HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

0.23 - 0.245

10 people like this.

12,342 comment(s). Last comment by hafizfizor90 6 days ago

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-05-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

No choice, just wait for qr announcement.

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

throw inside trashbin la. haha rubishrex

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-05-25 12:18 | Report Abuse

Throw you first.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-05-25 12:50 | Report Abuse

All in 1000 lot..go go

z5spyglass

183 posts

Posted by z5spyglass > 2021-05-25 13:20 | Report Abuse

Rubberex is still in the grave. hasn't risen from the graveyard yet.

ket4212

595 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-05-25 13:35 | Report Abuse

I buy 1.27 this time jialat

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-05-25 14:34 | Report Abuse

Keep on collecting every day..today is good prrice to buy big..

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-05-25 15:13 | Report Abuse

Limit uP limit up

Posted by thestockhunter > 2021-05-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

today cannot limit up i’ll tell you how ruberex story will be... believe me or not up to you to evaluate
1) case hit 10k and global shortage in glove supply likely to happen
2) carepls will rise followed by ruberex this time ruberex will be above 1.25
3) ruberex annouce profit with increased by 1000% comapre to last quater since its in full capacity
4) ruberex annouce dividen yield of 7% at 7cents to 10cents
5) ruberex will limit up for 2days and will drop back and stable again around 1.5-1.6

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-05-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

Most people does not aware huge PAT is coming for Rubberex and still following the trend of other glove counters. Only time can tell the difference.

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2021-05-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

global shortage in glove ? how? most major countries are already in recovery mode with low reported cases daily

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-25 16:32 | Report Abuse

Majority gloves needed for testing. So if testing investing, demand also high

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-05-25 16:37 | Report Abuse

Vaccination needs gloves too.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-25 16:39 | Report Abuse

Now I quiet collect first. We never know covid is never certain. Those who buying recovery stocks at these prices, I really don't understand.

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-05-25 16:43 | Report Abuse

Retailers are collecting now. Guess qr and div announcement will be this evening or Thursday.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

QR should release before meeting if I am not mistaken

ket4212

595 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-05-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

close green hehehe

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

Holy cow. Today more than 7k. This must be preview of Indian variant

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-05-25 17:42 | Report Abuse

glove usages are increasing for more coming years, in horizontal/vertical in multiple industries. Ruberrex order today (if you are reading the annual report.... if you did it!.) the order is at full maximum till the end of this year, meaning just produce it since you already have buyers. Furthermore, they already secured in the year 2022 orders.

The opening of new factories pipelines are on right track to meet global demands,

So I3ryan - do your own analysis since all GURUs here already have the answers.

GURUs - collecting many today.

Posted by thestockhunter > 2021-05-25 18:30 | Report Abuse

they already in full capacity not like last qtr

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-25 19:32 | Report Abuse

Heard that lots of people very optimistic about vaccine progress for country.. really want to joke?

Total population for Malaysia was 32m and per month only able to secure 1m dose. Meaning that it need to take 32 months !! To ensure everyone to have the vaccines.. do simple calculations and understand about it.. not just straight believe on figure been posted..

Bear in mind, whole world are fighting for their quota.. any delay will just continue drag on current situation or become worst..

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-25 20:09 | Report Abuse

robertzz not one person need 2 dose?

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-25 20:50 | Report Abuse

oops.. then further drag somore.. my bad

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

yes....1 peoson need 2 doses.

if 1st dose injected already, u need to wait 22 days for 2nd dose. ( This apply to Pfizer only , AZ or Sinovac I don't know )

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

Plus, new India variant is reducing the efficacy of the vax. I really won't be surprised if it mutates again. At this time anything is possible. Those investing in recovery stocks are really gamblers with IQ of a kindergarten. That's my personal opinion. Medical stocks and stocks related to high demand/inflation e.g steel, timber are still ok.

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-25 21:46 | Report Abuse

Very hapy ka seeing cases inceease? It is expected. Y not seeing cases in usa? Haha. Karma wil hit u

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-25 22:02 | Report Abuse

brain3381, u really have some head problem keep saying about karma and people hoping for cases up. No one here is hoping for that. Are we capitalising on it ? Most definitely. But we do not hope for it to happen. We know it's happening

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-26 08:07 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. ask your Biden open the border and see.. now they are just containing themself in the country

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-26 09:06 |

ket4212

595 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-05-26 09:09 | Report Abuse

morning brother

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

Good morning

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

This counter actually quite quiet. Which is good

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

My bad on the calculations. Previously I had highlighted that total population for Malaysia was 32m. If everyone needs 2 doses, meaning that we need 64m.

Bear in mind, news already out that Sinovac jab not on list of approved vaccines for Saudi Haj quota. Do believe muslins will looks for alternative like AZ, Pfizer. With such situation, it will further drag the current situation or become even worst.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/05/25/minister-putrajaya-still-waiting-on-saudi-haj-quota-sinovac-jab-not-on-list/1976808

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-26 10:33 | Report Abuse

Ya u wish everyone got infected, virus stay forever, rubiahrex rm10, supermx rm20, topglv rm100. Then u wil hapy ever after. Just said it no need to twist n turn. Karma wil hit u

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

no need to talk so much la.. focus on your genting electricity saving project

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-26 11:12 | Report Abuse

up to date only 5.2% been vaccinated... still long journey to go

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-26 11:20 | Report Abuse

brian3381 making alot of noise

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-26 13:14 | Report Abuse

cz karma going to hit him soon. so now he is worrying..

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-05-26 13:16 | Report Abuse

dont forget still have lots of foreign...

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

Gloves going downhill

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-05-26 14:34 | Report Abuse

Omg, unable to register astra zeneca vacine. Too hot the line

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-05-26 15:31 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. karma back to you smd good luck, finish the st batch. I got my AZ my entire family on 1st batch

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-05-26 15:44 | Report Abuse

SInovac work well.at Indonesia, Brazil and other countries.(read the news if you havent... hahaha...) It is just western strategy to undermine China. China use Sinovac for their own citizenzhip. Seychelles use Pfizer and more than half gotten it, but the covid increase and create a new record day. This virus is unpredictable and it is living things, like us. Most countries covid case are increasing and we are trying to best avoid it. All horizontal industries get the benefits of its.. glove.

ket4212

595 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-05-27 08:18 | Report Abuse

morning brother

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2021-05-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

honestly....if punter or syndicate already push up careplus so high ...now syndicate taiko sould be able to see rubberex is the next best target to play...hahaha....just my view...hopefully i am right ...
bless morning and be safe everyone

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

Morning

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-27 09:28 | Report Abuse

Eh glove rarely got syndicate like fintec global and group of companies lar hahha. Majority holders of gloves are not individual investors

ket4212

595 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-05-27 12:53 | Report Abuse

ruberex的业绩出了吗?有派股息?