TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.21

14 people like this.

24,728 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 10 hours ago

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-09-13 21:24 | Report Abuse

屎仙家was sent to kajang prison already, hope he dont go to HKL or IJN like ah jib gor

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-13 21:51 |

28,173 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-09-13 21:59 | Report Abuse

U.S. CPI Surprises to the Upside Again in August, Paving Way for Jumbo Fed Hike
Economic Indicators
By Geoffrey Smith Investing.com -- U.S. inflation turned out stronger than expected yet again in August, paving the way for...

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-13 23:53 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-14 07:02 | Report Abuse

Yesterday Dow crashed by over 3% and Nasdaq crashed by over 5%

meta and Facebook both crashed by over 9%

Avoid all Tech stocks

Soyoil went up due to Us drought will lift up Cpo prices

We stay safe in palm oil theme as Cpo has followed soyoil up and now Cpo over Rm3,850 again plus most palm oil co see a surge in Ffb and Cpo

so we see twin defences

1. Higher Ffb harvested

2. Good Cpo prices over Rm3,850 (was below Rm2200 in 2019)

for Tsh we got added power of assets disposed to unlock value

Nov 2022 will reported 20 sen profit from Kalimantan land sold

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-14 08:53 | Report Abuse

Haha ….1) Boss bought 25 million share .. Top 3 Tunas with 4.92 % is Sold Over 50 million share as at March 2022 … Balance ard 16 million share .. still Selling ke ?? No need to Report,no body know !!! Top 4 Embun Yakin with 4.88 % is started Selling ke ??? And the 4 with surname Tan whom hold Less than 5 % , Total ard 14 % … Got action ke ??? 

2) Resignation of Principal Officer : 

A) ED Tan is resigned on June 2022 

B ) Ex CFO is resigned on June 2022 

C) CFO Tan whom is appointed on June is resigned on 4/8/2022 ….

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 08:53 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 08:54 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 08:55 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 08:56 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-14 08:58 | Report Abuse

Haha no Dividend allocation proposal for Kalimantan ,Bulugan Land sale ….

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 10:17 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 10:49 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 11:08 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 13:00 | Report Abuse

Type

2022-09-14 10:00:14

ADX

Hourly

SELL

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 13:04 | Report Abuse

MQ Trading Signals

Type

2022-09-14 10:00:14

ADX

Hourly

SELL
issued as at 1.00 pm., 14 September 2022 ADX stands for Average Directional Movement Index, a mathematical derivation used in technical analysis to assess the strength of a price trend in a financial security. What's The Average Directional Index?
Investors often seek to identify price trends in stocks or other financial securities, especially when they intend to materially change their position over time. Trends become visible on charts as persistent price moves in one direction and can provide useful entry or exit points for investors and traders.

Trends can be elusive, however. And while they are rather easy to identify visually, using them to trade can be challenging. The task is made uniquely challenging by the fact that there is no way to know when a trend will end, or when a reversal has occurred until after it has already done so.

For these reasons, technical analysts have adopted various statistical indicators that can help to determine the strength and duration of a trend so that they can anticipate a potential change before it occurs. One such indicator is the ADX, or the Average Directional Movement Index (or simply Average Directional Index). The ADX works together with the positive and negative Directional Movement Indexes (DMI) that make up the Directional Movement System developed by Welles Wilder. Wilder's system attempts to measure the strength of price movement by using DMIs in conjunction with the ADX.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 14:16 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 14:17 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 14:19 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 14:19 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 14:20 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 15:05 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 15:08 |

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-09-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

屎家淋, you faster go and fly kite

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 16:22 |

Youngkid

296 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-09-14 16:33 | Report Abuse

The whole world knew Ah Pen buying 500 lots every trading day yet the operators selling so cheap,weird lol!

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 16:48 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 20:37 |

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-09-14 20:42 | Report Abuse

屎家淋, you faster go and 崖蕉

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 21:16 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-09-14 21:53 | Report Abuse

是时候吃心理药了。

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-09-14 22:09 | Report Abuse

To the so call palm oil expert
Simple report abuse should be on you
Daily post rubbish
You not shame lead people to loss money
Now say dono people cannot hold 10 years
Liar
Every quarter best ever

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-09-14 22:10 | Report Abuse

Now go dig more old stories
Really siao ting tong
Chao sim

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-14 22:14 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:17 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

The Chronology of Events
2 WhatsApp calls on 15 June 2022
from his handphone number
014 _ _ _ 1668 at

( i ) 6.00 pm, 15 June 2022
Duration of call: 10 minutes , 26 seconds
2.7 MB

( ii ) 8.04 pm, 15 June 2022
1 minute , 39 seconds
401 kB

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////First WhatsApp call at 6.00 pm.,
15 June 2022
Duration of call : 10 minutes , 26 seconds .

This first call is so long
( 10 minutes , 26 ) _ not just to wish with kaw, kaw , kaw _ good evening
___good evening

Upon receiving Prof Kevin call , SEE_RESEARCH was driving in the busy road BUT HAD TO STOP THE CAR AND FOUND A PLACE TO HIDE UNDER THE SHADE OF A TREE BECAUSE AT THE SUNSET , THE SUN RAY WAS GLARING AS TO LISTEN TO HIS FAIRY TALE.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin
1. Do you recall on the two recent WhatsApp calls to SEE_ RESEARCH with the relevant calls details ?

2. With the exchanges of voice clips recorded with the correct calls details and length of time _ one good point on WhatsApp calls.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:21 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin : reiterated that he will stop postings in TSH as TSH forum is the most view for plantation stocks _ in KLSE and also among the 10 plantation stocks in KLSE _ the heaviest weightage is TSH, from my average buying prices around RM 1.72 , already down as at 15 June 2022 / at the band RM 1.22 / RM 1.23 / down by RM 0.50 ; it is very frightening _ ! it is very frightening _! it is very frightening ____!
My losses are real and humongous of above RM 1,185,470.00 __ it is kaw , kaw ,kaw frightening

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:22 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:23 | Report Abuse

SEE_ RESEARCH: WHY DO YOU ISSUED OUT ON YOUR RECENT BLOG POST OF 8 APRIL 2022 IN YOUR
2 HIGH TARGET PRICES __
( i ) RM 10.00 / blue chip status

( ii ) RM 150.00 / to surpass Nestle

Prof Kevin: That blog post that is issued on the 8 April 2022 is to catch the over greed investors of KLSE and hopefully we / Eagle Group members can offload with huge gains and the Eagle Group members will acknowledge my leaderships.

SEE_ RESEARCH: DO YOU KNOW HOW TO CALCULATE BY YOUR SINGAPORE CALCULATOR __ THAT MUST MORE 20 DIGITS
TSH

RM 10.00 / blue chip status
( i ) on its total market capitalisation _

RM _______ ? ?? ???

RM 150.00 / to surpass the top blue chip price of Nestle
( ii ) on its total market capitalisation
RM _______? ?? ???

That on the market capitalisation _
not so important ,
I also do not have the modern calculator for such sophisticated calculation .
When the readers get over excited and thus caused on its over exuberance , they will be sucked in together like the vacuum cleaner

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:23 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin : Like me , honestly I did not exit at peak prices because of my over excitement that cause OVER EXUBERANCE ON PLANTATION STOCKS, for TSH _ my target price RM __ is above RM 4.00 .
That is the actual reason , I was caught too and bought a lot of my Eagle members being caught at the high penthouse prices as I _ as a leader

has to show some traces of remarkable bravery not to exit on the its prices.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:26 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin : Have to cook up stories like investment bankers selling down the
Plantation stocks in KLSE _ to save my Eagle Group members
( so honourable again ) . https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/MarketObservations/2022-05-29-story-h1624108992-Are_Investment_Bankers_really_responsible_for_Plantation_Stocks_recent_

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:29 | Report Abuse

SEE_ RESEARCH: wish you well and keep on your words of not simply postings all types of your rubbish of fairy tales bum bees , Bulugan forest tale , Kuntai land tale , Public speaking slogan __ Wise man does not mix with weak mind / other Ancom , Supermax , Topgloves , Esceramic / your melting ice cream / like your 10 plantation stocks were once precious stones and now turned to worthless peebles are found in the Bulugan forest , a plenty for FREE / etc

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

Result
A. Prof Kevin kept to his promise
SUPERFICIALLY ONLY by disappearing for two days in
16 , 17 June 2022 inside TSH forum __ no post again
( very honourable; )

IN FACT , MANY READERS WERE REALLY SURPRISED ON HIS MIA ( missing in action __ for two days , all kinds of negative comments came to heap on Prof Kevin

even pronoucing his demise , death
but it was skoh888 and
SEE_RESEARCH CAME TO HIS RESCUE HIS BACK by urging the TSH community to stop with such strong remark as death , remember skoh888 __?

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

BUT AFTER 18 , 19 , 20 JUNE 2022 , THEY HE GOES AGAIN IN HIS BULUGAN FOREST STORIES WEARING AND PARADING WITH LONG HEAVY NECKLACE THAT ONCE WERE PRECIOUS STONES
NOW TURNED TO BE WORTHLESS PEBBLES THAT ARE FOUND PLENTY IN THE BULUGAN FOREST.

=================================
Remarks

On Prof Kevin _ second WhatsApp call to be continued _ ? ?? ???

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-15 09:40 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-15 11:46 | Report Abuse

Good morning all dear Friends in Tsh forum

As of now Tsh Director is still buying Tsh non stop and his holdings have crossed 300 million Tsh shares

This strong accumulation is consistent and uniform just like Daiman, Bonia and ancomny

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

and take note of these events

Next month 24th is Diwali / Deepavali in India

India with 1.35 billion population consumes lots of palm oil

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-15 11:50 | Report Abuse

In year 2020 soyoil was below Us30 sen a lb and Cpo was only Rm2600

now soyoil has doubled over Us60 sen a lb and palm oil still ranged Rm3700 to rm4000 a ton

as long as Soyoil holds up form palm oil prices will be sustained

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-15 11:52 | Report Abuse

And these months most palm oil co are reporting increased harvest of Ffb

all these will be good for palm oil co with real inflow of profits resulting in outflow of good dividends