has a high level of physical assets or inventory.
-KNM's debt is not covered by short term assets (assets are 0.8x debt).

Strength:
-KNM (MYR0.12) is trading below estimate of fair value (MYR0.39), Valuation model: 2 Stage Free Cash Flow to Equity
-KNM is good value based on its PE Ratio (6.6x) compared to the Energy Services industry average (11.6x).
-KNM became profitable in the past.
-KNM's short term assets (MYR1.1B) exceed its short term liabilities (MYR1.0B).
-Stable Cash Runway: KNM is profitable, therefore cash runway is not a concern.
-Having sustainable order book and improving reccurring income.

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2020-03-16 11:52 | Report Abuse

10cent share okay la. apa lagi cina mau

lee_m2020

4,812 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-16 12:01 | Report Abuse

0.08 is even possible right now... Look at ICON.. Once market rebound, ICON, KNM and ARMADA shall go .40 or higher again!!!

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2020-03-16 12:04 | Report Abuse

what I can say is those comment here no matter saying good or bad of KNM, they are actually interested with this counter. Aboh why everyday come here kepo the share price... hahaaa

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-16 12:21 | Report Abuse

Lowest touch 0.1.
My apology as it drop faster then my estimation.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

only another 3 cents will reach TP

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2020-03-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 make economy slow down company fundamental will metamorphism and company with high debt will face collapse or bankruptcy soon.Expect local and foreign funds money would not flow in big cap and mid cap stock because everybody scare buy high losses money . In this few month expect Funds manager money would flow out in bigcap and midcap stocks and will short selling midcap stocks for make money so now no prospects cannot buy and hold.
market stock RM10 drop to RM5, RM5.00 drop to RM 2.00 , followed RM2.00 drop RM1.00, followed RM1.00 drop to 50 cent, followed 50 cent drop to 20cent ,followed 20 cent drop to 10cent ,followed 10 cent drop to bottom.
High debt company cannot hold ,high prices stock cannot hold , market never sleep money never sleep just buy bottom low prices with cash rich company . This is a opportunity markets smarts money no longer will flows in cheaper stocks market will goreng lows price stock at bottom.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2020-03-16 13:13 | Report Abuse

We are looking at the KNM cashflows for the next 6 months. It appears we are at the beginning of what happened in China and Italy, and soon Germany and the rest of Europe. Does KNM have the cashflows or financial assistance to survive a 6-month period of lost revenues as well as 6 months of lost productivity? The supply chain will be frozen on a global scale. Given the overheads, I don't see the numbers. How will KNM maintain its HR duties and maintain the workforce? What is the plan to survive and stay fluid with the times and emerge from the coronavirus apocalypse? How much of the estimated RM300M of available cash flow is usable to support the losses during this period for non-borsig uses? Some big questions that need answers.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-03-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

Will break 0.10 this week...get ready load up at your preferred tp...0.08 and below will beperfect.

Posted by truesight1122 > 2020-03-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

super_newbie don't simply create panic leh,
https://www.klmanagement.com.my/news/pn17-listed-companies-in-financia...

so you are saying investors can only cut lost when company enter into PN17 is it? share price drop few hundred percent but not in PN17 no need to panic?

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

Waiting patiently at 0.07..

Meow..

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-03-16 15:33 | Report Abuse

Listen to

sardin lah.Target price RM 3.00 with borsig, ethanol blah2

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

Once we bought 0.07, we need to believe and agree it will reach TP RM 3 as part of the momentum during surge, but I will sell at 0.4x.

Posted by sukesuke > 2020-03-16 16:25 | Report Abuse

Price is worse than Seacera. Unbelievable

lee_m2020

4,812 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-16 16:39 | Report Abuse

Now you will remember SUMATEC.. It is only a matter of fate else no difference

Mabel

23,941 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-16 16:56 | Report Abuse

lee

It's a big difference with Sumatec. Sumatec has no revenue. KNM on the other extreme ...it has continuous revenue and has registered 4 consecutive profits..KNM is a good ships.

The only thing it lacks is strong staying power. In fact all of us were looking at 50 sen as our next miles stone before it tumbles...

Meow..

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, latest annoucement that KNM directors dispose a lot of shares. Can i know your guys view?

Posted by truesight1122 > 2020-03-16 17:22 | Report Abuse

good bye KNM. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-03-16 17:25 | Report Abuse

useless directors and people at the helm

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

Super disposal by directors.
IR LEE SWEE ENG and
MADAM GAN SIEW LIAT

Yet some stray cat is hopeful to scavenge on whatever is left.

Meew...uhuk..uhuk..ooww

Leoleo

5,518 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2020-03-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

walao new shareholder coming in ah?
aiyoooooo

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

only explanation for me is they dispose at higher price then buy back at lower. maybe the price drop so much because of them. anyway , nothing much i can do but continue to hold.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-16 17:31 | Report Abuse

90 million by Madam
and 122 million by IR

Total 212 million shares DUMPED.

Still got hope?