TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.75%)

1.14 - 1.16

12 people like this.

23,580 comment(s). Last comment by OneOracle 19 hours ago

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 10:59 |

DickyMe10

83 posts

Posted by DickyMe10 > 2022-08-12 11:01 |

Berlin

258 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-08-12 11:01 | Report Abuse

@See_Research; Excuse me for intruding but I really think we should call a truce. Really unproductive and pointless to critique Calvin for he has serious issues that only he can resolve. Do not descend to his level. Peace, one and all and let's get back to investing not personal warfare.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 11:04 | Report Abuse

CPO futures at RM4350!

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-12 11:06 | Report Abuse

Betul...betul....betul!

Up Lagi?!

That means profit margin much more than 50 % loh!
Posted by skoh888 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

CPO futures at RM4350!

Posted by skoh888 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

CPO futures at RM4350!

Investorrr

613 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-08-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

TSH under value share with
FCPO - 4350
EPS over 50 cts
NTa 1.20

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-12 11:09 | Report Abuse

Go for it loh!

Posted by Investorrr > 24 seconds ago | Report Abuse

TSH under value share with
FCPO - 4350
EPS over 50 cts
NTa 1.20

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

@berlin...ever the voice of reason! Are you by any chance a fan of the TV series Money Heist? hence the name ;;))

Investorrr

613 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-08-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

@Dickyme10,can u show us how did u come about 80cts coming?
or u meant EPS 80cts.lol

DickyMe10

83 posts

Posted by DickyMe10 > 2022-08-12 11:21 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 11:29 |

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-12 11:30 | Report Abuse

Forget it loh!

Looking at dickey pluck from the air ....low price comment on many counters...this dick has no credibility loh!

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 11:30 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 11:32 |

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 11:33 |

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-12 11:33 | Report Abuse

My sell finger getting more and more itchy…

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-12 11:33 | Report Abuse

Better go for the facts & fundamental

And stop the unproductive Useless effort loh!

Making money is the answer mah!

Stop attack Sifu calvin loh!

Look at the positive facts loh!

Stop indulging Grandmother old story mah!

We here to make money & not to quarrel loh!

Very important to focus on the facts & fundamental loh!

Remember this Very Important mah!

Cpo above Rm 4000 but cost of production below Rm 2000.
Cash is increasing & borrowing is reducing loh!
Big cash is flowing in from partial disposal some plantation indon, realizing very big profit.
The big boss is aggressively buying back TSH share mah!
Inflation is there & RM is weakiening.....making investment in plantation highly attractive loh!
The cash generation is very strong but share price is year low loh.....making investment here highly safe & attractive loh!

Lu tau boh?

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 11:33 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 11:35 |

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-12 11:38 | Report Abuse

I veli...veli....veli...honest one mah!

Talk facts & fundamental mah!

No bluff people loh!

Posted by Mikecyc > 49 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Haha is a Kon like u got credibility!!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Forget it loh!

Looking at dickey pluck from the air ....low price comment on many counters...this dick has no credibility loh!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 11:38 | Report Abuse

Haha Emmmm … what happen ? With ard 2 million share is traded .. cannot push up the price ???

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

Slow & steady mah!

We are in bear mkt now mah!
With more losers than winners loh!

TSH is doing Well loh!
Slow & steady mah!

It will creep up bcos of strong fundamental loh!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

Haha why so kan cheong leh … start delusion ke … Good evening ke …

Posted by calvintaneng > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Good evening everybody in i3 Forum

Today Calvin some Nuggets of Truths from TSH RESOURCES FORUM

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

To : Berlin From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. as at 11.40 am., 12 June 2022 , with your graciousness , barely less than 10 minutes ---there he , Prof Kevin , start his fairy tales again that is similar like wind mill stories * at the end of the three years Marjory played him a sad trick by suddenly marrying somebody else. Will kept his countenance bravely, and merely remarked that, for as little as he knew of women, he had acted very prudently in not marrying her himself three years before. She plainly knew very little of her own mind, and, in spite of a deceptive manner, was as fickle and flighty as the rest of them. He had to congratulate himself on an escape, he said, and would take a higher opinion of his own wisdom in consequence. But at heart, he was reasonably displeased, moped a good deal for a month or two, and fell away in flesh, to the astonishment of his serving-lads.*

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

Haha don’t Ran Road naked for 2nd times loh or AhLong is cucuk awak belakang ke … hahahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

Correct loh!

Everybody need to eat loh!

Even if we do not plant palmoil......we can always plant something else loh!

The land...has infinite use & will not go out of fashion....unlike petrol refinery loh!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

@SEE Research....as much as I don't agree with Calvin's spamming and irresponsible selling methods, I do think we should attack and reveal personal facts in a public forum. This is after all a stock market forum

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-12 12:15 | Report Abuse

Woops, surely big typo there buddy

OneOracle

452 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-08-12 12:15 | Report Abuse

Sifu said. Take note of this event. It will hugely impact crops in europe region.
It is already impacting in food commodity future lately.
CPO out of europe region will be needed to replace all these affected and contaminated harvest.
Europe region crop will be less prefered in future. Just be informed and be prepared.

If the Ukrainian forces continue their attacks on the power plant, a disaster can happen “at any moment,” Nebenzia warned. According to the Russian envoy to the UN, a catastrophe at the Zaporozhye power plant – the biggest one in Europe – could lead to radioactive pollution of vast swathes of territory, affecting at least eight Ukrainian regions, including its capital, Kiev, major cities like Kharkov or Odessa, and some territories of Russia and Belarus bordering Ukraine. The Lugansk and Donetsk People’s Republics, as well as Moldova, Romania, and Bulgaria are likely to suffer as well, he warned.

“And these are the most optimistic expert forecasts,” Nebenzia said, adding that the potential scale of a nuclear disaster of such magnitude was “difficult to imagine.”

Bryanlsh

44 posts

Posted by Bryanlsh > 2022-08-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

Hi guys , whether calvin is conman or not ? time will tell u ! let give him another 12 months to prove it , to me , based on its growing earnings , I am optimistic about TSH is bcos its Bosses are buying like no tomorrow since Feb 2022 , why they are buying 500lots everyday? noone know better than them ! there must be something on going from behind .

Dont need to dogs biting dogs here , time will tell u who is right and who is wrong !?

Berlin

258 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-08-12 12:32 | Report Abuse

@skoh888; Yes, Money Heist the original Spanish but not the insipid copycat Korean version which obviously has little originality. A repeat loses impact, constant repeats become annoying and never ending repeats are the product of a sick mind. Reminds us of someone here,

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 12:36 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 12:37 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-12 12:42 | Report Abuse

Haha like fly kite ke …

Stock: [T7GLOBAL]: T7 GLOBAL BHD
2020-12-04 15:22 | Report Abuse
Guys.. Insider news .. T7 going to fly soon .. Initial tp 0.60, next tp 0.80+

Berlin

258 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-08-12 12:43 | Report Abuse

@Bryanish; Be reminded of Tan Wee Chai & family buying Topglove in their personal capacities as well as huge share buybacks not too long ago. Were they wrong? Yes, most definitely yes, their pockets and the company's coffers tell them so now. Some of their friends suffered as well.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-12 12:49 | Report Abuse

I notice if Mickey said that person is kon, it means the opposite.

股神 GS

270 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-12 12:51 | Report Abuse

today 12noon, Msia 2Q GDP grows 8.9% YoY, how come KLCI indices still @ 1,506 after this announcement ?
FYI, now is at 3Q and KLCI is @ higher level in Mar this yr, i.e during 1Q

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin

1.00 pm ., 12 August 2022

As you are famed for your cooked up story telling __
we have to abide and obey your story telling processes duely

Wind Mill Story
He had to congratulate himself on an escape, he said, and would take a higher opinion of his own wisdom in consequence. But at heart, he was reasonably displeased, moped a good deal for a month or two, and fell away in flesh, to the astonishment of his serving-lads.*

Prof Kevin __ first journey in his formation of Eagle Group was in December 2020 , January 2021 onwards
( at that time a small group of more or less than 50 members )
Till now _ this period of time is easily more than _ long , long , long days of 582 days

==============================================================================
=================================
Will Mill Story
1. Yes , he ,Prof Kevin has to congratulate him for 102 days in his locked up at its peak prices of plantation stocks of 10 __ his own doing But at heart, he was reasonably displeased, moped a good deal for a month or two, and fell away in flesh, to the astonishment of his serving-lads.* / his own side actors , followers .
SIMILAR STORY ? ?? ???

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-12 13:11 | Report Abuse

fantastic news

fcpo has crossed Rm4400 per ton

Tsh cost of cpo production only Rm1800

a huge Rm2600 gross profit per ton

Tsh will be a palm oil "Superstar"

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 14:21 | Report Abuse

one person with multiple IDs trying to create an illusion of many new supporters of a stock is truly laughable......good times at happy hour but please DRIVE CAREFULLY TO AVOID LONGKANGS

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888 From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 2.30 pm ., 12 August 2022
1. Yes , noted on your comment , _
in good spirit and in good taste.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 14:26 | Report Abuse

2. If he had urged his side actors ,side kick assistants to come out and defend for not a single RIGHTEOUS cause that is righteous on his own , without an ounce of human decency not on intergrity ,

once SEE_RESEARCH was also lured to be come his side actor in Netx / 0020 forum , as Prof Kevin had called SEE_RESEARCH on 3 repeated occasions and
finally , relented to become __
a side actor for him to """ poke fun on Mikecyc """ only for less than 4 times @and immediately stop after realising Netx belong to Group of fintec companies .

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 14:26 | Report Abuse

3. Even with SEE_RESEARCH with long experiences , became one of his many tools for side actors , then how about others .

4. Mikecyc , pls try to recall back as SEE_RESEARCH had poked fun on you , by calling you the mickey mouse to degrade you in the public forum of Netx / 0020 , where by this Prof Kevin came and defended SEE_RESEARCH main job is a private fund manager for the high nett worth clients without usage on margin facilities , that again he is right at least .

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 14:27 | Report Abuse

=============================================================================
Special Highlight
A. SEE_RESEARCH IN SHORT TAKEN NOTE AND ALSO IN THIS TSH FORUM _ SEEK FORGIVENESS FROM MIKECYC WITHOUT BLAMING ON THIS EVASIVE NINCOMPOOP, Prof Kevin
MIKECYC IMMEDIATELY REPLY IT IS ACCEPTED AND IT IS OK __ AND UNTIL NOW / 12 AUGUST 2022 , THIS EVASIVE TRICKY ROAD SIDE SNAKE OIL , Prof Kevin
NEVER HAVE A SMALL TRACE OF HUMAN DIGNITY .

==============================================================================

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

5. Do we have a perfect choice , as also before the release of

" 7 th A AA AAA Exposure " ,

we had provided with numerous
pre alert indications _ should he had not repented or repented completely or

take a small action to be remorse for

ALL HE HAD DONE BY BRINGING HIS YOUNG EAGLETS TO BUY KAW ,KAW ,KAW AT ITS PEAK PRICES , 25, 26,27 ,28 ,29 April 2022 INSTEAD OF EXIT , not enough to add on kaw, kaw ,kaw at every lower price by RM0.10 when the prices were sliding badly .

6. Sorry to mention ,
do you know how many of the Eagle Group members had continously called to SEE_RESEARCH
to lament on their kaw ,kaw, kaw losses , and yet he had spent his precious time , that is limited by coming into TSH forum singing , singing , singing with his own fairy tales , non stop of 63 spams per each day.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 14:29 | Report Abuse

7. On his usage of his limited time , he can easily teach his followers , side actors , on the correct workable model on how to escape with minimum losses ----that he had not done .

PLS NOTE WHO HAD DONE ON THE WORKABLE MODEL

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-12 14:30 | Report Abuse

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
To : chon888
From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. For TSH at 5.00 pm., 11 August 2022 __ today closing is considered good at RM1.12 and for 12 August 2022 ,
it needs to close above RM1.10 in order to form this share into a cup and handle , that is another good technical formation for next week trade from
15 August 2022 ,

very likely you had been caught above RM 1.72

2. You need to have confidence on your own , regardless of all the comments by the naysayers
or its current number 1 __ promoter ,
Prof Kevin example there is a method to escape of the high price RM 1.72 / 10 lots ,

should you extra fund that you may not required to use at least for 3 months ,

can consider carefully ; to buy say
20 lots at RM1.10 or below ,
by then your average cost will be substantially reduced to RM 1.31 and should another 2 months ,
( by 31 October 2022 ) its price inches to above RM 1.40 , you will some financial gains .

3. This is a practical method and workable model __

how to escape on the penthouse prices for other stocks as well.

4. The most important criteria __ is on your own whether this stock can return positively , do not take any consideration on all comments
either for ,

either against __

Informatively ,
SEE_RESEARCH is not against

TSH BUT CANNOT APPRECIATE THE PROF KEVIN , DAILY SPAMMINGS IN TSH WITH REPEATED SAME FAIRY TALES OF BULUGAN , KUTAI , BUMBEE , ETC _ 1 DAY = 63 SPAMS.

And obviously ; some of which are scams as well as Prof Kevin knows the future on its outcome as
Kelvin Tan Aik Pen future buying orders at RM 1.60 , RM 1.70 , then he must be GOD .

5. Your God whereby you believe will definitely make a way for you , graciously .

6. You own your own need to review seriously on your own re balance of your portfolio , cut some of the loss making stocks that upon your review and adjust with new fund to re enter the specific one that to you will have the best potential financial gain in terms of positive percentage .

7. Do not let the loss making stocks __ drift further downwards , simply should a person has a cut on the wrist , does no medical treatments , the blood will drip , by the time , that person realise ,

it is too late.

8 . Honestly , all the best to you ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 14:34 | Report Abuse

CPO futures RM4450! time to takes ome profit on half position from RM3900

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 14:46 | Report Abuse

@anthony...I am out of YB and bought more power!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-12 14:47 | Report Abuse

30% return...not too shabby thanks to you my brother from another mother!