AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.13 - 0.14

20 people like this.

18,219 comment(s). Last comment by behyaochoy 3 hours ago

willc48

720 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2024-02-04 20:22 | Report Abuse

i see nothing in Minetech ., too dependable on GLCs

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 05:41 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking Minetech price already overvalued surged more than 700% from 0.035 to 0.245 guys ‼️

The operator was selling from highest to this point they are still making huge profit and at the same time Esos issued with very low prices 0.03-0.05 this few weeks ago is the opportunity for them to sell high with attractive prices 0.17 to 0.145 making profit at least 0.10/share..

The shares price will be retraced further because with the present price they still earnings at least 300-400%

Now the operator, directors, founder & family are happily selling with this profitable price ok..may back to below ⬇️ 0.10 soon

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 07:09 | Report Abuse

Another point of view and concern is whether Minetech also targeted by the market manipulator@cunning operators as what has happened to SCIB and Reneuco which its shares plunged 50-90% within 1-3 days only..
As claimed by CoffeeMilo all companies have related to Serba Dinamik before are targeted by the manipulator so be vigilant guys before getting into traps ☠️💥🔫

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 07:10 | Report Abuse

please sell your shares in any counters that you think got no potential don't act like you are an expert in share market

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 07:16 | Report Abuse

from your comments I think you must lose a lot in the market or stocks you have bought giving negative comments be positive in life 2moro will be better

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 07:27 | Report Abuse

hope today will be a better day for your stock market n everybody make some money 💰💰💰 for Chinese New year

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 07:31 | Report Abuse

in stock market we can be caught at the wrong side of the market it is part of the game a lot of big funds caught by longing in china market

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 08:41 | Report Abuse

@Cnlim…you’re so childish haaa..

Read properly my comment above 👌 I’m commenting about the real scenario happening today with evidence but you are talking nonsense and scaring lose money in share market even you are already bought high and scared the shares keep falling until you can’t recognise your own house 🤣

U thinking after you buy the shares must follow your instructions to rise/spike according to your plan or target….sorry bro share up or down depending on reality whether really profitable or under manipulation..

I’m not a pretender when share getting bad l still saying the share is good…that’s is liar/cheater/cunning..

Now Minetech plunged from 0.245 to 0.145 u still saying good 👍 u r cheater bro …

Please be the true commentator not self-centred/selfish 😎🤞

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 08:53 | Report Abuse

funny he is still promoting renueco saying will go up to 16 cts people are not blind because you got motive cannot con investors

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 08:54 | Report Abuse

on what basis renueco cannot produce QR within 2 months

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 08:55 | Report Abuse

Cnlim…caught at high now depression

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 09:00 | Report Abuse

haha renueco from 17 cts to 10 cts can buy with 3days

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 09:00 | Report Abuse

Renueco case might be back to 15.5 but it might be manipulated like SCIB according to CoffeeMilo we all have to be alert also ok..

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 09:01 | Report Abuse

I don't like to see snakes only I comments 😭😭😔

MarioBros

461 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-02-05 09:05 | Report Abuse

Eagle77 bombing here with comment that minetec price will go down. I dunno what his motif are but I guess he want to make people sold their share and he can buy at low

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

I’m telling the truth and putting comments based on real recent scenarios ok 👌

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 09:08 | Report Abuse

Are sure those who bought high above 0.20 cents now are dancing happily or otherwise…don’t be so selfish and self-centred 👌

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 09:10 | Report Abuse

I am not childish friends I am a professional trader I don't waste time on commenting happy trading

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 09:11 | Report Abuse

my motive is very clear to make money from stock market

CDpro2

98 posts

Posted by CDpro2 > 2024-02-05 09:18 | Report Abuse

Eagle 2weeks ago keep on ask people to hold and put so much hope here. he walk solo path for pass few weeks. now suddenly his hope went from 100% to zero.

GemSeekers

1,024 posts

Posted by GemSeekers > 2024-02-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

shame on you , eagle .

paktua73

18,281 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2024-02-05 10:42 |

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

This forum is mainly for discussion of Minetech counter, however i have recently read a lot of comments on other counters like SCIB and Reneuco , the participant keeps on telling us the same story for some times, they are all different companies and have different management , they are not interelated with each other, please tell us more information on Minetech which more investors like. I cannot understand why the participant keeps on mentioning of SCIB and Reneuco counters in this forum, could it be that the commentator suffered a great loss on the above counters and cannot forget the pain. I hope the participant in this forum will bring us more news on the developments of Minetech. I am confident in this counter and I belief it has potential bright future.

Posted by dannyboy99 > 2024-02-05 11:15 | Report Abuse

I started to worry looking at the disposal and esos. This is not logic and uncommon for a good bright future stock.

CDpro2

98 posts

Posted by CDpro2 > 2024-02-05 11:20 | Report Abuse

because few days no people talk to him so he wanted attention everywhere. and dont doubt there are many counterfeit account here too

paktua73

18,281 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2024-02-05 11:33 |

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-02-05 11:39 | Report Abuse

Down down..

chicken77

67 posts

Posted by chicken77 > 2024-02-05 13:21 | Report Abuse

might be closing 0.135 or worst 0.125. this time really chicken liao

chicken77

67 posts

Posted by chicken77 > 2024-02-05 13:23 | Report Abuse

11 million shares sold at 0.145. Buy rate = 0%. end game

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-02-05 13:28 | Report Abuse

Amateur panic seller, relax la

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-02-05 13:30 | Report Abuse

Big support at 0.14 / 0.145, selagi tak bocor, boleh flyyy, huattt CNY

kenie

118 posts

Posted by kenie > 2024-02-05 14:33 | Report Abuse

0TW 5c

kenie

118 posts

Posted by kenie > 2024-02-05 14:38 | Report Abuse

this stock style from 5c to 25c ... from 25c to 5c .....

CDpro2

98 posts

Posted by CDpro2 > 2024-02-05 14:41 | Report Abuse

wherever Eagle step in the forum, the share sure gone case
Minetec - SCIB - BJCORP - Reneuco
all can be traceable from the history

MarioBros

461 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-02-05 14:41 | Report Abuse

Salahuddin, biasala tu. Diorg nk kasi drop utk kutip. Nk CNY dah ni.

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-02-05 14:46 | Report Abuse

+500 -500 +1000 -1000 keep on appearing, obviously ada jerung kasi main2 sebelum fly

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

We should discuss new prices under new management taken over by the son of Abang Johaari who was appointed as a new Chairman of the Board of Directors effective somewhere 3rd of January 2024. We should not talk again the old old prices of 3cts, 4cts or 5cts under the old management in which many of the old directors have already resigned. Many new projects will be coming in under the new management lead by the son of Abang Johari. Todate, the company has already secured some projects which will bring in good revenue and profit for the financial year 2024. be patient, the company will bring you fortune.😂😂

fl888

7,696 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-02-05 15:13 | Report Abuse

Abang sons should buy now and average their costs…/why,no action ?

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2024-02-05 15:16 | Report Abuse

Abang sons probably waiting at 9 Sen ,,,,so be patient for now,,,,hahahaha,,,,,

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-02-05 15:22 | Report Abuse

Because Kakak sons says wait wait, abang you can buy tomolloww

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-05 15:29 | Report Abuse

Other than ESOS members are keen to sell below 10 cts, no other normal retailers or investors are willing to dispose of their shares at lose. Purchasers are waiting to buy this counter daily with huge volumme. Who are they buying ?????????????

fl888

7,696 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-02-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

Better sell …looks like breaking 10cts……this week..

fl888

7,696 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-02-05 15:45 | Report Abuse

Can be like Metronic…..30 cts…now0.015 cts..

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2024-02-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

Nice, keep collect slowly.

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2024-02-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

CNY sales.

kenie

118 posts

Posted by kenie > 2024-02-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

now market not good shark run lo...

kenie

118 posts

Posted by kenie > 2024-02-05 16:28 | Report Abuse

now market downward many stock red red bloody

Posted by GeraiRamlyburger > 2024-02-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

closer to cny, more counter red

adikkici

886 posts

Posted by adikkici > 2024-02-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

Reverse sampai cirit baru dia naik balik

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 17:09 | Report Abuse

Berani marah orang tua kamu orang ya..ketulahan kata orang tua dulu lightning ⚡️ strike u…
Itulah akibat kurang ajar dengan orang tua😎