BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): BARAKAH (7251)

+0.005 (10.00%)

0.05 - 0.055

20 people like this.

16,346 comment(s). Last comment by Kotaro 1 week ago

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-02 11:21 | Report Abuse

有空的了解一下

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 11:21 | Report Abuse

I agreed worst event is pn17..but, worst case is still not that day since many still put hope on white knight, good news, better qr, etc.
But now, qr is worst than expected, Maybank give tp of 0.01, trade war getting serious after surprise tariff on mexico + China strong attitude against trump, etc - worst case coming soon....

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

So sifu, what happened to your Ann Joo @3.42? :)

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 12:41 | Report Abuse

@chun, u refer to me? If yes, show evidence. Honestly, I don't recall this. If you are my true fan, u will know I exist klse for quite some time...so, what you want perli, pls quote or show evidence....then we can start from there.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 13:08 | Report Abuse

@chunkit, pls explain your share - Jan news for what purpose? Try to trap blur investor go in tomorrow at high price of 0.045? The news is old. During that time, barakah haven't pn17, haven't out worst qr, maybank haven't rate tp 0.01, trade war haven't turn bad...so, what is the reason you show this old news?

Nikmon

3,010 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-06-02 13:14 | Report Abuse

Upside is limited, downside is unlimited. This one just buy and hope the white knight emerge..else just debt too high.

Nikmon

3,010 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-06-02 13:16 | Report Abuse

600million debt, with net asset 400 million, long way to recover, if trump does successfully trigger financial crisis, company like this sure bye bye.

Nikmon

3,010 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-06-02 13:18 | Report Abuse

Need strong heart playing this counter

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 13:39 | Report Abuse

@nikmon, thanks for remind on the sky high debt. Now, I can understand why Maybank give tp as low as 0.01. I have to revise my tp from 0.035 to 0.03 and now 0.025.

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-02 14:05 | Report Abuse

You know yourself whether you ever bought it :) you can try to deny but before that, delete ur relevant comments first so that people can dig it HAHAHA DUMBASS

And sure enough, I'm your true fan :) I enjoy reading your jokes everyday hahahahhaha

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 14:09 | Report Abuse

@chun loke, I will not del anything...just show here...we can start from there..if not, u better post at annjoo site..don't disturb me focus on my 0.025 tp

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-02 14:17 | Report Abuse

我是要大家了解油价的价位对怎个market的影响,ooddd大师不是给你看的啦,你念咒就好,买卖盘也不看,没人可以赢你的啦,一直说油价影响有多大,里面有对油价价位的分析哦。

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 14:18 | Report Abuse

For those who don't know Chun loke and don't know why he suddenly come out annjoo comment...don't worry, I don't know as well...after I do some research, then I understand why he try to divert focus...this is because he is holding big barakah @10sec (see below as evidence). So, pls forgive him.. if I will him, I'll also panic and say something that I also don't understand what I'm saying.

----
May 22, 2019 8:07 AM | Report Abuse

@kianweng Wait price fall until 6c and 5c then average lur. My average price now also 10c.

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-02 14:37 | Report Abuse

大师请原谅他们的无知,大师的道他们不会懂的,他们只会投资,如果买股票买不到最低价就是笨,像大师,不买就会讲,已经立在不败之地,高..实在高...佩服。

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

如果ooddd大师早出世40年,巴菲特估计也死在大师手上,被气死的...Haha

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-02 14:48 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaakaka you don't know? 22th January 2018? Funny orh? Bought Ann Joo @ 3.42 now die liao lahh.. I will also panic if I were you HAHAHA down more than 50%

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-02 14:50 | Report Abuse

So adorable ><

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-02 14:57 | Report Abuse

Jan 22, 2018 5:49 PM | Report Abuse

Any body home? I just on board...buying @3.42...looking forward on the performance tomorrow

*Yawning*

Trying to divert ur attention? I'm just.. trying to seek your professional advice. I have planning to buy Ann Joo man T_T

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

@chunLoke, I pening...no wonder I can't recall this. it was on Jan 2018...are you ok, boy? Don't worry too much on tomorrow result, it is pretty much set. Lost money is ok but don't lost yourself

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

Okayy.. pening2 boy wakakka

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

I sure look like Im worrying about tmr's price right? HAHAHAHHA duhh I kenottt

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 15:39 | Report Abuse

@chunkit, buy at lowest price is not that important. It is ok if you buy at high price on sunrise stock. But, you and other sifu case is totally different, you all bought high price on sunset stock. If you think you are good, then is ok.. since this is your money.. but, don't give false hope to potential buyer on white knight, inside news, etc bs news. As all of us know, the price going to drop further due to
1. The qr is bad than expected.
2. US stock, treasury yield and oil price drop on Friday
3. US-chins trade war with no end sight
4. Tomorrow T2 for those who fall into chase high trap on Thursday
5. Short trading week
6. Extremely high debt
7. The most important, since all smart sifu got trap at high price....no one will let you go so easy

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 15:56 | Report Abuse

@DasWack, my dear...Maybank target price news is not from me...see below..

----
/05/2019 3:13 PM

kianweng123 Barakah Offshore Petroleum (BARAKAH MK)
by Thong Jung Liaw
Share Price:
MYR0.06
Target Price:
MYR0.01
Recommendation:
Sell
15MFY19: A miss
Results came in below our expectation, which led to a 57% rise in our 18MFY19 core loss estimate. Barakah is now a PN17 stock following the default of its loans. It needs to address its under-utilised assets and rising debts. We do not rule out an impairment/ fire-sale exercise of its KL101 vessel (single-largest cost component) to resolve this issue. We cut its TP to MYR0.01, pegging it to 0.1x BV, reflective of peers that face similar debt default risk.
31/05/2019 3:16 PM

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-02 16:09 | Report Abuse

Odd you tell us what to do now? When we are trap here? For me I won’t sell my stock unless the company is delisted. Anything in the future can happen. Either company will announce bankrupt or can strike back. We won’t know. Can you give me the date when this company will close? If you are so sure it will bankrupt... >_<

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

I'm not fortune teller, I don't have crystal ball. What I believe is this stock will drop in near future. So, is not a good time to buy.

Once I finish slapping those sifu, I'll stop. Since I earn or lost nothing if the price is up or down. (Unless I really want to gamble on 0.035 or below)

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-02 16:18 | Report Abuse

大师自身难保,这样的头脑,跟你讲你也别信啦

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

请大家别买barakah 好吗,ooddd 大师一直讲我们叫人家买,请检查一下我的记录,几时叫人家买barakah,ooddd大师最喜欢做的事,哈哈

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2019-06-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

LOL I never said maybank news is from you la how can maybank news come from you? You maybank gah?

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

@chunkit, good boy, finally you agree not to buy at this high price of 0.045 since
5. Short trading week
6. Extremely high debt
7. The most important, since all smart sifu got trap at high price....no one will let you go so easy

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-02 16:26 | Report Abuse

Ooddd大师的消息是消息,是真的,你的数据是假的,新闻也是假的。没办法咯,你是大师吗!你赢你赢。他想要tp0.035就0.035,0.025.谁叫你是大师

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 16:30 | Report Abuse

@DasWeck, finally you aware that Maybank news is not from me. For those would like to know Maybank news. Pls see below..be careful if you want to gamble on next Monday @0.045

-----&

05/2019 3:13 PM

by Thong Jung Liaw
Share Price:
MYR0.06
Target Price:
MYR0.01
Recommendation:
Sell
Results came in below our expectation, which led to a 57% rise in our 18MFY19 core loss estimate. Barakah is now a PN17 stock following the default of its loans. It needs to address its under-utilised assets and rising debts. We do not rule out an impairment/ fire-sale exercise of its KL101 vessel (single-largest cost component) to resolve this issue. We cut its TP to MYR0.01, pegging it to 0.1x BV, reflective of peers that face similar debt default risk.

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-02 16:31 | Report Abuse

大师像你这样讲,armada欠的债不是更多,这一季才赚钱,那之前有人叫你买,那他是错,现在转亏为盈,那又是对,大师教教我吧,很乱勒

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 16:34 | Report Abuse

@chunkit, buy on right timing. Good stock will not up forever and bad stock will not down forever (unless delisted). What i can say now is this is not the right time to buy barakah. If you want buy, wait for lower price since

5. Short trading week
6. Extremely high debt

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2019-06-02 16:46 | Report Abuse

Dont twist my words, I never say you are the one who release maybank news and I didnt realize that because i never said its you from the start. And who doesnt know maybank news not from you of course not from you la BIG SIFU Maybank News ofcourse from maybank

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-02 17:02 | Report Abuse

你们认输吧,ooddd大师你以为每个人都像你一样未扑先知吗?一买就最高价最低价。

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 17:13 | Report Abuse

Ok..@DasWack. now, all know below Maybank news is from Maybank..so, Maybank tells us be cautious if you want to go in @0.045.
------

by Thong Jung Liaw
Share Price:
MYR0.06
Target Price:
MYR0.01
Recommendation:
Sell

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-02 17:16 | Report Abuse

哦,原来是资格问题,你们不会分析,没有大局观,不是ooddd大师,一招tp0.01杀死你..哈

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

@chunkit, not 1 skill..beside Maybank..there are many other factors that ask us don't buy @0.045. see below

5. Short trading week
6. Extremely high debt

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking if you buy at the present the most you can lost is 4cts, but you can profit 5 times (20cts). I think is a very good bet.

Nikmon

3,010 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-06-02 18:49 | Report Abuse

haha, @investsucessTrader....for you lose 4 cent maybe is 4k, but for other lose 4cent maybe is 400k....

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-02 18:54 | Report Abuse

Thats a very good bet, you win RM2 millions but only lost 400k.

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-02 18:58 | Report Abuse

Is Risky Stock you better not gamble.. Buy more expensive stock better you don’t too worry anything, even when the price fall down..

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 19:02 | Report Abuse

#investsuccess, if you can buy @0.03 why you buy @0.04?

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-02 19:03 | Report Abuse

Luckily I bet RM10K on this counter. But still feel pain... Now have to wait for strong fundamentals counter to earn back from this another . >_<

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-02 19:05 | Report Abuse

Can you guarantee me I can get at 0.03. before it shoot up. what if it shoot up and I miss the chance.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 19:25 | Report Abuse

@investsuccess, don't try to be funny. I checked your past post, u bought this counter at high price since few days/weeks back.
Those who not believe, check on his profile comment..
Again, this hand burned sifu trying hard to promote this counter so that they can minimize loses.
Again, think twice if you want to invest tomorrow due to
5. Short trading week
6. Extremely high debt

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-02 19:38 | Report Abuse

1. Bad qr than expected? Ermm whose expectation? Yours? Hahahah
2. Judging by this point of yours, so no investment is good lor right now? ^^ Also, get your fact right. How many times people need to tell you oil prices don't affect Barakah? duhh or you trying to say fall in oil price sends negative market sentiment? ^^
3. The crap as (2) , majority stocks can stock down due to trade war so again, don't invest lor?
4. Your assumptions? HAHA
5. This is the only points makes sense LOL
6. High debt.. okay, so? @@ if low debt what's the point of debt restructuring LOL .. ahhh right2 you are gonna say they won't success in debt restructuring/fake news release by the management? Ok.
7. Wao. Fact? K.

taloha

206 posts

Posted by taloha > 2019-06-02 19:45 | Report Abuse

sometimes strong fundamental counter can cause heartache too.... i have friends who paper lost 6 figures on blue chip... u wont know what will happen tomorrow. conclusion is too much possibilities in stock trading no sure win counter 1 haha.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-02 20:11 | Report Abuse

@chunloke, qr is bad than expected is from Maybank report that came from Maybank. See below
---

by Thong Jung Liaw
Share Price:
MYR0.06
Target Price:
MYR0.01
Recommendation:
Sell