BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.05 (3.73%)

1.33 - 1.39

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2016-06-21 18:05 | Report Abuse

Friday force selling.... 'alamak!' to those who bog yesterday and today

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-06-21 18:05 | Report Abuse

Luckily, I have realized my one year coffee money 2 days ago. It was really out of expectation.

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2016-06-21 18:06 | Report Abuse

High risk high profit ,cannot blame anyone ...

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2016-06-21 18:07 | Report Abuse

Comcorp is good stock

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-21 18:11 | Report Abuse

Others were correct earlier Calvin is right only once so why should be applauded so much.In any speculative counter booms and burst surely will happen,it has moved up 300% so a severe correction is bound to happen.
All you know Koon Bee and others may have sold and wait for another round so don't trust anyone in stock market,use your own discretion in picking your stocks.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-21 18:14 | Report Abuse

who know it rebound to 0.90 again...it made it before

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-21 18:16 | Report Abuse

KoonBee bro ,
sostupid really hot sell your name, here.
Same way like Calvintaneng hard sell half baked cake.

Terribly whish KoonBee is an operator.
We can exchange insider news back door.

Posted by prescott2006 > 2016-06-21 18:17 | Report Abuse

The reputation of Calvin is inversely proportional to the price of COMCORP

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-21 18:24 | Report Abuse

Ven sifu...when we cant do anything, lets hopes for the rebound

Lets those idiot talk whatever they want to talk

Posted by YeaImNoob > 2016-06-21 18:25 | Report Abuse

Respect to Calvin, even he is correct in his view but he is not coming out to say anything, or he is just too busy to do so? jk :p

but i will prefer to miss the run rather than got caught in this sell down, imagine a 30% from the high. Sell down happened in 2008 before for this stock and now it happens again. Good stocks are easy to spot anytime, would rather avoid such counter. Risk management is much more important than missing the trend for me

Anyway thanks to Calvin, as i have learnt how to avoid such stocks with such scenario, which is same with IFCA. My respect to you. Cheers

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-21 18:27 | Report Abuse

I am looking this laughing at the stupids.........hahahahaha

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-21 18:28 | Report Abuse

Ok, koonBee bro. Have a good walk out during holiday.

Stone_Wall

121 posts

Posted by Stone_Wall > 2016-06-21 18:28 | Report Abuse

It needs much more than 1 accidental win to restore Calvin's credibility due to his previous numerous bad calls

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-06-21 18:31 | Report Abuse

this stock operator could be calvin himself?

he knows he is a laughing stock - he pushed up, people don't believe him, then buy like mad following koon bee n venfx, now crying like nobody business

all hail calvin!

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-06-21 18:31 | Report Abuse

Too much red flags. Take care guys.

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2016-06-21 18:33 | Report Abuse

wallaweh... balu mau bili sula yatoh... apa maciam..

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-06-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

calvin deleted his post, he is the man behind this selling

lian998

464 posts

Posted by lian998 > 2016-06-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jun 21, 2016 03:58 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Friends,

庄家洗牌几乎完毕。后果可大可小。强烈建议清仓!

Anyone listen. This shows that duit is a good person. Tq duit.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-06-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

Besok beli kuat sikit pasal lelong dan offer kuat !

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2016-06-21 18:40 | Report Abuse

Koon bee sifu what next tp?

Posted by Alex Lim Jun Xiong > 2016-06-21 18:40 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow public holiday, go buy roti canai makan & relax lah.

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2016-06-21 18:44 | Report Abuse

okok alex bro

cheeyong

460 posts

Posted by cheeyong > 2016-06-21 18:45 | Report Abuse

One day down almost 30% ...how now profit become loss now.... :(

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-06-21 18:45 | Report Abuse

it is obvious, somebody use margin to whack it , today t+4 4:30 have to sell all, so there she goes, calvin is damn good now he deleted his post

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-06-21 18:51 | Report Abuse

Didnt i tried to warn u fellas about 'concorp' and icon8888...
Concorp is worth probably only 30-40 sen

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-06-21 18:51 | Report Abuse

I don't think the syndicate are stupid just simply dumping . They can easily sell part by part since the volume is there or maybe on the other hand forced selling by margins call towards closing , so there's no choice to choose . Tomorrow very likely can make some money when it dip is the right time to buy and wait for technical rebound like jhm .

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-06-21 18:53 | Report Abuse

After its syndicate abandon this con counter..
It will turn into a zombie counter, like many others
Those who lost money can file a claim from icon8888..

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-06-21 19:01 | Report Abuse

I tried to warn all of u...with good intention
As i saw their buying pattern is really a conjob
And the low quality report from icon8888 is with its own agenda
I suspect icon8888 may know the syndicate behind this conjob
Those victims shld file a complain to the SC to investigate them..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-21 19:05 | Report Abuse

Tonight operator eat shark fin and abalone to celebrate

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-06-21 19:06 | Report Abuse

down

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-06-21 19:06 | Report Abuse

Thursday AGM FOR COMCORP OR CONCORP, prepare a gun for them if you have lost your hard earn money, gun only cost RM5,000 though

Date and time of AGM : Thursday, 23 June 2016 at 10.00 a.m.
Place of AGM : Classics Ballroom, Holiday Villa Subang
No. 9, Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya
47500 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-21 19:07 | Report Abuse

Only 5 millions sell below 70c so probably it can move up further if the results is good.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-21 19:08 | Report Abuse

From heaven to hell within half an hour

What an eye opener

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2016-06-21 19:10 | Report Abuse

This forum become so lively today..

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-21 19:12 | Report Abuse

Dysonic also had limit down about rm2.

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-06-21 19:12 | Report Abuse

The resolutions in respect of the above Proposals will be tabled as Special Business at the Thirteenth (“13th”) Annual
General Meeting (“AGM”) of the Company. Notice of the AGM together with the Form of Proxy is set out in the 2016

Annual Report of the Company despatched together with this Circular.
Date and time of AGM : Thursday, 23 June 2016 at 10.00 a.m.
Place of AGM : Classics Ballroom, Holiday Villa Subang
No. 9, Jalan SS12/1, Subang Jaya
47500 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2016-06-21 19:16 | Report Abuse

koonbee cry no tears?

65 posts

Posted by newbie > 2016-06-21 19:19 | Report Abuse

t4 will not cause this free fall with such volume, if the price still want to go up as claimed by some sifu here. it is definitely the piece of work of the big boys.
the big boys need not to dump today. along the way when many sifu and guru doing the buy call, they already started distributing their tickets to you. the big boys' price definitely 30c and lower. even they sell at this closing price or lower they also make money.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2016-06-21 19:21 | Report Abuse

The house already earn enough and distributed most of their portion already, dont be so naive

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-21 19:22 | Report Abuse

This operator very ganas

Just dump only, everything don't care

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-06-21 19:23 | Report Abuse

Biggest loser must be this fellow koonbee
Earlier he boast about making big
But now i think he shld be dead
I said before that the only reason for anyone to buy concorp is if they want to turn their money into hell notes

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-06-21 19:25 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ! Ikan bilis all got burnt down like charcoal and imagine couldn't recognised his own daddy . Sudden crash down caught no one awared towards closing . In stocks market no joke and you can't foresee what is going to happen next . Now when you stepped on yam leaves , your conscious must tell you that it is snake !

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-21 19:25 | Report Abuse

I really dislike people who use harsh words against those who need consolation/encouragement at the time of distress.
Koon Bee and others,it could be a shake off for the speculators only so just relax and be optimistic.

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2016-06-21 19:28 | Report Abuse

Normal shake off won't shake -29%

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-06-21 19:30 | Report Abuse

What.. shark bla bla.. volcano bla bla.. lion bla bla... on and off must bear in mind ler

telengoh

18 posts

Posted by telengoh > 2016-06-21 19:32 | Report Abuse

koonbee and the other blogger believers can mastur bate themselves to sleep tonite hahahha.....so haisss

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-06-21 19:33 | Report Abuse

We refer to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad’s Letter of Query dated 21 June 2016 on unusual market activity.

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“LR”), the Board of Directors wishes to advise that to the best of their knowledge, they are not aware of any of the following –

1. Any corporate development relating to our Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion;

2. Any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activities; and

3. Any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity

which could have contributed to the unusual market activity.

The Company will make the necessary announcement to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad of any material information should it fall under the LR.

GO TO THE AGM and FCK THEM HARD KOONBEE!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-21 19:33 | Report Abuse

Only 5 millions below 70c.

Mat Cendana

2,335 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2016-06-21 19:34 | Report Abuse

Quite a number of lessons when you read the comments from 4pm onwards. One of these is to always try to be humble. Never ever be overconfident and arrogant, because we just don't know how things will go. Today is an extreme. But something like this has happened before. Again and again. We have to take risks to try and make money. There's no other way. However, there must always be a cut-loss point with every trade. Especially the big ones.

telengoh

18 posts

Posted by telengoh > 2016-06-21 19:34 | Report Abuse

awc is next