TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,518 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 hour ago

kl_guy

1,483 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-07-08 12:23 | Report Abuse

look like plam oil counter has hit the bottom . Look at klk already rebound. take KLK as lead in plam oil counter.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-08 12:26 | Report Abuse

JJPTR,
Must tell you how many times ?

Must remind you how many times?

Calvintaneng's reports and analysis are for reference purposes and should not be strictly followed.

Whether buy or sell is entirely up to you ! ! !

Whether to buy or sell is entirely of your own decisions ! ! !

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

TSH DIRECTOR BOUGHT AT RM1.643 AVERAGE

NOW ANY PRICE BELOW HIM IS ACTUALLY A NICE DISCOUNT

GET IT WHILE CHEAP

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3246973

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

Lepas tokoh minyak opec sudden meningal
Tokoh japan anpei tumbang darah

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-08 12:35 | Report Abuse

No right No wrong
Market always Betul
Follow price Action

Bukan tengok chat captain atau sesiape pun…

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-08 12:35 | Report Abuse

Ta Ann and TSH are picked as MSCI index stocks, among others. Near two years low as reported. This also means the reverse direction should be all the way UP!
-----------------------
Emerging Asia bonds have fallen for four straight months, while the MSCI Asia Pacific Index of shares is trading near a two-year low after the Fed delivered a series of outsized rate hikes to tame inflation. Policymakers in South Korea, the Philippines, India, and Malaysia have also tightened in recent months.
-Bloomberg-

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-08 12:39 | Report Abuse

@anthony...wise man brother! anyways i3 is entertaining as hell !! Nothing is should be taken too seriously...at the end one can be king of I3 but be very poor from his investments! Strive to be the 10% winners and not the 100% losers

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-08 12:43 | Report Abuse

Losers are always the one who played contra or all in to one stock only.

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-08 12:45 | Report Abuse

You really think tsh will have the chance to limit up? If value is cheap like you said, by director only buy 500k units per day? Why not more? Why the company never do any share buy back?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-08 12:50 | Report Abuse

@Vtrade
OPEC pun suka orang bergaduh gaduh. Ada peperangan minyak boleh jual lebih mahal.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-08 13:09 | Report Abuse

Skoh, tq info on reminder

Monday raya Haji
Yeah…
Cuti cuti msia

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-08 13:10 | Report Abuse

StartOfTheBull ,
Tapi ' kalau' ada peperangan dipasar saham semua hangus .

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-08 13:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, sudah give up explain to them. Wan buy them buy la. Naysayers camping in this forum sure they also want buy. But too much free time want to attack Calvin.

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-07-08 13:33 | Report Abuse

@investorformilkmoney, besides SEE_RESEARCH, there are a few more investors/readers who do not like/agree with Calvin, like skoh888 and wallstreetrookie are strongly against Calvin's researches and postings. Generally, i found that Calvin's postings are detailed presentations are very helpful and do encourage long term investors to continue to hold on. nobody can know about the market movement whether it is up or down tomorrow and if he who tells us to keep on buying knows how low the prices will go, he would not have bought at a higher price than RM1.00. For most of us, i believe there are not many who want to stay up till the midnight having to write up and post them into the forum.

markgold

315 posts

Posted by markgold > 2022-07-08 13:44 | Report Abuse

Agree with moneyontheway. Calvin talks about facts, those against please let us know your reasons and supporting fact.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-08 13:46 | Report Abuse

@moneyontheway
Precisely because of Calvin's detailed analysis and data from existing source that some are jealous and trying to attack him. When the price was up, it was quiet. Now when it's down they take this chance to attack him.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-08 13:47 | Report Abuse

From the past few months I can see Calvin has a lot of enemies in i3. I know the reasons but that is also not a concern for me. The best I know is Calvin has really worked hard to write many details and informative blogs and comments, it really helps my investment knowledge as well.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-08 13:48 | Report Abuse

Do keep it Calvin, thank you.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-08 13:51 | Report Abuse

yes please keep up the good work Calvin!...it's not easy to have a 100% record! thank you

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-08 13:54 | Report Abuse

As long most ppl feel he ada contribute to profit then ok mar...

Pasal jeoulos
Memang ada
So consistant and always positive energy. Despite cabaran inner or outer.
Trading without emosi.
He is captain sini.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

I only follow one person, VTrade. He is the real operator on i3investor. Calvin is just a stock promoter.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=QJO3ROT-A4E

Bravo

People like DickyMe and VTrade are the accounts that you should follow. The rest, just retail investors

VTrade is not a retail investor

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-07-08 13:59 | Report Abuse

VTrade helped me make money

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-08 14:03 | Report Abuse

i3 operator ?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-08 14:04 | Report Abuse

@jjptr.... i hope u shorted cpo at 4300

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-08 14:08 | Report Abuse

Vtrade is a gifted mysterious guy. Don't abandon your baby when you travel, ya.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-08 14:11 | Report Abuse

@jjptr....haha don't worry I won't sue you haha

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-08 14:11 | Report Abuse

Tak kira siape
Janji buat niat baik
Maket tentu ada 3suara
Tapi tentu betul in specific time zone

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-08 14:16 | Report Abuse

jjptr
I hope by now all are clear

hope we can see Tsh move up to next level

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-08 14:21 |

Posted by Tristanharrell011 > 2022-07-08 14:23 | Report Abuse

Everyone on hope, end up ? hahahaha

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-08 14:25 |

drken91

339 posts

Posted by drken91 > 2022-07-08 14:29 | Report Abuse

exactly, Calvin lives rent free in their heads! hahah
anyway, he proved me wrong abt gloves last time - so I accept it like a gentleman, unlike some hooligans here...

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-08 14:30 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-08 14:31 | Report Abuse

in India Wilmar has launched new IPO called Wilmar Adani

and cooking oil also very popular

So Tsh by proxy to Wilmar has a very wide market of over 2.75 billions just China and India alone

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-08 14:32 | Report Abuse

We live on hopes, don't we? Nobody will care to write comments in i3 if there isn't any hope. It is better just hide the smartphone under the pillow and do nothing.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-08 14:36 | Report Abuse

Wilmar, another well managed company. I missed the opportunity to have it in my portfolio.

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2022-07-08 14:41 | Report Abuse

Highly undervalue n oversold, shd rebound anytime

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-08 14:46 | Report Abuse

My freezer full already. I don’t want “anytime”, I want NOW! :)

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-08 14:56 | Report Abuse

I really doubt tsh can reach the previous high. With many got trap from 1.8-1.0, i bet many will sell as soon it reach their entry price.

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-08 15:00 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

TSH THROUGH WILMAR ALSO HAS EXPOSURE TO ADANI WILMAR OIL IN INDIA

JUST INDIA & CHINA ALONE GOT 2.75 BILLION CONSUMERS

SEE

https://www.chinadailyhk.com/article/146379

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

Wilmar has managed to fulfil the Indonesian government’s requirement to provide community plantations up to at least 20% of the total concession area of the company.

Currently, the company has a total planted area of over 34,032 hectares under government-originated plasma schemes and currently has fully met the regulation requirements.

The analysts also note an increasing demand for sustainability-certified palm products, with Wilmar saying that 91% of its RSPO production sold as RSPO and under schemes such as the International Sustainability & Carbon Certification (ISCC).

They maintain their net profit forecasts for Wilmar at US$1.78 billion ($2.49 billion), US$1.82 billion and US$2 billion for 2022, 2023 and 2024 respectively.

Some catalysts that they see for the company are a stronger recovery in China operations, and a surprise margin upside from the good timing in sourcing of raw materials.

-TheEdge, Singapore-

Investorrr

659 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-07-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

@Trader Alwa

today price really over done,far below the lower bollinger band,it could be the lowest footing for TSh.(6 .7.2022)

Investorrr

659 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-07-08 15:56 | Report Abuse

actually the most bearish point when RSI 14 hit 23.7754 on 21.6.2022.

Investorrr

659 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-07-08 16:01 | Report Abuse

in fact uptrend convergence started since 21.6.2022,,,if I'm not wrong.

kl_guy

1,483 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-07-08 16:01 | Report Abuse

arowana brand is big in china. TSH with wilmar really spark some fire. China consumption of arowana oil is huge.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

@jpptr
Good to clear up misunderstanding.
Today happy trend