DUFU TECHNOLOGY CORP. BHD

KLSE (MYR): DUFU (7233)

+0.07 (3.29%)

2.16 - 2.24

11 people like this.

7,760 comment(s). Last comment by LalisaFang 13 hours ago

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

Xinquan's bait was it's rmb1 Billions cash hoard with it blessing

godhand

1,914 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-11-23 12:38 | Report Abuse

looking at the figure its even better than frontkn and frontkn is more expensive

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 12:38 | Report Abuse

Chang

I have been long enoungh in the market to know when a stock is taken over by syndicates in a pump and dump stage

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

megan boss curi money posted heavy losses.dufu no post heavy losses so it might consolidate the most is like MI and not megan fox.....hehe

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

Looking at the figures of Megan Media so many uncle's and unties in osk Johor Kenna conned kaw kaw

Accountants and Remisiers alike we're fooled kaw kaw

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 12:41 | Report Abuse

I think Apollo has swallowed fugu poison?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

no lah dufu i sold very long ago.i just think it won't be like megan fox so beautiful.....hehe

godhand

1,914 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-11-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

how much do u think dufu is worth huh calvin

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

Good for you

Better don't be itchy or curious

godhand

1,914 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-11-23 12:48 | Report Abuse

play side gamble la. see dufu reach whose price target first before bonus issue price.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-23 12:48 | Report Abuse

i won't chase dufu at this price.look at MI.

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 12:49 | Report Abuse

Godhand

After a pump and dump stage is over price will retraced all the way back and lower some more

I bought jaks at 60 send around 2006. Jaks pumped to rm1.40 and I sold all

In year 2014 Jaks crashed back to the low of 40 send and I bought again

This round Jaks was pumped up fiercely over rm1.80 with new hype

Now how low will Jaks fall back to?

So you must get out of Dufu while prices are still lofty

Chances are people will cling to a mirage and then buy into falling knives on the way down in a cyclical

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-23 12:50 | Report Abuse

dufu not megan,maybe can compare to mi.jcy only macam megan.....hehe

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 12:52 | Report Abuse

Don't need to be a Megan to make you go bankrupt

If you sailang Jaks from Rm1.00 to Rm1.80 is enough to wipe out a chunk of your capital

godhand

1,914 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-11-23 12:58 | Report Abuse

Bro u go frontkn forum ask ppl sell la

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 13:20 | Report Abuse

Fronken 4 weeks price range
72 to 89

Dufu 4 weeks parabolic range
RM2. 24 to Rm4. 07

Insiders sold above rm3. 50

So Dufu is now in danger zone

godhand

1,914 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-11-23 13:21 | Report Abuse

Dufu 15 pe only bro.

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 13:25 | Report Abuse

Megan PE was only 3

Transmile also low P/E lah

godhand

1,914 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-11-23 13:27 | Report Abuse

Diu can u compare tech stock and tech stock ah. Profit is clearly operating profit. Why u don’t say airasia

Posted by godofgamble > 2018-11-23 13:37 | Report Abuse

all in

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 13:48 | Report Abuse

Whatever it may be

THE most expensive 4 words are

THIS TIME IS DIFFERENT

WHEN I WARNED ABOUT IFCA THEY SAY IT IS GST THEME IN MALAYSIA AND CHINA

ALL CON STOCKS PUMP AND DUMP HAVE SAME CHARACTERISTICS

GOOD SEEMING RESULTS
SOME HYPE
BONUS ISSUE
A CORE DIE HARD GROUP OF DEFENDERS

THE END GAME IS STILL THE SAME

THOSE WHO RUN LAST WILL BE TRAPPED

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-11-23 13:50 | Report Abuse

Listen to calvin.

Its quite overvalued now DUFU.

15PE based on all time record profit. you sure boh.

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 13:50 | Report Abuse

And the more they are exposed for their folly they will start spewing valgarities like in ifca and sumatech

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-11-23 14:25 | Report Abuse

support point at 3.68, once downward , pls cut off

godhand

1,914 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-11-23 15:18 | Report Abuse

nah the revenue is growing. 15 pe is not expensive

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-23 16:09 | Report Abuse

I sold too early. Learn a lesson that there are no better price driver than EPS. When it's 7 sen. I tot it can't do better than 7 sen. And I was proven wrong when it hit EPS 11. If the performance can maintain at EPS 10 above, the PE after 3 quarters will be back to PE10 even at the price of RM4.00. Bonus issue is to improve market liquidity and further increase market cap. After all, people are more willing to trade penny than the dollar.

Between now and next 3 QR, the PE will be based on the market's confidence if the EPS can maintain above 10sen.

If it's does, Calvin's advise and concern is unwarranted. After 300% increase, it's a no brainer to "predict" the price coming down. It's called correction. U can go predict any counter that jumps 10% a day, it probably due to drop in next few days. But if insist on massaging ur useless ego, u can go to any counter that closed 10% up to and scream RUNNNNNN! the next day; u r probably right 8/10 times.

godhand

1,914 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-11-23 16:19 | Report Abuse

counter up 300%. drop 10% is nothing.

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-11-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

RJ87 nice to hear from you again. I'm wondering if there is a way to message you privately via the forum cause I would like to meet up to talk about your analysis on some of the other shares your involved in.

hotmission

249 posts

Posted by hotmission > 2018-11-23 16:27 | Report Abuse

collect enough today. push to 4.0 bonus week.

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-23 18:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin is very happy for pang72

Posted by kanasai55_ > 2018-11-23 18:52 | Report Abuse

When IBs' ask buy you must run why never learn? All IBs' if no tipu how to earn your commissions wakaka.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-24 14:56 | Report Abuse

when up RM5...I wonder what pang gonna say.

Calvin, the game u r playing is a stupid game. And you know that.

I wonder what has Pang72 learn. Please do enlighten.

55,833 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-11-24 14:57 | Report Abuse

Calvin?

CALVIN WILL EXPOSE THIS PUMP AND DUMP CON STOCKS WITH 100% PROOF SOON!!

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-24 15:40 | Report Abuse

In Calvin's head, anything that goes up that he didn't buy is a pump and dump stock.

And those he buys that goes up is not a pump and dump stock? Am I the only one that feel that he should go f*ck himself already?

I'm not holding DUFU anymore. Like I said, I took profit too soon. I do not disagree, the upside is limited. And if it's worth the risk, it's up to individual. But keep this in mind, if next QR reports EPS15 sen. Don't you think it's possible that it will shoot past RM5?

This not something Calvin's good at. He is more to, playing 黑白. To improve his bets, he bets down on those counters which went up. Which he will be right 8/10 times. Anything that goes up will come down. That's correction and that's common sense.

Now Calvin, you said soon. HOW SOON? Let me help u with that. I know how soon. It is as soon as Helio drive is displaced by better technology. That's when DUFU is gonna drop like shit IF they fail to participate in the next technology. Else, it will continue to grow. Like Vitrox, it's valuated at RM3.5Billion from a humble beginning. In the growth processes there are no short of people like Calvin talked shit about it. It stood tall nonetheless. DUFU is just RM700mil.

Now the question you might be asking, why RJ don't jump back in. The reason, is DUFU owns a process of a technology. Not the technology. DUFU can be displaced by other vendors. Vitrox on the other hand owns the patent and technology. I believe it was something they developed in 2010-2014. The entry barrier to that piece of technology worth quite abit and it's not easily displaced. Why I don't buy Vitrox? I agree with market consensus that Vitrox is awesome. And hence ALL GOOD STUFF from Vitrox has already priced in.

If there is anything worth buying, it's something that market has not priced it in yet. Ofcos, it also not smtg the market will easily agreed upon until proven wrong. The bottomline of good investment is if you hv the guts to go against market consensus, be right and MAKE MONEY OUT OF IT. And I don't think Calvin's "work" on predicting counters that WENT UP that he didn't buy and predicts it will come down will make him any money. That's pretty pointless and stupid.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

CYF, I think i3 has rules to deliberately delete post that allows other user to contact one another.

I created a form for you to fill in ur number. But it was deliberately deleted. Any other ideas?

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-24 15:57 | Report Abuse

CYF, please fill in this form and reply here with the last two digit/alphabet of your email and last two digit of your mobile number for verification.

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-11-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin if you have proof please go to the Securities Commission of Malaysia and lodge a complaint with them.

https://www.sc.com.my/enforcement/actions/

RJ87 hmmmm Ok I guess next best thing is your going to have to contact me directly. Go to this shop. Wira Games & Hobbies.

https://www.facebook.com/WiraGamesHobbies/ ask the manager Edwin for my number, I'll tell him to give it to you and then you can call me and well talk.

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-11-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

Hmm can't seem to open the forms when I cut and paste the links.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-24 16:05 | Report Abuse

https://g - o - o -.gl/forms/3zngBDexfa3CrqEx2 , remove the dash. That's the workaround

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-11-24 16:06 | Report Abuse

Crypt Zero Two

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

Texted u...

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-24 16:14 | Report Abuse

ur email better ends with yf and number 02. Else, sigh....

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-11-24 16:16 | Report Abuse

Hmmm not getting a text do you have Whatsapp or Telegram?

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-11-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

hehehehehe. Reopen the doc again and re-enter the info again.

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-11-24 16:19 | Report Abuse

And as for email just remove the numbers and you should be good.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-24 16:26 | Report Abuse

Is ur email ends with yf and number ends with 02?

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-11-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

Correct.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

Whatsapped u...

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2018-11-24 18:04 | Report Abuse

10q for explanations - RJ87.... Will wait after bonus issues...