ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,510 comment(s). Last comment by rohank71 3 days ago

RJ87

5,097 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-05-14 01:46 | Report Abuse

No worries…they all end the same…

Fintec also a year ago did plenty of funny funny exercise. Alot of people argue with me its not the same. How money is raised to invest to make more money.

It changes nothing as it all did end up a scam. When u have no idea where the hell the raised money go, time to turn around and walk.

You dont see your brain doesnt mean you dont have one. Let me do you better.
Just because im here doesnt mean i wont run away with your money. Lai, bank in money to my account.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-14 18:45 | Report Abuse

hahaha, but line nvr respect u back

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

scam stock, say earn so much but still need to do rights issue? weird, right? where they gonna list next? HK? All lies and BS.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-16 07:29 | Report Abuse

Neonstrife, the Public can check How u spammed with irrelevant Iot cut n paste articles. The best would be: change your user name n use different tactic.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-16 07:31 | Report Abuse

Otherwise no body is going to take you seriously. Plus It looks funny when u ask ppl to buy a counter Which has dropped almost 80% of value (still dropping) and asking more money when it is having stellar profits. The world knows, in Malaysia even serba dinamik gets away with no punishment as this is a country without religion! A true religion would have chopped their hands!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-16 07:35 | Report Abuse

The counter is going to fall some more as during the agm the incompetent Boss is going to face more questions. Im sure uncles and aunties would have got their tech savvy children or relatives to understand the products. I pity the Boss. Would he Grilled and thrashed. He might have the money buy most likely no status!

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-16 08:56 | Report Abuse

morning line, so did u find out whats Iot and api now?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-16 08:57 | Report Abuse

Hahaha line, no one will take you seriously !

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-05-16 13:06 | Report Abuse

PUC is a shitty counter, but at least they have real website that works and something to show. ARBB? Nothing. You go ask about their cloud services, they say it is still under construction and not ready. but somehow can make so much money. weird right?

make so much, still need to do rights issue?

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-16 13:43 | Report Abuse

Right issue means more money to expand as long as it’s reasonable, you can have all sort of why why question but you don’t wan to study properly

ALL YOUR questions already answer above, don’t wait people spoon feed, go read

If this is not your counter , that u may have a look on other better counter

Posted by mananghunter > 2022-05-16 15:07 | Report Abuse

Wasnt their main business ERP & IoT, afaik cloud cosec just launched around end of last year

Posted by mananghunter > 2022-05-16 15:12 | Report Abuse

ARBB just transform into a IT company after Dato Liew take over from the loss making timber company around 2019, imo they are still consider a young company

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

More and more ppl questioning a counter without description of their producrs n yet asking more and more money….neonstrife / Bosskufanboy/ presidentjib/ eastwestwalker all failing! Neonstrife no more cutting and pasting irrelevant stuff….

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

Bosskufanboy is trying to b relevant. Even neonstrife who would paste lengthy articles is failing. Arbb PA has dropped. No one is interested.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

The Boss can keep this counter But he may have taken RI money from the Public … esp uncle and aunties

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

Kesian them. What to do tak pandai…. Loosing is for those who tak pandai…. Timber / manufacturing / plantation / banking / ah long etc we asians are good…. But tech we can copy only …. Maybe better camera?

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-05-17 11:05 | Report Abuse

Never “more and more people” line, JUST you

You start falling apart now u can’t talk sense like you used to, lazy and wait for spoon feed, people like U should just stay away from stock market :) amateur

Posted by stockpick2me > 2022-05-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

heheh... Line is out of idea comment, so he just random comment what he want.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

Neonstrife it is u who used to spam
With irrelevant articles. Some of u used to call the arbb Boss names. How do u think the wife or the children would feel seeing the Company dropping Showing that no one trust his Company.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 12:38 | Report Abuse

Dont call ppl Names when they fail! Would u want your children to hear ppl calling u fatty and your shares dropping all the time? Would you children have respect for u?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

Internet has become a long term record. Imagine 60 years from now, ppl dig the history of their ancestors. Oops My ancestor cheated…. So and So…. No wonder my family is suffering now

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 12:48 | Report Abuse

Then the great Grand children cursing the ancestor… How sad !

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2022-05-17 13:01 | Report Abuse

Should everyone now onward reply single sentence at here. hahahaa... Good spam. I think neonstife will win the game. hahaha

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 13:09 | Report Abuse

Arbb has no value because it doesnt have products. It may have got only one product But I dont think that is sufficient. The price is going to slide to 8-9 cents

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2022-05-17 13:24 | Report Abuse

When you pointing hand on people, you still doing it, what is the different ? hahah... So bad mouth, blessing to others people family, saying respect ? hahaha

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2022-05-17 13:26 | Report Abuse

No value you still full time commenting. what a wonderful statement is this

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 13:28 | Report Abuse

Biscuitboy96, Thats true. But coming back to arbb, If the owners cheated the Public, 50-60 years from now, their great geandchildren will curse them.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 13:29 | Report Abuse

If u make money by cheating you will regret as the internet will be the witness, How My ancestors cheated the public

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-17 13:32 | Report Abuse

I'm not a keyboard warrior but i comment 20 comment at arbb everyday - line

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-17 13:36 | Report Abuse

trust me bro! i'm not spamming! definitely not a keyboard warrior - line 2022 with all comments on this counter

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-05-17 13:37 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahah love the comment by bossku

"IM NOT A KEYBOARD WARRIOR BUT I COMMENT AT ARBB EVERYDAY" -line

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-05-17 13:38 | Report Abuse

ohhh and dont forget he has 20+ pages full of ARBB comments, this doggy must be very loved by his master :)

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-05-17 13:46 | Report Abuse

i have a strong feeling Line change user d, last time his comment is making sense and constructive, now suddenly talk nonsence like ancestor, grand child , grammar mistakes everywhere (losing and loosing lol wtf), body shaming calling people fatty or whatsoever, the imposter murdered the real Line ??

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2022-05-17 13:46 | Report Abuse

I think everyone that comment, line need to add on and tag them. Even holiday, weekend, to keep yourself active, Instead of saying this and that, Why not sharing more related topic, honestly, I think like neonstife sharing article is nothing wrong. At least somehow relate, but line , you are like forcing yourself comment. Everyday keep repeat the same, wondering you are having KPI to comment is it ? lol...

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-05-17 13:47 | Report Abuse

But looking at his 20 pages FULL OF ARBB, perhaps..

this is the real Line, previous was ALL COPY and PASTE questions and "opinions"

gkent2000

234 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-05-17 14:07 | Report Abuse

Thing change, people change. Don't be stubborn. Line, learn to let go... If you are not working for someone then let go. If this is your job, you can continue it, No stop. i3 is public forum. Surely you are able to spam 20-40 -60 page. Nobody can stop you. Hopefully this is not the circle of your life.

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-05-17 14:07 | Report Abuse

hahahaha tbh neonstife post abit long sometimes i didnt bother to read all lahh, but well

at least he's trying to help

Posted by stockpick2me > 2022-05-17 14:18 | Report Abuse

Neonstife also spammer, hhaaa... but recently macam slow down ? Anyhow neonstife. make peace also, hahah... We need peace forum...

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-17 15:37 | Report Abuse

I am spammer, you are spammer but not me! - line with full 20 page of comment in arbb

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

I do get angry when ppl use RI by Showing they got money. Whereas they dont even have a Business. This Company just started cosec Business and a bit of DIY kind of hydroponic product. And announcing want to list on NASDAQ. Let this be a record to be judged by the great grandchildren of the management of this Company. I think they will be ashamed. What u all think?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

See the points:
1) take RI for DIY type IoT project
2) do mou with local university. Who will do this project? University students?
3) announce stellar profit and existing substantial shareholders rush to sell off the shares leaving only 20% of the Peak value
4) announce want to list on NASDAQ when none of the requirements fulfilled.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 16:28 | Report Abuse

Neonstrife If your ancestor was doing as per the points above, what will u think of him? Will u be embarassed assuming all the money earned have lost over the years due to karmic effect?

neonstrife

465 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-05-17 16:31 | Report Abuse

hahah.... I dunno why I still so famous, lmao... As I said, I wont mainly focus on commenting here. I just boring that line keep using my named. Don't think of me on anything. Think of yourself line. When you can't even recognize IoT, still can comment like a pro. embarrassing to yourself please

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

See the points:
3) announce stellar profit and existing substantial shareholders rush to sell off the shares leaving only 20% of the Peak value

Which point neonstrife?

neonstrife

465 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-05-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

Those answer question no need to keep repeat and repeat again.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 16:33 | Report Abuse

Please be spesific Which point doesnt make sense

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 16:33 | Report Abuse

And also please do answer clearly

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

Cannot answer? See the points Again

Anyone here ?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-05-17 16:36 | Report Abuse

Ok lets use Logic here. Company shares go up when there is prospect. How to count the prospect when the shareholders dont even know the products this Company selling?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-05-17 16:37 | Report Abuse

1. where is the prove or announcement that it is a DIY project?
2. Do you know what is an academic researcher??
3. rush to sell off? comment without showing prove again
4. I dont see a problem here, the company said it is one of their future target and work towards it, nothing wrong with that