BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

-0.01 (0.75%)

1.33 - 1.36

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 19:45 | Report Abuse

wjy,you are the last to be trusted.

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-22 19:57 | Report Abuse

I thought WJY said 1.20 but now said dun buy? Really?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-22 20:02 | Report Abuse

Drastically change of sentiment, would it change your view again ? Human are easily getting emotional especially driven by things they care most.
Sometimes, not a bad thing to swicth off your screen.
( Only for suitable to those mid & long term players)

I'M HOPING MY VIEW TO COMCORP AS A DYNAMIC GROWTH CORP NOT OVERALL OUT YET

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-22 20:03 | Report Abuse

pls dont shoot me with my above view.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-06-22 20:19 | Report Abuse

Good to see this continues dropping. At least reduce numbers of stupid followers in stock market. Lol

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-22 20:21 | Report Abuse

drop to 50 cents????? her panty will also drop leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Lim Kan Yen > 2016-06-22 20:34 | Report Abuse

Hopefully someone will help to ask some difficult question to DATO' ABDUL MAJID BIN OMAR , Executive director of comcorp.

Posted by prescott2006 > 2016-06-22 20:54 | Report Abuse

When everybody is so pessimistic, tomorrow once open market will dive then should slowly recover in the next few weeks or so. 物极必反,器满则倾。

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 20:57 | Report Abuse

His ownership/disposal is insignificant to affect the price.

Posted by Lim Kan Yen > 2016-06-22 21:15 | Report Abuse

is not about volume, is about timing and confidence about his company. if he also think is overvalue. what u aspect others shareholder react. especially everyone is waiting for the Quarter result. i not blaming him selling his shares. just like to know what is his reason of selling it. ha !

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 21:26 | Report Abuse

His share may be rewarded free for staff'

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

Comcorp 高手 如云满 i3 . 
University Econ Student , shoukd collect this value comments for your assignment.

Don't flag me Pplane 2016/Calvintaneng

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-06-22 22:08 | Report Abuse

Comcord season almost finish..sell all and go to O&G

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-22 22:10 | Report Abuse

besides the ever popular FA and TA ( so popular code words in i3), a lot of headaches can be avoided if people do a proper BA or business analysis and business risks

Parkson

454 posts

Posted by Parkson > 2016-06-22 22:14 | Report Abuse

May I know what business Comcorp doing? Why their business must be good every quarter?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:14 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy..

wao... new aspect?? I am thirsty to learn.. share more pls.. I bring my fresh mind to absorb...

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-22 22:28 | Report Abuse

I will hold tight tight until above rm1

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-22 22:29 | Report Abuse

Company fundemental so good...what to worry?

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-22 22:35 | Report Abuse

Haha...all bad mouth without a valid proof...go fly kites better...i m no worry at all

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:37 | Report Abuse

wa boh Bad mouth la... wa hampir knee down....

wa spend whole day untuk analysis ma.... wanna support Koon Bee and overcome sama-sama awak ma

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-22 22:37 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow wanna average down my cost by adding another rm500k cash

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-22 22:38 | Report Abuse

Those bad mouth on comcorp pls continue to talk nonsense...i will be the only one to laugh to bank at the end of the day

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:39 | Report Abuse

no angry no angry Koon Bee.... overly done the sell down... Mesti ada naik besok....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:40 | Report Abuse

wa boh Bad mouth la... wa hampir knee down....

wa spend whole day untuk analysis ma.... wanna support Koon Bee and overcome sama-sama awak ma

Parkson

454 posts

Posted by Parkson > 2016-06-22 22:40 | Report Abuse

Why Comcorp no 1 stock in i3 but no IB research?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/pt/7195.jsp

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-22 22:41 | Report Abuse

simple....it is not an investment grade company.

Posted by Huat Huat 888 > 2016-06-22 22:42 | Report Abuse

I think still have hope because the FA still good but the operator has take advantage to goreng and take profits.....sad case to those bought higher price and contra.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-22 22:42 | Report Abuse

There are 2 school of thoughts.

The A team is the one going to buy back the battered cheap stock because it was considered the tall long red candlestick as oversold.
The B team is the one going to sell down the stock because the tall long red candlestick is a sign of danger and more weakness to come.

Which team are you in? You decide yourself. But please please put a stop loss if your decision is wrong. don't be a hero. The market never
sympathize on you any how. I agree there might be some technical rebound...but those trapped will want to sell and get out from this mess
as some really contra players...they don't even have enough money to pick up. They are going to force selling at the very first opportunity.
For example...I have 40k in my pocket...I bought 100k of comcorp at 90 sen hoping to gain 10k when it reached 1.00. But when if fell to
66.5 sen...I am shivering because my maximum I can contra is 40k. I cannot even pick up at 90K. At 66.5 sen I would have to wait for it
to go up further to sell and minimize my loss. If comcorp is heading south again tomorrow...with only 40K in my pocket...I will force
sell no matter what price.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 22:46 | Report Abuse

third party UMpire and Referee and richkid

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-06-22 23:19 |

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2016-06-22 23:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will fall to 0.55 cent for next support...contra player will die

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-22 23:25 | Report Abuse

besides the ever popular FA and TA ( so popular code words in i3), a lot of headaches can be avoided if people do a proper BA or business analysis and business risks

Koon Bee got his BA wrong, gets punished

Calvin gets his BA correct...avoids headaches.

3,072 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2016-06-22 23:43 | Report Abuse

I have been in stockmarket for 22 years. Have you seen the dive of Liqua Health and Mahajaya in 2004?

3,072 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2016-06-22 23:44 | Report Abuse

i would say very similar.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-06-22 23:45 |

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 23:57 | Report Abuse

If it is a high growth company with RE and other businesses many enterpreurs will want to take over at such a low price,so why worry with high technology company,rare in Malaysia.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 00:11 | Report Abuse

Tmr can buy ?

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-23 00:24 | Report Abuse

as long as can cut lose , WJY sure can buy

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-23 00:24 | Report Abuse

buy then cut lose...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-23 00:28 | Report Abuse

The co has only 140mln shares but the transactions were so high daily I wonder whether there is a takeover.

skyrider

486 posts

Posted by skyrider > 2016-06-23 01:37 | Report Abuse

Welcome back, Calvin. At last u have been vindicated.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-23 02:55 | Report Abuse

qq

a lot of things can happen without need for conspiracy theorists or even syndicates.

if you ignore business analysis or business risk analysis like Koon Bee did, anyone can also suffer from the same fate from just animal instincts / herd instincts....and just plain negligence.

FA, TA...............but where is the BA ?

I mean, is it even an investment grade share in the first place..?..play with fire burn by fire is just normal stuff.

everyone who bought the share is nervous. When everyone is nervous , does not take much to set off a nervous cascade.

paulthesotong

2,717 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2016-06-23 06:23 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy Theory...its pay back time for TSVT he lost in the lawsuit ..... now wants to TO.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-06-23 06:30 | Report Abuse

down

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-06-23 07:50 | Report Abuse

Woh

Some people here are so entrenched in denial.

Happy holding

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-06-23 07:52 | Report Abuse

It will eventually be back to 30 cents as per the previous goring....
Next will the revelations of creative accounting....

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-06-23 07:59 | Report Abuse

It could Continue to limit down today due to force selling and margin call..
Those who into these type of stock better have their brain checked
Concorp obviously is a conjob..some blogger wrote wonderful story about a nothing special company for their own agenda..
Those who still promoting this stock obviously they are trapped..
Ah long may also pay a visit if they lost borrowed money
These ppl have only themselves to blame for greed and stupidity..
Good luck! :)

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2016-06-23 08:35 | Report Abuse

I have been a silent reader for the past few days as it caused me 3 k as I was stunned by the speed it falls.In stockmarket,one of the common mistakes people make is over confident.We cannot completely trust what is shown in the financial reports only trust what you see i,e price action.There is a report frm Fred Tam this morning that shows the stunt they did on Comcorp in 2007.If it exhibits similar pattern there is a small rebound in the morning followed by another big fall before a rebound again then tapers off for a long long time.Be very careful

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-23 08:39 | Report Abuse

Within 30 minutes...concorp can change a rich man to a poor man. Of course it can also change a poor man to a rich man. The toss of the coin is in your hands. Team A or Team B today?? Take your side. Market opening soon. From my experience it will be up up up....when people start to bargain hunt thinking it was cheap and later then down down down because those who are trap will get the hell out.