ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

The real deal too.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 10:45 | Report Abuse

IR4.0...sai lang la...

Come bet with me for what? Sailang in ARBB. Show me screenshot of it IC, I will cross check with Arbb ownership. If u r right, arbb Up 100%. Ur 1.5mil become 3 mil. If u r wrong, u won’t lose ur 1.5mil unless ARBB goes to zero andgot delisted. I lost opportunity to make 1.5mil. I hv smtg to lose but nothing to gain. Deal deal?

U 2 sailang ya, I wanna see 6mil shares own by u 2 clown by the end of the day. 6mil shares enough to shoot many level of resistance.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 10:51 | Report Abuse

rj87 no money? no money to bet diam7 la

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

guys, if you win money in this counter will you keep on complaining?

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 10:59 | Report Abuse

hahaha poor beggar rj87 no money? go ask bank, oh i forgot i think he is a bankrupt person. i think you rj87 go ask ah loong for help lend you some money, see ah loong can lend you how much? then let me know, i want to bet with you rj87 if this year arb did not make Impairment review. come on rj87 talk is cheap

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 11:00 | Report Abuse

thats why people know you are a conman rj87, still use mrt or train to work? still stay with your parents? or rent a room? hahahahah

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

Elaine Tan , just beware of conman rj87. maybe he will try to con your money and use it to bet with me and the real deal, hahaha

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 11:04 | Report Abuse

U got money? Go push it up la!

No money to support ar? 80mil counter only 6mil shares can push it up to 30sen. U 3 2mil shares each. 500k per person. chicken no money to support is it? No money then diam la. Why wanna con people to buy?

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 11:06 | Report Abuse

Why con ppl come support the price for u?

U fellas reading this, ARBB is exercising ICPS conversion. These 3 clowns trying to convert their ICPS and sell to u at High. Be wise, don’t be fooled.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

At least, even if I’m begging, take train to work or living under parents house; I don’t cheat investor to buy high from me that I can be rich.

How Elaine, do explain how u made ur 200-300% without cheating people to buy high from you.

Posted by 靓女 phoon phoon > 2020-02-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

hi rj87 you got money to bet with them? if no please shhhhh. the real deal come i bet with you, rm1,000,000 right? give a place to meet up for the betting terms and condition

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-24 11:19 | Report Abuse

ok 靓女 phoon phoon, we meet up and talk about the terms and condition for this betting, how about you conman rj87? too poor to bet? no money ? ask kenny chua where got loan shark that wanted to lend you some money to bet with me. hahahah poor kid

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 11:21 | Report Abuse

the real deal, i think rj87 does not have the condition to lend from loan shark, too poor, later cannot pay back how?

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 11:26 | Report Abuse

cheat? strong word from a conman rj87, you cheat about confirm this year arbb will make impairment review, but did not dare to bet. who is cheating? if you are not lying for this impairment review for arbb this year, what is the point you say this? thats why rj87 go work hard 9am to 6pm. do not cheat or con others by giving false info! rj87 says this year arbb will go impairment review but dare not bet with us! shame conman rj87 get caught red handed! next time i see you here again, your name will be conman rj87! always give false info

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

Elaine Tan the real deal, i think rj87 does not have the condition to lend from loan shark, too poor, later cannot pay back how?
how? sure kena sue by those license loan shark to the court for cheating money! thats the only way to deal with this type of conman!

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

U guys got money to support?

I’m waiting 4 of u to push the price up. Don’t get other people to support the price.

U guys confident, u guys support the price la.

No money then shut up la.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 11:35 | Report Abuse

If I don’t see u guys buy ur 6mil shares, but hoping public to buy from ur highly dilutive ICPS, yes! It’s blardy con job.

It’s bigger con job, to raise 400mil. For what?

What’s the plan that need 400mil investment?

Remember, Megan Media can con, ARBB can too...

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

i got it's PR at 0.005 sen, plus 1 sen subscription, my cost is only 0.015 sen. and is sell at 2may 2019, how much percent i earn? rj87 you can count ? only 200%-300%? i am not those who likes to showoff, but since you asking me, then, whack into your bloody face rj87! oh paiseh ,you are conman rj87 just like kennychua said

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 12:26 | Report Abuse

Kantoiii Elaine, exactly...u hv benefit from the exercise...u need people to buy from u...

If it slowly turn into nothing...ur “profit” vaporize!

Guys! Elaine need to to be conned. Else, her PR don’t worth SHIT! Hahahhaa

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

hahaha kantoi? read carefully blind bastard kid, i sell ALL my shares at 2may 2019, and buy back in at 3feb 2020 and then sell out all again at 10feb 2020. i never keep shares cause i am a smart trader! kantoi is you rj87, you calling for impairment review for arb this year is a big lie! if you are not lying go ahead and bet with the real deal or kenny chua! go?! no money or keep on lying? kantoi rj87! conman rj87

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

RJ87 Kantoiii Elaine, exactly...u hv benefit from the exercise...u need people to buy from u...

24/02/2020 12:26 PM

this is what rj87 says ,hahahah, a conman will always be a conman!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 12:36 | Report Abuse

rj87 confirm is not arbb investors! if you see this mouse just spank IT! RJ87 IS A 'IT'. HAHA

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 12:36 | Report Abuse

Those that bought from u in 2 May, and losing money now...put up ur hands...=D

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 12:37 | Report Abuse

Sorry I didn’t come early enough...

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 12:37 | Report Abuse

LUCKILY I COPY AND PASTE HERE THAT YOU ARE SAYING WHAT? IS IT THIS CONMAN RJ87?

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 12:37 | Report Abuse

RJ87 Kantoiii Elaine, exactly...u hv benefit from the exercise...u need people to buy from u...

24/02/2020 12:26 PM

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

I KNOW THIS RJ87 ANIMAL IS A LYING BASTARD

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

NOW HE WRITE THIS, CONMAN RJ87 Those that bought from u in 2 May, and losing money now...put up ur hands...=D
24/02/2020 12:36 PM

28,425 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

FBM KLCI 1,492.32 -38.88 2.54%

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

I JUST COPY AND PASTE TO MAKE A PROOF HERE, SO THAT WHEN YOU BARK, I WILL MAKE SURE YOU BITE YOUR OWN TONGUE RJ87!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 12:40 | Report Abuse

BECAUSE OF TRUTH, RJ87 YOU CAN'T WIN THE TRUTH! BECAUSE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS PREVAIL! RJ87 IS A CONMAN BEWARE GUYS,TALKING PUSING BELIK LIKE A SNAKE

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 12:56 | Report Abuse

Con men exposed...read for urself...
U bought from her in May,19. U r losing money now...

there are about 1bil more shares to go...
Be careful...

Elaine Tan i got it's PR at 0.005 sen, plus 1 sen subscription, my cost is only 0.015 sen. and is sell at 2may 2019, how much percent i earn? rj87 you can count ? only 200%-300%? i am not those who likes to showoff, but since you asking me, then, whack into your bloody face rj87! oh paiseh ,you are conman rj87 just like kennychua said

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

Conmen here not very smart. Too easily exposed.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 15:18 | Report Abuse

U wanna con people...Come con with numbers...

i'm anticipating next quarter report, ARBB will pile up more trade receivables...
But to shut my mouth up, they will put in 10-15mil in cash but increase trade receivables by 30-50mil.

I think market is smart enough to see the highly dilutive ICPS and net operating cash loss.
So, to make money from ARBB, please get ARBB accounts to go collect hutang.

If can't collect hutang, it becomes hutang lapuk. Market aren't dumb enough to buy hutang lapuk.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 15:48 | Report Abuse

How many more ICPS you are holding Elaine Tan? =D
Regret didn't selling everything last year May ar? =P

U wanna call me a liar also point out where mar...failing to point out where proves i'm not wrong u know? I was right about Elaine Tan won by ICPS exercise. Probably the rest of the low class name calling scammers. The name calling only proved I have exposed their scam. No way that anyone last year buy from open market makes money now. Only reason why they pok pek pok pek here is because they haven't sold all and it's dropping. When they sold everything already, do u think they will still be here?

U guys decide if u wanna buy high from Elaine. Her cost is only 1.5sen. U decide if u wanna pay her 10-15-20sen premium for her share and the trade receivables. Confident that they can collect the 40mil mar buy lo. Market cap 80mil, 40mil trade receivables, 25mil cash. Premium around 15mil. Beware that full exercise of ICPS will dilute the shares by 3-4X.

When people expose a scam, the scammer get agitate. And started name calling.

If you are not trying to scam, why are you so angry? Point out what's true about ARBB la.
Go talk if Jeff Bezos is rich has nothing to do with ARBB.

Here's a good share....'Fake Bitcoin' - How this Woman Scammed the World, then Vanished"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64xcgvEJ3Ys

Go to minute 8.35. On how the scam works. In ARBB, it starts with recruiting Elaine Tan, THEREALDEAL, Kenny Chua.

Doesn't it resembles how THE"REAL" deal day in and out claims that how IOT is gonna change the world and relates it with ARBB. Just like how ONECOIN is gonna replace BITCOIN and make the banks pay. Hahahahha I still prefer things I can see.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

RM1.5mil total bet right? that's 6mil ARBB shares. BUY ARBB LA, bet with RJ for what? Why not all of you with that money go buy ARBB and push the price up to 30sen. It's more useful for other other investors and be more confident. Got money, but don't want buy. And thick face enough to ask every body else buy. 40mil trade receivables IS NOT a lie. You can see in the balance sheet. IF it's going to be written off or not...let SEEEEEEEE if that happens in coming quarter report lo.

Ini Elaine, dunno go which bomoh. Last year sold year high. This year bought at year low.
Very "smart". The rest of the market is stupid trader. Buy high at May, 02, 19 at 58sen from her and sold back to Elaine at 24sen. Fuiyooo...Now, she is looking for people to buy high from her again. U decide if u wanna be the stupid one again to buy high from her la. Since she bought at 24sen make her sell at 20sen as revenge. It's her turn to be the stupid trader this time. =P

you guys are so funny man.
========================================
Elaine Tan hahaha kantoi? read carefully blind bastard kid, i sell ALL my shares at 2may 2019, and buy back in at 3feb 2020 and then sell out all again at 10feb 2020. i never keep shares cause i am a smart trader! kantoi is you rj87, you calling for impairment review for arb this year is a big lie! if you are not lying go ahead and bet with the real deal or kenny chua! go?! no money or keep on lying? kantoi rj87! conman rj87
24/02/2020 12:32 PM

=================================
pigface jason fong pookey mak nick chung if you are not lying go ahead and bet with the real deal or kenny chua! go?! no money or keep on lying? kantoi rj87! conman rj87

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

Only 3millions share traded? Mana 6mil share to help push the price up.

Kenny Chua and THEREALDEAL got the money, but they don't want help ARBB. Don't know why le. What do u think is the reason....They are not the stupid trader to buy high, they just want to be the stupid trader to buy high. If they really think it's still cheap. They sapu liao. 6million shares you know?

All these big boys also kalah. U think they so sorzai go buy at this price ar?

1.92% Ukay One Sdn. Bhd 5,569,700 shares
1.73% Affinity Gateway Sdn Bhd 5,001,300 shares
1.05% Boon Siong Lee 3,056,015 shares
0.78% Yan Shuen Er 2,254,000 shares

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

Wow woof woof rj87 is here,

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

First thing first, it's you who said buy rm1,000 000 arb shares, not me! Second thing, I want to bet with you rj87 rm1,000,000 on arbb this year will not go for impairment review, come bet, you are a conman beggar rj87. Many people are watching you do monkey show. Haahha

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

woof woof dogface conman beggar rj87 dare not bet with you guys one la, this snake only knows how to post and delete, and seems like he has non a sigle shares in arb! let him bark, the more he barks, the more people know conman beggar rj87 is only barking on the wrong tree, hehehe

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

yes, who ever follows me, we win money! this is me Elaine Tan said so, we buy low, sell high, all kaya raya, but this idiot conman beggar rj87 buy high, sell low. he is a god of trader, i know, my arse i know you are astupid conman beggar only!

see his post, got anything wrong if i buy low sell high? by the way, those 2 guys therealdeal and kennychua are asking you to bet about this year they say no impairment review, because you say yes! so proof them wrong la beggar conman rj87, bet with them is the real proof that what you said is true! but if you don't bet with them and keep on say something not equivalent ,i know you are nothing but a lying beggar conman good for nothing dog rj87!

RJ87 RM1.5mil total bet right? that's 6mil ARBB shares. BUY ARBB LA, bet with RJ for what? Why not all of you with that money go buy ARBB and push the price up to 30sen. It's more useful for other other investors and be more confident. Got money, but don't want buy. And thick face enough to ask every body else buy. 40mil trade receivables IS NOT a lie. You can see in the balance sheet. IF it's going to be written off or not...let SEEEEEEEE if that happens in coming quarter report lo.

Ini Elaine, dunno go which bomoh. Last year sold year high. This year bought at year low.
Very "smart". The rest of the market is stupid trader. Buy high at May, 02, 19 at 58sen from her and sold back to Elaine at 24sen. Fuiyooo...Now, she is looking for people to buy high from her again. U decide if u wanna be the stupid one again to buy high from her la. Since she bought at 24sen make her sell at 20sen as revenge. It's her turn to be the stupid trader this time. =P

Elaine Tan hahaha kantoi? read carefully blind bastard kid, i sell ALL my shares at 2may 2019, and buy back in at 3feb 2020 and then sell out all again at 10feb 2020. i never keep shares cause i am a smart trader! kantoi is you rj87, you calling for impairment review for arb this year is a big lie! if you are not lying go ahead and bet with the real deal or kenny chua! go?! no money or keep on lying? kantoi rj87! conman rj87

pigface jason fong pookey mak nick chung if you are not lying go ahead and bet with the real deal or kenny chua! go?! no money or keep on lying? kantoi rj87! conman rj87
24/02/2020 4:09 PM

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 17:00 | Report Abuse

repost everthing this idiot conman rj87 post first, if not later he will delete post

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

RJ87 U wanna con people...Come con with numbers...

i'm anticipating next quarter report, ARBB will pile up more trade receivables...
But to shut my mouth up, they will put in 10-15mil in cash but increase trade receivables by 30-50mil.

I think market is smart enough to see the highly dilutive ICPS and net operating cash loss.
So, to make money from ARBB, please get ARBB accounts to go collect hutang.

If can't collect hutang, it becomes hutang lapuk. Market aren't dumb enough to buy hutang lapuk.
24/02/2020 3:18 PM

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 17:02 | Report Abuse

RJ87 How many more ICPS you are holding Elaine Tan? =D

U wanna call me a liar also point out where mar...failing to point out where proves i'm not wrong u know? I was right about Elaine Tan won by ICPS exercise. Probably the rest of the low class name calling scammers. The name calling only proved I have exposed their scam. No way that anyone last year buy from open market makes money now. Only reason why they pok pek pok pek here is because they haven't sold all and it's dropping. When they sold everything already, do u think they will still be here?

U guys decide if u wanna buy high from Elaine. Her cost is only 1.5sen. U decide if u wanna pay her 10-15-20sen premium for her share and the trade receivables. Confident that they can collect the 40mil mar buy lo. Market cap 80mil, 40mil trade receivables, 25mil cash. Premium around 15mil. Beware that full exercise of ICPS will dilute the shares by 3-4X.

If you are not trying to scam, why are you so angry? Point out what's true about ARBB la.

Here's a good share....'Fake Bitcoin' - How this Woman Scammed the World, then Vanished"

Go to minute 8.35. On how the scam works. In ARBB, it starts with recruiting Elaine Tan, THEREALDEAL, Kenny Chua.

Doesn't it resembles how THE"REAL" deal day in and out claims that how IOT is gonna change the world and relates it with ARBB. Just like how ONECOIN is gonna replace BITCOIN and make the banks pay. Hahahahha I still prefer things I can see.
24/02/2020 3:48 PM

Elaine Tan

425 posts

RJ87 RM1.5mil total bet right? that's 6mil ARBB shares. BUY ARBB LA, bet with RJ for what? Why not all of you with that money go buy ARBB and push the price up to 30sen. It's more useful for other other investors and be more confident. Got money, but don't want buy. And thick face enough to ask every body else buy. 40mil trade receivables IS NOT a lie. You can see in the balance sheet. IF it's going to be written off or not...let SEEEEEEEE if that happens in coming quarter report lo.

24/02/2020 4:09 PM

Elaine Tan

425 posts

RJ87 Only 3millions share traded? Mana 6mil share to help push the price up.

Kenny Chua and THEREALDEAL got the money, but they don't want help ARBB. Don't know why le. What do u think is the reason....They are not the stupid trader to buy high, they just want to be the stupid trader to buy high. If they really think it's still cheap. They sapu liao. 6million shares you know?

All these big boys also kalah. U think they so sorzai go buy at this price ar?

1.92% Ukay One Sdn. Bhd 5,569,700 shares
1.73% Affinity Gateway Sdn Bhd 5,001,300 shares
1.05% Boon Siong Lee 3,056,015 shares
0.78% Yan Shuen Er 2,254,000 shares
24/02/2020 4:15 PM

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-24 17:06 | Report Abuse

i already said i sell all shares ,but this conman still lying about me holding arbb since last year march, hahaha losers conman rj87, you are the biggest conman, i am the owner of the shares, but this conman knows that i sell or not sell arb shares, what a joke, please read all about it,guys. hehehe
RJ87 How many more ICPS you are holding Elaine Tan? =D

24/02/2020 3:48 PM

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 17:08 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 17:09 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 17:11 | Report Abuse

everyone knows this simple rules, buy low ,sell high. our god of shitdumb trader rj87 likes to buy high, sell low. hehehehe. and he got trap since 2019 march. laugh me die