TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,504 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 3 minutes ago

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-11 13:50 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-11 14:03 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 14:04 | Report Abuse

Yes Calvin at least keep to his word and hold as Rm2.00 is the 1st target price

it is not a matter of greed.
it is a matter of principle of keeping faith with what Calvin told over 250 Eagle Group members

Ask for Sydney he posted more than Calvin on telling people to buy Tsh

How many articles you kept promoting Tsh target price Rm2.00

10 posts?
20 posts?
or 30 posts

Urging all in i3 forum and in Eagle group to chase Tsh till Rm2.00 target?

Then on the sly dumped all at Rm1.76

After sold all then turned to bad mouth Tsh in Eagle group

people in Eagle group there was one "charcoal heart"

later it was revealed to all

sly and dishonest to the very core

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-11 14:12 | Report Abuse

a very entertaining saturday indeed

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 14:12 | Report Abuse

What kind of character is this?

posted more than 20 times telling all that Tsh resources is good because Director Tan Aik Pen bought Rm12 millions worth of shares with his own hard earned monies

That was one of the repeated reason to buy Tsh

Now after selling all Tsh starts to bad mouth Tsh?

The fact that Director Tan Aik Pen bought Rm12 millions worth of shares now no longer needed as he sold all

in fact Director Tan Aik Peng kept up buying Tsh shares he just conveniently brushed aside

Director Tan Aik Pen also bought Tsh from Rm1.10 to the high of Rm1.79
So is he wrong to buy so high?

or he thinks when he bought Tsh at Rm1.79 still reasonable

Calvin has been consistent to follow Directors buying and everything is transparent and done above table

nothing sky nothing deceitful

all done honestly and truthfully

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

a sly person attacks people from behind

an honest person deals honestly

if we are honest there is nothing to hide and fear

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-11 14:21 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 14:27 | Report Abuse

why ?

after selling tell all to exit

be honorable

tell all to stop chasing first

then tell all you intend to sell and stopped posting

but posted to the very end

AFTER HAVING SOLD ALL

THEN ONLY TELL OTHERS TO SELL

IS THIS THE CORRECT BEHAVIOR?

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-11 14:36 | Report Abuse

Very depand on motif and motivation
If some expert sini jual 1.79-1.81
Ask ppl to run is niat baik
Then good
If ask ppl to sell to 170 and he buy balik , haha… bodoh juga la
Cause now is 1.22
Support now should be 1.15-1.25

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-11 14:38 | Report Abuse

fundamental analysis vs technical analysis. there really is no right or wrong. however, tsh direction continues to buy shares is a good sign

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-11 14:41 | Report Abuse

Macam Jjptr
kita help yang kurang mampu
Dengan kemampuan kita

Niat baik

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 14:59 |

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-11 15:21 | Report Abuse

Vert entertaining saturay indeed, very happening. lol. sunglasses on watching this. cheers.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

Weechichi

Calvin likes your cute ID

I used to call my second son nickname Yitchichi

now he has grown up and he is Dr. David Tan

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

Hehe. Calvin. Your son become Dr liao uh. Congrats! My son still young at infant stage, hope he can be doctor some day too oh. Hehe. Cheers.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-11 17:10 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo, no point to argue so much. The dust is settled, let us going forward to see TSH becoming one of the plantations star next year.
What a super Saturday. Cheers

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 23:41 |

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-06-12 02:00 | Report Abuse

Well, it till be interesting to see where TSH will stand at the year end. Calvin predict it will go up and see research are expecting it to be down. Also weechcihi expect to have a good return within the next few months or weeks. Interesting

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-12 09:20 | Report Abuse

A

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-12 10:00 | Report Abuse

hoho. that is right, limitup4u. That is based on my own decision, so in any case, return is also my own, if it's a loss then I suck it up and walk away. That simple. Anyway, time is on my side and based on probability and science, most of the time it turns out to be favorable to my decision. still, my own decision. cheers. good Sunday!

Berlin

319 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-12 12:21 | Report Abuse

@skoh888 Another very sensible article! Recommended reading for all newbies who have not faced a torrential avalanche that sweeps all before it.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-12 13:15 | Report Abuse

Very much agreeable to skoh888's brilliant article. Thank you so much.
On the other hand, it should be "icing on the cake" if the same article would have been put up in i3 when TSH share price was at RM1.89 at that time. I am just saying.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-12 13:15 | Report Abuse

skoh888

thank you for the post

Calvin noted your concern
Just to let all know I never claim to be Guru

As for Tsh I have believed since day one when I bought at Rm1.09 and have been true to the believe that it will go above Rm2.00 and higher

As Directors Tan Aik Peng bought as high as Rm1.79 we have followed him

As to price down Calvin feels for all the short term pain

But Calvin keeps the faith and I feel as much pain like all

Calvin looks forward to the future and will hold till June 2023 and longer

As today is the LORD'S DAY PLEASE GO CHURCH OR READ YOUR BIBLE

Regards
Calvin

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:26 | Report Abuse

Yes you better read your BIBLE too

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:28 | Report Abuse

Thank you Berlin and start of the bull for your comments.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:29 | Report Abuse

yes Indeed I did leave a comment on the Jtiasa thread at the highs of RM1.28 with a warning when the RM3.00 target was mentioned and I was chided. It's on record

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:35 | Report Abuse

Berlin is wise enough to see through the shenanegans of a manipulative puppet master

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:36 | Report Abuse

The selling is absolutely atrocious to put it mildly

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-12 13:36 | Report Abuse

Not only invest oneself in this world; also need to Invest in God for after life.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

perhaps the Securities Exchange should be given a copy of the article and let them decide

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:40 | Report Abuse

My conscience is totally clear.... i only speak the truth and what I see. I have nothing to gain by calling out this person except I have to speak for so many on I3 who are just so sick of the continuos spamming

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:41 | Report Abuse

why the f....do you have to keep spewing the same shite over and over again? is it your ego? the need to be right? daddy issues?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:50 | Report Abuse

I am also a man of faith so no need to preach to me about religion. You should look in the mirror before you adopt your holier than thou attitude! sheesh

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:54 | Report Abuse

@startofthebull... I still own TSH at Rm1.26. I still like this stock for a host of reasons but more importantly I have a game plan on what to do should the price drop further or if it goes up to a certain level. I would not just dumb dumb buy and do nothing.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 13:57 | Report Abuse

look up the meaning of caveat emptor if you do not understand the article. Don't write dumb comments like you should buy at your own risk blah blah or no one put a gun to your head

Mini2021

1,445 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-12 14:02 | Report Abuse

BREAKING NEWS: Mahsing going to take over TOPGLOVE and become world No 1 glove factory.........

Berlin

319 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-12 14:07 | Report Abuse

I still hold my portfolio of plantation stocks including TSH, HSPlant, JTiasa and others. No borrowing, hence no pressure to sell at poor prices in a weak market. However, the almost insanely incessant optimistic calls by cannot-be-wrong Calvin has got me irritated as it is a danger to many weaker investors' financial health. That fella has a messianic complex, it seems.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 14:10 | Report Abuse

@berlin....yes i really felt the need to speak my mind. It's just absolute nonsense that many can see it but no one stands up to him

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 14:11 | Report Abuse

when he gets rebuked, he comes back with 10 more post and comments...what kind of narcissist does that?

Berlin

319 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-12 14:12 | Report Abuse

@skoh888...you did us all a favour by calling him out.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

No one is having a good time in the markets unless you are short. So a good guru who has many followers should empatize with the situation and not tell them all is ok and no worry

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 14:15 | Report Abuse

empathy is not a sign of weakness but a sign of a good and strong leader

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-12 14:20 | Report Abuse

We, including newbies, are adults. As responsible adults we are responsible for our own actions. It's a public forum and anyone can publish any shxt article s/he wishes. The decision to invest or not always (win or lose) falls squarely on the investor. It's caveat emptor, even newbies know that! Ultimately it's ur money, ur decision. Don't like his or her messages, just ignore them.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-12 14:29 | Report Abuse

On Time....good that you understand the article!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-12 14:40 | Report Abuse

Caveat emptor?
That is a good one.
Well, next time no one should chase a stock eventhough it's directors are continuously buying it's own company's shares.
Contradictory it may not be necessary wrong to buy a stock that it's directors are selling.

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-06-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, mind to share why you have change your target from end of dec 2022 to end of June 2023?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-12 14:55 | Report Abuse

By the way, it seems Ukraine is about to lose the war and Russia may decide to end it's so called "special military operation" in a month or two.
What would be the effects on plantation stocks if it happens then?