TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.21

14 people like this.

24,728 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 14 hours ago

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-28 18:39 | Report Abuse

Also, he made up stories about Calvin's losses too.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:06 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:07 | Report Abuse

The Chronology of Events
2 WhatsApp calls on 15 June 2022
from his handphone number
014 _ _ _ 1668 at

( i ) 6.00 pm, 15 June 2022
Duration of call: 10 minutes , 26 seconds
2.7 MB

( ii ) 8.04 pm, 15 June 2022
1 minute , 39 seconds
401 kB

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////First WhatsApp call at 6.00 pm.,
15 June 2022
Duration of call : 10 minutes , 26 seconds .

This first call is so long
( 10 minutes , 26 ) _ not just to wish with kaw, kaw , kaw _ good evening
___good evening

Upon receiving Prof Kevin call , SEE_RESEARCH was driving in the busy road BUT HAD TO STOP THE CAR AND FOUND A PLACE TO HIDE UNDER THE SHADE OF A TREE BECAUSE AT THE SUNSET , THE SUN RAY WAS GLARING AS TO LISTEN TO HIS FAIRY TALE.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:11 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin
1. Do you recall on the two recent WhatsApp calls to SEE_ RESEARCH with the relevant calls details ?

2. With the exchanges recorded with the correct calls details and length of time _ one good point on WhatsApp calls and not like the old land line that was using on the twisted old conventional copper twisted wires ; just like Prof Kevin twist and turn , turn and twist

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:15 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin reiterated that he will stop postings in TSH as TSH forum is the most view for plantation stocks _ in KLSE and also among the 10 plantation stocks in KLSE __ the heaviest weightage is TSH, from my average buying prices around RM 1.72 , already down as at 15 June 2022 / at the band RM 1.22 / RM 1.23 / down by RM 0.50 ; it is very frightening _ ! it is very frightening ___! it is very frightening _______! with humongous losses over RM 1,185,470.00

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:15 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:24 | Report Abuse

SEE_ RESEARCH: WHY DO YOU ISSUED OUT ON YOUR RECENT BLOG POST OF 8 APRIL 2022 IN YOUR
2 HIGH TARGET PRICES __
( i ) RM 10.00 / blue chip status

( ii ) RM 150.00 / to surpass Nestle

Prof Kevin: That blog post that is issued on the 8 April 2022 is to catch the over greed investors of KLSE like milk fella ; no milk today ; ooi fella ; whereby he was sighted in the Special Rubber Gloves Stocks ( Gloves / Diamonds Are forever ) , Eastern fella , where the sun does not shine after 8.00pm., in tropical countries , Letsfly always flies with the dirty flies non stop ; oracle fella , his twin brother ; stockraider , his partner in crime in NETX /0020 ; bryan fella ; chua zhi en fella ; and hopefully we / Eagle Group members can offload with huge gains and the Eagle Group members will acknowledge my leaderships.

SEE_ RESEARCH: DO YOU KNOW HOW TO CALCULATE BY YOUR SINGAPORE CALCULATOR __ THAT MUST MORE 20 DIGITS
TSH

RM 10.00 / blue chip status
( i ) on its total market capitalisation _

RM __

RM 150.00 / to surpass the top blue chip price of Nestle
( ii ) on its total market capitalisation
RM _?

That on the market capitalisation _
not so important ,
I also do not have the modern calculator for such sophisticated calculation .
When the readers get over excited and thus caused on its over exuberance , they will be sucked in together like the vacuum cleaner

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:26 | Report Abuse

Now, who to blame ?

Have to cook up stories like investment bankers selling down the
Plantation stocks in KLSE _ to save my Eagle Group members
( so honourable again ) . ============================================================================= https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/MarketObservations/2022-05-29-story-h1624108992-Are_Investment_Bankers_really_responsible_for_Plantation_Stocks_recent_ ==============================================================================

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:27 | Report Abuse

SEE_ RESEARCH: wish you well and keep on your words of not simply postings all types of your rubbish of fairy tales bum bees , Bulugan forest tale , Kuntai land tale , Good people will not mix with weak people , etc

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:28 | Report Abuse

Result
A. Prof Kevin kept to his promise
SUPERFICIALLY ONLY by disappearing for two days in
16 , 17 June 2022 inside TSH forum __ no post again
( very honourable; )

IN FACT , MANY READERS WERE REALLY SURPRISED ON HIS MIA ( missing in action __ for two days , all kinds of negative comments came to heap on Prof Kevin

even pronoucing his demise , death
but it was skoh888 and
SEE_RESEARCH CAME TO HIS RESCUE HIS BACK by urging the TSH community to stop with such strong remark as death , remember skoh888 __?

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:29 | Report Abuse

BUT AFTER 18 , 19 , 20 JUNE 2022 , THEY HE GOES AGAIN IN HIS BULUGAN FOREST STORIES WEARING AND PARADING WITH LONG HEAVY NECKLACE THAT ONCE WERE PRECIOUS STONES
NOW TURNED TO BE WORTHLESS PEBBLES THAT ARE FOUND PLENTY IN THE BULUGAN FOREST.

=================================
Remarks

On Prof Kevin _ second WhatsApp call to be continued _ ? ?? ???

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 19:34 | Report Abuse

To : Past time Pastor / Part time Pastor From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 7.30 pm., 28 August 2022 1. REMEMBER YOUR CURRENT WHATSAPP CALL TO SEE_RESEARCH _______ ?
AT 6.20PM., 25 AUGUST 2022 / THURSDAY

Mikecyc

45,298 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-28 20:51 |

Mikecyc

45,298 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-28 20:55 |

Mikecyc

45,298 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-28 21:40 |

Mikecyc

45,298 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-28 21:45 |

Mikecyc

45,298 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

Haha Callvin … Malaysia Boleh …. Cheers …

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-28 23:00 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-29 08:21 | Report Abuse

See_research aka sourgrape_conresearch was promoting TSH earlier this year. Then he also promote KGB warrant in Calvin's eagle group, causing massive losses to the groups member. Causing disputes in the group, sourgrape_conresearch was kicked out of his group. Then he come to TSH online keep saying bad things about Calvin.
In addition, he sold TSH at RM1.78, after he sold and when TSH price going down, he change his positive opinions of TSH into negative opinions. Anyone who is saying positive things in TSH, he will regard them as Calvin's accomplice.

Mikecyc

45,298 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-29 08:47 |

Mikecyc

45,298 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-29 08:48 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 09:12 | Report Abuse

To : Mikecyc From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 9.00 am., 29 August 2022 1. You , Mikecyc __ are perfectly right ,all of Prof Kevin side followers ___ already deserted him , from the previous newscomers ___ sslee fella , stockraider who had been his partner in crime in NEXTX / 0020 ,
and almost all his old side kicks , The Start of The Bulls _ _ _ _ s fella , ooi fella who also quietly bought gloves stocks with or without Prof Kevin permission , Eastern fella ,where the sun does not shine after 8.00 pm. in the night in the tropical countries , Letsfly always flying with the dirty flies , bryan fella , chua zhi en fella , others __ not the left over the milk fella , the cute ,cute ,cute fella for being so brave to invite the Mikecyc from the B P lant forum into TSH forum , many thanks for your great efforts __ from the Eagle Group members or else , will not know and understand on Prof Kevin previous soiled bsckground on his infamous ___ Netx / 0020 as Prof Kevin is very clever to hide on his dirty background
=============================================================================Posted by Mikecyc > 6 minutes ago |

Haha go get the Susu from yr only follower , Conartist Callvin …

股神 GS

281 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

before Earnings is released, the greatest promoter is very confident promise that the share price will react afterwards, now HOW? Promoter, any more accuse? how come SOP is so good earnings , how come Bplant as he day and night non stop quoting, now HOW? because of what? HE IS HIDING QoQ drop!!!! Why QoQ drop is important to plantation stock?

股神 GS

281 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

Sifu so wahat? any sifu have gone through MCO before?

股神 GS

281 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-29 09:39 | Report Abuse

15/8/2022 12.56pm

This is What that promoter quote:
"nothing wrong at all as we are given opportunity to average down cost to Rm1.16
now at Rm1.14 is two cents less , Aug results will easily propel prices much much higher
Nov 2022 results will be another Catalyst for price surge"

My replied to him:

Please keep this your post untill end of Aug2022(when 2Q earnings is released) AND NOV 22. Please dont delete it. I will keep you update your above statement. To be fair to you also, we make today FCPO RM 4,300 as reference AND TSH @ RM 1.14-0.01

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 10:02 | Report Abuse

To : GS
From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 10.00 am., 29 August 2022 , you are right , NEED TO KEEP THIS POST OF Prof Kevin as he is famed for his , Prof Kevin twist and turn and turn and twist , lest it be , he will deny or misquoted by the press of TSH , Prof Kevin had been adamantly professed for the 7 financial quarters since his inception of his Eagle Group in
January 2021 and until now / 29 August 2022 , when the previous 7 financial quarters he , Prof Kevin had been screaming on top of his croaking frog voice , like his jump , can deepen his voice and make it sound rough What drives frogs to call throughout the night from your backyard pond or local creek?

The biggest clue is that in almost all frog species, only males call.

In fact, that noise you hear in your backyard pond, local creek or dam is a sweet serenade- male frogs calling to attract female frogs _

the young newbies to buy and off load with his dirty tactics . +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Posted by 股神 GS > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

15/8/2022 12.56pm

This is What that promoter quote:
"nothing wrong at all as we are given opportunity to average down cost to Rm1.16
now at Rm1.14 is two cents less , Aug results will easily propel prices much much higher
Nov 2022 results will be another Catalyst for price surge"

My replied to him:

Please keep this your post untill end of Aug2022(when 2Q earnings is released) AND NOV 22. Please dont delete it. I will keep you update your above statement. To be fair to you also, we make today FCPO RM 4,300 as reference AND TSH @ RM 1.14-0.01

股神 GS

281 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

@PlantBull AND @ Calvin , Regarding SIMEPLANT “ 3.3 million actress” . Simeplnt IR side just replied me:

Thank you for reaching out with your query.
As reported in our latest Annual Report and as per the information provided on our website https://simedarbyplantation.com/investor-relations/operational-information/ . SDP has total landbank of approx. 744,630 Ha (equivalent to approx. 1.84 mil acres) out of which:

i. 579,708 Ha is planted with Oil Palm;
ii. 12,013 Ha is planted with Rubber;
iii. 5,637 Ha is planted with Sugarcane; and
iv. 139 Ha is planted with Coconut.

The claim of SDP having 3.3 mil acres is incorrect as the planted area sits within the company’s total landbank as such it would be incorrect to add the two together to get the company’s total landbank. As you rightly pointed out the total landbank in acres should be 1.84 mil.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

To : JJPTR

issued on 11.59 am ., 29 August 2022 ___

1. When caught __ in a small island like Singapore __ there is no place to run in playing hide and seek __ also very hard to twist and turn or turn and twist __ Prof Kevin is near even the coming
31 August 2022 is DEFINITELY MERDEKA BUT NO MERDEKA / INDEPENDENCE FOR YOU .

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

To : JJPTR

issued on 11.59 am ., 29 August 2022 ___

1. When caught __ in a small island like Singapore __ there is no place to run in playing hide and seek __ also very hard to twist and turn or turn and twist __ Prof Kevin is near even the coming
31 August 2022 is DEFINITELY MERDEKA BUT NO MERDEKA / INDEPENDENCE FOR YOU . =============================https://youtu.be/vgpWk8UMJy4 =============================

kl_guy

1,449 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-08-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

tsh going to rally soon. got support at rm1.04-1.05

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-08-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

Luckily i topup last week. Apa macam sour grapes? I like to bury my money to fertilize oil palm trees. Can or not?

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 16:43 |

PlantBull

113 posts

Posted by PlantBull > 2022-08-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

@ 股神 GS

Thanks for the info and thanks for sharing.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 17:57 | Report Abuse

To : pak tua73

6.00 pm., 29 August 2022

1. For TSH / 9059 ; it has been your graciousness to enter TSH at initial on
8 August 2022 / RM 1.10 level
( to help Prof Kevin) and till
now / 29 August 2022 / 21 days _
this particular stock plus other plantation stocks of
( 41 + 1 = 42 stocks) in
KLSE ARE GOING NO WHERE AS THE PLANTATION SECTOR THEME AFTER
5 MAY 2022 / after a long stretch of Hari Raya holidays had tilted downwards with the prime mover of plantation stock is KL Kepong / 2445 / closed 5.00 pm. 29 August 2022 /
RM 22.34 /
current low / 6 July 2022 RM 19.78
current high / 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 April 2022 / RM 29.80
closed 5.00 pm., 29 August 2022 / RM 1.09 / even below your buying price.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

2. The plantation stocks of KLSE honestly the main mover KL Kepong / 2445 / NEED to lead convincingly but
KL Kepong had not been able to take the LEADERSHIP role .

3. Only KL Kepong can recover to close above RM 23.12 can signal as the
1st sign of plantation stocks in KLSE for its potential recovery for other plantation stocks of the remaining 41 stocks .

4. So , in short
DO NOT BE TEMPTED TO BUY IN THE PLANTATION STOCKS __ EVEN THEY MAY SEEM TO BE CHEAP .

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 18:00 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
PLS TAKE NOTE FOR THOSE WHO HAD BOUGHT INTO TSH
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
5. For TSH / 9059 , there are
serious rejections on
RM 1.16 / RM1.17 bands __
on 12, 15, 16, 17 August 2022

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 18:18 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 6.15 pm., 29 August 2022 1. You, Prof Kevin need to learn to offer the above update on its plantation theme , but you NEVER DO THE PRIORITY THAT NEED TO GIVE SPECIAL ATTENTION TO YOUR EAGLE GROUP MEMBERS , but you ,Prof Kevin only can give lecture on the Bulugan fairy tales , Kuntai fairy tales , bumbee bees false teachings , farmer fairy tales , GOOD PEOPLE NEVER MIX WITH BAD , WEAK MIND STORIES , THAT HAVE NO RELEVANT AT ALL TO MOVE UP THE SHARE PRICES . PURE NINCOMPOOP OF THIS BULUGAN SEASON ___ ? ?? ???

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-29 18:25 | Report Abuse

Stop spamming. Calvin already no post today u still keep posting

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 18:57 |

Pinky

3,383 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-08-29 19:43 | Report Abuse

@admin can do something to the spammers here or not? This is getting too much and menyampah

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-29 20:24 | Report Abuse

All these sooochaiiis still complaining & TSH still creeping up mah!

Director still buying loh!

Something is brewing mah!

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-08-29 20:55 | Report Abuse

Sifu said.

Fed hawkish remark slam the stock market but commodity like grains food and energy rally.

Shortsighted policy

The short-term case against commodities playing out in these corrections is the decision by central banks, most notably the Federal Reserve, to prioritise inflation-fighting over growth. Just as Paul Volcker did in the early 1980s, Fed chairman Jay Powell has decided that maximum sustainable employment must for now play second fiddle to the war on prices.

Panadol solution

But there is a longer term case for commodities, made by resources bulls like Goldman Sachs’s Jeff Currie. It pre-dates and will outlast current recession fears.

He argues that Fed-induced slowdowns can only ever tame the symptom — inflation.

They are INCAPABLE of addressing the underlying driver of sustainably higher commodity prices, which is underinvestment in the production of sufficient energy and other resources. The imbalances causing the cost of living crisis are physical and supply-driven. They cannot be resolved by destroying demand.

The world is anyway very different from that of 40 years ago. When Volcker jacked interest rates up to choke off the inflation which had scarred the previous decade, he did so after years of rising capital investment. 

The fall in demand that he engineered combined with adequate supply to quickly bring the market back into balance. That is not the case today after years in which capital has for too long been directed away from real physical assets. We are reaping the harvest of that misallocation.

Higher rate lower Capex. Prolonged supply driven inflation.

A key risk facing policy makers now is that the higher interest rates required to stifle demand will at the same time prevent the investment in new capacity that might solve the supply shortage.

This is a recipe for stagflation — persistently higher prices caused by inadequate supply and flagging demand as central banks double down on their attempt to tame inflation.

Populist policy

And it is not just monetary policy that risks worsening the supply-demand balance and stoking persistent inflation. Fiscal policy, driven as it is by political rather than economic imperatives, is pushing governments to simultaneously support the hardest hit consumers (thus slowing or preventing the required demand destruction) and to impose politically palatable but blunt windfall taxes that reduce the incentive for companies to solve the supply side of the equation.

Greenflation and clmate change

Another reason to expect commodity prices to remain elevated for the foreseeable future is that demand will stay high for reasons that have nothing to do with the economic cycle but instead reflect the unstoppable clean energy transition.

One of the ironies of the move to a more sustainable energy framework is that in the short to medium term it will be extremely resource intensive. Demand for both hydrocarbons (in the form of plastics and other refined products) and for many metals — principally but not exclusively copper — will remain high for many years to come. Unless there is a meaningful supply-side response, the impact on prices is just Economics 101.

Post qe in 2008, between 2010 to 2014 crude oil maintained average around 100 for 5 years.
Probably this time will last 7 years. 2021 to 2027.
High Crude oil  lasted 5 years while high palm oil (2k to 4k) lasted 12 years before broke new high again in 2022.
Crude oil went to negative in 2020(worst in history) but palm oil remain in 2k region never went back to 800.

This is just the beginning of the revenge of old economy.
And all the big fund are gradually moving out from new economy where they had been for the past 15 years.

Posted by FlyingEagle > 2022-08-29 20:55 | Report Abuse

这里有些人精神好像有问题!无言!

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-29 21:09 | Report Abuse

To : flying fella
9.00 pm., 29 August 2022

1. Manage to have cross marriage with your ooi fella __ but ooi fella had been sighted wailing in Rubber Gloves Stocks/ Diamond for Ever Group ; managed to obtain special approval to buy Gloves Stocks without your Prof Kevin __ ?
working side by side

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-29 22:46 | Report Abuse

Lets be honest loh!

TSH is on the rise mah!

No need to deny loh!

Profit opportunity mah!

Posted by GrowthCapitalist > 2022-08-30 02:26 | Report Abuse

Any FCPO kaki here, i wonder why the spot price for the FCPO is so low?

I though we are having food crisis and oil limitation yet why the spot price is low. Does anyone has a say?

I have been trading for quite sometime, this round the deman doesn't tally with the price action somehow or the market heavily manipulated by BIG GUYS>

Posted by GrowthCapitalist > 2022-08-30 02:29 | Report Abuse

Does anyone here has exposure towards Indonesia palm oil stock? Please give me the ticker name and would go and do abit of analysis. Should have sold it when the price was way higher that time.

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-08-30 09:02 | Report Abuse

生物柴油出口创新高

一、出口生物柴油创历史新高:据中国海关数据,7月中国生物柴油出口金额3.69亿美元,同比增117%,创历史单月最高。也使得1-7月出口金额达16.4亿美元(2021年全年为17.99亿美元),,全年历史新高已成定局。

1)欧洲能源危机不断发酵,根据媒体报道以德国为例,目前柴油取暖为大众较为接受的方式之一,其拥有对基础设施要求较低同时具备价格优势,但缺点为需要额外的储藏柴油的空间且味道较重。

二、什么是生物柴油:目前主流的生物柴油主要有:第一代生物柴油是动植物油脂(脂肪酸甘油三酯)与醇类在酸(硫酸)、碱(氢氧化钠,固体碱)、生物酶等物理化学催化作用下发生酯化反应得到脂肪酸甲酯。第二代生物柴油就是通过加氢工艺脱除油脂中的氧和部分碳生成的烃类,其组成和结构与石化柴油类似,但对工艺水平和设备的先进性要求较高。

1)性能上可对石化柴油形成替代:历经多年发展,现阶段生物柴油的燃料特性已与石油基柴油接近,且具备部分备传统石化柴油不具备的优点。其闪点比石化柴油高,更加安全可靠;含硫量低,使得燃烧时SO2和硫化物的排放可减少约30%。不仅可作燃料又可作为添加剂促进燃烧效果,同时更加节能降耗。除了做公交车等柴油机的替代燃料之外,还可以作为海洋运输、燃料发电厂等非道路用柴油机的替代燃料。 

三、欧盟政策加码需求大涨:每使用1吨生物柴油,大约可以减排2-2.5吨二氧化碳。目前,欧盟是全球最大的生物柴油消费市场。由于其在碳减排和环保方面表现优异,欧盟已经把生物燃料作为主要替代能源,相关政策法规陆续出台,鼓励生物柴油市场的发展。

截至2021年欧盟生物柴油行业支持政策

1)值得一提的是由于激进的气候政策,欧盟既目前每年约从外进口生物柴油300 万吨,其中约有30%来自中国,据测算,2030年欧盟生物柴油市场需求有望达到 2200 万吨,其中或将从我国进口300万吨。

2)2021年全球生物柴油消费量为4223.46万吨,过去10年复合增长率 6.14%。欧盟2020年的消费量占全球的35%,美国、印尼分别以19%和16%分列二、三位。 券商预计,至2025年,全球生物柴油产量及消费量将达近5850吨/年和5570吨/年。

2)自2020年年中以来,生物柴油价格上涨明显。2017-2020 年一代生物柴油价格稳定在 900-1000 美元/吨,自2020年5月后迅速上涨,2022年6月9日一代生物柴油(FA­ME)的价格已达到1810美元/吨,较2017年同期价格(882 美元/吨)涨幅超100%。

四、国内市场存巨大潜在需求:2022年出台的《十四五生物经济规划》和《“十四五” 可再生能源发展规划》均提出要鼓励生物柴油行业的发展。目前,上海已经率先试点生物柴油添加政策,2018年开始向社会车辆销售B5生物柴油,截至2020年底,上海已经形成了3个生物柴油调配中心,每年供应40万-60万吨B5柴油,覆盖了市区二百多个加油站,可供应约1400万辆车次。

1)据国家统计局统计,2019年,中国交通运输领域柴油消费量为9867万吨, 按照欧盟地区对柴油中生物柴油10%的添加比例测算,中国生物柴油需求量空间可 达 986.7 万吨。按上海试行的B5生物柴油5%的添加比例测算,中国生物柴油需求量增量空间亦有近 500 万吨,按照现价计算,2030年中国生物柴油行业内需+出口潜在市场规模接近千亿人民币。若中国生物柴油添加政策顺利落地,中国将从生物油脂出口国转而成为巨大的需求市场和进口国。

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-08-30 09:15 | Report Abuse

Sifu said

2030 ,100 billion yuan biodiesel market .

According to statistics from the National Bureau of Statistics, in 2019, China's diesel consumption in the transportation sector was 98.67 million tons. According to the EU region's 10% biodiesel addition ratio, China's biodiesel demand space can reach 9.867 million tons. According to the 5% addition ratio of B5 biodiesel piloted in Shanghai, there is also nearly 5 million tons of increase in China's biodiesel demand. According to the current price, the domestic demand + export potential market size of China's biodiesel industry in 2030 is close to 100 billion yuan. If China's biodiesel addition policy is successfully implemented, China will turn from an exporter of biodiesel to a huge demand market and importer.

Posted by King_trader_shadow > 2022-08-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

As long the founder keeping it tightly and slowly doing SBB, good to hold though!

Palm Oil Business - Minyak Masak(of course) + Biodiesel + Battery (soon)