HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

0.23 - 0.255

10 people like this.

12,355 comment(s). Last comment by 凯翔 赖 21 hours ago

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-15 03:34 | Report Abuse

@robertzz: Thanks for your infor...i went to check the news

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-15 19:06 | Report Abuse

QR coming soon

ket4212

596 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-05-15 19:22 | Report Abuse

I hope have dividend

RCZ2020

838 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-05-15 23:02 | Report Abuse

Good news for glove counters. Will move up

RCZ2020

838 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-05-15 23:52 | Report Abuse

Rubberex must come out with dividend

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-05-16 00:05 | Report Abuse

guys, please..its not about raising of covid-19 cases anymore..it's now all about how our country will handle the MCO..u must remember supply for gloves has improved drastically on global scale no matter how high the demand is..it is now easier to get gloves unlike last year..the drop in ASP globally is the prove

the game now is only about how our government handle MCO..like i said before..we need a total MCO like last time to excite the market once again like last year..if not, then just forget about it

last friday all US main indicator shows either new high or new rebound..even brent oil & gold shows strong rebound pattern..that is not good indicator to gloves stocks..most probably smart money will rush into recovery sector next week

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-05-16 00:34 | Report Abuse

kweon83 - >> last week the oil price down, due to India covid-19, the pressure of India market and the global move to have a further lockdown. Sure you read the news or what?..it is nothing to do with the government, it is a supply-demand in the free market.. not a good smart analysis, street trader

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-16 00:38 | Report Abuse

kweon83, recovery is not certain. What's certain is glove demand, even during or after covid, glove will still be here.

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-16 04:59 | Report Abuse

agreed...yes...supply and demand ...thats how market works...

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-16 05:02 | Report Abuse

How government cope with MCO is another issue totally,,,,,people till need food , still need daily necessities to survive... hospital around the world still need medical equipments, medical appliances ...including masks and gloves

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-16 05:20 | Report Abuse

If there are no covid, there will not be a MCO....How each government cope with covid situation will surely reflect the country efficiency, corruption level , educational standard, and so on....this is in fact a good time we can see how others countries react to covid...look at Israel PM ( Benjamin Netanyahu, strong educational background )
“It's not a race against other countries. It's a race against the virus,” one Israeli health official said.
Too bad, majority of Israelis has vaccinated but they are having a war with Palestinian. Hence, we can see and learn how the politicians handle covid and war all at the same time....like i said ...the politicians = Power, pride , money...

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-16 06:33 | Report Abuse

Haha...
"the game now is only about how our government handle MCO..like i said before..we need a total MCO like last time to excite the market once again like last year.."

correct me if i am wrong...i am so sorry to say, MCO doesn't make the gloves stock move, is the
" tai Lo Covid " does.

and sad to say, Malaysia government is way beyond to become a good government and care for "Malaysia" and the people and the growth ...We have so many islands...they can easily send the people coming back from India or others countries to isolate them in one of Malaysia island like Australia ( last year Australia did that to control the spread of virus)
Malaysia will never take the "true" initiative to do anything better...only good will be enough.

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 08:50 | Report Abuse

Everyone knows that asp will never back to the peak.. no need to keep on empahize it everything..

Just ask yourself. Had you personally done any calculations before ?? asp drop against production volume increase.. what will the outcome.. that will help you to understand more..

Look at your comment really make me laugh early in the morning.. hahahaha

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 09:00 | Report Abuse

Yes, you may say that those newcomer might drop their asp to penetrate into the market.. but ask yourself.. what is your purpose to have the ppe? Cheap or exisitng manufacturers proven with quality? at such situation, what you want? Which will you go for?? Maybe you will go for cheap.. but those who are intelligent will never care about this small money to compromise the quality..

Off course not to say China can't produce quality glove but it will take times to establish.

so far any data or news about new plant in china? I also want to analyze sikit.. cz as I know they will have difficulties to get raw materials

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 10:18 | Report Abuse

Just have a check on singapore cases, proven on what been highlighted for several times.. you may not agreed but that's the truth.

1. Not able to detect even 2 times pcr test been done. But after done with quarantine period, the person detected positive..
2. Already been vaccinated (pfizer) but still inflect with virus..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 10:26 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 10:35 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 10:35 | Report Abuse

Waterfish promote everyday.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 11:46 | Report Abuse

Goback to your lubang la

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 11:52 | Report Abuse

Be sensitive and smart to analyze with the news and data around.. dont show that you are just an empty shell.

Looks at Taiwan, Japan, Thailand, France and etc.. no of cases been spike for pass few days..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

Go to back to your lobang la

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 11:57 |

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. cant or dunno how to analyze? then asking people go back to lubang..

Seems like you need to have more moral education. Non of us cause the no of cases to spike.. we just share and analyze it.. not like you keep on cursing people.. you are the one will get the karma..

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 12:20 | Report Abuse

Btw since you are so believe with your vaccine.. why don't give you 2 dose of vaccine and fly you to india.. let you personally experience it? Want? Dare?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 12:22 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 12:23 |

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

Everyday shout here shout there saying that people black heart with keep posting cases keep.. maybe your interpretation and understanding level are too low.. no blaming, no worries.. hahaha..

The way you comment just shown what and how was your actual personality.. so, karma will find the right person, no worries...

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-05-16 14:01 | Report Abuse

gemfinder...what's up? hahaha... are you investing or lost of wife?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 14:48 |

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-05-16 14:50 | Report Abuse

gemfinder go back gambling until burn hand with your gambling gang frends in dataprep, genting & air asia la

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 14:52 | Report Abuse

Go back to your lobang la

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2021-05-16 15:26 | Report Abuse

Why bother with cases and covid infections around the world? Does you get a good correlations between cases and your stock price? (Maybe blind or forgetful but last year Dec'2020 how many case, now May'21 how many case? Stock price how much become how much?)
There is no direct correlations. Even US from 20k goes to 200k and then now drop to 40k still DJ is going up.
I don't think people need to be bothered with cases that they cannot be in controlled.
Mutations had been expected since beginning when Covid was declared a pandemic.
Vaccines had been expected to be further improved and would not be exactly a one size fits all.
Most importantly for people is the stock price goes up not constantly dropping that people lost interest and will moved to other counters.

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 15:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. still want to argue.. totally like a stone.. nowonder cases just non stop continue to spike up.. no awareness at all.. Those news serve as notification and awareness to everyone.. what are actual happening in the world.. dont be a follower, be smart to analyze anything you have. You will know what going to happen

whatever you want to scold.. karma will hit on right person..

ket4212

596 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-05-16 15:55 | Report Abuse

我们互相交流不要互骂!不要动怒

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 16:04 |

OkieDokie

197 posts

Posted by OkieDokie > 2021-05-16 16:07 | Report Abuse

唉,阿弥陀佛 !

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 16:40 | Report Abuse

First of all, I dont even share anything about daily cases.. just some updated news about covid cases in the world.. please check it out.. dont try to turn the story around..

This is the platform for us to discuss not for yourself to choose what and who you want to discuss.. if you want too, just walk off from here.. if you still want to continue scold those words.. you are welcome, I got no right to stop you.. karma will choose the right person..

Dont worry, I won't report you like others.. better dont delete what you had been posted.. got to show it to others.. hahahahah...

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-05-16 16:56 | Report Abuse

hahaha... agreed robertz.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 17:56 | Report Abuse

I c u so excited variant coming out la, cases increase la, vacine failures la. Wats ur motive? Gloves up so that u can run? Karma wil hit u.

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 19:24 | Report Abuse

Dont worry about that.. will stay here for investment not for FIFO.. advice you better watch out on recovery theme and steel.. hahahaha

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-05-16 19:54 | Report Abuse

hahaha... agreed robertz

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-16 20:08 |

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-16 20:41 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo.. really bad mouth.. smelly than longkang water

ket4212

596 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-05-17 07:15 | Report Abuse

morning

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-17 08:00 | Report Abuse

Wow usa cases drop drop drop

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-17 08:00 | Report Abuse

Israel sucess story

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-17 08:06 | Report Abuse

Why so many bears making noise ?

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-05-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

hahahaha... he is in a state of nervous disorder, street losing shortie always like that. By the way, could not find the "lobang" la.

If the trader is so expert in the stock market, they would be buying, not selling advice- Norman Ralph Augustine.

https://www.business-humanrights.org/en/latest-news/malaysia-medical-glove-manufacturers-see-surge-in-orders-due-to-covid-19-amid-forced-labour-concerns/
The case drop, but the glove sales are surging - by international news in US/Europe.

@gemfinder - scary huh.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-05-17 13:41 |