BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.05 (3.73%)

1.33 - 1.39

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-06-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

No no... cork sure ler

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-06-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

comcorp was distributed 4 days ago by team A, but TEAM B being aggressive whack all margin up, and goring up from 80c to 99c, then team B perform royal flush at 4.30

team B wont be supporting the price, need to wait team A to come back and absorp. Team A is from management, oops, revealing too much here, go question them tomorrow on AGM! GOODLUCK GUYS

telengoh

18 posts

Posted by telengoh > 2016-06-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

better cutloss faster than koon bee....else when he cutloss u die harder hehe

Bino Caka

109 posts

Posted by Bino Caka > 2016-06-21 19:38 | Report Abuse

bad result!! luckily i sold earlier yesterday

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-06-21 19:39 | Report Abuse

There is no easy money
The only way u can make is u run after u make
If u continue to focus on the same shit..u will get caught..
But to do this u must be very focus and very ungreedy
Most ppl consumed by greed and lack of sanity after making one round - and they only boast their winning bets
Next round they bet bigger and turn themselves into dead ducks
They do not have control of their own mind after that
To win against syndicate - u musnt be greedy, know when to admit mistake and dont play with the same shit again and again
If u can master that - the syndicate wont be able to catch u ! :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-21 19:44 | Report Abuse

I have been in the market so long, never got caught by syndicate once

I also don't know why

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-06-21 19:48 | Report Abuse

There is uncertainty in its prospects. Hard to judge good or no good. It is still ok to buy some earning coffee money la. It certainly carries very high risks with the intention of striking bread and butter from this company.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-06-21 19:50 | Report Abuse

One principle I learned in investing in stocks market that teaches me to be wise . I discouraged people's with the ideology buying stocks to keep for long termed investment when the overall markets have almost reached its peak and same time when every crooked and corners of penny stocks begin to perform regardless of its underlying fundermentals . I lost nearly 800 thousands in 1997 stocks market crashed within a very short time frame . The stocks that kept for long termed investment suffer 90 % losses bit by bit caught you really unaware and if it happens to falls steeply , l should have preferred to cut losses . This is part of my personal sharing and hope did not meant to discourage one idea and opinions . Invest with your own risks . Thnks !

Posted by stockraider > 2016-06-21 19:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_down > Jun 21, 2016 07:20 PM | Report Abuse

This is the nature of the stock market. It would certainly happen again. No matter how strict the law is, people will try to avoid catching from the authority from the manipulating activities. If there is a fireproof law in KLSE, many investors or punters would migrate to overseas market. KLSE might become a dead pool.

1021 posts
Posted by stockraider > Jun 21, 2016 07:47 PM | Report Abuse X

Pump n dump will always be there mah....!!
Just like gambling & betting house....if people chose quick get rich scheme & take unnecessary negative risk....nothing we can do...bcos of human nature mah....!!

RAIDER ANTICIPATE,
MAIN POINT IS COMING QUARTERLY RESULT EXPECTED TO BE NO GOOD, THATS THE REASON WHY SHARE PRICE CRASH....!!

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-06-21 19:51 | Report Abuse

It is actually fun to allocate a small capital to bet for quick bucks and learning from the mistakes without having to pay a huge tuition fees.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-06-21 19:53 | Report Abuse

One principle I learned in investing in stocks market that teaches me to be wise . I discouraged people's with the ideology buying stocks to keep for long termed investment when the overall markets have almost reached its peak and same time when every crooked and corners of penny stocks begin to perform regardless of its underlying fundermentals . I lost nearly 800 thousands in 1997 stocks market crashed within a very short time frame . The stocks that kept for long termed investment suffer 90 % losses bit by bit caught you really unaware and if it happens to falls steeply , l should have preferred to cut losses . This is part of my personal sharing and hope did not meant to discourage one idea and opinions . Invest with your own risks . Thnks !

RAIDER DO NOT AGREE....!!
IT IS NOT LONG TERM INVESTMENT, IT IS PEOPLE WHO CHASE OVERVALUE STOCK LOH......!!
EVEN U BUY IT FOR SHORT TERM....U STILL CANNOT ESCAPE THE HUGE LOSSES..!!

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-06-21 19:54 | Report Abuse

That's how I learned from sifu Raider on punting penny shares 2 years ago. Haha

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-06-21 19:59 | Report Abuse

The biggest loser in all this is koonbee
I wish him well and hope he can control/manage his losses well
Because if he dont- the hole can get bigger
All the best!

4,320 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-06-21 20:00 | Report Abuse

Well said sifu Raider.

Posted by stockraider > Jun 21, 2016 07:53 PM | Report Abuse

RAIDER DO NOT AGREE....!!
IT IS NOT LONG TERM INVESTMENT, IT IS PEOPLE WHO CHASE OVERVALUE STOCK LOH......!!
EVEN U BUY IT FOR SHORT TERM....U STILL CANNOT ESCAPE THE HUGE LOSSES..!!

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-06-21 20:04 | Report Abuse

97 is fun
Ppl.became millionaire over night and lose a million next
But it was fun..its an era of dr m, daim ,repco, and the manipulators

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2016-06-21 20:28 | Report Abuse

Always have a exit plan.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-06-21 20:30 | Report Abuse

WARNING SELL

performer

285 posts

Posted by performer > 2016-06-21 20:32 |

50,395 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-21 20:34 | Report Abuse

Mohd: I m seeing you a Buy Call and the only one buy call in this century. Now you ask to sell!

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2016-06-21 20:46 | Report Abuse

frankly speaking, this is just another ifca/xox that push from 30c -> 90c then back to square one
this group of syndicates is rather fierce, they dump like no tomorrow
once they finish dumping, it'll be like xox
good luck to those who're trying to catch rebound

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2016-06-21 20:46 | Report Abuse

So happening here, hope current price justify comcorp actual value...
If not....god bless those holder

ez6699

139 posts

Posted by ez6699 > 2016-06-21 20:49 | Report Abuse

sell overdone....buy on weakness if you believe in Comcorp green tech future and its earning contribution in the second half of the year.... somemore got potential "durian"....

telengoh

18 posts

Posted by telengoh > 2016-06-21 21:13 | Report Abuse

OK...go have a good holiday and prepare to lose more this Thursday...

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2016-06-21 21:22 | Report Abuse

All the whatever buy call / sell call in i3 is just a joke. When the shark wants to goreng a counter, they hired a group of gunners and used different name to promote the counter lile no tomorrow. They give whatever sky high target price to trap all these greedy ppl. Set your own entry price and exit price, never listen to others target price unless u can get it from insiders. Thank. Tonight sure got a lot of ppl suffers from sleepless night, god bless them.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-21 21:23 | Report Abuse

Even sifu can become greedy and don't see the glaring signs.....

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-21 21:31 | Report Abuse

Thursday will go up again

Quarter result will be good minimal 4cent eps

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-06-21 21:38 | Report Abuse

the last few QR quite good what, funny why ppl panic sell, even operator runaway, ikan bilis should not panic sell like this, my bet is that this counter will go back to above 0.8

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-21 21:38 | Report Abuse

Paper loss RM102k now...still ok for me

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-06-21 21:39 | Report Abuse

Wow so much.
KB u didn't cut?
I'm out at 87

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-06-21 21:40 | Report Abuse

Thursday will be Rm120k don't worry too much

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-21 21:40 | Report Abuse

From paper gain of rm280k to paper loss 102k...rm382k different within 30 minutes...still ok for me

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-21 21:42 | Report Abuse

it's ok can make back

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-21 21:43 | Report Abuse

No problem...last 2 round i already make 160k...net gain still around 58k..why should i worry?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-21 21:43 | Report Abuse

Tkp2.

U spot something correctly. VenFx and Koon Bee will have minimum damage later.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-06-21 21:43 | Report Abuse

Bro Koon Bee, i support your morally, don't think this counter fundamental is that bad that deserve such a panic sell

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-21 21:45 | Report Abuse

Tqvm...at least i dare to come out when i hit badly by comcorp sell down today...i dont like somebody go hide when his pick go holland

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-21 21:45 | Report Abuse

For ur reference, the ave price today is 87c, so basically its not dead yet

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-21 21:46 | Report Abuse

very likely will rebound

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-06-21 21:46 | Report Abuse

Calvin is just being lucky lah, he also said AA is bad, but AA keep going up, don't treat him like god bcos of his prediction in Comcorp, he don't deserve it, look at all his holland counters

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-21 21:48 | Report Abuse

Cannot be pullback

This is pump and dump

newbee

204 posts

Posted by newbee > 2016-06-21 21:48 | Report Abuse

Koonbee, support you too. No regrets following your call.

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2016-06-21 21:49 | Report Abuse

because today he profit take for holiday la...all the sorchais like koon bee and blogger believer trapped....hahaha

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-06-21 21:53 | Report Abuse

Thursday an imminent rebound will occur if the stock were to dip a little bit just like what happened to jhm past few days ago . I will collect some to cover my losses . It may reached back to 80 cents . Time and opportunity for those operators to collect for second round profits .

jay111

870 posts

Posted by jay111 > 2016-06-21 21:55 | Report Abuse

Next one will be Tguan

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-21 21:56 | Report Abuse

I issued warning on 3.34 pm this afternoon because my gut feeling tells me that comcorp coming quarter results cannot be that good until people buy buy buy non stop. I studied this stock before , so I understand quite well its earning capacity

If the results cannot be that good, the only reason is syndicate goreng

I went for a nap after that. When I woke up at 430pm, I have a big shock to see limit down

Posted by Icon8888 > Jun 21, 2016 03:34 PM | Report Abuse X

ya guys be careful

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2016-06-21 21:56 | Report Abuse

My advise is not catch the falling knife as this counter is obviously run by operator. Just cut loss if the counter has met your cut loss point.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-21 22:01 | Report Abuse

Very simple...the owner behind will not dump due to their egm on thursday...today suddent drop at 4.30pm dont allow the owner to come in support the price...luckily tomorrow is off day and the director will come in on thursday to support the price...why worry so much?

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2016-06-21 22:02 | Report Abuse

Y cannot be good? Because of low season? Even it makes 2m the counter is only 6x pe with improving fundamental, they have paid off some borrowings last q, fcking weird, now all profits gone thanks to sorhai operators

TomyamGong

4,144 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-06-21 22:04 | Report Abuse

Obviously manipulated stocks. Beware

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-21 22:04 | Report Abuse

Yes, PER could be 6 times, but it is already too widely known. Usually this kind of situation does not warrant aggressive collection by insiders

That is why I feel uncomfortable