ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

Very day convert 200K-300K...Dilute like this...

How much EPS also not enough.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

Big news like another MOU mutually terminate right?

So far got 3 liao. Want how many more?

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

Everyone has their right to speak, just let him make his opinion

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

What u disagree the dilution is going on?

U disagree that the supporter here owns ICPS with 1.5sen cost? There are 1.2bil shares haven’t convert.

If u don’t own any ICPS and only buy from open market, u r buying at very high premium considering it only cost 21sen for ICPS. The fair price should be 21.5sen.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

Good saying

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Are you sure what are you talking about rj87, you work in arbb? Which department are you in? I will drive down arbb office to chat with you. Nice, drink some coffee.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

Approval gained from EGM was 4th Dec 2018. Link as below

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

Meaning, arb got approval on biz diversification w.e.f. 4/12/2018 officially.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

It’s not like what rj87 said simply change

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

Arb is doing IoT biz as arbb have signed agreements to deploy smart water meters, smart water filtration water system, etc.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

Finance Minister Lim Guan Eng said

"The government is investing heavily into IR 4.0 INDUSTRIES"

Govt is the brain and power behind IR 4.0 INDUSTRIES

Nobody in Malaysia can stop this

Nothing in the world is as powerful as an idea whose time has arrived

This must be done. Not should be done or may be done.

Survive or die.

So either you invest in ARBB(7181) or you invest in other things which won't do as well

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 12:43 | Report Abuse

No need to take my words for it...

We see the coming quarter reports...

Too many things don't add up to appear like honest business.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 12:43 | Report Abuse

I will pay their office a visit in sabah..

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

I also use the word Smart, smart, smart to con government grants what.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 12:52 | Report Abuse

The list of MoU, 3 have cancelled....

MoU is not the same as PO or LOA. You see, more dodgy stuff.
Why sign so many but don't materialize any. Even more dodgy.

===================================================
THEREALDEAL Arb is doing IoT biz as arbb have signed agreements to deploy smart water meters, smart water filtration water system, etc.

huntertee

241 posts

Posted by huntertee > 2020-02-26 13:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the heads up RJ87. This company is indeed very dodgy. They keep shouting Ir4.0 but this company has nothing to prove that is doing things related to it. Nothing tangible. Profits also in the form of receivables only

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

hahaha clap clap clap

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 14:26 | Report Abuse

rj87 and fake account huntertee are pass motion or pass wind? i think both, hahaha clap clap clap another baseless accuse

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 14:28 | Report Abuse

The list of MoU, 3 have cancelled....

THEREALDEAL Arb is doing IoT biz as arbb have signed agreements to deploy smart water meters, smart water filtration water system, etc.

mou sign is it compulsory to implement it? compulsory or not rj87 and fake account huntertee?

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 14:28 | Report Abuse

coming quarter you sure go holland rj87

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 14:30 | Report Abuse

RJ87 I also use the word Smart, smart, smart to con government grants what.
26/02/2020 12:47 PM

rj87 u thought goverment is as stupid as you rj87? so ez to get con? people are not like you, like to con innocent people!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 14:31 | Report Abuse

RJ87 The list of MoU, 3 have cancelled....

26/02/2020 12:52 PM

huntertee Thanks for the heads up RJ87. This company is indeed very dodgy. They keep shouting Ir4.0 but this company has nothing to prove that is doing things related to it. Nothing tangible. Profits also in the form of receivables only
26/02/2020 1:58 PM

if not doing IOT business? why they sign agreements? waiting you to spoon feed arb argh?

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 14:33 | Report Abuse

RJ87 No need to take my words for it...

We see the coming quarter reports...

Too many things don't add up to appear like honest business.
26/02/2020 12:43 PM

waiting this quarter rj87 you sure go holland if there is no impairment review!
you should put your name talk rubbish number 1 instead of rj87

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 14:34 | Report Abuse

if no need to take your words for it then you are either pass motion or pass wind over every forum!

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

When ARBB wanna impair...nobody knows....

But likely, when 1.4bil shares fully converted. The price current supported by EPS from trade receivables but not CASH. But funny enough, payables are all settled cash. With investors cash.

Trade Receivables, kasi hutang banyak2. Trade payables, cepat2 bayar hutang with Investors money IMMEDIATELY. Pay who nobody knows.

U think yourself if ARBB is smart business men.
When collect payment, SLOW SLOW.
When make payment. FAST FAST.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

if it price drop below 0.215sen. The will NVR convert any share anymore.

Look forward to more subdivision announcement as price near to 21.5sen. Just sit around a while more and see that happens. =P

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

U know, the owners will rather make less money than not make money at all. Do expect heavy conversion as the majority public are getting aware of this deceitful corporate exercise.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 15:14 | Report Abuse

I can sign agreement with you. And the mutually terminate it mar. Blind or dunno how to read?

(a) On 17 June 2019, the Group announced that its wholly-owned subsidiary ARB Development Sdn.
Bhd. (“ARBD”) had entered into a memorandum of understanding (“MOU”) with East Insurance
PLC (“East Insurance”) to explore the potential collaboration in deploying enterprise resource
planning (“ERP”) system and information technology (“IT”) related hardware and software for East
Insurance. The project value is not less than USD20 million (approximately RM83.5 million based
on USD1.00 : RM4.17 extracted from Bank Negara Malaysia on 17 June 2019). On 9 December
2019, the Group announced that ARBD and East Insurance had mutually agreed to terminate the
MOU as East Insurance undertook an internal restructuring exercise. Hence, the Gr

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 15:16 | Report Abuse

All these also signed...then what happened?

(a) On 17 June 2019, the Group announced that its wholly-owned subsidiary ARB Development Sdn.
Bhd. (“ARBD”) had entered into a memorandum of understanding (“MOU”) with East Insurance
PLC (“East Insurance”) to explore the potential collaboration in deploying enterprise resource
planning (“ERP”) system and information technology (“IT”) related hardware and software for East
Insurance. The project value is not less than USD20 million (approximately RM83.5 million based
on USD1.00 : RM4.17 extracted from Bank Negara Malaysia on 17 June 2019). On 9 December
2019, the Group announced that ARBD and East Insurance had mutually agreed to terminate the
MOU as East Insurance undertook an internal restructuring exercise. Hence, the Group has decided
to terminate the MOU until East Insurance completes its restructuring exercise.
(b) On 10 July 2019, the Group announced that ARB Development Sdn. Bhd. (“ARBD”), a whollyowned subsidiary of the Group had entered into a memorandum of understanding (“MOU”) with HK
Yue Tai Life Insurance PLC (“HKYT Life Insurance”) to explore the potential collaboration in
deploying enterprise resource planning system and information technology related hardware and
software for HKYT Life Insurance. The project value is not less than USD 20 million (approximately
RM82.85 million based on USD1.00 : RM4.14 extracted from Bank Negara Malaysia on 9 July
2019). On 24 December 2019, the Group announced that ARBD and HKYT Life Insurance had
mutually agreed to terminate the MOU as the Parties do not foresee the finalisation of the terms of
collaboration within the validity period of the MOU.
(c) On 10 July 2019, the Group announced that ARBIOT Sdn. Bhd. (“ARBIOT”), an indirect
wholly-owned subsidiary of the Group had entered into a memorandum of understanding (“MOU”)
with Chean Chhoeng Thai Group Co. Ltd. (“CCTG”) to explore the potential of collaboration in
deploying internet of things and information technology related hardware and software for CCTG.
The project value is not less than USD100 million (approximately RM414.25 million based on
USD1.00 : RM4.14 extracted from Bank Negara Malaysia on 9 July 2019). On 24 December 2019,
the Group announced that ARBIOT and CCTG had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU due to
both parties have been unable to agree and finalise the terms of the potential collaboration.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 15:17 | Report Abuse

Got a list to terminate summore. No rush...can slow slow wait.

on USD1.00 : RM4.17 extracted from Bank Negara Malaysia on 17 June 2019).
(b) On 10 July 2019, the Group announced that ARB Development Sdn. Bhd. (“ARBD”), a whollyowned subsidiary of the Group had entered into a memorandum of understanding (“MOU”) with HK
Yue Tai Life Insurance PLC (“HKYT Life Insurance”) to explore the potential collaboration in
deploying enterprise resource planning system and information technology related hardware and
software for HKYT Life Insurance. The project value is not less than USD 20 million (approximately
RM82.85 million based on USD1.00 : RM4.14 extracted from Bank Negara Malaysia on 9 July
2019).
(c) On 10 July 2019, the Group announced that ARBIOT Sdn. Bhd., an indirect wholly-owned
subsidiary of the Group had entered into a memorandum of understanding (“MOU”) with Chean
Chhoeng Thai Group Co. Ltd. (“CCTG”) to explore the potential of collaboration in deploying
internet of things and information technology related hardware and software for CCTG. The project
value is not less than USD100 million (approximately RM414.25 million based on USD1.00 :
RM4.14 extracted from Bank Negara Malaysia on 9 July 2019).
(d) On 23 July 2019, the Group announced that ARBIOT Sdn. Bhd., an indirect wholly-owned
subsidiary of the Group had entered into a memorandum of agreement (“MOA”) with Hangzhou
Mayam IoT Tech. Co., Ltd (“HMIT”) to form a strategic partnership in deployment of smart water
meters that can be deployed by water authorities in Malaysia to measure, collect and analyse realtime water consumption information and data, including water leakages, water pressure, date and
time of water consumed by household (“Smart Water Metering Project”).The project value of the
Smart Water Metering Project is RM200 million over an initial period of two (2) years from the
commencement date with an extension of another eight (8) years to complete, if deemed necessary.

(e) On 23 July 2019, the Group announced that ARBIOT Sdn. Bhd., an indirect wholly-owned
subsidiary of the Group had entered into a memorandum of agreement (“MOA”) with Shuifa IoT
Tech. Co., Ltd. (“SITC”) to form a strategic partnership to carry out the project in relation smart
household water filtration system that can be supply to the public and individuals for the household
members to enjoy a safer and healthier water source for daily use (“Smart Household Water
Filtration Project”). The project value is approximately RM600 million for the duration of ten (10)
years, SITC shall provide the necessary funding to ARBIOT for the implementation and completion
of Smart Household Water Filtration Project.

(f) On 22 August 2019, the Group announced that ARB Development Sdn. Bhd. (“ARBD”), a
wholly-owned subsidiary of the Group had entered into a one (1) year business contract with Tatan
Land Co., Ltd (“TLCL”) to provide customized enterprise resource planning (“ERP”) system and
system integration solution (“SIS”) for an estimated value of USD20 million (approximately
RM83.54 million based on USD1.00 : RM4.18 extracted from Bank Negara Malaysia on 21 August
2019). The business contract is , automatically renewed upon achieving the agreed target of Gross
Merchandise Value (“GMV”) of USD20 million.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 15:18 | Report Abuse

why real deal nvr share this?

If it's not required by Bursa to announce, ARBB will hide it under THEREALDEAL underwear.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 15:20 | Report Abuse

Everybody realize what a scam job. Terminate, terminate, terminate. If ARBB so good, why terminate?

a) ARBD and East Insurance had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU as East Insurance undertook an internal restructuring exercise.

b) Group announced that ARBD and HKYT Life Insurance had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU

c) Group announced that ARBIOT and CCTG had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU due to
both parties have been unable to agree and finalise the terms of the potential collaboration.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

a) ARBD and East Insurance had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU as East Insurance undertook an internal restructuring exercise. ~USD20 million GONE

b) Group announced that ARBD and HKYT Life Insurance had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU ~USD100mil GONE

c) Group announced that ARBIOT and CCTG had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU due to
both parties have been unable to agree and finalise the terms of the potential collaboration. ~USD100mil

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 15:24 | Report Abuse

Lai, tmr sign MoU with me...I give u IOT wash toilet project USD500mil.

Biggest ever MoU ARBB signed to date. Dunno how many ppl gonna fall for this shit.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

If you know how to read,and you don't have even 1arbb shares, then its means you are here looking for trouble rj87 dog beggar!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

Lai, where are you, give me your address, I will come over now to sign your toilet paper mou, where are you now? I will be at your doorstep very very soon.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

Rj87 Disgusting little dwarf, likes to smell and hide under old uncle smelly underwear, hahahahahahahha

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

RJ87 Lai, tmr sign MoU with me...I give u IOT wash toilet project USD500mil.

Biggest ever MoU ARBB signed to date. Dunno how many ppl gonna fall for this shit.
26/02/2020 3:24 PM
Lai lai lai , give me your address, I come to sign rat butt rj87 toilet paper mou

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

No real address given by rj87 means he is just boasting, lai sign your dog meal mou rj87 beggar.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

Yuck, I didn't notice rj87 that little creep will be so disgusting .phui

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-26 17:08 | Report Abuse

Elaine tan, becareful cause we have a pervert here, maybe stalking you.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 18:20 | Report Abuse

Let recap...

ARBB is not IR4.0.
IR4.0 is awesome.
ARBB IS NOT. Very likely a SCAM job.

Do your careful research on ARBB. Out of 35mil 2019 profit, 40+mil from increased trade receivables. Operationally, ARBB is ACTUALLY operationally deficit by 4-5mil.

When these trade receivables are written off, then the "profits" will vaporize.

From a timber/wood manufacturer; suddenly 360 change into IR4.0 company. Issue 1.4bil ICPS at 0.01sen. 20sen to convert into a share. After converting, still get free 5-6sen per share by selling open market. Why go buy premium at 27-28sen. The fair value should be 21sen. Why wanna benefit them by buying high? Currently, converted about 200mil shares, got 1.2billion shares yet to be converted. Own subsidiary ARBIOT that report 35mil earnings by increasing trade receivables by 40mil to support 1.2Bil shares diluting EPS. Currently at PE 2, what a way to set value trap. You can read from Q4,18 quarters until last quarter reports. You will agree with me.

1.4Bil ARBB-PA shares was issued at 0.01sen, Subscription at 0.005sen. Cost to ICPS owners is 0.015. Cost to convert is 20sen. If you buy at 25.5sen. 4sen got to ICPS pocket, likely Owner of ARBB. 20sen go to the company as equity which controlled by owner of ARBB. In total, u give 4sen directly to the owners pocket and another 20sen for him to control as equity. Total conversion of 1.4Bil shares will raise about RM300mil for a "software" company. If that makes to you, then buy lo.

Cancel MoU, total worth ~ USD220mil GONE
a) ARBD and East Insurance had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU as East Insurance undertook an internal restructuring exercise. ~USD20 million GONE

b) Group announced that ARBD and HKYT Life Insurance had mutually agreed to terminate the MOU ~USD100mil GONE

both parties have been unable to agree and finalise the terms of the potential collaboration. ~USD100mil GONE

Let see if these trade receivables turns into cash or vaporize.
Stay safe. Don't be victim of scam.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-26 20:16 | Report Abuse

Maddog pervert rj87, what you post is fake, no matter what you do also you are a loser

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-26 20:17 | Report Abuse

Mou sign or not sign up to you rj87? And what I read up there you have not give your personal address to the real deal meet up with you sign your fake toilet paper mou.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-27 06:04 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all arbb fighters

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-27 08:34 | Report Abuse

Very happy today good morning guys

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

Remember

ARBB is not IR4.0.
IR4.0 is awesome.
ARBB IS NOT. Very likely a SCAM job.

Do your careful research on ARBB. Out of 35mil 2019 profit, 40+mil from increased trade receivables. Operationally, ARBB is ACTUALLY operationally deficit by 4-5mil.

When these trade receivables are written off, then the "profits" will vaporize.

From a timber/wood manufacturer; suddenly 360 change into IR4.0 company. Issue 1.4bil ICPS at 0.01sen. 20sen to convert into a share. After converting, still get free 5-6sen per share by selling open market. Why go buy premium at 27-28sen. The fair value should be 21sen. Why wanna benefit them by buying high? Currently, converted about 200mil shares, got 1.2billion shares yet to be converted. Own subsidiary ARBIOT that report 35mil earnings by increasing trade receivables by 40mil to support 1.2Bil shares diluting EPS. Currently at PE 2, what a way to set value trap. You can read from Q4,18 quarters until last quarter reports. You will agree with me.

1.4Bil ARBB-PA shares was issued at 0.01sen, Subscription at 0.005sen. Cost to ICPS owners is 0.015. Cost to convert is 20sen. If you buy at 25.5sen. 4sen got to ICPS pocket, likely Owner of ARBB. 20sen go to the company as equity which controlled by owner of ARBB. In total, u give 4sen directly to the owners pocket and another 20sen for him to control as equity. Total conversion of 1.4Bil shares will raise about RM300mil for a "software" company. If that makes sense to you, then buy lo.

Cancel MoU, total worth ~ USD220mil GONE

both parties have been unable to agree and finalise the terms of the potential collaboration. ~USD100mil GONE

Let see if these trade receivables turns into cash or vaporize.
Stay safe. Don't be victim of scam.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-27 11:19 | Report Abuse

When naysayers nag nag nag, we smack smack smack. Happy investing to all arbb investors

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-27 11:26 | Report Abuse

Pervert mad dog rj87 eat dog meal already? Bark all day non stop, kennychua, feed maddog rj87 his dog food please