BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

-0.01 (0.75%)

1.33 - 1.36

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

Caught u unaware & no chance for u to escape mah

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

Lao Sai may continue tomolo

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

Many may want to enter tomorrow so eager to frighten the fainted hearted ones.When dsonic collapsed many made fast money when it rebounded so will it happen to Comcorp?Be careful shorties bcos it is small paid-up which can easily be controlled.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

Correction:.....faint hearted ones.

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

This stock came up from below 30 sen , a lot of space to drop oh!

Kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by Kheng > 2016-06-22 16:30 | Report Abuse

Sometimes, the dumping presents u a good opportunity for entry. U can scrutinize the left side of its chart for the strong support for price bouncing or piercing.

Hunter2016

319 posts

Posted by Hunter2016 > 2016-06-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

most of the time, game over after dumping.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-22 16:34 | Report Abuse

For every trade, there is a buyer and a seller ......

But only one winner

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 16:37 | Report Abuse

A genuine stock has no fear unless it has faked a/c but a workforce of 1500 of engineers will prove it values.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-22 16:45 | Report Abuse

believe this old maid got stuck here!!!!!! kikikiki!!!!

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-22 16:47 | Report Abuse

Total liabilities =161m cash only =54m, no money to pay salary for 1500 workers when business hit

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-22 16:56 | Report Abuse

See experience trader like Hunter 2016 comments

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-06-22 17:09 | Report Abuse

If this Q.. bad luck... an impairment for receivables.. at say RM 20m would suffice..

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 17:13 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,always talk shit,you may be even older than me in pertson so don't pretend to be young.

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-06-22 17:15 | Report Abuse

When everyone greedy here, I was fearful n ask them to sell but no one listen. And when now everyone is fearful, it is time to calculate actual value of this stock and whether reward is more than risk if buy at low and wait for next quarter result.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

rMoi,will you be so stupid to sell goods overseas without l/c?Engineers are not dumb,to me they are the smartest of all professionals and most of them are tiptop scholars.I knew them bcos I mingled with them in the college.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 17:22 | Report Abuse

QQ88,you talk without substance,ok,it is useless to communicate with you,wasting my breath and energy.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-22 17:22 | Report Abuse

u mingled with them in kolej? lauff me die.... u went to kolej... such low komen!!!! kikikiki!!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 17:27 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,your kind of mentality will be strongly avoided by me if I meet you,crude and rude,lowclass,like to lie.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-06-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

Fam.... what can r°Moi say??

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-22 17:35 | Report Abuse

Comcorp really spice up for discussion over here.
Which is good indeed.
ME Hold dumb dumb.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-22 17:36 | Report Abuse

dumb dumb like fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 17:36 | Report Abuse

Hope the confidence in it will be restored,just to be fair to all genuine investors.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-22 17:36 | Report Abuse

My Faith in Comcorp has not out yet.
We will see it this week.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-22 17:37 | Report Abuse

Beside, there is no other option for me now.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-22 17:37 | Report Abuse

certainly when u r trapped!!! kikikikikki!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-22 17:39 | Report Abuse

Yaa it is a good trap.
speech less better

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 17:39 | Report Abuse

I bet many will rush in esp gamblers/speculators.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-22 17:43 | Report Abuse

u r not alone! u can mingle with famjenny

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2016-06-22 17:44 | Report Abuse

SELL....support level 0.56 n 0.43

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2016-06-22 17:46 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself ... Who will pump back the price? PDT run jor. Only retailers left.

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-22 17:50 | Report Abuse

Of course,there will be a rebound for any sharp plunged ,but I think not tomolo mah if I am not wrong. Such rebound is like dead cat rebound

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 17:50 | Report Abuse

Do you think the syndicate has run off just bcos of 5 millions shares that are below 70c.

3,072 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2016-06-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

this counter is dead in the short to medium term. Any rebound it stages, will be short-lived. Those who pumped and dumped this stock earlier, do you think they will come back and help up you pushing the price up again?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 17:54 | Report Abuse

r moi,I don't owe you an answer when I don't know what you are thinking and talking.Pls mind your own business as what you want to do and not meddling with my business before you get a firing from me.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 17:55 | Report Abuse

Let's see what happens tomorrow,ok.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-06-22 18:00 | Report Abuse

HaHa..

An impairment for bad receivables of even RM 15m will make everything comes unravel... 0.35 by Friday...

Not even going to wish luck.. serve you right

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-22 18:01 | Report Abuse

dumb jenny! my sympathy 2u!!!! how much did u lose?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 18:10 | Report Abuse

It must be your gang doing all the mischief here but for your information I never bought earlier so don't have to feel joyful for my loss.Retribution will come back to you if you have this wicked thinking for the aggrieved ones,I pity sorry for you in advance.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-22 18:19 | Report Abuse

u said 'I never bought earlier so don't have to feel joyful for my loss..' which means u bot before the price dropped! which means u bot at a high price! again, my sympathy to u!

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-22 18:20 | Report Abuse

2moro, limit up!!!!!!!! kikikiki!!!!!1

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 18:21 | Report Abuse

Limit up is IMPOSSIBLE! LIMIT UP plus little bit discount sound lucrative for everyone

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-06-22 18:27 | Report Abuse

Pity Fam Jenny... ok la... tomorrow limit up.. thereafter hit 1.30

UMA

692 posts

Posted by UMA > 2016-06-22 18:31 | Report Abuse

Go to hollan lol..

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 18:33 | Report Abuse

I bought very little so it is immaterial to me but to the investors who have lost.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-06-22 18:46 | Report Abuse

Look at Fam Jenny... icon8888 you should feel guilty... next time before you blog excellent excellent results better think properly..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-22 18:52 | Report Abuse

I will write what I thought is correct

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-06-22 19:03 | Report Abuse

"Greed kills the profits. Most of the time, GREED murders the profits."

Just a humble opinion.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-22 19:28 | Report Abuse

With kmn,I paper lost RM50k within half an hour and a lawyer was talking to me non stop that moment it was dropping but my eyes were focusing on the screen.When it was 37c from 60c,I started picking up to average out and when I sold I lost only RM3k only.
With csl my cost was 26c,I sold 19.5c to 20c and lost RM80k to RM90k but all were over.So I am seasoned to losses but being consoled by my property appreciation.
Anyway be careful yourselves bcos Yallen mentioned the US stocks are overpriced so watch out for the worse when usd loses its top position as reserve asset.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-22 19:40 | Report Abuse

don't buy furst