TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.01 (0.86%)

1.14 - 1.16

13 people like this.

23,583 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 10 hours ago

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-13 01:36 | Report Abuse

Master wugui
Ada cakap
Kena peace di hati

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 05:43 | Report Abuse

Haha Alamak apa ini MIDF ke bagi TP RM 0.85 :

https://www.enanyang.my/node/492740

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 05:49 | Report Abuse

Haha ini MIDF betul betul celaka ke panggil Jual TP RM 0.85 … Kenanga pulak panggil Beli TP RM 1.90 ke ( Ingat betul tak ? ) … Kenanga Ada manyat share ke pada tingkat 1.89 ke macam Callvin ke ….

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 05:53 |

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 07:32 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD MORNING ALL INVESTORS OF TSH RESOURCES

3 GOOD NEWS

1. SOYOIL CLOSED UP NEAR US 70 SEN A LB AGAIN

WE STARTED GETTING BULLISH ON PALM OIL WHEN SOYOIL CROSSED US 30 A LB IN YEAR 2020

NOW SOYOIL IS UP MORE THAN 100% AND WILL PULL UP PALM OIL TO RM4500 - RM5500 RANGE AGAIN

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 07:37 | Report Abuse

2. Second good news
Malaysia this qtr GDP is 8.9% beating even Vietnam, India and China

Spore GDP is down due to high cost

The collapse of ringgit against Usd and Sing $ has made Malaysia super competitive

This will attract back foreign Funds to Malaysia

They have 25 Investing guide by Morgan Stanley Msci

Among Malaysia Msci stocks chosen are

Tsh Resources
Taann

Also Big Funds will look for Big Cap like Klk, SIMEDARBY Plant and Ioi corp

SOP also great

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 07:40 | Report Abuse

Last night USA closed up

This will pull up Klse next week to higher level

as fund managers all returned from mid-summer holidays they will be active for now

And Malaysia with less contagion fall out might be their investment target again

Since foreign shareholding of Malaysia still low there is lots more room for Funds to come back for Malaysia

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 07:44 | Report Abuse

No crypto please

Warren Buffet said give him all the crypto for USD25 he won't buy it

But give him all the farmlands in USA for USD25 billions and he will write a check for it

Crypto produces nothing useful for mankind but farmland produce food and can be converted to housing and others

Here palm oil lands are the equivalent to us farmlands

So we invest in palm oil

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 08:32 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 08:35 |

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 08:53 | Report Abuse

Mickey mouse

Why no buy Tsh below Rm1. 00? Missed bottom bargains

Why no buy Tsh below Rm1.10

Missed again

Now on monday 1st thing go buy Tsh at Rm1.15 and buy more if got any weakness or pullback

If no pullback but go up more then better buy some before Tsh goes above Rm1.20 and you will end up empty handed

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 09:17 | Report Abuse

calvin is right, this stock is an undervalued gem

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 10:04 |

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

2. Come week end like today is 13 August 2022 is Saturday 2022 ,

14 August 2022 is definitely Sunday ,

whereby this Prof Kevin will pretend , like the great pretender to wear another hat to be Part time Pastor , or Past time Pastor , whether with his turn and twist , or twist and turn , it does not matter at all , the real investors can see it clearly,

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

perhaps his clowns / milk fella -- whereby there is no milk today ; as he does not work in the great circus of London

Eastern fella whereby the sun only shine until 8.00 pm in the tropical countries ,

ooi fella _ seen him crying and be stuck in gloves stocks in the special group ( Diamond Forever Group __ Gloves are diamond investment and life savers Group ) in which were seen squating wailing at both occasions
10.10 am., 11.13 am., 5 July 2022,

DO NOT LET YOUR MASTER ,
PROF KEVIN THAT YOU HAD CURI ,CURI BUYING RUBBER GLOVES STOCKS _ OR ELSE PROF KEVIN WILL DISOWN YOU , OOI FELLA WITHOUT HESTITATION ,

Lersfly __ stray dog , who bark like the frighten stray cat , meow ,

psa fella , the vulg_ / profan _ _ y _ Making explici _ and offensive , coarse __ ( See _ Ku _ Ku _ Chia _ also another low grade dumpter fella , who had deleted his post on 11 / 12 August 2022 , in which psa fella already deleted --- low grade among all ) .

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 10:09 | Report Abuse

3. To : Prof Kevin , the lowest grade among all to repudiate on

* 7th A. AA. AAA EXPOSURE ON PROF KEVIN

POSTING TIME
_8.00 pm . , _9 August 2022 / Tueday
SEE_RESEARCH post out in 2 forums of your favorite palm oil forums , namely TSH , J tiasa __ the Giant Treasure

Still waiting for Prof Kevin to repudiate _ as it more than 84 hours _ never seen your , Prof Kevin repudiation at all

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

Second part of the * 7 th A AA AAA EXPOSE ON PROF KEVIN *
IS ON THE WAY .

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

///////////////////////////////////////////////////

@skoh888; Yes, Money Heist the original Spanish but not the insipid copycat Korean version which obviously has little originality. A repeat loses impact, constant repeats become annoying and never ending repeats are the product of a sick mind. Reminds us of someone here,

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

Crypto currency can't give you any returns on your investment, it is not widely acceptable as a form of payment options and it is very insecured and is solely for speculation purpose. Better avoid it.

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

no one believe this

but i love this

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

opportunity always come in like this, tan aik pen is buying

股神 GS

270 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, for your point : 2. Second good news Malaysia this qtr GDP is 8.9% beating even Vietnam, India and China
please mind your wording: This is not "This Quarter" , this 8.9% growth "was 2Q second quarter" . This Quarter is referring to 3Q Third Quarter.
Same like TSH to be announce the coming 2Q financial result , not 3Q.

股神 GS

270 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-13 11:24 | Report Abuse

@ Calvin, Last night USA closed up , This will pull up Klse next week to higher level.
What is Correlation btw DJIA AND KLSE? please check before you talk. You are not the first time misleading people

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 11:24 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 11:25 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 11:29 | Report Abuse

Haha my 2nd Free Case Study on Volume play in PA is started from mid Uptrend toward Point 1 …

Now I am monitoring on Jkgland which Directors bought RI at 10 sen on 2017 ….

股神 GS

270 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-13 11:35 | Report Abuse

i m rather he dare to predict the 3Q22, 4Q22 's CPO price and post here. But I believe he is not. His is non-stop to repeated the old grand mother story almost everyday

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 11:38 | Report Abuse

To : ALL

To : psa fella _ LEARN TO APOLOGIZE SINCERELY TO THE FEMALE READERS IN TSH FORUM , at least as a young man __? This is not your special forum of __ a y z rated movies
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Issued on 11.30am. , 13 August 2022

1. Please take note : strictly no profanit _ _ _ , vulg_ r words , obs _ enity are allowed in this i3 forums of KLSE ,
more so that there are more than 40 % in this TSH forum viewers are of female origin.

1.1. Even psa fella you do not respect on your own self , there MUST BE PROPER DECORUM WITH DUE RESPECT FOR 40 % FEMALE READERS IN TSH FORUM.
2 . The one, PSA FELLA who had made such comments _ MUST NOT DO IT AGAIN WHETHER IN OTHER FORUMS OF KLSE , INCLUDING TSH FORUM Posted by SEE_Research > 2 days ago |

==============================================================================

vulg _ _ words / profani _ _

making explici _ and offensive reference to s _ x or bodily functions; coarse .

========================================================================
PSAi3alert

See ''''''_Ku_Ku_Ch _ au ''''''_Research

==============================================================================
To : psa fella

Just you cannot win in your accusations
on the 2 occasions on MSC and or did issue the buy orders _ DO NOT THROW YOUR KID TANTRUMS BY USING
VULG_ _ WORDS _

SURELY YOU ARE BEING BORN OUT BY YOUR MOTHER ,
DO NOT GO THE LOW LEVEL OF USING
VULGA _ WORDS _ PROFANI _ _

SURELY YOUR RESPONSIBLE PARENTS BE IT YOUR FATHER OR MOTHER ,
ONE OF THEM HAD OFFERED YOU SOME GUIDANCE ON THE LANGUAGE OF PROFINA _ _ VULGA _ _ WORDS.

EVEN _ YOU WERE BEEN DUMPED IN THE GARBAGE TRUCK _ ASLO BEING PICKED UP BY SOME KIND SOULS _
YOUR FOSTER PARENT WILL ALSO BE ABLE TO GUIDE ON THE USAGES OF SUCH PROFANIT _ _ _ VULG _ _ WORDS .

NEVERTHELESS , WE ARE NOT USING SUCH OBSEN _ _ WORDS ON YOU.
========================================================================
swea_ words, obsce _ _ gestures, are all considered profanit _

=============================================================================

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

Haha another case on Psai3alertt…he is posted in Bplant saying my figures is wrong … after I exposed his figures is Wrong as Using TSH figures as Bplant figures … then he is Bad mouth on me ….

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

Haha when I asked the Question What is the impact on Indonesia new Export Tax / Levy effective September 2022 … psa fella replied with a good detail of figure before September 2022 … can understand the Q or diverting … I did posted the Q again …

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 12:10 | Report Abuse

Haha the Q is directed to Calvin .. his actor is assist to diverting the Q …

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 12:21 | Report Abuse

berbolabiru

calvin is right, this stock is an undervalued gem

2 hours ago

Thank you!

You are among the 10% who will make lots of monies buying this TSH so cheap now!

Director Tan Aik Yong bought 16 Million TSH shares at average cost of Rm1.643

At Rm1.15 we are buying at a huge discount of almost 50 sen to his holding cost

Since he holding all we are so happy to buy at Rm1.15 (A huge discount of 50 sen)

As Director Tan Aik Pen also bought from Rm1.09 to Rm1.79 (why he no sell?"

And hhe bought from Rm1.79 to 98 sen

Now he has bought RECORD 290 MILLION TSH SHARES

He will buy at Rm1.15

He will continue to buy more at Rm1.20

He will buy at Rm1.30 (till over 300 Million TSH Shares"

Will buy at Rm1.40
Rm1.50
Rm1.79
WILL BUY HIGHER AND HIGHER AND HIGHER

WAHAHA! INVESTING IS SOOOOOO EASY!

SEE ALL AT THE TOP!!!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-13 12:25 |

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

WE BUY TSH AND HOLD TILL

TILL WHAT PRICE?

ANSWER: RM3.20 *THREE RINGGIT AND DUA PULUH SEN!"

SEE ALL AT THE TOP

AND THEN STILL GO HIGHER AND HIGHER

0 seconds ago

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin , the big time Pastor cum Evangelist or Part time Pastor or even Past time Pastor issued on 12.10 pm., 13 August 2022 / Saturday ___ the noon day sun , with the spendor of its shine , is beating brightly on you. From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. As it is more than 84 hours on SEE_RESEARCH initial posting that was issued out in TSH forum / also in your J Tiasa / 4383 forum /your great treasure forum___ at 8.00 pm., 9 August 2022 / Tuesday ---now , you is still hiding in your Bulugan forest whereby you had used on regular mode , lorong tikus lane
( ALWAYS MAKE FUN ON MIKECYC as tikus , now who is the real small tikus ? ?? ??? ). 2. We never seen any repudiation from Prof Kevin on the 2 physical WhatsApp calls and or its contents. 3. You are CORDIALLY invited to come out from the Bulugan forest to inaugurate and duly sample on its " SPECIAL EDITION OF 7TH A AA AAA EXPOSURE " ___ that is on the way.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 12:39 |

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 12:54 | Report Abuse

To : To : Prof Kevin , the big time Pastor cum Evangelist or Part time Pastor or even Past time Pastor issued on 12.10 pm., 13 August 2022 / Saturday ___ the noon day sun , with the spendor of its shine , is beating brightly on you.
From : SEE_RESEARCH 13 August 2022 / Saturday ___ the noon day sun , with the spendor of its shine , is beating brightly on you. 1. As at now , 1.00pm., 13 August 2022 ___ ''' your kaw ,kaw ,kaw , fairy tales ''' go again . 2. We shall expose you chun ,chun ,chun with on you as you ,Prof Kevin is still hiding in your Bulugan forest whereby you had used on regular mode , lorong tikus lane
( ALWAYS MAKE FUN ON MIKECYC as tikus , now who is the real small tikus ? ?? ??? ).
3. We never seen any repudiation from Prof Kevin on the 2 physical WhatsApp calls and or its contents. 4. You are CORDIALLY invited to come out from the Bulugan forest to inaugurate and duly sample on its
" SPECIAL EDITION OF 7TH A AA AAA EXPOSURE " ___ that is on the way. ============================================================================ BILLIONS AND BILLIONS OF CASH FOR TSH TO EARN KAW KAW!

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 13:18 | Report Abuse

These are some figures

before Putrajaya was built the lands near Sepang sold for only Rm5k an acre

or 13 sen per SQ ft

today lands in Putrajaya asking prices anywhere from Rm30 psf to Rm80 psf

in prime areas they even ask for Rm300'psf

So as Richard Branson said investing is like taking the bus

if you missed one there is always another coming soon

So will be those Kutai/Nusantara lands bought by Tsh in year 2006 at Rm5k or 13 sen psf

All 94700 acres will go up from 13 sen to:30 sen psf, Rm3 psf or Rm30 psf or like Putrajaya might even go to Rm300 psf

think of Putrajaya when you think of Nusantara

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 13:22 | Report Abuse

Ok anyone here a Real estate agent?
or good in maths ?

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 13:31 | Report Abuse

Tsh bought very early in year 2006 (16 years ago in Kutai)

lands size 94,700 acres in Kutai as low as Rm13 sen psf then

Now one acre is 43,560:sq ft

After 16 years lands do appreciate in value due to population growth and inflation

say we now give Rm1 psf for those Kutai lands

let us calculate

94700 acres converted to Sq feet

just multiply 94700 x 43,560

= 4,125,132,000

that is 4.125 Billion sq feet

Now if we just give Rm1.00 psf value then Tsh lands would be worth a whopping Rm4.125 Billions

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 13:35 | Report Abuse

Wizman has called agents (real estate agents) in Nusantara and asked about lands (current ) prices there

they came back with answer

lands in Kutai/Nusantara asking price is Rm7 psf

those with commercial potential near road frontage commands a price of Rm40 psf

true or not?

easy

take a plane to Balik Papan
then go see lands there and ask all housing agents

stay there one week, one year or longer and YOU WILL FIND THE TRUTH

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 13:58 | Report Abuse

Once upon a time

Putrajaya land psf is only 13 sen psf (thriteen sen per sq ft)

Over time today is Rm150 to Rm200 psf

SEE FOR YOURSELD WITH EYES BIG BIG!

https://www.propertyguru.com.my/residential-land-for-sale/in-putrajaya-my16

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 14:06 | Report Abuse

NUSANTARA IS THE NEW PUTRAJAYA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FE6xRiOZK9E

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 14:15 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin , the boastful promoter of plantation stocks of 10 stocks From : SEE_RESEARCH issued 2.00 pm., 13 August 2022 1. What is your great profit of 10 plantation stocks ______ in RM ______? 2. Or rather that you had mentioned that ____ it is very frigtening on my current losses of RM 1,000,000.00 that is widening thru the days on my portfolio of plantation stocks , the heaviest by weightage is TSH , remember on your 2 physical calls The Chronology of Events
2 WhatsApp calls on 15 June 2022
from his handphone number
014 _ _ _ 1668 at

( i ) 6.00 pm, 15 June 2022
Duration of call: 10 minutes , 26 seconds
2.7 MB

( ii ) 8.04 pm, 15 June 2022
1 minute , 39 seconds
401 kB

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////First WhatsApp call at 6.00 pm.,
15 June 2022
Duration of call : 10 minutes , 26 seconds .

This first call is so long
( 10 minutes , 26 ) _ not just to wish with kaw, kaw , kaw _ good evening
___good evening

Upon receiving Prof Kevin call , SEE_RESEARCH was driving in the busy road BUT HAD TO STOP THE CAR AND FOUND A PLACE TO HIDE UNDER THE SHADE OF A TREE BECAUSE AT THE SUNSET , THE SUN RAY WAS GLARING AS TO LISTEN TO HIS FAIRY TALE.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 14:21 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin
1. Do you recall on the two recent WhatsApp calls to SEE_ RESEARCH with the relevant calls details ?

2. With the exchanges of ------ with the correct calls details and length of time _ one good point on WhatsApp calls features as compared to the old of land line , that used on twisted copper wires , like you twisting and turning ,turning and twisting by your huge number of spams in TSH ,at least 63 spams in one day , some of the twisted spams are turning into scams .

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 14:22 |

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

He reiterated that he will stop postings in TSH as TSH forum is the most view for plantation stocks _ in KLSE and also among the 10 plantation stocks in KLSE __ the heaviest weightage is TSH, from my average buying prices around RM 1.72 , already down as at 15 June 2022 / at the band RM 1.22 / RM 1.23 / down by RM 0.50 ; it is very frightening _ ! it is very frightening ___! it is very frightening _______!

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

Wizman

I ask Indonesia's based real estate company to check TSH one of the palm oil estate in
Desa Rantau Makmur, Tanjung Labu, Kecamatan Rantau Pulung, Kabupaten Kutai Timur,
Kalimantan Timur. Total land area = 18,372 acre/7,435 hectare.

According to them, the surrounding market value as below:-
2nd road/2nd tier = RM7.00psf - RM14.00psf
main road/1st tier = RM27.80psf - RM41.80psf

Market Value / Total Land MV / TSH Share Price
RM7.00psf - $5,601,990,240/ $4 per share
RM14.00psf - $11,203,980,480/ $8 per share
RM27.80psf - $22,247,904,096 / $16 per share
RM41.80psf - $33,451,884,576 / $24 per share
[TSH total shares = 1,380,173,509]

Let's see average market value ($4+$8+$16+$24÷4)
= RM13 per share
[only one palm oil estate taken for calculation]

TSH indeed severely undervalued?

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-13 14:24 |