TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,518 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 3 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-10 16:14 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

邱逸帆:疑找“水鱼”接手

资产管理公司高级主管(基金管理)邱逸帆受访时说,由于目前股市已经没有行动管控(MCO)期间的牛市,因此类似方式非常大可能是在诱骗散户进行炒作。

淡市时小成本可炒股

在股市投资十多年的他指出,2020年8月股票交易额最高可以去到接近100亿,但MCO后,没有利好因素,如今一天交易额只有接近10亿而已,散户的参与感也变低,所以大家都在抛售,不排除有不法分子试图想为脱售找“水鱼”。

他也提醒,目前市场交易不活跃,因此很容易就能通过数十万小额来推高股价,也有可能是不法分子试图在各国,如越南、泰国、马来西亚找散户,以进行操纵。

“有时,我们会看到20至30万令吉就能推高一个股,影响它1至2角钱。这是熊市下的一种操纵。一些股票甚至不到10万就能推高某些股了。”

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 16:28 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research

TSH /9059

SEE_RESEARCH

WAIT for strong rally VERY SOON

First target ------ RM 1.30

Mid term target --RM 2.00

2021-08-14 12:32

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/see_research/2021-08-18-story-h1569802823-NOW_SHOWING_THE_TRILOGY_OF_FAST_FURIOUS_SHOWS_PART_15_UPDATED_NUMBER_6_

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

The true facts will come to lights .

THE TRUTH WILL PREVAIL.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-10 17:12 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 17:29 | Report Abuse

This fact is the truth

Director Kelvin Tan Aik Pen bought RM23 millions continuously then and did he stopped buying?

No he didn't stop and in fact he bought even more up to RM76 MILLIONS

SO THE TARGET PRICE OF RM2.00 STILL CHUN CHUN YET AHEAD

SO SHORT TERM SELL DOWN PRESENTS US A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO BUY CHEAP

HIS NON STOP BUYING AND BUYING AND BUYING WILL SEE TSH GOES OVER RM2.00 SURELY AND STEADILY

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 17:33 | Report Abuse

As our target of Rm2.00 then Rm2.50 and higher never change from day one we consistently hold

And will buy even more

As for price correction Directors like Tan Aik Yong and Kelvin Tan Aik Pen never wavered a single bit by holding at Rm1.643 and Rm1.79

so we WILL HOLD STEADFASTLY

AND BUY MORE BY FOLLOWING THEM BUY

WE WILL SEE GOOD TIMES AHEAD AS WE KEEP BUYING EVEN CHEAPER THAN THEM NOW

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 17:35 | Report Abuse

Better to hold Tsh with Insider buying support than pump and dump kgb wb or other connan stock anytime

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 17:37 | Report Abuse

Conman bluff once pump and dump

Conman bluff twice pumped and run

We are True Investors holding tightly what we are convinced to be Great Value stock like Tsh

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 17:40 | Report Abuse

TSH

T ENACIOUS
S AMSON
H ERCULES

CONMAN SAID TSH DIRECTORS BOUGHT EXTRA RM23 MILLIONS SO GO BUY

AFTER SELLING CONMAN NEVER BOTHER

DIRECTORS BOUGHT ANOTHER RM76 MILLIONS?

IRRELEVANT?
WHY?
ANSWER:
CON MAN SOLD ALL

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 17:42 | Report Abuse

If Director of RM23 millions Tsh is reason to buy then why Directors bought RM76 MILLIONS TELL PEOPLE TO SELL?

IS THIS NOT A FORKED TONGUE PERSON OR DOUBLE HEADED SNAKE?

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-10 17:46 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research,

In share market, there is always a risk involved. Nobody is 100% sure as to how high it will reach or how low it may go.

Anyone follows strictly will have to bear his own risk .
Any analysis including your analysis are for reference purposes and not be followed strictly

Certain target may hit one time or another but not always be so everytime.

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 17:46 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 17:52 | Report Abuse

It is not whether price up or down

It is the wrong behavior that is unacceptable to all honest and decent people

On the on hand keep on promoting and telling everybody go chase

Why chase?

TSH DIRECTOR BOUGHT RM23 MILLIONS FAST AND FURIOUS

SO PEOPLE LISTENED

THEN DUMPED ALL SLYLY LIKE A FOX

THEN TURN COAT

KEEP TELLING PEOPLE BAD THINGS ABOUT TSH

IS THIS BEHAVIOUR CORRECT?

OF COURSE NOT

KENA BANNED BY EAGLE GROUP ADMIN

AND NOW WHY MAKE SO MUCH NOISE?

JUST KEEP QUIET IF GOT NOTHING GOOD TO SAY

NOW TSH BOUGHT BOUGHT EVEN MORE

RM76 MILLIONS!!!$$$

AND STILL BUYING

THE STORY STILL THE SAME.

WE NEVER CHANGE ONLY CON MAN DOES

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-10 18:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-10 18:24 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 18:25 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 18:28 | Report Abuse

just think what kind of people are these

they go every where with salt

put salt in people"s wound and real sadists

not a day they don't let people live in peace but keep kacau?

surely evil will befall such people

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-10 18:29 | Report Abuse

I’m gonna ignore all the stuff posted here yesterday, today and almost certainly tomorrow

I had answered PSAialert here with a hint when he posted a week or so ago (not sure, old jor) he was puzzled who kept selling during the price fall. I said a shareholder still held (at the time) 60M shares

Adcool paid attention (I think) and prolly checked and replied that it was EPF

PSAialert then quickly replied referencing TSH’s AR2021 announced in *APRIL* saying EPF owns bout *44M shares*

In Feb this year, the second to last trades done by EPF on TSH revealed they sold but CAREFULLY still held that crucial 5.04%. That announcement also revealed EPF still held 69M shares. Sell date 16/2, announcement date 22/2

On 22/2 announcement by TSH revealed that EPF sold on 17/2 just enough to be considered no longer considered a substantial shareholder. This was the last trade done by EPF when they became a unsubstantial shareholder

I’ve posted before here why EPF can choose to sell and no longer be a substantial shareholder

I suggest checking all the times/dates I mentioned above wrt EPF

I dunno what is EPF’s margin holdings in TSH, same as I dunno LTH’s. Both are margin accounts understandably. Both sold and sold during the fall due to margin as well as CPO news/headwinds. I know this as fact. I have yet to see these two taikos transferring one margin account to another based on better deals for them at the current scenario

As it is and as always been, i3 is not about sound advise but for entertainment! :)

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 18:30 | Report Abuse

But we are here happily promoting a great stock called Tsh

Directors buying and buying

we followed Directors buying last time in Complete logistic , Bonia, Texchem and Ancom to great success

So will be Tsh resources

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-10 18:33 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 18:37 | Report Abuse

Epf bought Uzma from 80 sen 90 sen in year 2019 during Ogse Bull run

then 3 IB banks downgraded Uzma for sell call

We bought Uzma all the way down but Epf did not buy when low?

then Uzma rebounded up to 90 sen then only Epf started to buy

We sold all Uzma later after Uzma Cfo sold

When we bought Ijmplant at Rm1.86 Epf was also selling and selling

But Klk took Ijmplant private at Rm3.10 for 60% upside

We noticed that jp Morgan and Morgan Stanley both in Ijmplant 30 topholders

now that both have received substantial can payment from Klk they have chosen to invest in Tsh And Taann Chun Chun

Morgan Stanley even chose Tsh and Taann to be included in Msci Malaysia

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-10 18:40 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 18:42 | Report Abuse

PSAi3alert Calvin gives 90% marks

conman mikecyc Calvin only give 25 marks

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 18:45 | Report Abuse

mikecyc clung to rubbish PA now crashed but with chicken heart sold mhc plant and Tsh too early
curi followed Calvin buy Esceramic at 35 sen but sell too early at 38 only enough chicken feed

oh should be tikus feed

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-10 18:47 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you better don’t mention Complete Logistics. Met one of the boss’ right hand man months ago. 9 counters by boss at last count. Keep at eye on those 9. The boss trades quite a few of them

Anyway, made a mistake in my long post above re “EPF’s last trade”. I meant “last trade announcement as substantial shareholder”

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 19:12 | Report Abuse

yes I told all to sell complete logistics now too high to chase

problem with tikus mikecyc is he always try to be too clever

so when he got Esceramic he sold too early at 38 sen and missed the 700% upside all because he play around and never invest seriously

never follow l
mikecyc unless for entertainment only but why waste time with him as all will end up poor like him earning only tikus feed

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-10 19:21 | Report Abuse

Well, you’re still wasting time with him by checking him, his past as well as present and mentioning him

“Tikus feed” fuels the market. You look down on “small timers”again because you are so frigging rich and want to get richer… well I know what to do

Cmon dude. I dare you to delete your post

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 19:25 | Report Abuse

you totally wrong

Mikecyc has been a big nuisance since Glove bull

kacau all our posts from Esceramic to Supermax to Rgt Bhd to all good calls

out of so many many good calls he just poured scorn and many missed the subsequent upside

now he cherry pick a few and attack even come to this great potential superstock called Tsh Resources

This one is the very best

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-10 20:16 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 20:31 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research

TSH /9059

SEE_RESEARCH

WAIT for strong rally VERY SOON

First target ------ RM 1.30

Mid term target --RM 2.00

2021-08-14 12:32

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/see_research/2021-08-18-story-h1569802823-NOW_SHOWING_THE_TRILOGY_OF_FAST_FURIOUS_SHOWS_PART_15_UPDATED_NUMBER_6_

Posted 18 August 2021

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-10 20:35 | Report Abuse

You’re an examined person, Calvin

You may not have laid the egg but you have cheered the egg. Which can be extremely tough

It’s like being the daddy instead of being the mommy, eh?

I’m not impressed by your constant promotions. Like i said, I can scroll

But I have to admit your self-restraint when it comes to extreme and consistent criticism against you is admirable

Just think about how those big buggers can trade their holdings…

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 20:41 | Report Abuse

POSTED ON FEB 21 2022

BOSS BUYING OVER RM20 MILLIONS WORTH OF TSH SHARES

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/see_research/2022-02-21-story-h1599201893-NOW_SHOWING_THE_TRILOGY_OF_FAST_FURIOUS_Mark_Felix_the_current_strong_m

After selling NOW BOSS BUYING RM76 MILLIONS TSH SHARES CONVENIENTLY BRUSHED ASIDE?

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 20:44 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 20:46 | Report Abuse

CRAZY & UNUSUAL AMOUNT OF SHARES BOUGHT " ,

" NON STOP BUYING ORDERS "

another IJM Plantation ---T ENACIOUS S AMSON H ERCULES ( TSH )---

NOW SHOWING : THE TRILOGY OF FAST & FURIOUS --

T ENACIOUS S AMSON H ERCULES ( TSH )---

POSTED ON FEBRUARY 2022

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/see_research/2022-02-17-story-h1598517529-NOW_SHOWING_THE_TRILOGY_OF_FAST_FURIOUS_Grand_Oil_Palm_Party_Diamond_Ju

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-10 20:48 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-10 20:57 | Report Abuse

The "Alaska Crabs" remark is actually unnecessary even if he wants to demote the share. Or is he inviting and enjoying to be cursed by those (including those not frequently visiting TSH forum) who bought at RM1.20 and above? Does someone else has better explanation pertaining to his intention?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-10 21:02 |

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 21:04 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-10 21:16 | Report Abuse

Why the need to expose himself as a betrayer by not asking his followers to sell at the same time? Only care to condemn the promoters here after the share price has dropped to this low?
A smart betrayer would usually silent after he has betrayed his friends and members.
Even Judas repeatedly denied three times that he had betrayed Jesus.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-10 21:32 |

James Ng

2,694 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2022-07-10 21:46 | Report Abuse

[转贴] [Video:浅谈TSH RESOURCES BERHAD, TSH, 9059] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/general/2022-07-10-story-h1626075078

55,868 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-10 22:10 |

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-07-10 22:13 | Report Abuse

WANNABE SINGAPOREAN STOP PEDDLING YOUR WARES IN THE NAME OF CHRIST

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-10 23:30 | Report Abuse

calvin, everyone know that august they will report a fantastic result.
but the concern will be the next few qr. Now is like glove, where everyone know it going to report a record breaking qr but the share price is still dropping. Because ppl know after this, is going to be all the way down. If you insisting long term for few years. Glove could make a come back from it also

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-10 23:50 | Report Abuse

Why indicate the word 'Singaporean'? Are you implying that foreigners are not welcome to invest in Malaysian equaties? Malaysian also invest in Singapore and other countries, don't we?
Bear in mind that foreigners funds may come in to buy Genting too once Malaysia politic stabilised.
-----------

emsvsi

2,986 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

WANNABE SINGAPOREAN STOP PEDDLING YOUR WARES IN THE NAME OF CHRIST