AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.13 - 0.14

20 people like this.

18,219 comment(s). Last comment by behyaochoy 1 hour ago

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-12 08:17 | Report Abuse

Sarawak to sell green energy to Singapore in exchange for data center investments

https://www.reccessary.com/en/news/my-market/sarawak-sell-green-energy-singapore-exchange-data-center-investments

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

This is the time for Minetech to rebound back to previous high 24.5 cents and break through the new record high ⬆️✅🚀😎🤞

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-02-12 19:18 | Report Abuse

Gap up 🚀

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-12 22:26 | Report Abuse

Minetech is now a concept counter, I belief that there will be hugh purchasers once the market starts to trade tomorrow. This counter has been one of the 30 most active counters in the past one month. Tomorrow will be the top active counter again without doubt. 😀😀😀. 14.5 cts considered to be cheap if compared with those who purchased at the beginning of January 2024 at 21 cts to 24 cts. Hopefully Eagle 77 told us lots of stories of Minetech recently are ture and can be materialised i short future.

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-02-12 23:13 | Report Abuse

Next QR will proof the company achivement NOT the rumors only.
Highly potential is GREEN QR.
Going better future with good new management🤲🏻

Posted by learnbyheart > 2024-02-13 08:08 | Report Abuse

dont boost too much about Minetech la eagle..i am holding since Dato Awang reign since 2020 also feel irritate on your comments. and even more sakit hati when after 1 week you change your colour degrading the counter

dxbman

894 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2024-02-13 08:52 | Report Abuse

STRONG BUY

Posted by Fariz Hakimi > 2024-02-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fa Cai

Posted by learnbyheart > 2024-02-13 09:06 | Report Abuse

i dont care if it go south or north as long as it rise on natural organic cause. Abg Izzarim reign will be interesting ..We will see

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-02-13 09:12 | Report Abuse

Dont marah eagle please, go go go minetech

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 09:13 | Report Abuse

I’m promoting but some are provoking that’s too much of them 😡

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-02-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

Ignore them, keep on promoting 💪

Posted by Fariz Hakimi > 2024-02-13 09:15 | Report Abuse

I see Eagle77's comment everywhere..

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 09:15 | Report Abuse

My personal observation so far Minetech is the best stock its FREE from market manipulation (drastic LD etc) very firm and consistent 😎💪⬆️✅🚀🤞

zhm540

2,480 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2024-02-13 09:19 | Report Abuse

Minetech is going to be the stock of the year just like SMRT in 2023..just sit down and enjoy the game!

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Promoting is very important to let others know about the value and the potential of the stock whether through sosial media or newspaper and nowadays more easier using investors forum direct to the public 👌

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

Abg already got future plans to expand business in Malaysia, Borneo and Asian region.

Minetech go! go! go! ⬆️⬆️⬆️✅✅✅🚀🚀🚀😎💪🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 09:56 | Report Abuse

Nowadays we can simply buy any counter/stock in the market but to choose stock that still cheap and got potential is very hard…so MINETECH is the best option/choice guys its still cheap and the most important is FREE from market manipulation/cunning operators guys 😎🤞⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

I’m Sarawakian live in Kuching..so I’m knowing Abg Jo and his son Abg Izzarim more than u all guys…Abg 💪😎🤞⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 10:29 | Report Abuse

Beware of the counter/stock that recently drastically limit down (LD) caused by market manipulators/speculative traders and avoid these types of companies⬇️☠️

Minetech is free from that kind of manipulation and its bright future potential and professional leadership Abg Izzarim will lead the top management & staff to bring Minetech back to success in Malaysia, Borneo and Asia region 😎🤞⬆️✅🚀🚀🚀

Apple2353

1,932 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-02-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

Eagle - enough of promoting this counter lah.. if its good, price will go up.. investors know how to analyse and evaluate. no need to promote every few minutes

nickyeo55

1,087 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2024-02-13 10:49 | Report Abuse

Just let eagle comment anything n anytime la . What is important is that u yourself must read n analyse I/o read n follow blindly. Decision is all ours . Nothing to do with eagle .

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

If you people are good u all should promoting the stock not commenting on other ok…this forum for us to promote counter not condemning investors in this forum…so childish and uneducated so sorry I have to blast 💥 this type of useless stuff 😎💥🔫

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

Abg Izzarim same hometown with me I like his personality and his professionalism to handle the company and I am the supporter of him and Minetech 😎🤞 no one can stop me from commenting good things about Minetech under Abg 👌💥🔫💪😎

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 11:16 | Report Abuse

Malaysia has committed to increase renewable energy composition to 70 percent of the total generation capacity by 2050. As part of the process, Malaysia is expected to expand renewable capacity from 6 to 14GW.

One of the main segments of Minetech is Renewable Energy (RE) ⬆️✅😎🤞🚀

fl888

7,696 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-02-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

Reneuco is also in renewable energy business now..can buy 3 R for 1M…

vellfire14

138 posts

Posted by vellfire14 > 2024-02-13 11:42 | Report Abuse

if it breaks again 0.25 level then all your wish comes true.

luckaje

533 posts

Posted by luckaje > 2024-02-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

wait till thursday hehe

Apple2353

1,932 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-02-13 12:40 | Report Abuse

Eagle - not provoking and neither condemning lah. we know how to analyse and evaluate lah. no need to promote every few minutes writing the same thing over and over again.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 13:05 | Report Abuse

Apple2353…no restrictions set by the mediator of this forum…who r u to warned me??? Everyone can comment ok…this not your father forum ok👌👊

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 13:13 | Report Abuse

Minetech Resources Berhad (Minetech) is involved in various business segments, including civil engineering, bituminous products, renewable energy and financial technology. Minetech’s Civil Engineering division, specialises in rock blasting, excavation, earthworks, roads and drainage, water reticulation and sewage, giving the Minetech a unique value proposition for the construction, property development and gold mining industries. The Civil Engineering division is looking to expand its core competencies beyond rock blasting, excavation, earthworks, roads and drainage, water reticulation and sewage to construction and structural engineering. Minetech’s Manufacturing division, is involved in the production and sale of bituminous products for pipe coating, waterproofing and sealing, mainly for concrete structures or building works and road construction. Its products are sold locally and abroad, predominantly targeting the Southeast Asian market. Minetech initially ventured into the renewable energy business, the Solar Power Plant was the first systems in Malaysia utilising flotation devices on a pond. Minetech reach into the financial technology industry, the fintech solutions provider in Malaysia specialising in a suite of payment solutions. Its system is currently being used by local banks in Malaysia, focusing mainly on cross-border remittance payments. Minetech is also working closely with its local partner bank to establish partnerships with a number of overseas banks in Indonesia, China, and the Philippines, as well as countries in the Middle East and Europe. Minetech is currently in the discussion with various parties and tendering for oil & gas related projects. Minetech will continue to identify other business opportunities in the oil & gas industry via joint ventures, collaborations and/or key partnerships.

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2024-02-13 14:04 | Report Abuse

We can't people write what they want. Suka baca tak suka diam je. Ini bukan lu punya bapak punya tempat

Apple2353

1,932 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-02-13 14:04 | Report Abuse

don't know the meaning of warn and comment.. apa mau buat.. sigh ... i am not warning lah .. commenting only..you can have the who forum to yourself for the whole day.. who cares.. nobody reads the same thing over and over gain..

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 14:20 | Report Abuse

The objective of creating forum for investors is to comment so why u so busy body? If you want to write go ahead if not keep quiet laaa…” enda nemu utai iya tu ko urang Sarawak” 😂 palau piak nuan😂

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

Tidak salah kita komen bertubi-tubi atau ada ulangan sebab bukan semua sempat baca…komen baik bagi Minetech adalah kredit bagi pemegang saham dimana peluang untuk harga naik semakin tinggi kawan…😎⬆️✅🤞

ijanto

213 posts

Posted by ijanto > 2024-02-13 14:25 | Report Abuse

setuju. asal harga naik... 👍👍👍

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 14:27 | Report Abuse

We are the supporters of Abg Izzarim Chairman of Minetec not because of sentiment but the fact that he has the credibility, professionalism, integrity and confidence to bring Minetec to the world class level of business ⬆️✅😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 14:30 | Report Abuse

Siapa tidak suka tengok harga Minetech mencecah 0.50 hingga 1.00 dimasa depan ?? ⬆️✅🚀 Pasti semua happy kan? 😎⬆️✅🤞🚀

Posted by Untapadangpasir > 2024-02-13 14:37 | Report Abuse

Tq for info eagle77👍

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

The most interesting thing about Minetech is free from market manipulation compared to other companies that manipulated recently with drastic LD and nonsense plunged 3 consecutive days ⬇️🩸guys😎⬆️✅🤞

gkungpat

125 posts

Posted by gkungpat > 2024-02-13 15:18 | Report Abuse

May be Turn down 0.135 cent

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-02-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

What were you two guys above smoking? The lst time I checked it is still RM0.155?

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

Minetech naik lai3…⬆️✅😎🚀

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 15:48 | Report Abuse

The super stock of the year 2024 Minetech ⬆️✅ Abg Izzarim 😎💪

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 16:22 | Report Abuse

@PDRM@MCMC please trace @CoffeeMilo and make sure he/she got caught and investigated under racial discrimination laws and put into jail 💥🔫🧑🏾‍✈️

Apple2353

1,932 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-02-13 16:33 | Report Abuse

PDRM & MCMC so free...nothing better to do

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-13 16:54 | Report Abuse

Investigate also Apple2353 might be related to CoffeeMilo in provoking racial issues/sentiments @MCMC@PDRM

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-02-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

Orang ulu.🤣

Apple2353

1,932 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-02-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

hahaha...what a JOKE !

Apple2353

1,932 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-02-13 17:12 | Report Abuse

CoffeeMilo.. totally agree.. Orang Ulu..