AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.13 - 0.14

20 people like this.

18,219 comment(s). Last comment by behyaochoy 1 hour ago

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-09 11:31 | Report Abuse

ayer surut sudah tamatkan, ayer pasang bermulai dari hari ini dan seterusnya. kurang kurangnya harga akan sampai 30 sen hujong bulan ini. Kalau berhasrat nak beli saham kaunter ini, beli lah sekarang.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 12:11 | Report Abuse

Be patient kalau terbang 🚀nobody can tahan bro 😎⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 12:12 | Report Abuse

Power of Abg Jo is here to manifest 🚀🚀🚀

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

Hopefully what you predict or what you say will materialise🕺🕺🕺

gkungpat

125 posts

Posted by gkungpat > 2024-02-09 12:26 | Report Abuse

Last week predict bawah 10 sen

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 12:28 | Report Abuse

Have faith in Minetech not because of my sharing but it’s the real good fundamentals of the company lead by the Premier Sarawak’s son Abg Izzarim 😎🤞⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 12:44 | Report Abuse

We have to moving forward and predicting future don’t look back but move forward for better future 🚀🚀🚀⬆️✅😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 12:46 | Report Abuse

Minetech Resources Berhad ("Minetech" or "the Company") - Extension of Contract Works for Waste Removal, Ore Deliveries and Associated Works for Open Pit Mining in respect of Selinsing Gold Mine Project worth 230 millions 😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 12:48 | Report Abuse

Will be more new projects coming soon especially from Sarawak 😎🤞⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 14:42 | Report Abuse

After CNY will spike ⬆️✅🚀 more and more till qr report out spike again ⬆️✅🚀🚀🚀

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 15:02 | Report Abuse

SUPER STOCK IN THE MAKING MINETECH ⬆️✅💪🚀🚀🚀 = YTL POWER🔥

investkl8

130 posts

Posted by investkl8 > 2024-02-09 15:11 | Report Abuse

Ya ke? Tendering new projects also need to bleed some expenses right? Spike down kot

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 15:15 | Report Abuse

The power of Sarawak, The King Maker to every election to decide New Government Malaysia 🇲🇾⬆️✅🚀😎

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 15:16 | Report Abuse

No more cheap after CNY 😎⬆️✅🚀🚀🚀

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 15:18 | Report Abuse

TP : 1.00…1.50…⬆️✅🌝🚀😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

Lai..lai..come…come fast fast later price getting expensive guys ⬆️✅🤣🤣🤣😎🤞🚀

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 15:27 | Report Abuse

Price move🔜 to 0.17 then to 0.24 ⬆️✅💪😎🤞

PureBULL ...

2,537 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2024-02-09 16:26 | Report Abuse

MINETEC

high rollers r back.
that GC on 4 hour macd could mean that the heavy selling pressure by
the old owner chin was over.

the 1st half run up was a big MAJOR A, from 5.5 to 24.5.
big money is in the 2nd half after this IM, Intermission i.e.
TP =
MAJOR C = 24.5 x 2 - 5.5 =
n + FIBO overshoot...

https://www.tradingview.com/x/MLvjOjz1/

Posted by Lee Chee Wee > 2024-02-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

We might have hit the bottom @0.12 yesterday. Today is buying up day. Next week will challenge 0.165. Seem like trending up again after correction.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 16:33 | Report Abuse

The power of Abg Jo’s son 😎⬆️✅🚀🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-09 18:01 | Report Abuse

Happy CNY to those who celebrate, Gong Xi Fa Cai 🏮🧧🧧🧧🏮

gkungpat

125 posts

Posted by gkungpat > 2024-02-10 00:18 | Report Abuse

ESOS still many..!!
How to up trend?

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 10:48 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy…good QR ✅coming out another 14 days ⬆️✅😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 10:50 | Report Abuse

After CNY all construction work will start and accelerate ⬆️✅🚀😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

Abg Izzarim already giving hints that this qr will be good ✅✅✅ 😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

QR good ✅+ recent secured 230 millions ✅mining projects = price per share automatically rising 🚀⬆️TP : above 0.25 ✅ after qr 😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

Chinese Horoscope 2024: The Year of Wood Dragon, Check each zodiac sign. Chinese Horoscope 2024 predicts a prosperous year for the dragon, representing authority, prosperity, and good fortune. Wood Dragon year 2024 brings evolution, improvement, and abundance.

# Best of Luck to All Minetech supporters/shareholders ⬆️✅😎🤞

Posted by sandra123456 > 2024-02-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

Ever since I retired, I have been wanting an investment that brings in profits, trading stocks nearly left me weeping, I lost so much funds trying to trade, also tried copy trading, until I met MELISSA VALDEZ FX ON FB, she's wonderful, the way she analyzes the market like it's her play ground, my first withdrawal was huge, I made, $70k in just a week trading with her..even with the fluctuations of the market she still makes profits

Posted by sandra123456 > 2024-02-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

I don’t know how Mrs Melissa Valdez does it , all I know is that she knows the forex market like it’s her own farm...Working with her has yielded fruitful results ..

Posted by sandra123456 > 2024-02-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

It is not about watching videos on YouTube or copy trading, I was ignorant at first and that cost me to lose my funds, I am just grateful to God and for Mrs Melissa valdez for putting me through on how to earn massively..she has changed my life and brought me happiness in this trying times, am confident to say she's the best when it comes to trading in the whole wide world.reach her on telegram @melissavaldezfx or Or chat her on +1 978 566 1833

stncws

10,619 posts

Posted by stncws > 2024-02-10 11:43 | Report Abuse

新年快乐

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

Injecting new energy into Minetech
⬆️✅🚀🚀🚀

Minetech Resources Bhd Chairman Abang Abdillah Izzarim Abang Abdul Rahman Zohari.💪💪💪😎🤞✅

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/01/27/injecting-new-energy-into-minetech

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 12:29 | Report Abuse

New energy injected by Abg Izzarim is the hint of new business, new projects new product, new technology and new plans under his management team to boost production of the company rapidly 🚀🚀🚀 TP : above 0.25 - 0.45 - 0.65 ⬆️⬆️⬆️✅🚀🚀🌝

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 12:49 | Report Abuse

Sarawak aims to finalise three strategic goals in 2024, says Abang Jo

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2024/02/09/sarawak-aims-to-finalise-three-strategic-goals-in-2024-says-abang-jo

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 12:56 | Report Abuse

Premier Sarawak Abg Jo has bigger plans for Sarawak to boost its economy so the same like his son Abg Izzarim to boost the business in Minetech 💪💪🚀🚀🚀⬆️✅😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 12:59 | Report Abuse

Surely Minetech will be the super stock of the year 2024 😎🤞⬆️✅🚀

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-10 15:42 | Report Abuse

@Eagle77, do you know any other listed companies which are under the leadership and management of the son Abang Izzarim. ? In the event that you have knowledge of the mentioned, can you pleasel let me know, thank you.

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-02-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

GAP UP THIS COMING TUESDAY 🚀🚀🚀🚀

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 17:16 | Report Abuse

hcthey…so as I know Minetech as Chairman and Bjland as Director

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 17:31 | Report Abuse

More and more people will invest in Minetech in coming days, weeks after CNY especially switching from other uncertainty stocks such Reneuco facing pn17/delisting and other that recently massively limit down by cunning manipulators/operators as classified under category market manipulation ⬇️🤕

Yes Minetech is the best choice of the year based on company’s potential and new leadership under Abg Izzarim the son of Sarawak Taikun Premier Abg Jo 😎💪⬆️✅🤞

investkl8

130 posts

Posted by investkl8 > 2024-02-10 19:03 | Report Abuse

I think this company got potential.. But promoting this counter becoz of the chairman is son of someone chief minister is akin like promoting nepotism..

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-10 19:25 | Report Abuse

The capabilities, outstanding, experience,integrity,commitment, competence, professionalism and etc positive criteria of Abg Izzarim are known by many corporate figures and of course he’s the Premier Sarawak’s son nobody can deny that fact and the credibility of his father Abg Jo is known as a great leader in expanding green energy in Asia and globally.

Be reminded @investk18 do not make accusations against the truth and label others promoting nepotism ok…be more positive thinking and don’t act foolish 👉

I’m here also urged @PDRM to take action against @investkl8 on his accusations of nepotism 🔫 This is embarrassing our Chairman & Premier Sarawak integrity 😎💪👌

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

Prospect next week onwards during CNY 🏮🧧🧧🏮⬆️✅🚀

1) Minetech = TP : 0.25 above ⬆️✅

2) Minetech-Pa = TP : 0.15 above ⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

Believing that the energy segment (renewable energy) will boost Minetech to the extra higher revenue this year besides mining and etc.
The best choice for 2024 stock is Minetech which cheap, profitable and free from market manipulation ⬆️✅

Might become YTLP in near future 😎💪⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⬆️✅🚀🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

MIDA (Malaysia Investment Development Authority)

Renewable Energy

The Malaysia Renewable Energy Roadmap (MyRER) aims to decarbonise the electricity supply sector, increasing RE installed capacity from 23% (8.5 GW) in 2020 to 31% (12.9 GW) by 2025 and 40% (18 GW) by 2035.
Increasing RE capacity targets aim to cut electricity sector carbon emissions by 45% in 2030 and 60% in 2035. MyRER projects.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-11 10:45 | Report Abuse

Natural Resources, Environment and Climate Change Minister Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad said Malaysia is on the right track to transition towards renewable energy, especially in the power sector.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description
Minetech Resources Berhad ("Minetech" or "the Company") - Extension of Contract Works for Waste Removal, Ore Deliveries and Associated Works for Open Pit Mining in respect of Selinsing Gold Mine Project
(Unless otherwise stated, all abbreviations and definitions used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Company’s announcements dated 25 May 2009, 26 September 2012, 2 October 2014, 26 October 2016, 23 November 2018, 11 March 2021 and 31 January 2024 except where the context otherwise defined herein)

Further to the Company’s announcement made on 31 January 2024 in relation to the Extension of Contract Works for Waste Removal, Ore Deliveries and Associated Works for Open Pit Mining in respect of Selinsing Gold Mine Project, the Company wishes to further clarify that while Minetech Construction Sdn Bhd continues to adhere to the same scope of work arising from the renewed contract, the production volume has increased by approximately 220% due to the expansion of mining area as well as increase of price in additional materials and services, i.e. diesel, explosive, spare part, repair and maintenance, etc., which resulted in a higher estimated total contract value.

This announcement is dated 5 February 2024.

stncws

10,619 posts

Posted by stncws > 2024-02-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fa Cai !

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-11 11:58 | Report Abuse

Minetech executive director Matt Chin commented, “We are delighted to welcome Abang Abdillah Izzarim as our new executive chairman.

“His diverse experience, coupled with his entrepreneurial spirit, brings a unique perspective to our leadership.

“We believe his appointment and substantial investment in Minetech are indicative of a bright future for the Company, especially with the potential for expanding our reach in the Sarawak region, considering Abang Abdillah’s strong exposure in the region.”

Abang Abdillah expressed his enthusiasm, stating, “I am thrilled to join Minetech Resources Bhd. There is significant growth potential not only for Malaysia, particularly in the state of Sarawak, but also within the broader Asian region.

“I look forward to leveraging my experience and insights to explore these opportunities and contribute to the company’s continued success.”

Minetech under the leadership of Abg Izzarim will continue to operate exclusively, excellently and effectively to generate more revenue and profits⬆️✅💪😎🤞