ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.03 - 0.035

62 people like this.

25,515 comment(s). Last comment by thanos2020 4 days ago

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 00:22 | Report Abuse

They might tell this secret story to uneducated uncle or aunties. NASDAQ wont believe brothers….

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 00:28 | Report Abuse

Stop all these top secret product theories. Even lockheed Martin has to describe their products at least to certain level. Dont make fun of our uncle and aunties … they have good heart to invest in your Company…

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 00:32 | Report Abuse

Plus, arbb equivalebt to lockheed martin… have u all seen How ppl make fun at the Boss’s face…. How would the family feel after reading the comments by the netizens? Yes he might not look inteligent… i might agree…. But please stop making fun of him… by saying he is selling top secret products etc…

Posted by Rvalueinvesting > 2022-04-27 00:59 | Report Abuse

lol, even Lockheed Martin can bring in. Story started to get far far away ?

Posted by Rvalueinvesting > 2022-04-27 01:01 | Report Abuse

Uncle Auntie believe or not, let them make own decision la. The are not kids anymore... lol

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-04-27 01:09 | Report Abuse

The problem now is , you always have your own mindset of how people should run their business (which is not entirely wrong), first of all you said youre not investor, but u keep wan people show this show that to you, u keep saying Public want this, Public want that, but at the end, you're the ONLY noisy here

if you have such ambition in ARBB, you really shud apply a job post in ARBB, climb higher until you can tell the boss yourself about all your "YOU SHOULD....." this and that

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-04-27 01:11 | Report Abuse

go study B2B, B2C business model, i've seen comment above which is already answered

take a day off, stop commenting and start to actually sit down and think, while waiting, im pretty they are working and doing something to benefit them, benefit us , we should have the very basic of patient level

everyday cry here cry there is really pointless

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 07:30 | Report Abuse

Kahfui1221 the problem is are they doing any real software Business? Can u prove that?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 07:31 | Report Abuse

According to SC requirement they have to describe their services or products.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 07:40 | Report Abuse

“lol, even Lockheed Martin can bring in. Story started to get far far away ?“

See even u know that all these companies are totally out of Topic. Then Why Talk about NASDAQ. Any requirements fulfilled So far? No?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 07:41 | Report Abuse

“ Uncle Auntie believe or not, let them make own decision la. The are not kids anymore... lol”

Uncle aunties are not kids, But do u know 70% of uncle aunties dont really understand IT Business…. By the way value investing needs understanding of business

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 07:43 | Report Abuse

“go study B2B, B2C business model, i've seen comment above which is already answered”

Which case study u want? Lets start with sap…. U can request a demo from their site…. They even have tutorial of their product.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 07:45 | Report Abuse

you have such ambition in ARBB, you really shud apply a job post in ARBB, climb higher until you can tell the boss yourself about all your "YOU SHOULD....." this and that

Stop looking down at the Boss. I dont like calling ppl “fatty” etc like the earlier guys here. He is ok…. Just need to be a Bit Transparent with what he does with the Public money.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 07:49 | Report Abuse

“take a day off, stop commenting and start to actually sit down and think, while waiting, im pretty they are working and doing something to benefit them, benefit us , we should have the very basic of patient level “

Do u know Why shares drop? I mean drop nearly 80%…. Although have profit….

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-04-27 09:20 | Report Abuse

I’m lazy comment here, every day same thing. Somehow I don’t see the point. Things go repeat again and again. Still come back to conclusions, from talking facts to talking nonsense, when people think that he is always right. Don’t fight with the people. Because everything you say will never get accepted and forever the problem won’t get resolved. Haha… Somehow i think i spam too much but at least I accept some facts even negative but not from line. The replied gone too far away and still thinking that Mr. always right. Hahaha, anyhow being with toxic people is really wasting time. Here no longer discussion when thing get judge and spam at the first place. Line not joker or operator, but a pure spammer.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-27 09:39 | Report Abuse

To ask what the Business is doing, is spammer? Announcing to list on NASDAQ not spammer? This is despite no requirement fulfilled So far?

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-04-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

I don't know you la. As long you are happy with it. Question is answered but everything is just repeat over and over again. Even I agree that I spam, is only article, which is paragraph to paragraph . I never reply people in so many separate sentence. Not spamming. Whatever la, no matter what i said, you will continue doing spam work and continue your jo. as long you are happy with it.

35 posts

Posted by 858411123 > 2022-04-27 11:13 | Report Abuse

858411123 Even u are taking arbb as a Tier 3 Company. There is no such thing as tier 3 or tier 1. U must b near to your customers. U must promote your products. I know u would say, sometimes have to b secretive. Arbb is not selling rocket engines. They csn schedule a demo n display their track records. They must show what are they doing…. Otherwise How to list on NASDAQ? Contradicting right? NASDAQ requires Companies to display their products etc.

funny lol, would you pay the same price for tesla and proton? no such thing as tier 3? can you even read what you type?

35 posts

Posted by 858411123 > 2022-04-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

According to SC requirement they have to describe their services or products.

show me that line from sc pls, and tell me, how many company in malaysia did not discover their products nicely ah?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-27 16:31 | Report Abuse

Don't bother talking with line lol, he cant even differentiate the difference between api and iot

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-04-27 16:36 | Report Abuse

hater confirm, 20 full pages arbb,

sry i mean, enthusiast

Posted by silvernina > 2022-04-27 17:12 | Report Abuse

Just like what neon said, arb is just a loop, everyone answer same question, going back same issues again and again. line make solved issues to unsolved and repeat again. Arbb no show, but line got show. show what ? show the same thing. hahaha

Posted by silvernina > 2022-04-27 17:15 | Report Abuse

just like what neon said, Arb is a loop, line turned solved issues to unsolved and repeat time to time . Arb had no show for awhile, line come to make show ? lol.... thought that everyone no need work meh, keyboard warrior. Those layan either too free or come for entertainment. Just like me. hahah

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-04-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

line would you mind to pay them a visit and make a summary report for all our sake?

much appreciate

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-27 18:06 | Report Abuse

line wont dare, he is just a keyboard warrior

Posted by muhdsaiful > 2022-04-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

ehh.. price up2 today

35 posts

Posted by 858411123 > 2022-04-27 23:03 | Report Abuse

keyboard warriors went raya.. ehehhe

molahs

26 posts

Posted by molahs > 2022-04-28 00:17 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you KahFui. Line -why don't you make an appointment to visit ARBB and I will be the first to join you to visit the company. As many of us should join Line in visiting ARBB and get the latest updates. I am sure with our combined shareholding, ARBB will entertain our visit.

Posted by petronasgloves > 2022-04-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

Neon left ? lmao, actually true also. fighting so long , also don't know fighting for what.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-28 12:06 | Report Abuse

Just like what neon said, arb is just a loop, everyone answer same question, going back same issues again and again. line make solved issues to unsolved and repeat again. Arbb no show, but line got show. show what ? show the same thing. hahaha

Where got solved issues? U know the products and track record ofnarbb

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you KahFui. Line -why don't you make an appointment to visit ARBB and I will be the first to join you to visit the company. As many of us should join Line in visiting ARBB and get the latest updates. I am sure with our combined shareholding, ARBB will entertain our visit.

Once we visit they will start promoting their services?

Posted by presidentjib > 2022-04-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

Wow.

Posted by presidentjib > 2022-04-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

@line Time and time again, you are asking the same questions all over. What is the objective of you doing so?

Posted by silvernina > 2022-04-28 12:20 | Report Abuse

Errr.... The one comment loop is me not neonstrife ... lol ???

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-28 14:04 | Report Abuse

line Time and time again, you are asking the same questions all over. What is the objective of you doing so?

That means I m clear…

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-28 14:07 | Report Abuse

Public is seeing brothers…. The best is; the Boss starts doing real work!

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

line,

once u visit, you will find out, what you wan to find out , since you're the one with the never ending curiosity, public or not , you're the only one asking "repetitive questions" here, so off u go

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

"why u no promote"

"why u no brochure"

"wen nasdaq"

"wat different between iot and api"

nahh i help u arrange the questions, now go, better go today before cuti raya

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-28 14:13 | Report Abuse

not angry or upset or anything actually, since you're the most supportive here, isn't good to do something to benefit the public investors here by finding out and sharing knowledges and infos

jokurprg

80 posts

Posted by jokurprg > 2022-04-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

line only type to show only... not much he can do

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

small spike when closing, something is happening??

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

why u no promote"

Why no product ? If got show!

"wen nasdaq"
Dont Talk about NASDAQ. Never fulfill any requirement yet!

"wat different between iot and api"
Dont use jargons!

nahh i help u arrange the questions, now go, better go today before cuti raya

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-28 18:50 | Report Abuse

Why u no brochure?
Where is the track record?

Where is the mou?

Why sell off when declare good profit?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-28 18:52 | Report Abuse

small spike when closing, something is happening??

U must b bodoh to think something is happening

Posted by staypositive > 2022-04-28 19:15 | Report Abuse

LOL

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-28 22:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha line, did u contact the company yet? waiting for your good news

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-28 22:49 | Report Abuse

Dont use jargons!

Hahaha, so do u know what is Iot and api now?

azfar8

906 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2022-04-29 11:09 | Report Abuse

although i am still in this counter, but when i read back what he wrote, there are plenty of point. although i just joined, and another half cent down till my entry price, my interest depleted. He has many points, but it's just my small allocation, i will cut it loss when it's time to do so.

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

maybe if boss read, next week after Raya will come out brochure ?

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

that at least solve one of line problems