TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.01 (0.86%)

1.14 - 1.16

13 people like this.

23,583 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 11 hours ago

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon all Strong holders of Tsh

Looks like all shorts have been wiped out

Cpo is marching up again

And fantastic results coming

Just hold tight

See all at the Top = RM3. 20

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon all Strong holders of Tsh

Looks like all shorts have been wiped out

Cpo is marching up again

And fantastic results coming

Just hold tight

See all at the Top = RM3. 20

KooSan

364 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-12 15:21 | Report Abuse

Double Top.....let it go
Let it go, let it go
Can't hold it back anymore
Let it go, let it go
Turn away and slam the door
I don't care what they're going to say
Let the storm rage on
The cold never bothered me anyway

AdCool

3,859 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-08-12 15:24 | Report Abuse

Short position has increased this week and seeing the selling Q, the operators are trying their very hard to suppress. Once breached 1.16, TSH gonna trade in the range of 1.2++ soon. That's y the operators are trying their best in resisting at this price.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

The shorts are like frogs caught in a drying pond

As Directors continue to mop up surplus shares plus smart funds also joining the accumulation the shorties will be left high and stranded

Then like a loosen spring

Tsh will zoooooom up!!!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 15:37 | Report Abuse

TSH Short position :

21/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
22/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
25/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
26/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
27/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
29/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
8/8 : 0.15 % , 2,114,500
9/8 : 0.17 % , 2,283,400
10/8 : 0.17 % , 2,379,700
11/8 : 0.18 % , 2,468,600

Berlin

258 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-08-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

@See_Research; Your note to chon888 on how to get out of penthouse priced stocks is obviously well meant. Yes, that is pragmatic advice and not some pie in the sky fantasy. Keep up with it and leave the pied piper to his opiate dreams. Time and events will reveal the fakes, the charlatans and the insane in this thread.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 15:41 | Report Abuse

Haha The Boss is keep buying .. at 25 million share, Top 3 Tunas is sold over 50 million share as at March 2022 become Top 21 , left ard 16 million share …. Top 4 Embun Yakin 4.88 % become Top 3 … keep buying n selling ke ????

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-12 15:43 | Report Abuse

If CPO continue to climb above RM5,000 a new wave for plantations stocks rally is unavoidable.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

"The shorts are like frogs caught in a drying pond"
No they are not like frogs in the pond, especially those who sold at RM1.89....Frogs stuck in the longkang are those who bought at RM1.89....so talk properly

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 15:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Now those who shorted below rm1.10 in deep trouble

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 16:01 | Report Abuse

ok that's fair

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

Fcpo just now Rm4481

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 16:03 | Report Abuse

RM4495 high...looks like closing strong....UDSA WADSE tonight will be key

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

It seems shortists have thrown in their towels.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

RM1.15! looks like closing at RM1.16

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 16:13 | Report Abuse

Yes shorties are the most vulnerable as they are like sitting ducks

Limit down is only 30%

Limit up could be in multiples like Ijmplant jumped from Rm1. 86 to Rm3.10 on klk takeover news

Barings Bank and lehman brothers went bankrupt playing with fire

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-12 16:24 | Report Abuse

Looks to me that there’re just many fake sell queues…. very hard to move up coz not enough slapping going on

AdCool

3,859 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-08-12 16:26 | Report Abuse

Not really. You can see they q back 1000 ++ biji at 1.15 once it breached and touched 1.16 briefly. Now they are building wall at 1.15. They yet to give up

StartOfTheBull

It seems shortists have thrown in their towels.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-12 16:28 | Report Abuse

Cawan or mangkuk?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 16:30 | Report Abuse

@anthony...you are right...lost of fake Qs all the time in this counter

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 16:31 | Report Abuse

RM1,16 is the target close

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-12 16:33 | Report Abuse

Adcool, there are fake sell queues. Plenty in fact. And who can place such queues to sell at the few higher levels of bids? I know

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 16:41 | Report Abuse

To : Berlin
1. Thank you , for your good comment , even for the last 2 months , she ' was ' one of the side actors , but the last 2 weeks , in which she had genuinely being " remorse in many instances " ; it becomes my main concern for her being stucked at the penthouse prices , even we can seen that she is a misled member in the Eagle Group . 2. Nevertheless , as we had mentioned MANY TIMES that this TSH forum is for " REAL LIFES , FOR REAL PEOPLE " 3. YOU ARE ONE OF THE REAL LIFES , SIMILARLY LIKE SKOH888 AND OTHERS , MIKECYC " REAL LIFES FOR REAL PEOPLE " =============================================================================
@See_Research; Your note to chon888 on how to get out of penthouse priced stocks is obviously well meant. Yes, that is pragmatic advice and not some pie in the sky fantasy. Keep up with it and leave the pied piper to his opiate dreams. Time and events will reveal the fakes, the charlatans and the insane in this thread.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 16:41 | Report Abuse

To : Berlin
1. Thank you , for your good comment , even for the last 2 months , she ' was ' one of the side actors , but the last 2 weeks , in which she had genuinely being " remorse in many instances " ; it becomes my main concern for her being stucked at the penthouse prices , even we can seen that she is a misled member in the Eagle Group . 2. Nevertheless , as we had mentioned MANY TIMES that this TSH forum is for " REAL LIFES , FOR REAL PEOPLE " 3. YOU ARE ONE OF THE REAL LIFES , SIMILARLY LIKE SKOH888 AND OTHERS , MIKECYC " REAL LIFES FOR REAL PEOPLE " =============================================================================

AdCool

3,859 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-08-12 16:47 | Report Abuse

With such q, it is blocking you from going up and scared the normal retailers to sell a bid lower.

anthonytkh

Adcool, there are fake sell queues. Plenty in fact. And who can place such queues to sell at the few higher levels of bids? I know

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-12 16:49 | Report Abuse

@sourgrape_conresearch,
Are those who try to prevent you from spreading fake news and online bullying are considered side actors?

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 17:24 |

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-08-12 17:38 | Report Abuse

From trend line, looks like the next bracket upwards will be 1.21-1.25 range. If can sustain above 1.16, then there is chance to move on the next bracket.

DickyMe10

83 posts

Posted by DickyMe10 > 2022-08-12 17:42 |

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 17:56 | Report Abuse

Tsh will move much higher by

Great results this month from

a) 3.99 sen profit left from Staggered sale of Sabah estates

b) Very good Ffb harvest this April to June (20.9% more than 1st qtr)

c) Cpo at world record Rm6552

barring unforeseen impairments this month should report better qtr than last qtr profit of 6.99 sen overall

Nov 2022 result will be even better as there is about 20 sen staggered profit from Bulugan land sale alone

Earning and stronger earnings are compelling factors powering up share prices

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-12 18:01 | Report Abuse

Adcool, personally for me and since I’m a really really smalltimer, I rarely queue nowadays to buy or sell. I used to do it in the past. But due to work commitments I have less time now for stocks. After I have studied certain stocks I’m interested in (and only when I have time for this hobby!), I will just slap. And after buying, when I’m happy, I just hit

The important times for me Mon-Fri for stocks are 9-9.30am, 11am, 11am til lunch break, right after lunch break, and 4pm til close. Those are the normal moving times for stocks

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-12 18:05 | Report Abuse

@sourgrape_conresearch,
I give good comments on those who did good blogs.
You also replied to me dont buy TSH already, but you still remain here.
Your integrity is really questionable.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-12 18:09 | Report Abuse

@sourgrape_research,
You have condemned someone and mentioned someone's family members in the comments.
You need to behave.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 19:01 | Report Abuse

To : milk fella
7.00 pm., 12 June 2022
1. You are really , a clown , but unfortunately you are not working in the royal circus of London , working for Prof Kevin will not do you any good , can Prof Kevin honour to pay you your regular salary and its perks
? ?? ???

2. Later who is the kind soul to offer you some BRIM incentives to buy some milk money .

3. It is good to keep on learning with your continuous improvements in KLSE , OR ELSE EVEN WITH YOUR BRIM incentive will be used to buy on Prof Kevin , a long list of palm oil stocks that Prof Kevin was caught on peak prices and Prof Kevin can do a fast one on you to be his sacrifice on the alter table. ? ?? ???

4. Worst still Prof Kevin had not taught you , milk fella how to escape on the Plantation stocks on its peak prices as Prof Kevin are very frightening with kaw , kaw kaw losses in the tune that is over
RM 1, 000, 000.00 but one honourable value that he mentioned that his calling to be Part time or Past time has not diminished at all.
At least , this is a good sign of him , can the Christian' s community in Singapore ___ share and believe on his belief .

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-12 19:06 | Report Abuse

Later TSH go over RM2 then u will behave.

Bullballs

1,138 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-08-12 19:24 | Report Abuse

Ah Pen buys again. The number of cheap stocks is getting less and less. People coming late to buy will have to buy higher and higher.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 20:16 | Report Abuse

haha cute cute Milk Money , now you behave first loh as not go over RM 2.00 ... hahahaha

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-12 21:24 | Report Abuse

I behave and polite to others.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-12 21:38 | Report Abuse

Milk milk want to dumb dumb hold again this time? Until the silling , Atap or the sky or the space platnet ?
Ape akan buat ?
Faham to pasang lilin now ?

Ballon helium
paling look romatic at siling.
Budak suka. Amoi lagi love.
If Fly to sky akan jatuh lepas pecah.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-12 21:46 | Report Abuse

Sunday forum

Contact Lucy

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2022-08-12 21:59 | Report Abuse

@investformilkmoney the c-research say his prof Kevin can't pay u your salary... But not like c research gonna pay u also right? Other ppl earn or loss money and have how much money as if it's his business...

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-12 22:02 | Report Abuse

自身难保了,还在这里阿支阿咗,叫他涯蕉啦。

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-12 22:16 | Report Abuse

哈哈。

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-12 22:28 | Report Abuse

Look it terbuka
Ini drama.
Next week semua masih kapal sama.
Captain america vs ironman
Jangan masuk hati.

Watapp can silently left boat.
Unlike bus kena tingting.
Water deras no good untuk kayuh

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-12 22:36 | Report Abuse

@vtrade, letsfly,
Cannot tahan la.
Panggil orang punya wife pula. Forum discussion only a, no need call out other people's wife.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 23:22 | Report Abuse

Golden Agri-Resources delivers a robust performance in the first half of 2022 amidst industry volatility

EBITDA[1] for the first half of 2022 grew to US$807 million, whilst net profit more than doubled to US$390 million
Well sustained margins achieved across upstream and downstream business segments
The Board declares interim dividend of 0.800 Singapore cents per share

FANTASTIC RESULT OF GOLDENAGRI MEANS TSH 'S 80% OPERATION IN INDONESIA SHOULD ALSO DO VERY WELL

NEXT WEEK OR TWO WE WILL SEE TSH RESULTS AS WELL

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 23:24 | Report Abuse

WILMAR OF SPORE ALSO SEE PROFITS JUMPED 55%

SO INDON PALM OIL EXPORT BAN DID NOT AFFECT INDONESIA PALM OIL CO MUCH

See Goldenagri news

https://www.asiaone.com/business/golden-agri-resources-delivers-robust-performance-first-half-2022-amidst-industry

WE CAN EXPECT TSH TO DO EXCELLENT AS WELL

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 23:27 | Report Abuse

Tsh will move much higher by

Great results this month from

a) 3.99 sen profit left from Staggered sale of Sabah estates

b) Very good Ffb harvest this April to June (20.9% more than 1st qtr)

c) Cpo at world record Rm6552

barring unforeseen impairments this month should report better qtr than last qtr profit of 6.99 sen overall

Nov 2022 result will be even better as there is about 20 sen staggered profit from Bulugan land sale alone

Earning and stronger earnings are compelling factors powering up share prices

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-13 01:35 | Report Abuse

Bila dalam keselesaan
Sila hargai
Tsh forum bising
cucuk dicucuk tercucuk

HY crack dicrackkan tercrack
Glove punya Harta
Lega Dilegakan terlega

Kebisingan adalah satu cabaran