TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,619 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 37 minutes ago

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 21:13 | Report Abuse

On friday Cpo cash closed up at Rm4450

Soyoil cash closed above Us 72 sen a lb

So tomorrow Fcpo will go above Rm4500

And move to Rm5000

Stay, fully invested in palm oil super rebounding bull

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 21:16 | Report Abuse

Avoid gloves still crashing
Avoid tech short term bounce won't last

Take profit in banks upside limited

Palm oil will power up as earnings more the 100% got real power

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-14 21:17 |

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-14 21:18 | Report Abuse

陈顺风sui sui,陈大师威威,ci bai ho seh liao

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-14 21:23 |

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 21:25 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-14 21:26 |

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

yaloh, I always go to Jalan Belakang Mati to supply春袋和润滑济for you,

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-14 21:29 |

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

that's why I need your support to buy more春袋和润滑济from me loh.

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin no time for idle talk

Hundreds of friends are now loading up this bargain Tsh

Latest good news

Spore goldenagri reported a YoY jump 154% profit in Indonesia

Wilmar profit also up 55%

Tsh with 80% operation in Indonesia should do well

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-14 21:33 | Report Abuse

wow, ci bai ho seh liao

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 21:38 | Report Abuse

Tu si loh

Ngam ngam chun chun

Cui lai leow chun ai kia

Sui sui

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 21:47 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 9.30 am., 14 August 2022
1. Some of the Eagle Group members dare not ask you , the question is can sell on huge losses of 1.1 B Plant / 5254 1.2 H S Plant / 5138 1.3 J Tiasa / 4383 1.4 Sarawak Plant / 5135
1.5 Ta ann / 5012 1.6 T H Plant / 5112 to buy TSH ? ?? ???

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-14 21:48 | Report Abuse

顺风顺水,一帆风顺,huat ah, heng ah, ong ah

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 21:51 | Report Abuse

To : Past time Pastor From : SEE_REARCH
you are a man of gospel believer _ in Sunday at least for the rest days of the week __ from
Monday to Friday , __ you are well engaged in KLSE investments or for the pursuit of great
* money * and or mammon.

Are you overburdened with the multitude of stress,
every night as about to rest your head ,
you need to dig further a bigger hole to hide your head like an ostrich , digging kaw , kaw , kaw to hide ;

very frightening kaw , kaw , kaw
losses of over RM 1, 000.000.00

More so wasting every 5 minutes in TSH forum , WITH FRUITLESS RESULTS .

More so wasting your time in the Eagle Group of 250 active members,

But you are NOT well rewarded in terms of financial compensations , no perks ,

Instead you are burden with humongous losses in the plantation stocks of 10 ;

Leaving your household members
in desperation to care on your health ( who are seeking your time and love onto them. )
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 21:57 | Report Abuse

Ong ong ah!

Malaysia Gdp 8.9%

Foreign Funds coming back

Friday dow jones up
Klse will go up!!

Palm oil in superbull

Sui sui

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-14 21:58 | Report Abuse

看来这个屎报告吃错药认错人了,堂堂陈大师乃嵩山少林寺的得道高僧,岂会是什么gospel believer,既然道不同,那就不相为谋,何必死缠懒打,大家和气生财嘛

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

Made so much in bplant

Buy call 57 sen
Total dividends received 16 sen

Cost now 41 sen
Bplant over 82 sen profit is 100%

Sui sui

Next will be Tsh

Lots of dividends will come from Tsh

Huat huat leow!

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin __ DO NOT EVADE KAW ,KAW ,KAW , WAITING FOR YOUR HONEST ANSWER ___
A. Prof Kevin on your humongous losses of over RM 1,000,000.00 _ rightly or wrongly ; wrongly or rightly as you are famously known for your twist and turn ; turn and twist , it is DEFINITELY A BETTER PROPOSITION NOT TO SPECULATE IN SO MANY FINANCIAL MARKETS; BE IT KLSE or Singapore financial market _ extremely taxing , more so when you occurred frightening losses in KLSE of over RM 1,000,000.00

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:02 | Report Abuse

B. THE FINANCIAL LOSSES WHICH ARE DAMAGING ___CAN USE TO PAY INTO YOUR YEARLY TITHE AND OFFERINGS INTO YOUR 2 CHURCHES , ONE CHURCH WHEREBY YOU ATTEND IN THE REGULAR SERVICE AND ALSO INTO THE SECONDARY CHURCH WHERE YOU ARE PREACHING CHARISMATICLY.

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:02 | Report Abuse

Bplant target price

Rm1.20
Rm1.50
Rm2.00

Hold all bplant

Tsh target price

Rm2.00
Rm3.20
Rm5.00

Wallop!!

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:03 | Report Abuse

B. THE FINANCIAL LOSSES WHICH ARE DAMAGING ___CAN USE TO PAY INTO YOUR YEARLY TITHE AND OFFERINGS INTO YOUR 2 CHURCHES , ONE CHURCH WHEREBY YOU ATTEND IN THE REGULAR SERVICE AND ALSO INTO THE SECONDARY CHURCH WHERE YOU ARE PREACHING CHARISMATICLY.

C. OR ARE YOU ON SABBATICAL LEAVES IN ONE OR TWO OF YOUR ATTENDING CHURCHES AS YOU HAVE TO ATTEND TO WIDE RANGING DUTIES IN
( i ) TSH forum on minutes of daily spamming , 1 day = 63 spams __ that is really incredible.

( ii ) Eagle Group / huge numbers of noisy members whereby you misled them and they keep on bothering you when they can escape from their jail house rock __
at the peak prices of

25, 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 April 2022 of
10 plantation stocks ; more prominently in TSH .

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

Logic of buying into palm oil superbull

cpo cash now rm4450

Tsh cost of production only Rm1800

Gross profit is Rm2650 per ton

Glove profit now zero to 3%

Tech profit only 5%

Bank profit 7% to 8%

All cannot lawan palm oil

Ong ong for palm oil

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

REMARKS
D. Prof Kevin commenced his Eagle Group since December 2020 till now _ 14 August 2022 _ more than 20 months / 600 days that is DEFINITELY NOT RIGHT TO YOUR HOUSE HOLD MEMBERS WHO ARE YEARNING FOR YOUR TIME AND ATTENTION , IN WHICH THEY HAD ENDURED FOR SUCH LONG PERIOD , THAT IS OBVIOUSLY NOT THEIR FAULT .

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

看来陈大师就要盘满钵满,大唱丰收了,可喜可贺。

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:08 | Report Abuse

Palm oil profit after cost is 50% or more net net!

Only sector with explosive upside earnings lasting several years

Best is buy and hold

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:10 | Report Abuse

Why palm oil so good?

Answer:

Palm oil is cooking oil and found in 50% of supermarket items

Food is recession proof

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:12 | Report Abuse

Palm oil got high TIME BARRIER TO ENTRY

Will take 6 or more years to start palm oil co
Gloves only 6 months so gloves cannot
Got competition from China

Palm oil is by nature
Now world in drought not enough vege oil

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:13 | Report Abuse

Now palm oil prices up due to high vege oil prices

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-14 22:13 | Report Abuse

哎哟哟,屎报告,你没听人家说,投资要有耐心才能看到成果,如果要快,那就上山找林大叔搏一搏,保证你倾家荡产。

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:14 | Report Abuse

REMARKS
D. Prof Kevin commenced his Eagle Group since December 2020 till now _ 14 August 2022 _ more than 20 months / 600 days that is DEFINITELY NOT RIGHT TO YOUR HOUSE HOLD MEMBERS WHO ARE YEARNING FOR YOUR TIME AND ATTENTION , IN WHICH THEY HAD ENDURED FOR SUCH LONG PERIOD , THAT IS OBVIOUSLY NOT THEIR FAULT .

WHO TO BLAME __?

BLAME IT ON THE DIRTY INVESTMENT BANKERS __ IS IT PROF KEVIN.

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:15 | Report Abuse

Palm oil very versatile

Also use as energy in biofuel

Brent oil sbove usd97 lots of soyoil and cpo will go into biofuel

Prices will be elevated

That is why palm oil bull run will resume and power up!

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-14 22:16 | Report Abuse

陈大师忘了一点,棕油也作为咱们佛堂里的香油灯

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:19 | Report Abuse

==============================================================================

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Matthew 6:24-25
New International Version
24 “No one can serve two masters. Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money / mammon.

Do Not Worry
25 “Therefore I tell you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or drink; or about your body, what you will wear. Is not life more than food, and the body more than clothes?

King James Version
24 No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon.

25 Therefore I say unto you, Take no thought for your life, what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink; nor yet for your body, what ye shall put on. Is not the life more than meat, and the body than raiment?

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:19 | Report Abuse

Palm oil got long proven track record

Robert Kuok is Malaysia Top Billionaires with Rm40 billions.

And holding Wilmar for decades

Tsh very fortunate to partner Wilmar in 50/50 joint venture in palm oil refinery in Sabah

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:21 | Report Abuse

What do people use for cooking oil in China?

Answer:

Very popular "Golden Dragon Fish brand called" Arowana brand" by Wilmar/Tsh

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:23 | Report Abuse

Until end of time people will still be eating and drinking

As the book says, "They were eating and drinking umtil the flood in Noah's time came

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:25 | Report Abuse

Now this is an imvestment forum

Best investment will be in real company doing real business

Cooking oil is a neccessity

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:39 | Report Abuse

Keep in mind

Director Tan Aik Pen bought Tsh from Rm1.09 to Rm1. 79 (he no sell even at Rm1. 89)

He buy all the way down from Rm1.79 to 98 sen

And he will continue to buy up again

He buy at Rm1. 05

He will buy at Rm1. 15

Buy at Rm1. 20
Buy Rm1. 30
Buy Rm1.40
Buy Rm1. 50
Buy all the way over Rm1. 79 again

Buy even at Rm2. 00 and higher

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:41 | Report Abuse

To : Past time Pastor From : SEE_REARCH
you are a man of gospel believer _ in Sunday at least for the rest days of the week __ from
Monday to Friday , __ you are well engaged in KLSE investments or for the pursuit of great
* money * and or mammon.

Are you overburdened with the multitude of stress,
every night as about to rest your head ,
you need to dig further a bigger hole to hide your head like an ostrich , digging kaw , kaw , kaw to hide ;

very frightening kaw , kaw , kaw
losses of over RM 1, 000.000.00

More so wasting every 5 minutes in TSH forum , WITH FRUITLESS RESULTS .

More so wasting your time in the Eagle Group of 250 active members,

But you are NOT well rewarded in terms of financial compensations , no perks ,

Instead you are burden with humongous losses in the plantation stocks of 10 ;

Leaving your household members
in desperation to care on your health ( who are seeking your time and love onto them. )
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:42 | Report Abuse

C. OR ARE YOU ON SABBATICAL LEAVES IN ONE OR TWO OF YOUR ATTENDING CHURCHES AS YOU HAVE TO ATTEND TO WIDE RANGING DUTIES IN
( i ) TSH forum on minutes of daily spamming , 1 day = 63 spams __ that is really incredible.

( ii ) Eagle Group / huge numbers of noisy members whereby you misled them and they keep on bothering you when they can escape from their jail house rock __
at the peak prices of

25, 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 April 2022 of
10 plantation stocks ; more prominently in TSH .

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:43 | Report Abuse

REMARKS

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:46 | Report Abuse

REMARKS

WHO TO BLAME __?

BLAME IT ON THE DIRTY INVESTMENT BANKERS __ IS IT PROF KEVIN ? ?? ??? https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/MarketObservations/2022-05-29-story-h1624108992-Are_Investment_Bankers_really_responsible_for_Plantation_Stocks_recent_#:~:text=My%20Market%20Observations,Stocks%20recent%20drop%3F

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-14 22:47 | Report Abuse

New International Version
24 “No one can serve two masters. Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money / mammon.

Do Not Worry
25 “Therefore I tell you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or drink; or about your body, what you will wear. Is not life more than food, and the body more than clothes?

*******************************************************************************************************************************
King James Version
24 No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon.

25 Therefore I say unto you, Take no thought for your life, what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink; nor yet for your body, what ye shall put on. Is not the life more than meat, and the body than raiment?

******************************************************************************************************************************

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:49 | Report Abuse

See Good News

Goldenagri (Spore) with palm oil in Indonesia profit jumped 154% even with Cpo ban

https://www.theedgesingapore.com/news/results/golden-agris-1hfy2022-earnings-surge-154-us390-mil-back-higher-cpo-prices

Wilmar profit also up 55%

TSH with 80% operation in Indonesia will do well

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

US Soyoil crossed Us 72 sen a lb

https://www.barchart.com/futures/quotes/ZLY00/overview

CPO Will jump over Rm4500 again

TSH WILL JUMP OVER RM1.20 to RM1.30 VERY SOON

Catch it before it flies away!

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:54 | Report Abuse

Malaysia GDP up 8.9%

https://www.reuters.com/markets/asia/malaysia-q2-gdp-up-89-yy-more-than-forecast-2022-08-12/

FOREIGN FUNDS WILL RUSH BACK TO MALAYSIA NOW!

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 22:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N2561n37Ig8

TSH - AN IDEA WHOSE TIME HAS COME

NOTHING IS SO POWERFUL ON EARTH WHOSE TIME HAS COME!

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-14 23:05 | Report Abuse

Keep in mind

Director Tan Aik Pen bought Tsh from Rm1.09 to Rm1. 79 (he no sell even at Rm1. 89)

He buy all the way down from Rm1.79 to 98 sen

And he will continue to buy up again

He buy at Rm1. 05

He will buy at Rm1. 15

Buy at Rm1. 20
Buy Rm1. 30
Buy Rm1.40
Buy Rm1. 50
Buy all the way over Rm1. 79 again

Buy even at Rm2. 00 and higher