ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

ARBB is not IR4.0. IR4.0 is awesome. ARBB IS NOT.

Do your careful research on ARBB. Out of 35mil 2019 profit, 40+mil from increased trade receivables. Operationally, ARBB is ACTUALLY operationally deficit by 4-5mil.

When these trade receivables are written off, then the "profits" will vaporize.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

hi kenny chua, not yet, today many things need to be done.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-25 12:34 | Report Abuse

wow this rj87 dogbeggar still here barking? woof woof rj87 ,did you had your dog meal already?

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

dog shet eater

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

Damm sohai's are predictable.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

yeah RJ87 so Damm sohai's are predictable.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 12:40 |

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-25 12:46 | Report Abuse

let him bark, just enjoy rj87 clown in a monkey costume and pretend like a dog , woof woof woof rj87 bad dog!

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 13:51 | Report Abuse

Do your careful research on ARBB. Out of 35mil 2019 profit, 40+mil from increased trade receivables. Operationally, ARBB is ACTUALLY operationally deficit by 4-5mil.

Let see if these trade receivables turns into cash or vaporize.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 13:55 | Report Abuse

Stay safe. Don't be victim of scam.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-02-25 14:06 | Report Abuse

wow so many people smash the little rat again? pity you small little rat rj87.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-02-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

ratty rj87, i love your doggy style, buy high sell low. kikiki

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-25 14:11 | Report Abuse

hehehehe

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 14:14 | Report Abuse

here's what I'm going to do...everytime I have to address that sohai in Armada...I will paste this here again.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 14:19 | Report Abuse

ARBB is not IR4.0.
IR4.0 is awesome.
ARBB IS NOT. Very likely a SCAM job.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

ARBB is not IR4.0.
IR4.0 is awesome.

From a timber/wood manufacturer; suddenly 360 change into IR4.0 company. Issue 1.4bil ICPS at 0.01sen. 20sen to convert into a share. After converting, still get free 5-6sen per share by selling open market. Why go buy premium at 27-28sen. The fair value should be 21sen. Why wanna benefit them by buying high? Currently, converted about 200mil shares, got 1.2billion shares yet to be converted. Own subsidiary ARBIOT that report 35mil earnings by increasing trade receivables by 40mil to support 1.2Bil shares diluting EPS. Currently at PE 2, what a way to set value trap. You can read from Q4,18 quarters until last quarter reports. You will agree with me.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-25 15:03 | Report Abuse

Industrial Revolution 4.0: An Overview of Readiness and Potential Economic Effects in Malaysia from Millennial's Perspective

Industrial Revolution 4.0 (IR 4.0) and Internet of Things (IOT) have become subjects of much interest in recent years and are expected to gain momentum locally and internationally when they become part of the core initiative of various governments. With the advent of the 4th global industrial revolution, the government recognized the importance of integrating the IR 4.0 initiative into the national agenda as a mean to keep pace with the latest advancements. In this regard, is the Malaysian workforce ready for the change? How is this being perceive by the millennials? Are millennials familiar with internet of things, FINTECH, additive manufacturing, big data or smart manufacturing? This study attempts to investigate whether or not millennials studying at local public university are clear about IR 4.0. In addition, the study attempts to seek millennials on various issues pertaining IR4.0. A survey involving 400 students of public university in Malaysia are being undertaken. The finding of the study indicates that 90% of the respondents have heard about IR4.0. In addition, 70% expressed that they have some understanding on what is happening and expected to happen in the Fourth Industrial Revolution (IR 4.0) in general. There are also concern with regard to the potential impact of IR4.0 on unemployment and the economy.

World Scientific News - Industrial Revolution 4.0 and Internet of Things (IOT) have become subjects of much interest in recent years and are expected to gain momentum locally and internationally when they become part of the core initiative of various governments. With the advent of the 4th global industrial revolution (IR), the government recognized the importance of integrating the IR 4.0 initiative into the national agenda as a mean to keep pace with the latest advancements. The Malaysian government in its recent budget presentation announced that there will be some allocations to encourage transformation of companies into IR4.0. IR 4.0 will make machine more intelligent where it gives manufacturers insights they never had before. Automation process is used in factory for the production in the manufacturing sector. The used of automation in factory are called smart factory. Having said all the above, is Malaysian workforce ready for the change? How is this being perceive by the millennials? Are millennials familiar with internet of things, FINTECH, additive manufacturing, big data or smart manufacturing? What are the potential impacts of IR4.0? A recent study on IR 4.0 readiness involving 1500 corporate executives or CXOs across 19 countries revealed that only 14% of CXOs are highly confident their organizations are ready to fully harness industry 4.0’s changes.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-02-25 15:04 | Report Abuse

hahahaha woof woof

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 15:10 |

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 15:10 | Report Abuse

=)

ARBB is not IR4.0.
IR4.0 is awesome.

From a timber/wood manufacturer; suddenly 360 change into IR4.0 company. Issue 1.4bil ICPS at 0.01sen. 20sen to convert into a share. After converting, still get free 5-6sen per share by selling open market. Why go buy premium at 27-28sen. The fair value should be 21sen. Why wanna benefit them by buying high? Currently, converted about 200mil shares, got 1.2billion shares yet to be converted. Own subsidiary ARBIOT that report 35mil earnings by increasing trade receivables by 40mil to support 1.2Bil shares diluting EPS. Currently at PE 2, what a way to set value trap. You can read from Q4,18 quarters until last quarter reports. You will agree with me.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 15:17 |

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-25 15:20 | Report Abuse

Hehe I found out from web johor have a good vet doctor, mad dog beggar rj87 try ask for medication.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 15:30 | Report Abuse

=)

ARBB is not IR4.0.
IR4.0 is awesome.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-25 16:17 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha when beggar clown rj87 mad dog bark, we keep on entertaining from mad dog rj87 clown performance

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 16:37 | Report Abuse

=)

ARBB is not IR4.0.
IR4.0 is awesome.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 18:00 | Report Abuse

=)

ARBB is not IR4.0.
IR4.0 is awesome.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 18:38 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-02-09-story-h1483734858.jsp

James didn't issue buy call. He tells the same. Be careful. If can collect money then no problem.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-25 18:47 | Report Abuse

Malaysia falls behind in IR4.0 migration

GEORGE TOWN: Malaysia faces slower adoption rate of Industrial Revolution 4.0 (IR4.0) with only 15 to 20 percent of companies in the country migrating.

Penang Skills Development Centre (PSDC) chief executive officer Muhamed Ali Hajah Mydin said the low figure could be attributed to lack of knowledge and proper channels to do so.

“We saw the prime minister (Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad) launching the IR4.0 blueprint last October.

“We saw a RM2 billion reserve (in last year’s budget) for the purpose, but people do not know how to access it.

“There is no structured information, for say if a company needs a RM1 million soft loan to upgrade.

“This is the reality, since October last year and now we are going to go for the next budget and we should expedite the move into IR4.0,” he said at a forum titled “Driving skills development for a future-ready workforce in Malaysia” here today.

Dr Mahathir launched the National Policy on Industry 4.0 last Oct to help companies, especially in the manufacturing industry, to migrate to IR 4.0 in a systematic and comprehensive manner.

However, an industry research firm, International Data Corporation (IDC), recently revealed that Malaysia’s future workforce was unprepared for IR 4.0.

Ali said 15 to 20 per cent of the Multinational companies moving to IR4.0 were tier one companies, which were forced to adapt as they had no other option.
The rest, he said, were still waiting for instructions as they were unsure about what to do.

“They are waiting for instructions. I don’t know who will distribute the funds,” he added.

Messe Worldwide Sdn Bhd sales director Foong Lai Lyn attributed the confusion to the fact that many agencies were taking the lead.

She proposed that an agency be set up to handle IR4.0 issues, to make it easier to provide information on what to do, what subsidies companies qualify for, and, if necessary, “hand-holding” such companies.

Industry 4.0 Malaysia Association president Raja Teagarajan said only 90 out of the 500 companies targeted by the government had received help for migration to IR4.0.

“We have about 500,000 companies, which are mostly small and medium enterprises (SMEs).

“We must find ways to expand the net,” he said.

SngEx Exhibitions Pte Ltd executive director James Boeyy said the same thing was taking place in the Asean region, where the small and medium enterprise sector was just beginning to adopt IR4.0.

He said it was important for the public and private sectors to support the ecosystem, for it to work.

RELATED STORIES

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 19:05 | Report Abuse

Feel free to click the link

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5210.jsp

how childish ARBB share holders are...

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 19:06 | Report Abuse

Went over to spam Armada without any ability to provide at information or data.

Just pure childishness.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-25 19:07 | Report Abuse

Again, ARBB is not IR4.0.
IR4.0 is awesome.

linpek

18 posts

Posted by linpek > 2020-02-25 21:34 |

28,425 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-25 21:37 |

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-26 06:02 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all arb investor, feel happy today. Smiley

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 06:33 | Report Abuse

Good morning elaine Tan, and to all arbb fighters. Going have my breakfast, see you later guys.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-26 08:08 | Report Abuse

Fresh boldtaste, I'm lovin it

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 08:55 | Report Abuse

Those buy already don’t sell....

Those haven’t buy, as Elaine disclosed. Her cost only 1.5sen. Why pay 25.5sen premium?

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 09:18 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 09:18 | Report Abuse

Mad dog is here

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 09:19 | Report Abuse

Lol

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 09:19 | Report Abuse

Have you eat your dog meal this morning

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-26 09:22 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-26 09:23 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-26 09:24 |

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2020-02-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

What a jerk

28,425 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-26 09:28 |

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-26 09:29 | Report Abuse

Saber, do not whack the beggar dog rj87, pity of him

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-02-26 09:31 | Report Abuse

Sabar good investors of arbb, a very good news will be announced coming soon, next big big wave is coming your way. Keep on the good work.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-02-26 09:36 | Report Abuse

Let him talk, it's his freedom. Ok guys, peace!

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-02-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

Again, ARBB is not IR4.0.
IR4.0 is awesome.