TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,505 comment(s). Last comment by prudentinvestor 5 minutes ago

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-06-10 16:21 | Report Abuse

calvin
What is the intrinsic value for TSH?
When or at what price should your followers sell?
When or at what price shoud they buy?

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng ,to believe or not you posting so far is up to person , not everyone here as rich as you , you can buy everyday.

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

Nobody how low TSH can go , My target is 1.25, as what Calvintaneng said can reach Rm 4.00, if go up to Rm 1.50 still not too late to buy

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

Hoho. Sweet. Sweet. Sweet. The bear is happy. After the bear is full, he will walk away happily and meet with the bull. The bull will want some fishes too. Cheers.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

Company can buy and sell leasehold or freehold land in lndonesia. Lu tau boh.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-10 16:49 | Report Abuse

Yesterday was the last trading day for Kenanga Investment Bank call warrant. No more kacau kacau mah.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

How on earth would you think the buyer would have placed down payment to buy the land if it cannot be converted to industrial land?

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-10 17:15 | Report Abuse

Many people are with limited knowledge be it whatever knowledge la. Why waste the effort to explain so much. haiya. this market is effectively for ppl with the knowledge to exploit those with not that much knowledge or totally illiterate. hhoho. TGIF. cheers.

Jeremytee

145 posts

Posted by Jeremytee > 2022-06-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

Calvintan,
Noted and thanks. I will contact Miss Wendy.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2022-06-10 17:24 | Report Abuse

Slow and steadily the slide comes and some coconut will keep topping up as usual.
Citing insider's actions as lead to buy is foolishness. Insider can do KIRI KANAN magic.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2022-06-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

This might be another NETX promoted by Calvin.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-06-10 17:33 | Report Abuse

Calvin has become infamous for his unthinkable fixated delusional promotion of Netx. This is history and fact.

However, TSH is a better company than Netx. I don't think it will go the same way as Netx.

In investing, it is important to know:
1) What is the intrinsic value of the company?
2) Can this company be purchased at a significant discount to its value?

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-10 17:35 | Report Abuse

Dicky, dont need to keep whack calvin also la. said before, everyone is matured adult here. whoever did their stock purchase out of others recommendation are bound to be responsible for their own decision. and every thing said in forum shall be taken with pinch of salt too. That said, I added quite a lot TSH in the past days and gonna reap rewards soon. you will see me post my gain in 3 to 6 months time, maybe earlier, who knows. That said, enjoy Friday and weekend! cheers and bye.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-10 17:45 | Report Abuse

Yesterday was last trading day of warrant. Today is last day for the VWAP calculation. Hence still kacau kacau today. Monday confirmed no kacau

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-10 17:55 | Report Abuse

Adcool. I really like you, although we have not crossed each other. I like smart player. This world need more smart player. Smart player think alike. We are in the same league. anyway. enjoy!

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-10 18:59 | Report Abuse

Smart investor buy low, sell high make profit, 100% no such thing holding shares for 5 years,

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-10 19:29 | Report Abuse

Later I go register telegram account

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-06-10 21:03 | Report Abuse

Maintain OUTPERFORM and TP of RM1.90 based on FY22E PER of 11x and 1.0x prospective FY23 NTA of RM1.87 after imputing the RM422m divestment gain. Risks to our call include: (i) adverse weather, (ii) revision in Indonesia’s biodiesel levy and export tax structure, and (iii) volatile CPO prices.

Source: Kenanga Research - 8 Jun 2022

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-06-10 21:17 | Report Abuse

The smart investosr do their your own analysis and valuation. They do not blindly follow the TP given by investment brokers or analysts, eg, Kenanga Research.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-10 23:07 |

soon2795

127 posts

Posted by soon2795 > 2022-06-10 23:28 | Report Abuse

The edge news:
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/palm-oil-prices-weaken-rm4000-t...

The Star news:
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2022/06/09/plantatio...

The Edge bearish on palm oil while The Star bullish on palm oil. Not sure which news to read anymore

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-10 23:30 | Report Abuse

Previous mostly good news

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-10 23:36 | Report Abuse

Is good if calvin group got buying in
as they all long term player
Sure gain...
At least supporter see some sincerelity
Of one way direction of LONG
Bukan hanya cakap cakap mar...
Sunny rookie yang expert they much smart.
Lain bukan semua smart.
Lately rasa rasa sudah bottom plantation,
Tapi ecb sudden kacau

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-10 23:38 | Report Abuse

Harap after euro tutup
Usa boleh datang balik
Aiyo

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-11 04:28 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 08:39 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 08:44 |

Berlin

319 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

SEE Research's bear market call seems almost prescient in hindsight; irrefutable, indisputable and borne out by current market events. An avalanche of pessimism that sweeps all before it, yet some would ignore or deny. Perhaps they live in an insulated high rise penthouse in the red light district of Amsterdam and don't need to come down to earth.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-11 09:41 | Report Abuse

Why no keep supermac?

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 09:49 |

Berlin

319 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

Calvin,
Don't beat around the bush and talk 3 talk 4. You are but a pied piper leading many to Amsterdam and even in the face of damning facts, continue piping with little remorse. Please refute See Reseach messages point by point if you can, if you dare, if you have any following.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 09:54 |

Berlin

319 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-11 10:02 | Report Abuse

SOP? This is TSH thread and SEE Research comments are not specific to SOP at all. You try to confuse and obfuscate. Do reply point by point.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-11 10:12 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research is like telling the kids not to climb the fence ONLY after the kids fell down.
Anyway, KLSE is opened 5 days a week and will remain so after we meet our Creator one day. TSH still has long way to go.
Those want to cut loss, average down, sideline, buy now or whatsoever it is all on their own. NO ONE SHOULD BE BLAIMED BUT ONLY THEMSELVES and that including me.

Berlin

319 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-11 10:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin,
No reply? You have made the case that you are a very confused investor and no stock messiah. Good bye.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 10:14 | Report Abuse

That is what we know

Tsh as far as we know we are not punting short term

we are investing

so we will hold till December 2022

Even if it is down short term we still hold

Calvin first buy call on Tsh was Rm1.10

Price went up and we certainly hold as it has not reach our target price of Rm3.00 and December 2022 still 6 months more

come back in Dec 2022 and then all will know

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-11 10:16 | Report Abuse

Talking about charts, red candles, green candles and whatnots. Those technical chart Sifu also no where to be seen on social medias these days.

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-06-11 10:17 | Report Abuse

It’s a good Saturday. Everyone is responsible for own monies and trading decision. Like I emphasized many time. And that’s where the term DYODD (do your own due diligence) came from. Get a life people. Cheers.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

Kita boleh see some history foot step
Hmm.. boleh cari ya..

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

Also there are many 马后炮 in i3 forum. Very common lah.

treasurehunt

1,813 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-06-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

Next time, should DAP label themself as communist party to gain the support from the Malaysia Chinese community during election?

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-11 10:57 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research,

What so great Is in your research ? Your views are all in the hindsight and full of destruction as if there were no tomorrow .

Instead of saving a person from falling into the dept of the pit , you are putting down heavy rocks. !!!

Instead of healing the pains of the wounds you are putting more salts !!!

Remember after the rain, there will be sunshine.

The stock market especially the plantation counters will recover. Just a matter of time.

treasurehunt

1,813 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-06-11 11:12 | Report Abuse

Business world is like that during the infant stage especially those company reporting ultra growth through churning exponentially revenue. That's the way of betting big in shortest time taping into the capital market..alike sitting in rocket shooting to the moon or falling down into the deep sea.

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 11:50 | Report Abuse

Chon888 is correct

We should stay positive

always try to heal
not go putting salt in people's wounds

A person should always seek to make friends and help

Calvin always extend a hand of friendship to all and avoid those holding fist looking for a fight

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-11 12:34 | Report Abuse

If can see big reseach team willing up update and share value info to my gain
Aku amat hargai , after all paling slow react is kita ikan bilis and beginer.
Info at the right time protect my gain get more respect and will following him.
No use give expiry mental food to stay at prison. Prison in topglove dont know how many still survive. Data lee even also keep buying.

Who give good info at correct time
Paling baik
Show me the money
Calvin
See reseacher

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

Yes Sop up from Rm3.55 to over Rm5

bplant giving double digit dividend

Tsh bosses still buying we follow

we will buy more while cheap as our rm3 target still on

Posted by stockraider > 2022-06-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

Remember loh....just like palm plantations they are no virgin plantations bcos of ESG....thus new plantation is curtailed.....thus existing brownfield can enjoy the party unlike gloves loh!

Same thing is applicable for refinery loh!
Why Refinery Crack Spread at stubbornly high price leh ??

This is bcos of ESG mah! Investing in refinery require high capex in the billions mah!

Bcos of emphasis.....in ESG no one dares to invest in new refinery as they fear they could not recouped its capital, eventhough there is a shortage in capacity loh!

As a result they continue to run the refinery old junk to milk & accumulate as much profit they can get loh!

Despite President Biden urge the USA Refinery to increase capacity, the owner just give the President a very cool reception loh!

Posted by CharlesT > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Now everybody (even my neighbour's dog) also know coming Q2 profit for HY n Petronm will be very very very the good

Lets c if dreams can come true n all will be hand in hand laughing to the banks

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-11 12:43 | Report Abuse

Any expert tahu undang ada di batu
Sila wishper ya..
Macam wwf wrestring
Tak pity ke tengok si kurus itu keep on kena pukul tapi masih harap boleh makan pil itu untuk jadi kuat and healing macam woverine xman.