The weighted average price after the private placement is approximately 0.137, reflecting a dilution impact around -0.94%. This indicates a slight negative effect on the share price due to the dilution caused by the private placement at a discounted price. But temporary only, AIZO surely will demonstrates effective use of the new funds, A MEGA PROJECT IS COMING 🤑
old Name--> new name KSTAR--> Sinaran Dynaciate Grp--> Ingens--> MMAG (classified as GN3 company ***) MINETEC --> AIZO (latest****) AT system-> Erdasan Group bhd (latest****) FOCUS dynamic --> change fin yr from Sep to Mar (latest***) FASTRAK -> VSOLAR LITESPD -> EDUSPEC HUAAN -> TECHNAX MEDAINC -> MERIDIAN PSIPTEK - > AGES (pn17) IDMENSN -> EVD NEXTNAT -> NEXGRAM BIOOSMO -> IMPIANA-> MAGMA (latest) TECFAST-> FAST PORTRAD -> OMEDIA -> ACCSOFT -> LAMBO (SC to delist by Oct 4th,2024) TMS -> SKH -> (Vortex Consolidate) -> HM(Harvest Miracle) ETITECH -> TRIVE POWER-> INSTACO -> VIVOCOM -> VINVEST GLOSOFT -> AGLOBAL -> NETX M3TECH --> XOXTECH MACPIE --> XOXNET ASTRAL Supreme--> VIZIONE (5 merge into 1 shares, price adjust from 5c to 25c, dropping again)
Is it costly to keep changing company names? YES. 1 Government filing fees 2. Legal cost, need lawyer to prepare documents 3. Updating logo,marketing material,signboard,letterhead can be expensive 4. Domain name,website,register new trademark 5. Time,administrative,updating account, marketing material ,customer and vend or notifications 6. Resources, internal team,staff,,contractors wasting lots of time 7. IT team need to waste time updating digital asset In conclusion, companies that change name often are not productive. One can study its quarterly financial report and notice revenue as good as non-existent and loses increasing. Do you see good solid company like Public Bank change name before? The day it happen, run for your life. When you see Conmen Sdn Bhd change to Conmen-new Sdb Bhd, the SOP is to RUSH OUT not RUSH IN
It depends on the company and reason for it. Minetech to Aizo is the difference case here. Abang bought the company, restructuring back and changing the name (obviously the Minetech name is not suitable in the way I see). Abang's intentions are to uplift the company's revenue towards profitability, and that's going to happen soon.
JJPTR - no need to post long listing. Don't waste your time here if you think Aizo is not your type.
In April this year, the Ministry of Energy Transition and Water Transformation, through the Energy Commission, announced the offer of a solar quota of 2,000 megawatts (MW), through a competitive bidding process under the next phase of the LSS programme.
The Energy Commission will announce the winning bids for the fifth round of the large scale solar (LSS5) programme in November 2024. https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/729472
Issue price to corporate company under private placement proposal is 12.5 cts. I foresee the price for this counter will fluctuate in between 12.5 to 13 cts for sometimes before it can be pushed up to higher price. We are now waiting for good news to be announced soon and hope the company will acquire more mega projects in short future.
Folks, Hong Leong Investment Bank (HLIB) research estimates that solar engineering, procurement, construction and commissioning (EPCC) jobs from Large Scale Solar 5 (LSS5) alone will hit RM7 billion.
The fifth bidding cycle of the Large Scale Solar (LSS5) programme making a comeback with a significantly upsized quotas of 2GW (floating solar: 500 megawatt (MW), was a key highlight.
The Ministry of Energy Transition and Water Transformation, through the Energy Commission will announce the WINNERS for the fifth round of the large scale solar (LSS5) programme in November this year - https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/729472
Given Aizo unique position into renewable energy, via its 9.99 MWac floating solar plant in Manjung, Perak, the Group is confident that Aizo will play a role in the delivery of projects of national importance, such as the LSS5 - Annual Report 2024
Malaysia’s Energy Commission has recently announced the opening of the fifth Large Scale Solar competitive bidding process, known as ‘LSS-Peralihan Tenaga SuRia’ or ‘LSS PETRA’ - Annual Report 2024
It is pertinent to note that LSS5 stipulates the minimum Bumiputera and local Malaysian equity requirements, reflecting the Government’s intention to increase local participation in the RE sector. Towards this end, the Group, confident in our competitive pricing, is working diligently to secure another large-scale solar award from the Energy Commission - Annual Report 2024
Folks projects already in the pipeline only waiting for the announcements and the above will be one of the several projects.
@salahuddin, I have the same thinking as you are, i am very confident in this counter and I foresee it will have bright future. if I were to have 1 million dollars, i will dump them all in it. Two to three years later, i anticipate it will bring me good fortune. The PP price is 12.5 cts and I buy them down at 13 cts, i consider it to be cheap. Mega project to be announced soon and AIZO will be one of the successful tenderers. Be patient.
Share consolidation just to reduce number of the shares in market, the paid up capital and value of share shall remain unchanged. 10 coins of 10 cts each make up to one dollar, one dollar divided into 10 coins of 10 cts each have the same value. what we want the company to do is to make good profit from its investment and bring more value to its shares.
I have the amount or even more than that. But i only dump in 50%. I will only all in if Aizo break above 16.5 and stay above. Agree with eagle regarding mega projects. Aizo tendering mostly small projects only a few medium size.
1. Civil Engineering Way Forward Looking ahead, the construction sector will continue growing positively this year, spurred by a budget allocation totalling RM180 billion for development works from both the public and private sectors. The Group remains steadfast in actively pursuing project tenders and acquiring new project opportunities to replenish our order book particularly on their core business segments of mining, civil works and infrastructure projects.
2. Bituminous Product Way Forward Minetech Asphalt Man International Sdn. Bhd.’s ("MAMI") have increased its total production capacity by 400MT per month to 1,000MT per month. The increase in total production capacity will enable MAMI to ride on the growing demand from the construction sector. This will undoubtedly unlock a new revenue driver for the Group.
3. Renewable Energy Way Forward It is pertinent to note that LSS5 stipulates the minimum Bumiputera and local Malaysian equity requirements, reflecting the Government’s intention to increase local participation in the RE sector. Towards this end, Aizo, confident with their competitive pricing, is working diligently to secure another large-scale solar award from the Ministry of Energy Transition and Water Transformation (Malaysia Energy Commission).
4. Financial Technology Way Forward Aizo through their subsidiary, Uniqa (M) Sdn. Bhd. has secured the engagement of 2 Malaysian banks using its remittance payment services. It is also establishing partnerships with several overseas banks in Indonesia, China, the Philippines, the Middle East, and Europe. Uniqa is currently applying for a remittance licence with Bank Negara Malaysia (“BNM”). This move will allow Uniqa to launch its own remittance mobile application. The licence application is still pending approval from BNM.
5. Folks projects already in the pipeline only waiting for the announcements and LSS5 winners to be announced in November 2024 by the Ministry of Energy Transition and Water Transformation will be one of the several projects.
1. LSS5 winners to be announced in November 2024 by the Ministry of Energy Transition and Water Transformation.
2. Sarawak Energy Tender Title: Request for Proposal for Front End Engineering Works for the Expansion of 160MW Floating Solar at Batang Ai. Closing Date: 31 July 2024. Pending announcement on the successful tenderer soon.
3. Uniqa a remittance payment services is in progress of getting a license approval from BNM soon. Potential client would be Sarawak Government, Local & International banks & State GLCs (Bintulu Port, Affin, Sarawak Energy, Sarawak Airlines, etc).
Folks, focus only on finding the next Market's greatest winner that is AIZO. Ignore the noise and exercise discipline. Remember folks, be patient as ROME was not built in a day.
Buying volume is increasing and selling volume is decreasing, it is a good sign. Never dream of 5cts or 10 cts anymore, this price will never never happen again as the Private placement price is12.5 cts. no one is going to sell below this value. If you are confident in this counter, better buy now, it is crawling northward to Penang, not more southward to Singapore. afternoon session may go up to 15 or 16 cts. hopefully it will materialise.
Folks, investing in AIZO should be more like watching paint dry or watching grass grow. If you want excitement, take your money to Genting...😂
The man who follows the crowd will usually go no further than the crowd. The man who walks alone is likely to find himself in places no one has ever been before.
Remember folks, Rome was not built in a day and AIZO as the new gem will shine for the year 2024-25.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Apple2353
2,014 posts
Posted by Apple2353 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse
you think Eagle is so influential meh ? he kacau everywhere lah...