SIGNATURE INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): SIGN (7246)

-0.04 (2.96%)

1.30 - 1.35

4,215 comment(s). Last comment by CosmosAtom 23 hours ago

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-07-21 17:13 | Report Abuse

Liihen over valued
Pohuat undervalued

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

SIGN WILL continue up lah. SINCE Malaysia got also many ignorant "FUN managers" They saw Value Partner buy, they follow only.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-07-21 20:23 | Report Abuse

Investing in a growth and profit making counter Is better than buying a loss making stock.

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2015-07-21 21:29 | Report Abuse

Sorry i dun know about this share but i heard the order book for this company is only left 150mil which only can maintain for the most 2 quarter same result with last quarter. Why all people like this share so much? Please share your opinion why it is still undervalue. Thanks

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-21 21:30 | Report Abuse

According to some punters rumors, BIG order book soon from the China developer in johor, and also Batteries woh.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-21 21:32 | Report Abuse

But then...I wonder. Not they themselves comment iskandar slowing down meh???? If no one buying house anymore, who need those furniture's?

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2015-07-21 23:41 | Report Abuse

For me, i invest with fact and figures. I know this company fundermental not bad but without a good order book it really hard to convience me to invest unless they really got project from china developer. Paperplane: everyone hate u i know. No need to act expert here. This company not furniture company but kitchen equipment and wardobe system. The core business also dun know wan to comment somemore? *Fainted*

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-21 23:44 | Report Abuse

What? I did not say it is furniture company

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-21 23:47 | Report Abuse

Where did u see I said it is furniture company? Hello? Just because others accusing me doesn't mean you can join bandwagon! Don't act like hero! I also know sign do furnitures, kitchen etc ensembles! So what? No order book confirm is no biz, no profit! In fact it sold be high risk with so little order book left!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-21 23:57 | Report Abuse

Ping can, u r smart!

axejay

405 posts

Posted by axejay > 2015-07-21 23:58 | Report Abuse

paperplane2 But then...I wonder. Not they themselves comment iskandar slowing down meh???? If no one buying house anymore, who need those furniture's?
21/07/2015 21:32

paperplane2 What? I did not say it is furniture company
21/07/2015 23:44

Paperplane2, how old are you ah? within 12 minutes you can forget what you say one? holy, do you want me introduce specialist for you to do medical check up?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 00:10 | Report Abuse

When i say furnitures, I meant kitchen related mah! Sign also got biz here mah, not correct meh. Kitchen ward cabinet not furniture ah? Then call what? Haizzz. Now need to teach basic English some more. Tired educating sub par students here

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 00:11 | Report Abuse

When i say furnitures, I meant kitchen related mah! Sign also got biz here mah, not correct meh. Kitchen ward cabinet not furniture ah? Then call what? Haizzz. Now need to teach basic English some more. Tired educating sub par students here

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-07-22 00:22 | Report Abuse

No need to debate with this paperplane...let him bark the tree and eat the sour grapes by himself. The more u entertain him, the more delighted he will be. He is just another optimusprime.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-22 00:25 | Report Abuse

RosmahMansur..

How are you? SIGN possessed good fundamental data. More to come.
Hey, Things change at YSP so I will review it by this month.

This one paperplane2 everywhere to bark people.. But never contribute anything.

axejay

405 posts

Posted by axejay > 2015-07-22 00:26 | Report Abuse

pingdan,

according to the article published by The Edge on Monday, 20/7, the current outstanding order book of SIGN is RM160mil, which will keep them busy for 1 to 2 years,

NOT 1 to 2 quarters

The outstanding order book of RM160mil is for Kitchen and wardrobe system only, which this division generated revenue of RM67.9mil in Q3 FY2014/15, 77% of the total revenue in Q3.

Yes, if you direct divide the order book with the revenue, it will seems like the order book can only sustain for 2 to 3 quarters, but if you read carefully in the Q3 report, the original sentence is

"The order book remain strong with the unbilled amount hovering around RM160 million from the constant replenishment of projects secured, moving along with the higher revenue being recognized from the job rapidly delivered to the sites."

The keyword is "constant replenishment", business is always ongoing and dynamic and in actual business environment, the order book value is dynamic and constantly being replenished as long as the company is doing their jobs, you can't be expecting the order book with billions and billions dollars of job, right? If that's the case, the first thing I will do if I am the boss will be closing down the project team to save overhead costs as the order book is more than enough already.

Data and figures are very important, but at the same time, it need to be combined with the business, else data remain data, numbers remain numbers, it won't mean anything to us.

and if read clearly between the lines in the article of the Edge, the management commented that they are having good relation with the developers. Who are the main shareholders behind Battlesea project? Sime Darby Property and SP Setia...and If you do read the annual report of SIGN for FY2014, SIGN actually handled projects for Sime Darby Property and SP Setia, so I have strong faith in SIGN that they can bid the tender of Battlesea Phase 2.

yes, maybe paperplane2 will argue that Battlesea Phase2 and the Iskandar projects are still uncertain, oh well, everyone who buy shares, the first thing we gotta learn is "buy shares buy for future", right?

Pardon me if my comments are misleading, but in my opinion, this counter is worth for long term holding.

cheers~

axejay

405 posts

Posted by axejay > 2015-07-22 00:31 | Report Abuse

paperplane2 recommended to buy asdion also because of so call "good news" on the way, but never mention what's the good news about.

BUT

SIGN management commented on the on-going tender, which at least CLEARLY spelled out the projects (Battlesea Phase 2 and Country Garden @ Johor Iskandar) without simply spreading the rumors of "good news"

So the question of "which stock is a better pick, which stock is more worth to invest into", I think as long as not a illogical person like paperplane2 will have a logical answer on it

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-22 00:34 | Report Abuse

Axejay...

Amazing reply! Later the small kid complain we team up to raging him again.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-07-22 00:35 | Report Abuse

Duitkwsp, im fine thank you. YSPSAH had been a cow money for me and I am so happy.
How abt u? heard u making bigbig money lately?
Btw pls ignore this kid paperplane, he is a nuisance everywhere. I suspect he is optimusprime the 2nd.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 00:41 | Report Abuse

On going tender meats still not getting the projects, asdion alredi secured the contract from hk! Go study in bursa on come out comment please

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-22 00:42 | Report Abuse

Rosmah....

Itu budak whole world wan to kill him lo. Admin banned him for twice ad. But he thought he is the only expert here.

Me no big gain. Lu simply cakap only. Minho 80% from my call. Next Emico and CYL. YSPSah need to be reviewed. SIGN sae its strong order book ad. And don't worry about the working capital as they acquired a land at sepang which will yield more than 40% within 2 years. Everything intact for strong uptrend. Hahahah. Later paperplane2 will curse us again. Pityful Leh....

axejay

405 posts

Posted by axejay > 2015-07-22 00:51 | Report Abuse

haha...actually i am still newbie in this share trading, replying paperplane2 actually sharpen up my analysis skills and forced me to do really really do further analysis on the company I invested.

paperplane2, come on babeh! please comment on my whole write up rather than just focus on "on going tender" please, seriously if that contract from HK can turn around asdion from a FOREVER loss making company to a profit making company, I will be happy for you too, but again, I need data and figures first, the first thing i open the financial performance of ASSDION, and see all the NEGATIVE RED PROFIT, please lahh, although I am a newbie, but not a fool, ok?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-22 00:54 | Report Abuse

Axejay. Same here. Iam also newbie and I love to learn new things every day. We newbie must acquire knowledge not like the stock king of 2013. Hit Myeg once forever walking tall to condemn ppls.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-07-22 09:38 | Report Abuse

good news coming soon....flying up...

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-07-22 10:20 | Report Abuse

kesian paperplane, talk so much when people already made profit many rounds from 2.5-2.6 - 2.8-2.9. Btw, i am still keeping my long term portion and has half portion for trading since sign is very volatile

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2015-07-22 12:41 | Report Abuse

A lot of ppl have been thinking and exchanging insults. Pl. tell me who is pushing the share price down, same happened on Monday afternoon. Sometimes in a lively forum there are nice ppl having an arm around you and another with a dagger poking yr stomach. A good forum, with newbies, oldies and honeybees should all strive to help each other make money. This is rule #1. Rule #2 is to help each other make more money and finally, Rule #3 is to help each other make MUCHmore money. If you can remember this the world will be a better place. TQ and GOOD LUCK!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

paperplane2......

please don't disturb and create trouble for yourself.

Leave it to investors if duit gang is conman or what. After all, investors know how to distinguish, analyze, study, justify and verify.

If someone tell us to keep BINTAI for 3-years then he is a real con man. But when people give you view of TA and FA plus the company's risk factors(weakness) ++++++ price target structure... then it will be a sincere sharing....

Bear in mind that, not easy to find a ZERO weaknesses counter from SWOT analysis.............. Hahahahaha.... I guess all your selected counters fulfilled the zero WT's SWOT report........

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 12:57 | Report Abuse

see what secretary comment:

bintai punter fund is not strong and tricky all the ways.

although it get many project award in singapore,
but the share price wont go higher until right share issued.
in my view, recently move is somebuddy intend
to clear their right share and warrant.
as long as u dump when its pump.u will safe..
base on observe, the punter is stucking here now,
heard someone big will release profit .so
if the punter fund not strong,then u will become major shareholderbintai punter fund is not strong and tricky all the ways.

although it get many project award in singapore,
but the share price wont go higher until right share issued.
in my view, recently move is somebuddy intend
to clear their right share and warrant.
as long as u dump when its pump.u will safe..
base on observe, the punter is stucking here now,
heard someone big will release profit .so
if the punter fund not strong,then u will become major shareholder

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-07-22 13:21 | Report Abuse

re: DuitKitaKWSP is really accurate... think Bintai will challenge 0.5 soon, CYL and Emico's chart looks Awesome.... btw, am a investor in Sign for long time, have no doubt in this well...

axejay

405 posts

Posted by axejay > 2015-07-22 14:42 | Report Abuse

paperplane2, share more risks on SIGN leh, i think need your help to sustain the price at 2.9 eh...the more you comment bad, the higher the price it is leh...please...

Ntpboon

664 posts

Posted by Ntpboon > 2015-07-22 19:25 | Report Abuse

Relax, just for laugh...............

股市真的好奇怪,
有人想把sign唱坏,
股价反而涨得快。
难道个中有古怪?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-22 19:40 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-22 20:50 | Report Abuse

Relax, no laugh.

此人纸张紧张分不青,
到处倒米不告诉原因。
自认股王古早到之今,
全场观众笑破又吃惊。

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-22 20:55 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-22 20:57 | Report Abuse

Icon.

U sleep late or early. I go home to do write up will publish before 12am

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-22 20:59 | Report Abuse

Ha ha tomorrow I read first thing in morning

ImCK

2,983 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-07-22 21:26 | Report Abuse

duitduit mana cari makan liao

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

Ntpboon. Don't busy body OK. Don't act hero. I did not self claim myself stock king OK! Who wants? I. Earned the title of investlah stock king 2013 by picking myeg. And these guys jealous. As they brag 100% to 300% return! Yet they still not a stock king! I respect only stock king you see! I respect OTB! As he is no.1 top notch king mah. The rest? Not at my level mah. Don't waste my time! Tired educating kindergarten kids u know?

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-07-22 21:30 | Report Abuse

Insaf lah Paperplan2...so many ppl hates u now at i3...almost every blog there will be ppl mentioning and criticizing you. If i were u, i will choose to disappear from this forum. Tak malu ka?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 21:30 | Report Abuse

They said me lansi, cocky! Well! I can be tht ! U know why? I earned my title! They can keep bluff on 300% return, earning millions a year! So what? It is not an openly known facts and no one care also! No proof no one take anyone seriously! They only think these jokers joke only mah! My title? U can even still search the forum! How I slowly, quarterly earning my StockKing title for.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-22 21:31 | Report Abuse

4 years experience

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/80184.jsp

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-07-22 21:34 | Report Abuse

Najib is very fine and healthy, thanks for asking...I will ask him to take over Signature very soon...just wait and see

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 21:34 | Report Abuse

Oh yah. If u think I earned my title just purely luck? Think again history what happen tht yr! 100 over participants, and I am stock king of the yr. U sure pure luck? Then I shld bug 4d Toto every wed, sat, Sunday plus special draw day Tuesday.!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 21:35 | Report Abuse

Jibgor also like u all? Sleepless nights?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-22 21:42 | Report Abuse

U too green, need more time to polish the skill

Mentality too fixed income oriented. Need to change. Otherwise cannot breakthrough

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 21:43 | Report Abuse

U too old, can't accept new idea. Don't even know twrr still wanna act like top notch analyst? DCF know not, how abt piotroski analysis? Altman z the preferred method of Dr.neoh?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 21:45 | Report Abuse

Haiya, all these basic dunno? OK, sum of parts know right?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-22 21:46 | Report Abuse

All these fancy tools I use don't know how many times already

Now only u read about them ?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 21:46 | Report Abuse

Oh , by the way not. Fixed income managers are even better than equity managers! They understand cash flows of companies, not like equity only look at some news, fake news, basic analysis like got cash not? Receivables high not?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-22 21:47 | Report Abuse

Oh ya, by the way. My sifu also sit in rating board of Marc.