EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

-0.005 (1.45%)

0.335 - 0.345

34 people like this.

75,594 comment(s). Last comment by soon9913 16 hours ago

fujiapple

241 posts

Posted by fujiapple > 2020-09-16 20:26 | Report Abuse

video to share
https://youtu.be/hMeKFrw4bT8

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-09-16 20:35 | Report Abuse

apa macam my durian...

ks_lim

196 posts

Posted by ks_lim > 2020-09-16 20:51 | Report Abuse

TP1 >rm1 within 1 week,,,,,,
TP2> rm i.5 within 1 month.....
Be ready,,,,tighten ur seat belt.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:02 | Report Abuse

zigzags’ drive in gutter , bottom lower meet .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:03 | Report Abuse

hyper vomit accounting .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:03 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:04 | Report Abuse

i roar for BIGGEST innocents .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:05 | Report Abuse

your sacrifice , i confirm draw back , justice is practice , blood take blood return , fight until win

EarnAmeal

135 posts

Posted by EarnAmeal > 2020-09-16 21:06 | Report Abuse

Queue now maybe tomorrow can get 0.59, khatu

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:07 | Report Abuse

Provoke my temper , i will erupt my anger , even fierce revolution will make , python strength to defense it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:09 | Report Abuse

0.59 any time can get , i scare 0.495 is BACK , back to usual point , hurt you all .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:10 | Report Abuse

Harmony stolen declare .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:10 | Report Abuse

You all innocents to settle bill for BOTAK BM deposit .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:15 | Report Abuse

Robbery in day time declare , i will enroll the police report , investigated the SUPER CHEAT on EKOVEST , UMA action , price GAP UP investigation , in BAD TIME CURRENT , CONSTRUCTION WITHERED period , complete shut down period , impossible growth moments ........scandal on STOLEN .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:16 | Report Abuse

I really ask , FLY for whole fancy to see , superman FLY type , see whether can fly or not , MY KICK LEG even FLY HIGHER i talk .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:17 | Report Abuse

Ball burning off to describe the stolen incident , too much .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:18 | Report Abuse

For me , boycott and REPORT TO GOVERNMENT , ANOTHER 1MDB is happen , shameful of ore , BURSA shame also .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:22 | Report Abuse

patriot defense , we are MALAYSIAN , i care whole ore citizen , we are in same boat , need take care each others , not calculate MALAY , CHINESE or INDIAN , iban , kanazan and others pure race , we are one family , MALAYSIAN .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

I hope Mother shark read my thread , prepared the fighting , i will fight through , even fierce fighting back , i promised will WIN THE WAR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:30 | Report Abuse

Hypnosis cheating , people get not wake up type sleeping mode get TRAP ON , first class fishing tactic , all bilis stick on NET which syndicate setting on .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:32 | Report Abuse

Please call me , after wise the worst going to break out even mercy , table talk needed , insist .OK

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:33 | Report Abuse

MEET BANGSAR , ROOT TOP cafe , one by one .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 21:33 | Report Abuse

11.00 night , not meet not leave .

EarnAmeal

135 posts

Posted by EarnAmeal > 2020-09-16 21:38 | Report Abuse

Your English is good.

flysmart

477 posts

Posted by flysmart > 2020-09-16 21:38 | Report Abuse

we have someone who lost a lot of money on ekovest..... pity him/her. get a life..... move on....

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-09-16 21:54 | Report Abuse

Damn man if I have some extra funds left, I would buy this and keep it until end of this year.

ladybell

41 posts

Posted by ladybell > 2020-09-16 21:58 | Report Abuse

khatu tomorrow morning you try q. u won't know if you will get it. if below 0.58 i will continue collecting

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-09-16 22:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/40-stake-iwhcrec-may-cost-ekovest-rm15b

Should the negotiations bear fruit, IWH-CREC will have three shareholders, namely Ekovest (40%), IWH (20%) and CREC (40%).

Lim said the acquisition is going to benefit Ekovest in a long-term perspective as this will enable the construction outfit to have direct participation in the future developments in Bandar Malaysia.

"I am chairman for both companies, so I have to be fair for both companies. For Ekovest to participate, it will have a direct link to jointly develop any infrastructure or development in Bandar Malaysia. This is going to be very good for Ekovest's future order book.

"With the estimated gross development value of RM140 billion for Bandar Malaysia, Ekovest must have participation with IWH together with CREC," Lim told The Edge in an interview.

Adoi this is a no-brainer for me la. I'm going to sell some of my portfolio tomorrow and transfer the money in Ekovest.

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2020-09-16 22:12 | Report Abuse

Can keep.... Mgood

ladybell

41 posts

Posted by ladybell > 2020-09-16 22:25 | Report Abuse

"A good participation for Ekovest in the next 20 to 30 years to come"! This is a stock to hold! Constant flow of order book + earnings visibility!

Posted by ShareShaker > 2020-09-16 22:55 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will limit up to 0.70~0.80 cents range, then face some selling pressure and close around 70 cents, friday will rush up to 0.90~1.00 range

trust me when i said so because i am cushion! i have been collecting since June, it's almost time for me to enjoy the fruitfrul result

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 22:58 | Report Abuse

BM just a ELEPHANT project , how to benefit your , but benefit the LIES , BILLION put , TRILLION pocket back , pirate game .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:00 | Report Abuse

I very sick , even wad in , ICU , the hurt and wound , is whole life SADNESS , i blame myself cannot stop it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:01 | Report Abuse

Shaking ore , After 1MDB , another DIRTY STOLEN NATION CASE happen again .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:03 | Report Abuse

Greatest thief since devastate our belove country side

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:05 | Report Abuse

SINK CATASTROPHE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:05 | Report Abuse

CRISIS ORE FITTED .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:08 | Report Abuse

I terminated my life also , fight back , gain back MALAYSIAN IMAGE , not let the dirty game ALIVE , destroy our ORE < NEGARA CINTA KU .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:11 | Report Abuse

MY STRATEGY is KEEP DUMPING DOWN , let the price maintain on current 0.58 , static forever , reduce the damaged to MINIMUM stage , use all my resource , until fully utilize .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:12 | Report Abuse

Your night mare is my burden , rescue on time is my job sheet , MALAYSIAN boleh .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:13 | Report Abuse

ANWAR

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:14 | Report Abuse

LIMIT UP also , i will dumping down to break even it , MY TASK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-09-16 23:14 | Report Abuse

DUMP is my message .

fujiapple

241 posts

Posted by fujiapple > 2020-09-16 23:30 | Report Abuse

some one may sold all unloaded all his happiness on Sept 9.( day high 0.545) after sept 9 then the page flood with all the sadness and negative input here.. believe the only one purpose is to influnce others people to sell for their own purpose ,then to buy back at cheaper price before the price going up... this is just my point of view. do the things right ,we are free to comment free to voice up but be a resposible and moralable trader or investor.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-09-16 23:34 | Report Abuse

With this kind of rubbish comment and negative as always, cheating sendiri. Really pitiful to see this kind of failure

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-09-16 23:34 | Report Abuse

Wise person nvr with this behaviour or attitude.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-09-16 23:35 | Report Abuse

Winner or loser from stock market is one thing, losing respect because of rubbish comment. It’s personality

fujiapple

241 posts

Posted by fujiapple > 2020-09-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

techinically 1234 do quite well if sold at 0.545 before 0.55 resistant broken. anyway let us moving forward. market will decide tomorrow.. cheers

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-09-16 23:55 | Report Abuse

@ShareShaker tomorrow will limit up to 0.70~0.80 cents range, then face some selling pressure and close around 70 cents, friday will rush up to 0.90~1.00 range

trust me when i said so because i am cushion! i have been collecting since June, it's almost time for me to enjoy the fruitfrul result
16/09/2020 10:55 PM

Finally my Eko has started to move this week. Let see if it can break RM 1 this time..

Meow

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2020-09-17 07:19 | Report Abuse

This stock is for invester not trader. If u want to become trader go to healthcare stock lose faster gain faster. This counter is for long term . Buy and keep it for 2 years . By 2 year withdraw it . That’s time enjoy lo. For me I m not a trader it’s like a gambler. If u have passion for wait every year of your deposit dividen in bank why don’t make it here.