BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): BARAKAH (7251)

+0.005 (10.00%)

0.05 - 0.055

20 people like this.

16,346 comment(s). Last comment by Kotaro 1 week ago

fkser

622 posts

Posted by fkser > 2019-05-31 18:46 | Report Abuse

TH重工程 THHEAVY

之前跌到0.025很多人都说去荷兰了,现在0.065又回来了

MAYBANK 搞好你的龙合,不要乱搞

taloha

206 posts

Posted by taloha > 2019-05-31 19:10 | Report Abuse

oil sentiment and q1 were so bad. with current price n financial status drop -17% hmm ok acceptable ler.

Alert003

93 posts

Posted by Alert003 > 2019-05-31 19:15 | Report Abuse

Maybank eh TP always can't kena and no power. If you follow their TP will go holland

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-05-31 19:26 | Report Abuse

monday Queue at 0.45-0.05, sure can double or triple after this year,7months only. 100k becomes 200k or 300k. you won't lose money at this price.

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-05-31 21:18 | Report Abuse

hard get 0.045 as now

InvestorKING

5,930 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2019-05-31 21:23 | Report Abuse

Buy VC la, will have big rebound soon to 0.20+++- from now 0.18, buy now before it's too late

Chan Cy

318 posts

Posted by Chan Cy > 2019-05-31 21:42 | Report Abuse

BUY 0.5 la , queue 0.45 whole week didnt get

Posted by 100000438132160 > 2019-05-31 22:24 | Report Abuse

Haiya 3 days ago really easy to get 0.45 i got 2000 lot ma..

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-01 00:14 | Report Abuse

@ Alert003 Maybank eh TP always can't kena and no power. If you follow their TP will go holland

...+ 1

All Energy Counters except Velesto are down today..

0.05 is not bad..

Keep sharing good news guys...the bad new is already out..

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 00:50 | Report Abuse

Those want 0.045, must q early morning...if not, I u need to q at 0.035 later....so, must wake up early and q to get higher price

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 00:56 | Report Abuse

Many sifu here..more expert than maybank..Monday will close 50sec. Q 0.050 monday, easy money than money game..10x profit within a day...buy buy....insider news from sifusss

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 00:59 | Report Abuse

Yesterday sifu said..today will close green...this morning, insider said can close green..at night, sifu said close 0.50 is not bad...sifu eh sifu...don't help barakah cheat ikan bilis..

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 01:02 | Report Abuse

I'm your white knight to help those haven't burn by this counter. Again, don't catch falling knife...higher risk than gambling in getting...earn less or don't earn is better than lost.

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-01 06:58 | Report Abuse

Once upon a time there once was a shepherd boy who was bored as he sat on the hillside watching the village sheep. To amuse himself he took a great breath and sang out, "Wolf! Wolf! The Wolf is chasing the sheep!"

The villagers came running up the hill to help the boy drive the wolf away. But when they arrived at the top of the hill, they found no wolf. The boy laughed at the sight of their angry faces.

"Don't cry 'wolf', shepherd boy," said the villagers, "when there's no wolf!" They went grumbling back down the hill.

Later, the boy sang out again, "Wolf! Wolf! The wolf is chasing the sheep!" To his naughty delight, he watched the villagers run up the hill to help him drive the wolf away.

When the villagers saw no wolf they sternly said, "Save your frightened song for when there is really something wrong! Don't cry 'wolf' when there is NO wolf!"

But the boy just grinned and watched them go grumbling down the hill once more.

Later, he saw a REAL wolf prowling about his flock. Alarmed, he leaped to his feet and sang out as loudly as he could, "Wolf! Wolf!"

But the villagers thought he was trying to fool them again, and so they didn't come.

At sunset, everyone wondered why the shepherd boy hadn't returned to the village with their sheep. They went up the hill to find the boy. They found him weeping...

The rest of the story I leave it to your imagination.. :)

Summing up..
Please focus on the good news. We all already knew about the bad news. Everything has been factored in the recent fall. I suppose everyone here is fully aware of the calculated risk we chose to embrace..

Enjoy your weekend!

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 07:40 | Report Abuse

我很好奇pn过后有多少人会丢票,我们没丢的只是paper lose,像ooddd这种应该是正的把barakah的股票贱卖了,所以希望所有人也卖掉陪他,股价回弹证明他的决策有问题,ooddd,股票真的不适合你,你的奇葩思维会害死你。

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 07:45 | Report Abuse

昨天不能closed green,明眼人一看就知道有人在收货,以早上的情形来看,他们估计没错的,卖盘才这么少,推盘手要green很容易的,因为后来突然有人大量出货,所以他才缓一缓

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 07:51 | Report Abuse

我之前有提过了,4分或以下你们也会一起抢货,5 到6分很多人犹豫要不要进货,是他比较容易收货的价位,如果他5到6收不到,就是7分的时候了。因为你们太厉害了,一直hold不肯放,好消息那里可以放..

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 07:56 | Report Abuse

Ooddd,你这么有把握,等下个星期一开开市,大量卖空啊,然后3.5再买回。你们去看现在还有多少人敢卖空,4分有30多million zai在等着,SB

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 08:26 | Report Abuse

0.50一看就知道是typo error,还可以拿出来讲,看你的思维因该没什么朋友的,所以来这边找人..真是可怜

fkser

622 posts

Posted by fkser > 2019-06-01 09:13 | Report Abuse

不用跟蠢人说

愚民和网络酸民
是无法理性辩论
前者智力有问题
后者心态不平衡
愚民看不穿大盗
酸民看不爽一切
网络上张牙舞爪
现实中多是鲁蛇

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

油价如果跌破60 可能会引发情绪化丢油气股 如果没人顶可能还会出现0.04的几率 希望好消息快点来 不然要推上去就要火箭了

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

我记得有报道提过 他们工作收支并不高 现在价格和几年前油价还在30时一样

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-01 09:21 | Report Abuse

但是不懂的人 一定会怕到 丢完所有汽油股 拜一如果跌破60 买了没打算加注的人最好别看了 不然你会心脏病发作 压下去了等你卖了又给你反弹

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 09:22 | Report Abuse

Wti dropped by 5.2%

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

Let's see next week rocket shoot or rocket sink. Talk so pro, like sifu, no use. Data speaks. Friday result already slap your face...let's see next week. See how many people will jump into bloody pool when all onhand data are negative..all you have is just a dream, a hope such as so call white knight, good news, bla bla...

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2019-06-01 09:58 | Report Abuse

HAHAHHAA Laugh 9 me, your onhand 'data'? Where? The 'data' that you mentioned oil driller gonna bungkus and apply on barakah? This proves you know nothing and just assume everything in the O&G is the same.

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

if all people think like Ooodd the stock market all crash already hahahaha i think Ooodd is i talking about that people follow data only dont know go to read news

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

Haha...barakah sifu is always better than maybank...this everyone know. Talk so much for what, let's see the price on Monday, on next week, on next month, no next year...you think anyone will so stupid to believe empty hope like white knight, good news, inside news.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

If you have inside news, if you know good news, will you still talk nonsense in forum? Comment sense la .. those who promote hard confirmed is those that already burn hand and worry on future

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

So, lady and gentleman ..will you believe on them or believe on fininaical report, pn17, debt, Maybank, tradewar tension, crude price drop, all bad news on o&g related company, etc . .

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

There are plenty choice in klse...why take risk here..why put your bet on sunset industry and company.. those sifu already burn hand, no choice.. but, not you and me

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

Good to you Daswack still can laugh even you buy at high price...just take this as lesson...in future, don't believe on sifu who lost money..think twice before you gamble ..

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 11:36 | Report Abuse

@kianweng.. yes, I agreed. most didn't think like me...they easily chase high price when burning hand sifu promote the stock.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 11:42 | Report Abuse

@chunkit, why I need to take risk? My hand is not burn.i prefer to stand back and watch. But for you, u already chase high and so confident...buy at 0.050 on Monday morning to average your price ...then, you will be kaya. At the same time, help those force selling on Monday and Tuesday

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

@mabel, I agreed Maybank tp may not hit ..but, remember, there gap is still big, 0.01 vs 0.05. so, if hit 0.02, those buy at 0.05 will be punched badly too

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

就剩嘴巴厉害,我没叫人买和卖,我叫你是因为你很仙家叫人家快快卖,0.035哈哈,叫你卖空你又不敢,讲话又将肯定,我们这里的人都很OK的,不会教人这个那个,我们会根据数据分享心得,买卖知己决定

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 12:09 | Report Abuse

那镜子照一下,谁一直叫人卖,谁是sifu.

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

股票上下很正常,wuzy 大哥的ptran不是有银行top price3毛多吗,这个月也不是跌了15%。

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 12:17 | Report Abuse

烧伤?是对于没hold power的人,我们已经说了,能等的等,不能等的就卖掉.ooddd,真的我也觉得我有点做错了,分享数据被认为叫人买。你看操盘手收不够货,没有人肯卖,好消息又不可以公布。

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

Again, I didn't ask ppl sell...I just remind everyone include myself not to chase high, just because of empty hope from all sifu here..my own tp is 0.035 on last Friday...I didn't ask ppl to follow me....they are free to buy at 0.060, 0.055, 0.050...

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

大家应该像ooddd这样,大家快快卖,公司不行了,快点丢,火车没油怎样跑...

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

你叫人家早早起来 排0.045是什么,不然要排0.035。别知己都不知自己说什么。可以,快点卖吧,不要让股价吊在那边,虽然我可以等

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 12:35 | Report Abuse

Is you people, all burned hand sifu said can green on friday la, got inside news la, got white knight la...want ppl to buy at high price even qr so bad..so, those who want to follow have to buy at morning...if not, will miss boat, same as Friday...those believe you manage to buy at .060, .055 in morning...those who miss the boat, can only buy at 0.050 and 0.045...so, anything wrong I ask your supporter to buy early?

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

And I agreed up and down is normal...but, if you can buy low, why buy high? Just to save burned hand sifu to minimize thier lost?

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 12:40 | Report Abuse

Yes, you can wait....daya share holder can wait too...they wait until 0.010 baru regret...

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

Me and others can wait too. .wait for your white knight, good news, inside news realise then only decide whether to follow the wave....risk too high now, not worth gamble at this price...0.035 or below still can consider

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-01 12:43 | Report Abuse

@Ooddd @mabel, I agreed Maybank tp may not hit ..but, remember, there gap is still big, 0.01 vs 0.05. so, if hit 0.02, those buy at 0.05 will be punched badly too

Ooddd,

Yes I do read Maybank reports as well as other IB Reports. I only used it as my reference and usually I do take a table spoon of salts with it.

If I have followed Maybank TP, I would have sold my Velesto and Bumi Armada long time ago. Now I'm actually happy that I don't follow Maybank TP recommendation which at that time was SELL. There are many similar case, but I like to stop here..

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-01 12:47 | Report Abuse

在这边的人很多,一个月前在的人都没有叫人买啊,mabel,kian wei ,wei dong我都知道,就好像你突然出现??老实说,6分你觉得高,对于我们来说哈哈,卖吧卖吧。继续卖吧。klse这个月很多古股都烧伤了,麻烦你去各个论坛跑一趟,叫人别top up。你是救世主,别呆在这里,快去快去。

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-01 12:47 | Report Abuse

Why you so pessimistic but got your interest in this stock? Are you waiting to buy this counter?

Mabel

23,978 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-01 12:49 | Report Abuse

@Ooddd There are plenty choice in klse...why take risk here..why put your bet on sunset industry and company.. those sifu already burn hand, no choice.. but, not you and me

I re-enter KLSE in early June just after GE14 when KLCI index was at 1721 points. Today on June 1, the FBM KLCI close to 1,605. So, my re-engagements with KLSE is coming to one year. During this period the KLCI is down about 4 %. However, the total margins for all the XX Companies l have invested (covering all sectors that are affecting people’s life’s) is double digit % despite under current bearish market conditions with May being the weakest month. Hence, it’s a good indicator that I’m doing the right thing by outperforming the KLCI benchmark index. Hence, I can afford to take more risk since I have margin to play.

From last week exercise, I found out that 99.9% of Barakah's existing Investors still believe in this counter. Beside it’s very cheap. You can never get at this price ever. Hence why not?

I agree with you. Everyone risk adversity is certainly different from one another. We can certainly learn from each other’s . God gave us two ears and one mouth for a reason…. Think about it..