ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-17 20:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ..his GFs, mistresses, wives, or partners, so called, need moneys.
Arbb got at least RM50 million Free Cash by now....its time for a wise use

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-03-17 20:31 | Report Abuse

He can also be selling 1 share and convert 2 shares of PA to mother share, increase his share holdings. By doing so, he is killing 2 birds with 1 stone, he gets more shares, the company gets more cash. PA later becomes illiquid, very hard to trade when volume is big.

Laiks1970

40 posts

Posted by Laiks1970 > 2021-03-17 21:41 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (March 17): Bank Negara Malaysia (BNM) has announced an additional allocation of RM700 million for the SME Automation and Digitalisation Facility (ADF), bringing the facility’s total allocation to RM1 billion.

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-18 02:37 | Report Abuse

He can't sell 1 mother share and convert 2 PA shares to mother share. PA + 0.20 = 1 mother share (the cost of)

Mother share 0.33 = 0.33 (PA 0.13+0.20)

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-18 06:44 | Report Abuse

7181    ARBB    ARB BERHAD
Changes in Director's Interest (Section 219 of CA 2016)
Particulars of Shareholder
Name : LIEW KOK LEONG
Date of Notice : 17/03/2021
Date: 16/03/2021
No of Shares: 17,000,000
Transaction Type: Conversion of Irredeemable Convertible Preference Shares ("ICPS") to
Ordinary Shares

Liew is selling and buying (converting). Why no announcements to explain all these buying and selling?

BURSA should force him to give answers for the sake of transparency.

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-18 06:56 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/truthfinder2021/2021-03-17-story-h1542865031-_RUBBISH_CLEARED_FOR_THIS_VALUE_STOCK_TIME_TO_SKYROCKET.jsp

MATERIAL LITIGATION AGESON BERHAD ("AGESON" OR "THE COMPANY") WRIT AND STATEMENT OF CLAIM
AGESON BERHAD

jwyap

835 posts

Posted by jwyap > 2021-03-18 06:56 | Report Abuse

Director sell his share to other, I think he want to accumulate as much as of his share in Arbb. We don’t know who are the buyer, maybe his agent or relation, like this he can avoid to pressure excess his share N quarry by klse (ask for buy all other share in market) .a company which profit rm20m per quarter n lowest price is an golden egg .No pne will release it.so I think when pa becomes less n less, that mean his share in Arbb is more n more. And the same time price will higher n higher. This is my penny opinion.

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-18 06:58 | Report Abuse

Name : LIEW KOK LEONG

Anybody knows his family background?

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-18 09:24 | Report Abuse

He buys using other people name and don't declare that he is the real owner, it is illegal.

Say buy in his wife's name. They divorce she report, he goes to jail.

He buys in brother's name bro sell away and pocket the money, he cannot get back his money.

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

Last few days he sells market came down. Last night notify that he buys (convert PA) today go up.

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

I took profits selling PA few days back.

How to buy back PA? It's selling priced above mother.

So I bought mother instead.

Posted by Happyday123 > 2021-03-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

I bought Esceram flying so fast...Already jumped more than double lo...Better go there goreng than stuck here..lol

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-18 12:10 | Report Abuse

Come down 2 days... already run out of steam. Lower levels too many buyers.

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2021-03-18 13:56 | Report Abuse

ARBB ... Digital lot
Coming back due to yesterday announcement...

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2021-03-18 13:56 | Report Abuse

Collecting now

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2021-03-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

ARBB ... Profit consecutive many quarters good

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

Tested the resistance at the top cannot break. So come down and test the bottom support.

35 support way too strong.

Now will go up and test the resistance at the top again.

If break... will go up to the next higher range.

If cannot break will come down and test the support.

Lai ar lai ar.... support below break or resistance above break? Last call. Place your bets.

Posted by Happyday123 > 2021-03-18 15:06 | Report Abuse

Dsonic already gone case...How about ARBB?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-03-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

will bounce back to test resistance again...

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-18 18:04 | Report Abuse

yes, ARBB shall bounce to a higher level, going above 55.
When?
Not now lor.
Wait for end May of the new QR, it may show a record breaking profit again, then you will see a new price surge.
Buy the share and deposit into the cabinet to wait for price surge.

I see this counter daily, sianzzzzzz

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2021-03-18 18:07 | Report Abuse

FinTech 0150 same happen with ARBB low PE high NTA but share price still low

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-03-18 18:59 | Report Abuse

@Ifahjais, do you know his cost for ARBB PA ?
no, you do not, he probably got it cheap.
so, in theory, for late comers, buying the PA now to convert is a waste of time. But if he got it like...1 sen at issuance, by adding 19 sens to convert for a much higher liquidity mother shares, it makes sense...in theory, he does not make, but in all practicality, it does makes sense to him.

Understand the rules before you make wild accusations just because the price does not go your way. The director did report his transactions. The pattern is quite clear that he is selling mother shares, and he also convert his PA. If my cost of PA is 1 sen, and I have some mother shares, I will defiinitely sell the mother shares at 37 or 38 sens and use that money to convert the PA...1 mother shares sold can convert 2 of the PA...or pocket the difference with 1 to 1 conversion.

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-18 20:58 | Report Abuse

It doesn't matter how much he paid for the PA. Do you know what is opportunity cost?

Go and think about it or ask somebody who knows math to work it out for you.

Posted by influenza19 > 2021-03-18 20:59 | Report Abuse

How can u compare fintec with arbb
Fintec only got small revenue, their earning (profit) coming from value of their investment (buy stock) in focus dynamic, AT, Komark, vsolar and some more. Last quarter a lot of this counter being fried sky high thats why fintec look like high value company. Most of this stock fall this quarter, so fintec earning will become loss.
Arbb have real business (Erp and IoT) and it the current and future trend.

jwyap

835 posts

Posted by jwyap > 2021-03-18 21:23 | Report Abuse

Don’t be waste gas for people who smart enough, we had already ridden this rocket on the way to rm3

mylo

9 posts

Posted by mylo > 2021-03-18 21:48 | Report Abuse

jwyap RM3 is it your target or analyst target?

anyway still thinking whether to grab some of this counter or not.

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-19 08:32 | Report Abuse

No notification yesterday after 3 days straight off buy and sell notifications by Liew

He's completed his manipulation of his company share prices?

So today is when the stock continue the uptrend?

Davidleong

154 posts

Posted by Davidleong > 2021-03-19 13:29 | Report Abuse

soon will become pe 1 if no one push the share price lol

Davidleong

154 posts

Posted by Davidleong > 2021-03-19 13:29 | Report Abuse

wth~~

cactus81

252 posts

Posted by cactus81 > 2021-03-19 13:32 | Report Abuse

Any one has experienced with ARBB ERP and IOT? How much the cost saving can upon execution of the ERP and IOT conducted by ARBB?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-03-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

hahaha, wont become pe1 lol, dream too much bro

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

ARBB business model is not sell ERP or IoT, at least not "sell" in the normal way.

They co invest with the customers.

Only a public listed company can sell like that because only public listed companies have access to funds from the public.

Customers only trust or at least trust public listed companies more and might co invest with a public listed company.

So it's something new in the market.

Established players (traditional suppliers of ERP and IoT) will never go that route (co invest with customers)

Everything new is risky but everything risky, the payoffs is huge.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-19 17:53 | Report Abuse

Can someone tell how to find out latest shareholding of ARBB, after huge conversion this 3 weeks ??

Mel126

66 posts

Posted by Mel126 > 2021-03-19 18:25 | Report Abuse

Surprise that after huge ICPS conversion, the PE still below 4.5

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-19 18:33 | Report Abuse

You can find out from the ARBB "Share registrar".

Ask your broker (the company or the company's agent handling your account) who is the ARBB "Share registrar" or even simpler ask your broker to find out for you.

This kind of things they must disclose. Anybody ask they must disclose a list of the major shareholders of the company.

The newspaper supposed to find out.

Malaysia journalists low class.

cactus81

252 posts

Posted by cactus81 > 2021-03-19 18:43 | Report Abuse

Another 31,498,000 new shares will be listed on 22 Mar. Huge cash has been generated from ICPs conversion. Waiting to see howARBB spend the cash...
19/03/2021 6:34 PM

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-19 18:51 | Report Abuse

They already said that they will use the cash to co invest with their customers in ERP, IoT and Cloud services. Liew said that it will be "win win".

Lai ar lai ar "win win" or big scam? Last call. Place your bets.

luvmoney

50 posts

Posted by luvmoney > 2021-03-19 23:29 | Report Abuse

this share still can holding or not? i buy in 0.4 before ....so sad with it

cactus81

252 posts

Posted by cactus81 > 2021-03-20 01:05 | Report Abuse

Today sad, tomorrow happy

Begineer

482 posts

Posted by Begineer > 2021-03-20 06:52 | Report Abuse

I think this company has potential.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2021-03-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

luvmoney this share still can holding or not? i buy in 0.4 before ....so sad with it
19/03/2021 11:29 PM

No one knows. The naysayers will say better sell while the supporters of ARBB will tell you to stay put. You hv to decide yourself. Company fundamental is good. Lastly don't be sad but be patient.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

holding power is important, if you have faith on its performance, keeps buying.
just keep it there, you see the rewards.
if you see it everyday, you feels bored..

SUPER QR in MAY be coming..if now no rise, wait till MAY End

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-20 11:01 | Report Abuse

dont act or play like TRADERS, most of us are not...buy and keep, after you study and analyse it as VALUE INVESTMENT

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-20 13:33 | Report Abuse

Can watch everyday but don't have to act. Watch for qi kek. It's like watching football match that you have bet on who will win.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

ifahjas..thanks for your advice

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Conversion of Irredeemable Convertible Preference Shares ("ICPS") to Ordinary Shares.
Nature of interest Direct and Indirect Interest
Direct (units) 51,552,165
Direct (%) 8.846
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 18,569,700
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 3.186
Total no of securities after change 70,121,865
Date of notice 19 Mar 2021
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 19 Mar 2021

Liew increased his holdings by converting PA

Hero.

Increased his share holdings and increased company's cash position.

Begineer

482 posts

Posted by Begineer > 2021-03-20 15:54 | Report Abuse

how to see balance ICPS yet to be converted?

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2021-03-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

Liew sees the values in ARBB. That is why he converted his ICPS. It is a clear indication that the company is doing well.

Ifahjais

264 posts

Posted by Ifahjais > 2021-03-20 18:33 | Report Abuse

Liew could be mopping up the shares to drivie the share price up. Remember he sold DBT to an unknown party. He's ropng in his friends to drive up the share price.

When nobody paying attention suddenly the share price shoots up and everybody rushes in for a piece of the action.

So easy to do it if you are the big boss. Just make sure, with a little creative accounting, the next few quarterly reports are sterling.

Then when the whole market goes crazy and start buying like nobody's business... take profits and report poor performance and after the counter crash... buy in again.

Easy peezy