ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-06 20:59 | Report Abuse

No need to excite ppl…. RI took ready …. Straight Nasdaq …. Hehehe

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-06 21:00 | Report Abuse

SC might sue the boss…. Coz everyone knows too far…. U think sc boss is slow? He also can check requirements ok… don’t look down at him!

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-05-07 02:07 | Report Abuse

Hahah, continue line . Day day same

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2022-05-07 15:36 | Report Abuse

U.S market going crashes Go Nasdaq u.s just a joke.
Still had ppl believe, really unbelievable.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-07 22:16 | Report Abuse

Don’t judge the sc boss by his looks…. He will check the requirements for nasdaq. If he knows what arbb has just announced regarding Nasdaq, he will be furious

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-08 07:31 | Report Abuse

The way arbb management is doing… they are treating sc boss like someone born from ulu place with substandard education. Come on don’t tell me the sc boss doesn’t know the requirements for Nasdaq n arbb’s current state. Which might require at least another 4-5 years if ever to Nasdaq. But without proper description of their current business, it could even take longer time.

80% market cap erased n still talk of Nasdaq. Teruk the way they treat the Malaysian public n the government regulating bodies.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-08 07:33 | Report Abuse

They feel they can simply talk anything to excite the market ….

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-08 15:36 | Report Abuse

Line u still haven’t explain your fishy act 20 pages of ARBB,

So are u taking the president of Arbb position :)

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

Almost sure that you’re a assigned hater keyboard warrior here , so how do u expect people keep listen to your biased ipinion

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-05-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

Has anyone here compared ARBB's annual report presentation with other companies? ARBB's annual report is probably one of the most jarring and tacky looking annual reports I have seen. To be frank, it looks like a lower secondary school student's project in the mid 2000s. Comparing the design with Capital A's annual report or even Genting's annual report, ARBB's annual report looks like absolute dogshit.

Aside from the horrendous design of their annual report, even their website is dogshit as well. It is littered with spelling and grammatical errors and I know some of you guys here don't care about such things, but such subtle things have an effect on my opinion towards the management. What are they even doing and how do they let such things slip through? It just makes me think of how incompetent they are.

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-05-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

Interestingly enough, the horrible designs seem to come around the same time when Dato Liew came into ARBB

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-08 17:44 | Report Abuse

Nope, you are the only one thinking about it

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-08 17:45 | Report Abuse

Interestingly enough, a loss making to a profit making company seem to come around the same time when Dato Liew came into ARBB

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-05-08 19:04 | Report Abuse

Look, I am a shareholder of ARBB. What I have noticed here is that shareholders like you cannot seem to criticise Dato Liew or the company when there are ample of things to criticise and I think that is a problem. It is a good thing to hold the senior management/board accountable.

Sure, in their books they have "turned" around and are making bigger and bigger profits, but looking at the share price. People don't seem to trust their financials, I personally have heavy doubts myself as well due to the lack of transparency. As a shareholder yourself, wouldn't you question them over such things as well?

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-05-08 19:08 | Report Abuse

I would definitely like to be proven wrong since I am still holding shares, but so far they have not convinced me otherwise. Big mistake for me to invest in this counter, got baited by the low PE.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-09 11:24 | Report Abuse

ykyew11, this is just pointless for you to argue here. At the end, no matter how rational your argument is, the "supporters" here will just say that it's your fault and look how much they earn.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-09 11:26 | Report Abuse

This company even make its own webpage using the free package from Webflow as evidently seen with the small banner showing "Made in Webflow".

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-09 11:30 | Report Abuse

You don't need to worry, as you will see lots of comments swarming this forum and making your comment disappear soon. Articles saying "How GREAT is IOT" will be copied and pasted by neonstrife here, saying ARBB is a good IOT company (which I don't get where is the link?).
It's similar to:
I see other people's son so good, I can confirm my future son will be born the same.
Then when you point out the flaws in their statement, these will be the argument instead:
"Haters will hate, very biased argument".

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

Suddenly we are seeing more and more ppl questioning the credibility of the company …. The discussion is no more attacking the looks of the boss etc. once a upon a time, ppl here used to call names. What the boss’s family (children & wife) would have thought about the boss being a company that have lost 80% of the value. N ppl calling the husband names etc.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

You want unbiased comments, easy. Go to KLSE Screener. Here is just full of syndicate promoters.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-09 11:35 | Report Abuse

Let’s b professional and ask … but I also don’t like arbb management treating the sc ppl badly…. As usual, they feel the sc managers must be from some rural areas without much childhood exposure ….

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-05-09 11:36 | Report Abuse

klse screen more bias comments.. lol.. bilis comment.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-09 11:37 | Report Abuse

They shouldn’t simply announce things like nasdaq etc …. How the sc may be …. At least don’t tease them with announcements like Nasdaq… they have some Maruah too … they can read the requirements etc …

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-09 11:40 | Report Abuse

If I was the boss, ppl treat me like this … I would immediately issue warning for misleading

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-09 11:41 | Report Abuse

Haha, bilis comments. Remember when you ask people not to buy ATA IMS before it rises from 0.4 to 0.7? nicholas99?

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-09 11:41 | Report Abuse

Who is the smol smol bilis?

Posted by calleranion > 2022-05-09 12:20 | Report Abuse

One side bias to the max, One side bite like crazy. I think both got own point. But no argue value. You guys all look like one gang. Just making topic only, No discussion value.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-09 12:22 | Report Abuse

Wahhh more and more ARBB fans here, together we are one

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-09 12:22 | Report Abuse

Because of their support and sincere words and constructive comments, ARBB has bright future

gkent2000

260 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-05-09 12:33 | Report Abuse

High inflation is not a good signal for a growing economy, rather a worrying signal that economy will slow down quicker due to investor being more cautious. High inflation to raw commodities, energy, logistics will all lead to less spending on unnecessary items for cooperate, therefore market sentiment is getting weak and weaker. But is good to get listed as nasdaq (if possible) as USD is strengthening up their dollar.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-09 14:04 | Report Abuse

They are right lahh for the time being it’s stil abit far away from this Nasdaq , hope in 3-5 years time they will prove us wrong, or right

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-09 15:26 | Report Abuse

new day same pattern, always exciting here

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

So now… how 11.5 cents … hehehe… so uncle and aunties …. Stop lost at 6 cents?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-09 16:30 | Report Abuse

If I say this will drop to 5 cents do u all believe?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-09 16:39 | Report Abuse

Neonstrife… I know u have lost a lot….

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-09 16:39 | Report Abuse

prophet line, plz tell me 4 numbers

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-05-09 17:16 | Report Abuse

wow line start speculating, i thought all line go after is the fundamental thing like brochure, website, something real

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-09 20:16 | Report Abuse

Not yet enter nasdaq, but stock price already follow nasdaq. got potential. good

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-09 23:00 | Report Abuse

Wow keyboard warriors… cannot take it… hehehe… now drop to 11.5

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-09 23:00 | Report Abuse

Bursa vulture .. nice joke

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-09 23:49 | Report Abuse

Haha when Nasdaq up, ARBB also drops

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

ARBB's brother, AGES already dropped more than 50% since January, ARBB following soon under the leadership of you know who.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-10 10:32 | Report Abuse

Haha, just a warning with who still following bosskufanboy, neonstrife etc. Take care of your own money or just pour gasoline onto your moneu

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-05-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

I am not doing any buy call and I comment it normally only. Buy at your own risk. You guys can follow Line, bold prediction, today guess tomorrow number

gkent2000

260 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-05-10 11:18 | Report Abuse

Ages is construction stock, I guess you cannot compare la. Even like healthy balance sheet gkent , econpile also slain and waterfall. ARBB is SME related, definitely another case, only if market crash, or else arbb still consider ok, not say super good but average above.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

Gkent2000 as I predicted, now stabilising at 11.5 cents. So dropped below 12.5 cents. Another 2/3 cents will bring it 9 cents. Overall it is moving as predicted. Pity uncle and aunties, no more seeing your hard earned money….

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

But think long term, it would give some hope…. Hehehe

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

Tu la dah kata… jgn …heheheh

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha prophet line commenting again, any numbers today?

Posted by mananghunter > 2022-05-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

Nobody will take the comments seriously lol, it was all just for laughs