ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

28,425 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-24 17:13 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 17:13 |

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

repost this before conman rj87 delete,

RJ87 Con men exposed...read for urself...
U bought from her in May,19. U r losing money now...

there are about 1bil more shares to go...
Be careful...

Elaine Tan i got it's PR at 0.005 sen, plus 1 sen subscription, my cost is only 0.015 sen. and is sell at 2may 2019, how much percent i earn? rj87 you can count ? only 200%-300%? i am not those who likes to showoff, but since you asking me, then, whack into your bloody face rj87! oh paiseh ,you are conman rj87 just like kennychua said
24/02/2020 12:56 PM

-to tell you the truth, rj87 lose too much of money, now he is trying to twist something is right, if elaine tan buy lowand sell high is con, then you should buy high and sell low to us!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-24 17:22 | Report Abuse

to repost my post to dear conman rj87 dog beggar,

THEREALDEAL First thing first, it's you who said buy rm1,000 000 arb shares, not me! Second thing, I want to bet with you rj87 rm1,000,000 on arbb this year will not go for impairment review, come bet, you are a conman beggar rj87. Many people are watching you do monkey show. Haahha
24/02/2020 4:38 PM

if you do not dare to bet with me, you talk about this year confirm arb do impairment review is bullshet! and confirm you are nothing but a conman lying dog beggar rj87!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-24 17:24 | Report Abuse

repost again b4 this conman rj87 delete

RJ87 Those that bought from u in 2 May, and losing money now...put up ur hands...=D
24/02/2020 12:36 PM

RJ87 Sorry I didn’t come early enough...
24/02/2020 12:37 PM

no need to be sorry, conman beggar rj87, come buy high and sell low to all of the investor in arb, show us that you are making money by buying high price and sell low to us, show us you are not conman! because you pointed out elaine tan buy low and sell high is con people. show to us now dog beggar conman rj87!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-24 17:25 | Report Abuse

walk the talk bastard poor conman dog shet eater conman rj87

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-02-24 17:33 | Report Abuse

wah so many people bantai 1 small rat ka? i read all the above also know what happen, to speak the truth, rj87 you should bet with them, this is the only way to show what you said about arbb this year going to make impairment review is true, not cakap kosong only. secondly about Elaine Tan she buy low sell high, but you said this trade pattern is con people, even you post some irrelevant scam website. hmmmm, so its means rj87 you only make money by buying high price and sell at low prices right? this buy high sell low trading pattern is not con people right? hmmm rj87, i have no words......

28,425 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-24 17:35 |

28,425 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-24 17:42 | Report Abuse

Dow set to drop more than 600 points at the open as coronavirus cases outside China surge
PUBLISHED SUN, FEB 23 20207:06 PM ESTUPDATED 39 MIN AGO

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-02-24 17:43 | Report Abuse

ei guys, be polite to these new comers, they like to buy high sell low, they are very good in trading, i think we should wait them buy high and sell low to us, thanks rj87, waiting for you buy high sell low non conman trading pattern.....

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-02-24 17:43 | Report Abuse

i like your trading doggy style rj87, you buy high sell low one, love it.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 20:14 | Report Abuse

I'm not ur b*tch...So, I didn't buy at all. And evidently, I strongly encourage ppl to do due diligence on this company carefully. its very dodgy to me. This is FAIR thing to say.

And got people like Elaine, Kenny and etc etc. They don't hold. They are smart trader that makes u the stupid trader. Be careful. This is a FACT...

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-24 21:34 | Report Abuse

hahaha so thats why you come here to bark, fake account right rj87?

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-24 21:35 | Report Abuse

copy to make a reference, before this axxhole delete
RJ87 I'm not ur b*tch...So, I didn't buy at all. And evidently, I strongly encourage ppl to do due diligence on this company carefully. its very dodgy to me. This is FAIR thing to say.

And got people like Elaine, Kenny and etc etc. They don't hold. They are smart trader that makes u the stupid trader. Be careful. This is a FACT...
24/02/2020 8:14 PM

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-24 21:37 | Report Abuse

its true, this idiot rj87 is only buy high sell low, and now he only empty talk, rj87 did not buy any shares here but still cry father cry mother here. lol

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-02-24 21:46 | Report Abuse

hi mate, just let this kid go. 1.he talk baseless, 2.he did not buy any shares in arb, and lastly he admit it.just read all up there, what rj87 write is baseless, even ask him to bet with both of you, he also give bad excuse, this is only fake account created to scare investors in arb! no need to entertain him.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 21:58 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-24 22:20 |

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-02-24 22:22 | Report Abuse

still bantai this rj87 rat argh? tomorrow this rj87 rat will became hamchin peng! ho ho ho..... ho ho ho

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 22:29 | Report Abuse

I tot u copy paste everything I posted. Show me where I said I bought high and sell low.

U r a liar if you can't show me where....I don't delete post unless there is a typo. It's normally immediate. ...

THEREALDEAL its true, this idiot rj87 is only buy high sell low, and now he only empty talk, rj87 did not buy any shares here but still cry father cry mother here. lol
24/02/2020 9:37 PM

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 22:41 | Report Abuse

Now, sell all already...Why sell? I tot ARBB IR4.0 gonna be RM5 company.
You not pity guys from 10Feb 2020 buyer at 29sen?

See, told u guys, punters here con lan firm f*ck you over one...And later, the company will screw u over again with funny funny corporate exercise.

See when Elaine Tan issue buy call...FASTER SELL. F*cked you over not once but twice. You would be an idiot to come f*cked over again and again.

Elaine Tan said one. Not me. =P

===============================

Elaine Tan hahaha kantoi? read carefully blind bastard kid, i sell ALL my shares at 2may 2019, and buy back in at 3feb 2020 and then sell out all again at 10feb 2020. i never keep shares cause i am a smart trader!

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-24 22:48 | Report Abuse

One s*hai say I own RM1mil shares.

The other s*hai says I own shares since last year mac. And then later says I don't own any share.

Between these two s*hai, I can't tell which one is bigger s*hai. They are both as big of a s*hai.

Elaine Tan admitted no shares but screw people over twice. So, u 2...how many shares you have? Or u guys are just chicken shit paid by operator to punt punt punt and behave like stupid virtual samseng. Hahahha...

I didn't know that ARBIOT got a division and run digital samseng. hahahhaha

==============================================
THEREALDEAL First thing first, it's you who said buy rm1,000 000 arb shares, not me! Second thing, I want to bet with you rj87 rm1,000,000 on arbb this year will not go for impairment review, come bet, you are a conman beggar rj87. Many people are watching you do monkey show. Haahha
24/02/2020 4:38 PM

===============================================
kenny chua elain tan, i think rj87 is the one who is holding arb shares since last year march, and he regrets it, because he likes to buy high, chase high,so he kena trap at march last year till now, laugh die me
24/02/2020 5:08 PM

kenny chua gotcha conman beggar dog rj87, you admit it. you don't have a single share here! beggar conman rj87still woof woof woof bark bark bark, hehehehe till whole night

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-25 06:11 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all arbb fighters,

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-25 06:16 | Report Abuse

Haha Haha rj87 trying to twist and turn again, you make my day very happy rj87.hahahaha good one, but readers will read all the above, your monkey show is interesting, hahahaha

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 09:26 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

rj87 got mad? beh tahan liao ,hehehehe

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

good morning therealdeal

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-25 09:27 | Report Abuse

good morning kennychua

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-25 09:27 | Report Abuse

hi good morning guys

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-25 09:28 | Report Abuse

monkey show from dog beggar conman rj87
RJ87 I tot u copy paste everything I posted. Show me where I said I bought high and sell low.

U r a liar if you can't show me where....I don't delete post unless there is a typo. It's normally immediate. ...

THEREALDEAL its true, this idiot rj87 is only buy high sell low, and now he only empty talk, rj87 did not buy any shares here but still cry father cry mother here. lol
24/02/2020 9:37 PM
24/02/2020 10:29 PM

RJ87 Now, sell all already...Why sell? I tot ARBB IR4.0 gonna be RM5 company.
You not pity guys from 10Feb 2020 buyer at 29sen?

See, told u guys, punters here con lan firm f*ck you over one...And later, the company will screw u over again with funny funny corporate exercise.

See when Elaine Tan issue buy call...FASTER SELL. F*cked you over not once but twice. You would be an idiot to come f*cked over again and again.

Elaine Tan said one. Not me. =P

===============================

Elaine Tan hahaha kantoi? read carefully blind bastard kid, i sell ALL my shares at 2may 2019, and buy back in at 3feb 2020 and then sell out all again at 10feb 2020. i never keep shares cause i am a smart trader!
24/02/2020 10:41 PM

today very happy we have rj87 conman dog beggar clown, doing a monkey show

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

How u know these are likely the same person?

Look at the time stamp. All post about the same time with 1 min apart.
Same poor language proficiency. Same samseng attitude. Really s*hai.

Eat full nothing to do. U really think u day in day out come punt IR4.0 with 3 different account will make any difference? What makes the different is when improve earnings in cash.

Trade receivable that's not converted into cash is as good as nothing.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 10:23 | Report Abuse

hahahaha conmanrj87 you are funny, conman rj87 why you use so many account? are you the same person? i guess when you see same name, sure they are the same,hahahaha

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:19 | Report Abuse

Walao, really never seen such a BIG ASS so tuuuut anywhere in the world but in you can find in ARBB *speechless

Now go add another two account. You need how many account? Ur small brain can remember how many passwords? U think creating emails and account here to talk to yourself very fun is it?

You clowns are surprisingly entertaining.

I'm gonna just repeat this. Do your careful research on ARBB. Out of 35mil 2019 profit, 40+mil from increased trade receivables. Operationally, ARBB is ACTUALLY operationally deficit by 4-5mil.

When these trade receivables are written off, then the "profits" will vaporize.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 11:24 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 11:25 | Report Abuse

woof woof rj87

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 11:25 |

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

I'm gonna just repeat this. Do your careful research on ARBB. Out of 35mil 2019 profit, 40+mil from increased trade receivables. Operationally, ARBB is ACTUALLY operationally deficit by 4-5mil.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

leave that small rat rj87 alone, he is crazy

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

U know what? I'm gonna throw u guys a banana every morning by posting...

Do your careful research on ARBB. Out of 35mil 2019 profit, 40+mil from increased trade receivables. Operationally, ARBB is ACTUALLY operationally deficit by 4-5mil.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

ARBB is not IR4.0. IR4.0 is awesome. ARBB IS NOT.

Do your careful research on ARBB. Out of 35mil 2019 profit, 40+mil from increased trade receivables. Operationally, ARBB is ACTUALLY operationally deficit by 4-5mil.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

go on repeat it, i love it

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 12:22 | Report Abuse

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 12:23 | Report Abuse

Not tired from login and log out?

later holachico appear here also. Cos confused. hahahahaha

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

elaine tan, have your lunch already?

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

That's kenny chua asking his colleague elaine tan from his ARBIOT Digital Samseng division if he had lunch. =D

Or worse, kenny is gonna login as elaine and reply. Laugh DIE ME.