ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by MoneyMachineMaker888 > 2020-05-29 15:04 | Report Abuse

Najib is pro Israel..hehe... It seems umbo only after Israel to whip their political base...

Posted by MoneyMachineMaker888 > 2020-05-29 15:04 | Report Abuse

PAS would love this story. They love Najib, they love BN but in front of everyone they say they are anti-Israel, blah,blah.

Posted by XmenOrigin > 2020-05-29 15:05 | Report Abuse

APCO, and now this ? What else ?

Deepening of the Deep BN-PN state...

Better sit back and eat super ring... waiting for the next episode

Zoologist

142 posts

Posted by Zoologist > 2020-05-29 15:06 | Report Abuse

wah makan sendiri ka?

Posted by ChineseKungFuMaster > 2020-05-29 15:07 | Report Abuse

Should circulate in BM widely to those in rural areas who have been misled .

Posted by FortunerLiew > 2020-05-29 15:07 | Report Abuse

The handshake with Netanyahu was to seal the deal, Najib?

Posted by DoubleProsperity > 2020-05-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

Let’s see how Najib deny this ! Hahaha

Kakakaka. Yahudi, Yahudi, Yahudi! Semua tembelang. Apa nak jadi dengan yahudi. PAS umno, tiduk lagi?????

Hahaha

FancyMe

100 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-05-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

What is presented as ‘Face’, to the gullible public and what really happens behind closed doors are two completely different things. When are the gullible going to wake up to conman Najib and his dark self serving ways? Better do it soon or it will be too late for all of us. Believe this.

Posted by DatoSeriLoveGuru > 2020-05-29 15:10 | Report Abuse

Our passports declare we cannot visit Israel. Our politicians scream anti Israel slogans and rile up public sentiment to hate all things Israel. But here you have the vanguards of national security subscribing to lethal spy work. What can we say now?

GothicRock

117 posts

Posted by GothicRock > 2020-05-29 15:10 | Report Abuse

Not subscribing. Outsourcing. They can't even be bothered to develop their own spying device and depend on the Jewish company!

Win-win for both. No wonder Mossad has never tried to 'ahem' any Malaysian Taliban leaders.

SunnyWong

88 posts

Posted by SunnyWong > 2020-05-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

Why go for Israeli agents when you can engage a local bomoh. Especially the one involved in finding MH that went missing.

He would have only charged RM500! And this would have supported our local talents.

Posted by FantasticBeast > 2020-05-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

Haha,

If this is true...what a load of rubbish from the BN government that they don’t have any form of dealings with the Jewish State. PAS..duk diam membisu...don’t you have any smart comments on this issue other than alcohol & women dressing.

To be honest, BN & even Tun is a hypocrite condemning Israel for publicity & but behind the scenes, working/dealings at the back. Why not just have open legitimate dealings with Israel, after all they are very advanced in many fields & save us Malaysians this hypocrisy.

Posted by DoubleProsperity > 2020-05-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

Haha,

If this is true...what a load of rubbish from the BN government that they don’t have any form of dealings with the Jewish State. PAS..duk diam membisu...don’t you have any smart comments on this issue other than alcohol & women dressing.

To be honest, BN & even Tun is a hypocrite condemning Israel for publicity & but behind the scenes, working/dealings at the back. Why not just have open legitimate dealings with Israel, after all they are very advanced in many fields & save us Malaysians this hypocrisy.

Posted by SweetiePie > 2020-05-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

Well...so what is it going to be now? Pin drop silence and absolute denial again? These are court documents ok...so, there is documentary evidence....Anyway, imagine if its PH...there will be Mass protests all over the country etc...

AndyChin77

107 posts

Posted by AndyChin77 > 2020-05-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

Spying on opposition parties and politicians was nothing new in the BN government where the mantra was ‘we are the government and you are the opposition’, not ruling political party but government and all its machinery. The Special Branch was in fact their political arm to gather such covert information on pollical opponents. That Najib should procure cyber service from the Israelis was not a surprise either – they being one of the best in this field in the world where their technology is sought after even by the superpowers – China, the U.S. and Russia. What is evil is the dirty politic being employed for political expediency.

Posted by XmenOrigin > 2020-05-29 15:14 | Report Abuse

Najib has yet again proved himself to be not just a kleptokrat but a schemer and unscrupulous human of the highest order! In any other country (even in African or in any banana republics) a person like Najib would have been put in locked up jail for good.

Posted by MoneyMachineMaker888 > 2020-05-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

Wow! A shariah-compliant deal with Yahudis who kill routinely muslim Palestinians?

For something as Islamic as this, I'm sure Zakir Naik , PAS, all the muftis and Raja-raja Melayu would have been consulted before the deal was signed.

And did Mahathir, Muhyidin and that gofer H.Bador agree to continue with this? Or did the Special Branch conceal it from them?

Posted by RangeRover222 > 2020-05-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

Israel dah dihalal-kan oleh Ulama Najib?

Posted by RangeRover222 > 2020-05-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

Or its just Another day, another ’sumpah laknat’.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-05-29 15:16 | Report Abuse

So Malaysia made a deal with an outlawed and unrecognized nation. If this isn't treason, what is? Hang the perpetrators, or revoke their citizenship, if true!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-05-29 15:17 | Report Abuse

MO1 will say rubbish and faked news, will denied any dealing with Israel cyber setup Senpai. If this report is true, MO1 has committed treason by dealing with Jews. Let’s see what PAS has to say.

Zoologist

142 posts

Posted by Zoologist > 2020-05-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

QuellingBlaster
MO1 paid USD1.5m from his own pocket? Off cause not. No paper trial or is UD1.5m too small a figure to be ignored? Probably the then PH government has paid too much attention on RM2.6b!

Posted by MoneyMachineMaker888 > 2020-05-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

Well just when you think their hypocrisy is the worse and can go no lower you are proven wrong again and it hits new depths.

For all the anti-Israel, pro Palestine, anti Jewish statement, you discover yet again that BN and the so called "demand dignity" group have no qualms going to bed with Israelis when it suits them.

I wonder also, knowing how intelligent and innovative the Israelis are, while the Special Branch are using the equipment to spy on others, has it occurred to them that the Israelis might be using the same equipment to spy on the Special Branch.

Well even if they did we probably would not know and can do nothing about it, since I doubt out UMiTs, UKMs and other universities are of the standard that can detect the same let alone thwart it. We seem good though in making NAZI Salutes. I wonder how that would go down with MOSSAD.

Posted by ChineseKungFuMaster > 2020-05-29 15:20 | Report Abuse

Special branch spying on political opponents?

Can our IGP come and refute this report with FACTS and EVIDENCE?

Please don't say this is fake news. Everytime there is a scandal the news reports from overseas are more truthful than local news.

Posted by XmenOrigin > 2020-05-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

DAP fault again?
DAP is agent yahudi?
DAP spread fake news?
Malaysiakini is DAP mouthpiece?
DAP is racist trying to break Malay unity?

AndyChin77

107 posts

Posted by AndyChin77 > 2020-05-29 15:22 | Report Abuse

Wow! What will the response be ? Jewish conspiracy to discredit Najib? Of course. For all those that regularly protest about those Zionists, I trust you know the location for your next protest- in Pekan of course. Am looking forward to the twisted response from the accused regarding this.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-05-29 15:22 | Report Abuse

Good say guys!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-05-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne, yeah most of us here are not invest with margin or contra, even if loan also those cheap affordable bank loans..... So finger cross for END of JUNE.....My dream says Almost 1b business!

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-05-29 17:04 | Report Abuse

Wah if ON kaw kaw lo!

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-05-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

Wowwww.. Last minute sapu arbb-ppa at 0.105 and make a support at it...

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-05-29 17:32 | Report Abuse

Yold you yesterday I collect more at 0.100.. And I don't intend to sell it yet..

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-05-30 06:34 | Report Abuse

"Trump says US to eliminate Hong Kong trade privileges". Should not affect Malaysia and so is stock market.

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-05-30 14:42 | Report Abuse

Hi

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-05-30 14:53 | Report Abuse

Happy Saturday guys, u.s vs china trade deal usually affects those country that do business with them..... Malaysia stock markets will be affected if someone unreasonably posting misleading news, especially those non-related news.......Luckily Arbb did not have any direct business with u.s or china......just wait for end of June, only winning, losing or no projects will affect Arbb......cheers

Cheong88

75 posts

Posted by Cheong88 > 2020-05-31 09:03 | Report Abuse

Based on circular by ARBB on Nov 2018, about 1 billion ICPS was issued.
Around that time, NOSH: 67,210,000 (around 68 million)
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=2904146

Current NOSH: 308 million (that would mean around 760 million share not converted yet)

If we look at
19Q1: net profit: 5 million (EPS: 4.56)
20Q1: net profit 6.8 million (EPS: 2.33) (*although net profit increases, earning per share reduced significantly due to share dilution)

If more and more share converted, PE ratio will increase significantly unless it can obtain more project.

Correct me if I'm wrong. I'm still learning.

Cheong88

75 posts

Posted by Cheong88 > 2020-05-31 09:56 | Report Abuse

If ur entry price same as caravan capital (0.24), that would be great.
But the price now already increase by 37.5% from the time caravan capital bought.
(0.33-0.24)/0.24=37.5%
Just be careful if company earning cannot outgrowth the share dilution.
Not a buy or sell call.
Read, analyse and decide yourself.
I'm still learning.
Wish everybody good luck in investing.

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-05-31 11:58 | Report Abuse

Cheong88, lots of us here entered when Arb price is 0.10-0.15, so are interested to sell when its x6 x8 or x10. Happy sunday guys

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-05-31 12:01 | Report Abuse

Cantik lo, enjoy my Sunday fattening lunchz, hehe

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-05-31 12:02 | Report Abuse

Nice call Kenny chua, that why most of us here never care about those fa,ta, financial reports or even analysis.....hehe

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-05-31 12:06 | Report Abuse

Absolutely correct, will sell when times 6 to times 10 profit, but definitely will wait longer if TRD tell more of his dreams!

Posted by RevenueQueeN > 2020-05-31 12:08 | Report Abuse

Hi guys

Posted by RevenueQueeN > 2020-05-31 12:10 | Report Abuse

Yeah luckily listen to you guys when Arbb price is super undervalued, now without any worries suka suka I can top up anytime.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-31 15:45 | Report Abuse

woi give credit to hobo also le, otherwise ego will be scratch le.

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-05-31 15:46 | Report Abuse

Cheong88.. If all ICPS is converted into ordunary share, where the money goes? Of course to rhe company's pocket. Company will become super rich and strong balance sheet.. For now p/e below 5 and amongst the undervalued stock in bursa.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-31 16:21 | Report Abuse

Dont need to see so many things until you confuse yourself. this one you scared that one you worreid, stay sideline better.

Prudent analysis agreed, but if you throw more questions than answer, thats called confusing your self not analysis. The beauty of the market is its dynamic, today and tomorrow can be different story, thus so many ppl study about market efficient hypothesis.

Give you an example la, conversion of ICPS but earnings not improving was the question from Cheong88. What about no conversion of ICPS but earnings improves? More so, lots of newbie like hobo, claiming share price high or share price low, those are typical retailer mentality, share price high can be higher, share price low can be lower, no one in the world can know. Put in place your indicator and decide upon, same like you driving your car. 100km/hour fast? could be fast enough for you but not F1 drivers, so if you couldnt take it anymore break your car.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-05-31 16:25 | Report Abuse

Thats why i attacked that nonsense hobo, if its high enough for you good for you i am happy that you make profit no matter its long or short the market. But after you sell you want to call top that utterly nonsense and delusion of your self trying to play God. Let people decide what is high enough for them to take profit and what is low enough for them to cutloss. None of your business to put a buy or sell call or even recommendation and/or unless you can promise a 100% money back guarantee. Else just watch and decide like everyone else.